Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leeds, United Kingdom

Current date in Leeds: Sunday, April 30, 2017


Sunrise: 5:30 AM
Sunset: 8:36 PM
Solar Noon: 1:03 PM
Day Length: 15h 5m 25s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, April 1 6:37 AM 7:42 PM 1:09 PM 13h 5m 31s 6:01 AM 8:18 PM 5:17 AM 9:02 PM 4:29 AM 9:49 PM
Sunday, April 2 6:34 AM 7:44 PM 1:09 PM 13h 9m 47s 5:58 AM 8:20 PM 5:14 AM 9:04 PM 4:26 AM 9:52 PM
Monday, April 3 6:32 AM 7:46 PM 1:09 PM 13h 14m 4s 5:56 AM 8:22 PM 5:12 AM 9:06 PM 4:23 AM 9:54 PM
Tuesday, April 4 6:29 AM 7:48 PM 1:08 PM 13h 18m 21s 5:53 AM 8:24 PM 5:09 AM 9:08 PM 4:20 AM 9:57 PM
Wednesday, April 5 6:27 AM 7:50 PM 1:08 PM 13h 22m 37s 5:51 AM 8:26 PM 5:06 AM 9:10 PM 4:17 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 6 6:24 AM 7:51 PM 1:08 PM 13h 26m 51s 5:48 AM 8:28 PM 5:03 AM 9:13 PM 4:13 AM 10:02 PM
Friday, April 7 6:22 AM 7:53 PM 1:08 PM 13h 31m 7s 5:46 AM 8:30 PM 5:00 AM 9:15 PM 4:10 AM 10:05 PM
Saturday, April 8 6:20 AM 7:55 PM 1:07 PM 13h 35m 21s 5:43 AM 8:32 PM 4:58 AM 9:17 PM 4:07 AM 10:08 PM
Sunday, April 9 6:17 AM 7:57 PM 1:07 PM 13h 39m 36s 5:40 AM 8:34 PM 4:55 AM 9:19 PM 4:03 AM 10:11 PM
Monday, April 10 6:15 AM 7:59 PM 1:07 PM 13h 43m 48s 5:38 AM 8:36 PM 4:52 AM 9:22 PM 4:00 AM 10:14 PM
Tuesday, April 11 6:13 AM 8:01 PM 1:07 PM 13h 48m 2s 5:35 AM 8:38 PM 4:49 AM 9:24 PM 3:57 AM 10:17 PM
Wednesday, April 12 6:10 AM 8:02 PM 1:06 PM 13h 52m 14s 5:33 AM 8:40 PM 4:46 AM 9:26 PM 3:53 AM 10:20 PM
Thursday, April 13 6:08 AM 8:04 PM 1:06 PM 13h 56m 26s 5:30 AM 8:42 PM 4:44 AM 9:29 PM 3:50 AM 10:23 PM
Friday, April 14 6:06 AM 8:06 PM 1:06 PM 14h 0m 37s 5:28 AM 8:44 PM 4:41 AM 9:31 PM 3:46 AM 10:26 PM
Saturday, April 15 6:03 AM 8:08 PM 1:06 PM 14h 4m 47s 5:25 AM 8:46 PM 4:38 AM 9:33 PM 3:42 AM 10:29 PM
Sunday, April 16 6:01 AM 8:10 PM 1:05 PM 14h 8m 57s 5:23 AM 8:48 PM 4:35 AM 9:36 PM 3:39 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, April 17 5:59 AM 8:12 PM 1:05 PM 14h 13m 6s 5:20 AM 8:50 PM 4:32 AM 9:38 PM 3:35 AM 10:35 PM
Tuesday, April 18 5:56 AM 8:14 PM 1:05 PM 14h 17m 14s 5:18 AM 8:52 PM 4:29 AM 9:41 PM 3:31 AM 10:38 PM
Wednesday, April 19 5:54 AM 8:15 PM 1:05 PM 14h 21m 22s 5:16 AM 8:54 PM 4:26 AM 9:43 PM 3:28 AM 10:42 PM
Thursday, April 20 5:52 AM 8:17 PM 1:04 PM 14h 25m 27s 5:13 AM 8:56 PM 4:23 AM 9:45 PM 3:24 AM 10:45 PM
Friday, April 21 5:49 AM 8:19 PM 1:04 PM 14h 29m 33s 5:11 AM 8:58 PM 4:21 AM 9:48 PM 3:20 AM 10:49 PM
Saturday, April 22 5:47 AM 8:21 PM 1:04 PM 14h 33m 36s 5:08 AM 9:00 PM 4:18 AM 9:50 PM 3:16 AM 10:52 PM
Sunday, April 23 5:45 AM 8:23 PM 1:04 PM 14h 37m 40s 5:06 AM 9:02 PM 4:15 AM 9:53 PM 3:12 AM 10:56 PM
Monday, April 24 5:43 AM 8:25 PM 1:04 PM 14h 41m 41s 5:03 AM 9:04 PM 4:12 AM 9:55 PM 3:08 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25 5:41 AM 8:26 PM 1:04 PM 14h 45m 42s 5:01 AM 9:06 PM 4:09 AM 9:58 PM 3:04 AM 11:04 PM
Wednesday, April 26 5:39 AM 8:28 PM 1:03 PM 14h 49m 41s 4:59 AM 9:08 PM 4:06 AM 10:01 PM 2:59 AM 11:07 PM
Thursday, April 27 5:36 AM 8:30 PM 1:03 PM 14h 53m 39s 4:56 AM 9:10 PM 4:03 AM 10:03 PM 2:55 AM 11:12 PM
Friday, April 28 5:34 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 57m 36s 4:54 AM 9:12 PM 4:00 AM 10:06 PM 2:50 AM 11:16 PM
Saturday, April 29 5:32 AM 8:34 PM 1:03 PM 15h 1m 31s 4:51 AM 9:14 PM 3:57 AM 10:08 PM 2:46 AM 11:20 PM
Sunday, April 30 5:30 AM 8:36 PM 1:03 PM 15h 5m 25s 4:49 AM 9:17 PM 3:55 AM 10:11 PM 2:41 AM 11:25 PM

Leeds, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Leeds coordinates: 53°47′47″ N, 1°32′52″ W
Population: 455,123
Find out the current time in Leeds
Find out the time difference between Leeds and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leeds
Look at the map of Leeds
Wikipedia article: Leeds