Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leeds, United Kingdom

Current date in Leeds: Wednesday, December 13, 2017


Sunrise: 8:16 AM
Sunset: 3:44 PM
Solar Noon: 12:00 PM
Day Length: 7h 28m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, December 1 8:01 AM 3:49 PM 11:55 AM 7h 47m 34s 7:19 AM 4:31 PM 6:34 AM 5:16 PM 5:52 AM 5:58 PM
Saturday, December 2 8:03 AM 3:48 PM 11:55 AM 7h 45m 24s 7:21 AM 4:30 PM 6:36 AM 5:15 PM 5:53 AM 5:58 PM
Sunday, December 3 8:04 AM 3:47 PM 11:56 AM 7h 43m 21s 7:22 AM 4:30 PM 6:37 AM 5:15 PM 5:54 AM 5:57 PM
Monday, December 4 8:05 AM 3:47 PM 11:56 AM 7h 41m 24s 7:23 AM 4:29 PM 6:38 AM 5:14 PM 5:55 AM 5:57 PM
Tuesday, December 5 8:07 AM 3:46 PM 11:57 AM 7h 39m 32s 7:24 AM 4:29 PM 6:39 AM 5:14 PM 5:56 AM 5:57 PM
Wednesday, December 6 8:08 AM 3:46 PM 11:57 AM 7h 37m 47s 7:26 AM 4:28 PM 6:40 AM 5:14 PM 5:57 AM 5:57 PM
Thursday, December 7 8:09 AM 3:46 PM 11:57 AM 7h 36m 7s 7:27 AM 4:28 PM 6:41 AM 5:14 PM 5:59 AM 5:56 PM
Friday, December 8 8:11 AM 3:45 PM 11:58 AM 7h 34m 34s 7:28 AM 4:28 PM 6:42 AM 5:13 PM 6:00 AM 5:56 PM
Saturday, December 9 8:12 AM 3:45 PM 11:58 AM 7h 33m 8s 7:29 AM 4:28 PM 6:43 AM 5:13 PM 6:00 AM 5:56 PM
Sunday, December 10 8:13 AM 3:45 PM 11:59 AM 7h 31m 49s 7:30 AM 4:28 PM 6:44 AM 5:13 PM 6:01 AM 5:56 PM
Monday, December 11 8:14 AM 3:45 PM 11:59 AM 7h 30m 36s 7:31 AM 4:28 PM 6:45 AM 5:13 PM 6:02 AM 5:56 PM
Tuesday, December 12 8:15 AM 3:44 PM 12:00 PM 7h 29m 30s 7:32 AM 4:28 PM 6:46 AM 5:13 PM 6:03 AM 5:56 PM
Wednesday, December 13 8:16 AM 3:44 PM 12:00 PM 7h 28m 31s 7:33 AM 4:28 PM 6:47 AM 5:13 PM 6:04 AM 5:56 PM
Thursday, December 14 8:17 AM 3:45 PM 12:01 PM 7h 27m 39s 7:34 AM 4:28 PM 6:48 AM 5:14 PM 6:05 AM 5:57 PM
Friday, December 15 8:18 AM 3:45 PM 12:01 PM 7h 26m 54s 7:34 AM 4:28 PM 6:49 AM 5:14 PM 6:06 AM 5:57 PM
Saturday, December 16 8:19 AM 3:45 PM 12:02 PM 7h 26m 17s 7:35 AM 4:28 PM 6:49 AM 5:14 PM 6:06 AM 5:57 PM
Sunday, December 17 8:19 AM 3:45 PM 12:02 PM 7h 25m 46s 7:36 AM 4:28 PM 6:50 AM 5:14 PM 6:07 AM 5:57 PM
Monday, December 18 8:20 AM 3:45 PM 12:03 PM 7h 25m 23s 7:37 AM 4:29 PM 6:51 AM 5:15 PM 6:08 AM 5:58 PM
Tuesday, December 19 8:21 AM 3:46 PM 12:03 PM 7h 25m 6s 7:37 AM 4:29 PM 6:51 AM 5:15 PM 6:08 AM 5:58 PM
Wednesday, December 20 8:21 AM 3:46 PM 12:04 PM 7h 24m 58s 7:38 AM 4:29 PM 6:52 AM 5:15 PM 6:09 AM 5:59 PM
Thursday, December 21 8:22 AM 3:47 PM 12:04 PM 7h 24m 57s 7:38 AM 4:30 PM 6:52 AM 5:16 PM 6:09 AM 5:59 PM
Friday, December 22 8:22 AM 3:47 PM 12:05 PM 7h 25m 3s 7:39 AM 4:31 PM 6:53 AM 5:17 PM 6:10 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 23 8:22 AM 3:48 PM 12:05 PM 7h 25m 16s 7:39 AM 4:31 PM 6:53 AM 5:17 PM 6:10 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 24 8:23 AM 3:48 PM 12:06 PM 7h 25m 37s 7:39 AM 4:32 PM 6:54 AM 5:18 PM 6:10 AM 6:01 PM
Monday, December 25 8:23 AM 3:49 PM 12:06 PM 7h 26m 5s 7:40 AM 4:32 PM 6:54 AM 5:18 PM 6:11 AM 6:01 PM
Tuesday, December 26 8:23 AM 3:50 PM 12:07 PM 7h 26m 41s 7:40 AM 4:33 PM 6:54 AM 5:19 PM 6:11 AM 6:02 PM
Wednesday, December 27 8:23 AM 3:51 PM 12:07 PM 7h 27m 22s 7:40 AM 4:34 PM 6:54 AM 5:20 PM 6:11 AM 6:03 PM
Thursday, December 28 8:23 AM 3:52 PM 12:08 PM 7h 28m 12s 7:40 AM 4:35 PM 6:54 AM 5:21 PM 6:11 AM 6:04 PM
Friday, December 29 8:23 AM 3:53 PM 12:08 PM 7h 29m 9s 7:40 AM 4:36 PM 6:55 AM 5:22 PM 6:12 AM 6:05 PM
Saturday, December 30 8:23 AM 3:54 PM 12:09 PM 7h 30m 13s 7:40 AM 4:37 PM 6:55 AM 5:22 PM 6:12 AM 6:05 PM
Sunday, December 31 8:23 AM 3:55 PM 12:09 PM 7h 31m 24s 7:40 AM 4:38 PM 6:55 AM 5:23 PM 6:12 AM 6:06 PM

Leeds, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Leeds coordinates: 53°47′47″ N, 1°32′52″ W
Population: 455,123
Find out the current time in Leeds
Find out the time difference between Leeds and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leeds
Look at the map of Leeds
Wikipedia article: Leeds