Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leeds, United Kingdom

Current date in Leeds: Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Sunrise: 7:13 AM
Sunset: 5:26 PM
Solar Noon: 12:19 PM
Day Length: 10h 13m 1s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 7:51 AM 4:48 PM 12:19 PM 8h 57m 12s 7:12 AM 5:26 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:49 AM 6:50 PM
Friday, February 2 7:49 AM 4:50 PM 12:19 PM 9h 0m 56s 7:11 AM 5:28 PM 6:29 AM 6:10 PM 5:48 AM 6:51 PM
Saturday, February 3 7:47 AM 4:52 PM 12:20 PM 9h 4m 42s 7:09 AM 5:30 PM 6:27 AM 6:12 PM 5:46 AM 6:53 PM
Sunday, February 4 7:45 AM 4:54 PM 12:20 PM 9h 8m 31s 7:08 AM 5:32 PM 6:25 AM 6:14 PM 5:45 AM 6:55 PM
Monday, February 5 7:44 AM 4:56 PM 12:20 PM 9h 12m 21s 7:06 AM 5:34 PM 6:24 AM 6:16 PM 5:43 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, February 6 7:42 AM 4:58 PM 12:20 PM 9h 16m 14s 7:04 AM 5:35 PM 6:22 AM 6:17 PM 5:41 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, February 7 7:40 AM 5:00 PM 12:20 PM 9h 20m 8s 7:02 AM 5:37 PM 6:21 AM 6:19 PM 5:40 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 8 7:38 AM 5:02 PM 12:20 PM 9h 24m 3s 7:01 AM 5:39 PM 6:19 AM 6:21 PM 5:38 AM 7:02 PM
Friday, February 9 7:36 AM 5:04 PM 12:20 PM 9h 28m 1s 6:59 AM 5:41 PM 6:17 AM 6:23 PM 5:36 AM 7:03 PM
Saturday, February 10 7:34 AM 5:06 PM 12:20 PM 9h 32m 1s 6:57 AM 5:43 PM 6:15 AM 6:24 PM 5:35 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, February 11 7:32 AM 5:08 PM 12:20 PM 9h 36m 1s 6:55 AM 5:45 PM 6:14 AM 6:26 PM 5:33 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, February 12 7:30 AM 5:10 PM 12:20 PM 9h 40m 3s 6:53 AM 5:47 PM 6:12 AM 6:28 PM 5:31 AM 7:09 PM
Tuesday, February 13 7:28 AM 5:12 PM 12:20 PM 9h 44m 6s 6:51 AM 5:49 PM 6:10 AM 6:30 PM 5:29 AM 7:10 PM
Wednesday, February 14 7:26 AM 5:14 PM 12:20 PM 9h 48m 11s 6:49 AM 5:50 PM 6:08 AM 6:32 PM 5:27 AM 7:12 PM
Thursday, February 15 7:24 AM 5:16 PM 12:20 PM 9h 52m 17s 6:47 AM 5:52 PM 6:06 AM 6:33 PM 5:25 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, February 16 7:22 AM 5:18 PM 12:20 PM 9h 56m 24s 6:45 AM 5:54 PM 6:04 AM 6:35 PM 5:23 AM 7:16 PM
Saturday, February 17 7:19 AM 5:20 PM 12:20 PM 10h 0m 31s 6:43 AM 5:56 PM 6:02 AM 6:37 PM 5:22 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, February 18 7:17 AM 5:22 PM 12:20 PM 10h 4m 41s 6:41 AM 5:58 PM 6:00 AM 6:39 PM 5:20 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, February 19 7:15 AM 5:24 PM 12:19 PM 10h 8m 51s 6:39 AM 6:00 PM 5:58 AM 6:41 PM 5:17 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, February 20 7:13 AM 5:26 PM 12:19 PM 10h 13m 1s 6:37 AM 6:02 PM 5:56 AM 6:43 PM 5:15 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 21 7:11 AM 5:28 PM 12:19 PM 10h 17m 12s 6:35 AM 6:04 PM 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 5:13 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, February 22 7:08 AM 5:30 PM 12:19 PM 10h 21m 25s 6:33 AM 6:05 PM 5:52 AM 6:46 PM 5:11 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, February 23 7:06 AM 5:32 PM 12:19 PM 10h 25m 38s 6:31 AM 6:07 PM 5:50 AM 6:48 PM 5:09 AM 7:29 PM
Saturday, February 24 7:04 AM 5:34 PM 12:19 PM 10h 29m 52s 6:28 AM 6:09 PM 5:48 AM 6:50 PM 5:07 AM 7:31 PM
Sunday, February 25 7:02 AM 5:36 PM 12:19 PM 10h 34m 5s 6:26 AM 6:11 PM 5:45 AM 6:52 PM 5:05 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, February 26 6:59 AM 5:38 PM 12:18 PM 10h 38m 21s 6:24 AM 6:13 PM 5:43 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, February 27 6:57 AM 5:40 PM 12:18 PM 10h 42m 36s 6:22 AM 6:15 PM 5:41 AM 6:56 PM 5:00 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, February 28 6:55 AM 5:42 PM 12:18 PM 10h 46m 51s 6:19 AM 6:17 PM 5:39 AM 6:57 PM 4:58 AM 7:39 PM

Leeds, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Leeds coordinates: 53°47′47″ N, 1°32′52″ W
Population: 455,123
Find out the current time in Leeds
Find out the time difference between Leeds and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leeds
Look at the map of Leeds
Wikipedia article: Leeds