Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leeds, United Kingdom

Current date in Leeds: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 7:12 AM
Sunset: 5:26 PM
Solar Noon: 12:19 PM
Day Length: 10h 14m 3s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:50 AM 4:48 PM 12:19 PM 8h 58m 6s 7:12 AM 5:27 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:49 AM 6:50 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:49 AM 4:50 PM 12:19 PM 9h 1m 51s 7:10 AM 5:28 PM 6:28 AM 6:11 PM 5:47 AM 6:52 PM
Friday, February 3 7:47 AM 4:52 PM 12:20 PM 9h 5m 37s 7:09 AM 5:30 PM 6:27 AM 6:12 PM 5:46 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:45 AM 4:54 PM 12:20 PM 9h 9m 26s 7:07 AM 5:32 PM 6:25 AM 6:14 PM 5:44 AM 6:55 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:43 AM 4:56 PM 12:20 PM 9h 13m 17s 7:05 AM 5:34 PM 6:23 AM 6:16 PM 5:43 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, February 6 7:41 AM 4:58 PM 12:20 PM 9h 17m 10s 7:04 AM 5:36 PM 6:22 AM 6:18 PM 5:41 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:39 AM 5:00 PM 12:20 PM 9h 21m 4s 7:02 AM 5:38 PM 6:20 AM 6:19 PM 5:39 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:37 AM 5:02 PM 12:20 PM 9h 25m 0s 7:00 AM 5:40 PM 6:18 AM 6:21 PM 5:38 AM 7:02 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:35 AM 5:04 PM 12:20 PM 9h 28m 59s 6:58 AM 5:41 PM 6:17 AM 6:23 PM 5:36 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, February 10 7:33 AM 5:06 PM 12:20 PM 9h 32m 58s 6:56 AM 5:43 PM 6:15 AM 6:25 PM 5:34 AM 7:06 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:31 AM 5:08 PM 12:20 PM 9h 36m 59s 6:55 AM 5:45 PM 6:13 AM 6:27 PM 5:32 AM 7:07 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:29 AM 5:10 PM 12:20 PM 9h 41m 1s 6:53 AM 5:47 PM 6:11 AM 6:28 PM 5:31 AM 7:09 PM
Monday, February 13 7:27 AM 5:12 PM 12:20 PM 9h 45m 6s 6:51 AM 5:49 PM 6:09 AM 6:30 PM 5:29 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:25 AM 5:14 PM 12:20 PM 9h 49m 11s 6:49 AM 5:51 PM 6:08 AM 6:32 PM 5:27 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:23 AM 5:16 PM 12:20 PM 9h 53m 16s 6:47 AM 5:53 PM 6:06 AM 6:34 PM 5:25 AM 7:15 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:21 AM 5:18 PM 12:20 PM 9h 57m 24s 6:45 AM 5:55 PM 6:04 AM 6:36 PM 5:23 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, February 17 7:19 AM 5:20 PM 12:20 PM 10h 1m 33s 6:43 AM 5:57 PM 6:02 AM 6:38 PM 5:21 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:17 AM 5:22 PM 12:20 PM 10h 5m 41s 6:41 AM 5:58 PM 6:00 AM 6:39 PM 5:19 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:15 AM 5:24 PM 12:19 PM 10h 9m 51s 6:39 AM 6:00 PM 5:58 AM 6:41 PM 5:17 AM 7:22 PM
Monday, February 20 7:12 AM 5:26 PM 12:19 PM 10h 14m 3s 6:36 AM 6:02 PM 5:56 AM 6:43 PM 5:15 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:10 AM 5:28 PM 12:19 PM 10h 18m 14s 6:34 AM 6:04 PM 5:54 AM 6:45 PM 5:13 AM 7:26 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:08 AM 5:30 PM 12:19 PM 10h 22m 27s 6:32 AM 6:06 PM 5:51 AM 6:47 PM 5:11 AM 7:27 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:06 AM 5:32 PM 12:19 PM 10h 26m 40s 6:30 AM 6:08 PM 5:49 AM 6:49 PM 5:08 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, February 24 7:03 AM 5:34 PM 12:19 PM 10h 30m 53s 6:28 AM 6:10 PM 5:47 AM 6:50 PM 5:06 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, February 25 7:01 AM 5:36 PM 12:19 PM 10h 35m 8s 6:26 AM 6:12 PM 5:45 AM 6:52 PM 5:04 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:59 AM 5:38 PM 12:18 PM 10h 39m 22s 6:23 AM 6:13 PM 5:43 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:35 PM
Monday, February 27 6:56 AM 5:40 PM 12:18 PM 10h 43m 38s 6:21 AM 6:15 PM 5:40 AM 6:56 PM 4:59 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:54 AM 5:42 PM 12:18 PM 10h 47m 54s 6:19 AM 6:17 PM 5:38 AM 6:58 PM 4:57 AM 7:39 PM

Leeds, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Leeds coordinates: 53°47′47″ N, 1°32′52″ W
Population: 455,123
Find out the current time in Leeds
Find out the time difference between Leeds and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leeds
Look at the map of Leeds
Wikipedia article: Leeds