Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leeds, United Kingdom

Current date in Leeds: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 6:49 AM
Sunset: 7:33 PM
Solar Noon: 1:11 PM
Day Length: 12h 44m 2s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:52 AM 5:44 PM 12:18 PM 10h 52m 10s 6:17 AM 6:19 PM 5:36 AM 7:00 PM 4:55 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:49 AM 5:46 PM 12:18 PM 10h 56m 27s 6:14 AM 6:21 PM 5:34 AM 7:02 PM 4:52 AM 7:43 PM
Friday, March 3 6:47 AM 5:48 PM 12:17 PM 11h 0m 44s 6:12 AM 6:23 PM 5:31 AM 7:04 PM 4:50 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:45 AM 5:50 PM 12:17 PM 11h 5m 1s 6:10 AM 6:25 PM 5:29 AM 7:05 PM 4:48 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:42 AM 5:52 PM 12:17 PM 11h 9m 18s 6:07 AM 6:27 PM 5:27 AM 7:07 PM 4:45 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, March 6 6:40 AM 5:54 PM 12:17 PM 11h 13m 36s 6:05 AM 6:29 PM 5:24 AM 7:09 PM 4:43 AM 7:51 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:38 AM 5:55 PM 12:17 PM 11h 17m 55s 6:03 AM 6:30 PM 5:22 AM 7:11 PM 4:40 AM 7:53 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:35 AM 5:57 PM 12:16 PM 11h 22m 13s 6:00 AM 6:32 PM 5:19 AM 7:13 PM 4:38 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:33 AM 5:59 PM 12:16 PM 11h 26m 31s 5:58 AM 6:34 PM 5:17 AM 7:15 PM 4:35 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, March 10 6:30 AM 6:01 PM 12:16 PM 11h 30m 50s 5:55 AM 6:36 PM 5:15 AM 7:17 PM 4:33 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:28 AM 6:03 PM 12:16 PM 11h 35m 10s 5:53 AM 6:38 PM 5:12 AM 7:19 PM 4:30 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:26 AM 6:05 PM 12:15 PM 11h 39m 28s 5:51 AM 6:40 PM 5:10 AM 7:21 PM 4:27 AM 8:03 PM
Monday, March 13 6:23 AM 6:07 PM 12:15 PM 11h 43m 47s 5:48 AM 6:42 PM 5:07 AM 7:23 PM 4:25 AM 8:05 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:21 AM 6:09 PM 12:15 PM 11h 48m 6s 5:46 AM 6:44 PM 5:05 AM 7:25 PM 4:22 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:18 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 52m 26s 5:43 AM 6:46 PM 5:02 AM 7:27 PM 4:19 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:16 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 45s 5:41 AM 6:47 PM 5:00 AM 7:29 PM 4:16 AM 8:12 PM
Friday, March 17 6:13 AM 6:14 PM 12:14 PM 12h 1m 5s 5:38 AM 6:49 PM 4:57 AM 7:31 PM 4:14 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:11 AM 6:16 PM 12:14 PM 12h 5m 24s 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 4:54 AM 7:33 PM 4:11 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:08 AM 6:18 PM 12:13 PM 12h 9m 43s 5:33 AM 6:53 PM 4:52 AM 7:35 PM 4:08 AM 8:18 PM
Monday, March 20 6:06 AM 6:20 PM 12:13 PM 12h 14m 1s 5:31 AM 6:55 PM 4:49 AM 7:37 PM 4:05 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:03 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 18m 21s 5:28 AM 6:57 PM 4:47 AM 7:39 PM 4:02 AM 8:23 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:01 AM 6:24 PM 12:12 PM 12h 22m 40s 5:26 AM 6:59 PM 4:44 AM 7:41 PM 4:00 AM 8:25 PM
Thursday, March 23 5:59 AM 6:26 PM 12:12 PM 12h 26m 59s 5:23 AM 7:01 PM 4:41 AM 7:43 PM 3:57 AM 8:27 PM
Friday, March 24 5:56 AM 6:27 PM 12:12 PM 12h 31m 17s 5:21 AM 7:03 PM 4:39 AM 7:45 PM 3:54 AM 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 25 5:54 AM 6:29 PM 12:11 PM 12h 35m 37s 5:18 AM 7:05 PM 4:36 AM 7:47 PM 3:51 AM 8:32 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:51 AM 7:31 PM 1:11 PM 12h 39m 44s 6:16 AM 8:06 PM 5:33 AM 8:49 PM 4:48 AM 9:34 PM
Monday, March 27 6:49 AM 7:33 PM 1:11 PM 12h 44m 2s 6:13 AM 8:08 PM 5:31 AM 8:51 PM 4:45 AM 9:37 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:46 AM 7:35 PM 1:11 PM 12h 48m 21s 6:11 AM 8:10 PM 5:28 AM 8:53 PM 4:42 AM 9:39 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:44 AM 7:37 PM 1:10 PM 12h 52m 39s 6:08 AM 8:12 PM 5:25 AM 8:55 PM 4:39 AM 9:42 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:41 AM 7:38 PM 1:10 PM 12h 56m 56s 6:06 AM 8:14 PM 5:23 AM 8:57 PM 4:36 AM 9:44 PM
Friday, March 31 6:39 AM 7:40 PM 1:10 PM 13h 1m 14s 6:03 AM 8:16 PM 5:20 AM 8:59 PM 4:33 AM 9:47 PM

Leeds, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Leeds coordinates: 53°47′47″ N, 1°32′52″ W
Population: 455,123
Find out the current time in Leeds
Find out the time difference between Leeds and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leeds
Look at the map of Leeds
Wikipedia article: Leeds