Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Liverpool, United Kingdom

Current date in Liverpool: Wednesday, December 13, 2017


Sunrise: 8:19 AM
Sunset: 3:52 PM
Solar Noon: 12:06 PM
Day Length: 7h 32m 54s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, December 1 8:05 AM 3:56 PM 12:01 PM 7h 51m 34s 7:24 AM 4:38 PM 6:39 AM 5:22 PM 5:57 AM 6:04 PM
Saturday, December 2 8:06 AM 3:56 PM 12:01 PM 7h 49m 27s 7:25 AM 4:37 PM 6:40 AM 5:22 PM 5:58 AM 6:04 PM
Sunday, December 3 8:08 AM 3:55 PM 12:01 PM 7h 47m 26s 7:26 AM 4:37 PM 6:42 AM 5:21 PM 5:59 AM 6:04 PM
Monday, December 4 8:09 AM 3:55 PM 12:02 PM 7h 45m 31s 7:27 AM 4:36 PM 6:43 AM 5:21 PM 6:00 AM 6:03 PM
Tuesday, December 5 8:10 AM 3:54 PM 12:02 PM 7h 43m 41s 7:29 AM 4:36 PM 6:44 AM 5:21 PM 6:02 AM 6:03 PM
Wednesday, December 6 8:12 AM 3:54 PM 12:03 PM 7h 41m 58s 7:30 AM 4:36 PM 6:45 AM 5:21 PM 6:03 AM 6:03 PM
Thursday, December 7 8:13 AM 3:53 PM 12:03 PM 7h 40m 20s 7:31 AM 4:35 PM 6:46 AM 5:20 PM 6:04 AM 6:03 PM
Friday, December 8 8:14 AM 3:53 PM 12:04 PM 7h 38m 49s 7:32 AM 4:35 PM 6:47 AM 5:20 PM 6:05 AM 6:03 PM
Saturday, December 9 8:15 AM 3:53 PM 12:04 PM 7h 37m 25s 7:33 AM 4:35 PM 6:48 AM 5:20 PM 6:06 AM 6:03 PM
Sunday, December 10 8:16 AM 3:53 PM 12:05 PM 7h 36m 7s 7:34 AM 4:35 PM 6:49 AM 5:20 PM 6:06 AM 6:03 PM
Monday, December 11 8:18 AM 3:52 PM 12:05 PM 7h 34m 56s 7:35 AM 4:35 PM 6:50 AM 5:20 PM 6:07 AM 6:03 PM
Tuesday, December 12 8:19 AM 3:52 PM 12:05 PM 7h 33m 51s 7:36 AM 4:35 PM 6:51 AM 5:20 PM 6:08 AM 6:03 PM
Wednesday, December 13 8:19 AM 3:52 PM 12:06 PM 7h 32m 54s 7:37 AM 4:35 PM 6:52 AM 5:20 PM 6:09 AM 6:03 PM
Thursday, December 14 8:20 AM 3:52 PM 12:06 PM 7h 32m 3s 7:38 AM 4:35 PM 6:52 AM 5:20 PM 6:10 AM 6:03 PM
Friday, December 15 8:21 AM 3:53 PM 12:07 PM 7h 31m 19s 7:39 AM 4:35 PM 6:53 AM 5:21 PM 6:11 AM 6:03 PM
Saturday, December 16 8:22 AM 3:53 PM 12:07 PM 7h 30m 42s 7:39 AM 4:35 PM 6:54 AM 5:21 PM 6:11 AM 6:04 PM
Sunday, December 17 8:23 AM 3:53 PM 12:08 PM 7h 30m 12s 7:40 AM 4:36 PM 6:55 AM 5:21 PM 6:12 AM 6:04 PM
Monday, December 18 8:23 AM 3:53 PM 12:08 PM 7h 29m 49s 7:41 AM 4:36 PM 6:55 AM 5:21 PM 6:13 AM 6:04 PM
Tuesday, December 19 8:24 AM 3:54 PM 12:09 PM 7h 29m 33s 7:41 AM 4:36 PM 6:56 AM 5:22 PM 6:13 AM 6:05 PM
Wednesday, December 20 8:25 AM 3:54 PM 12:09 PM 7h 29m 25s 7:42 AM 4:37 PM 6:56 AM 5:22 PM 6:14 AM 6:05 PM
Thursday, December 21 8:25 AM 3:55 PM 12:10 PM 7h 29m 24s 7:42 AM 4:37 PM 6:57 AM 5:23 PM 6:14 AM 6:06 PM
Friday, December 22 8:26 AM 3:55 PM 12:10 PM 7h 29m 30s 7:43 AM 4:38 PM 6:57 AM 5:23 PM 6:15 AM 6:06 PM
Saturday, December 23 8:26 AM 3:56 PM 12:11 PM 7h 29m 43s 7:43 AM 4:38 PM 6:58 AM 5:24 PM 6:15 AM 6:07 PM
Sunday, December 24 8:26 AM 3:56 PM 12:11 PM 7h 30m 3s 7:44 AM 4:39 PM 6:58 AM 5:25 PM 6:15 AM 6:07 PM
Monday, December 25 8:27 AM 3:57 PM 12:12 PM 7h 30m 31s 7:44 AM 4:40 PM 6:58 AM 5:25 PM 6:16 AM 6:08 PM
Tuesday, December 26 8:27 AM 3:58 PM 12:12 PM 7h 31m 5s 7:44 AM 4:41 PM 6:59 AM 5:26 PM 6:16 AM 6:09 PM
Wednesday, December 27 8:27 AM 3:59 PM 12:13 PM 7h 31m 47s 7:44 AM 4:41 PM 6:59 AM 5:27 PM 6:16 AM 6:09 PM
Thursday, December 28 8:27 AM 4:00 PM 12:13 PM 7h 32m 35s 7:44 AM 4:42 PM 6:59 AM 5:28 PM 6:16 AM 6:10 PM
Friday, December 29 8:27 AM 4:01 PM 12:14 PM 7h 33m 31s 7:45 AM 4:43 PM 6:59 AM 5:28 PM 6:17 AM 6:11 PM
Saturday, December 30 8:27 AM 4:02 PM 12:14 PM 7h 34m 34s 7:45 AM 4:44 PM 6:59 AM 5:29 PM 6:17 AM 6:12 PM
Sunday, December 31 8:27 AM 4:03 PM 12:15 PM 7h 35m 44s 7:45 AM 4:45 PM 6:59 AM 5:30 PM 6:17 AM 6:13 PM

Liverpool, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Liverpool coordinates: 53°24′38″ N, 2°58′40″ W
Population: 468,945
Find out the current time in Liverpool
Find out the time difference between Liverpool and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Liverpool
Look at the map of Liverpool
Wikipedia article: Liverpool