Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Liverpool, United Kingdom

Current date in Liverpool: Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Sunrise: 7:18 AM
Sunset: 5:32 PM
Solar Noon: 12:25 PM
Day Length: 10h 14m 37s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 7:55 AM 4:55 PM 12:25 PM 8h 59m 58s 7:17 AM 5:33 PM 6:35 AM 6:15 PM 5:54 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, February 2 7:53 AM 4:57 PM 12:25 PM 9h 3m 39s 7:16 AM 5:35 PM 6:34 AM 6:17 PM 5:53 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, February 3 7:52 AM 4:59 PM 12:25 PM 9h 7m 21s 7:14 AM 5:37 PM 6:32 AM 6:18 PM 5:52 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, February 4 7:50 AM 5:01 PM 12:25 PM 9h 11m 6s 7:12 AM 5:38 PM 6:31 AM 6:20 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, February 5 7:48 AM 5:03 PM 12:25 PM 9h 14m 53s 7:11 AM 5:40 PM 6:29 AM 6:22 PM 5:49 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, February 6 7:46 AM 5:05 PM 12:25 PM 9h 18m 41s 7:09 AM 5:42 PM 6:28 AM 6:23 PM 5:47 AM 7:04 PM
Wednesday, February 7 7:44 AM 5:07 PM 12:26 PM 9h 22m 32s 7:07 AM 5:44 PM 6:26 AM 6:25 PM 5:45 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, February 8 7:42 AM 5:09 PM 12:26 PM 9h 26m 25s 7:06 AM 5:46 PM 6:24 AM 6:27 PM 5:44 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, February 9 7:40 AM 5:11 PM 12:26 PM 9h 30m 18s 7:04 AM 5:47 PM 6:23 AM 6:29 PM 5:42 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, February 10 7:39 AM 5:13 PM 12:26 PM 9h 34m 14s 7:02 AM 5:49 PM 6:21 AM 6:30 PM 5:40 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, February 11 7:37 AM 5:15 PM 12:26 PM 9h 38m 11s 7:00 AM 5:51 PM 6:19 AM 6:32 PM 5:39 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, February 12 7:35 AM 5:17 PM 12:26 PM 9h 42m 9s 6:58 AM 5:53 PM 6:17 AM 6:34 PM 5:37 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, February 13 7:33 AM 5:19 PM 12:26 PM 9h 46m 9s 6:56 AM 5:55 PM 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 5:35 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, February 14 7:30 AM 5:21 PM 12:26 PM 9h 50m 10s 6:54 AM 5:57 PM 6:13 AM 6:38 PM 5:33 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, February 15 7:28 AM 5:23 PM 12:25 PM 9h 54m 12s 6:52 AM 5:59 PM 6:12 AM 6:39 PM 5:31 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, February 16 7:26 AM 5:25 PM 12:25 PM 9h 58m 15s 6:50 AM 6:00 PM 6:10 AM 6:41 PM 5:29 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, February 17 7:24 AM 5:27 PM 12:25 PM 10h 2m 19s 6:48 AM 6:02 PM 6:08 AM 6:43 PM 5:27 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 18 7:22 AM 5:28 PM 12:25 PM 10h 6m 24s 6:46 AM 6:04 PM 6:06 AM 6:45 PM 5:25 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, February 19 7:20 AM 5:30 PM 12:25 PM 10h 10m 30s 6:44 AM 6:06 PM 6:04 AM 6:47 PM 5:23 AM 7:27 PM
Tuesday, February 20 7:18 AM 5:32 PM 12:25 PM 10h 14m 37s 6:42 AM 6:08 PM 6:02 AM 6:48 PM 5:21 AM 7:29 PM
Wednesday, February 21 7:16 AM 5:34 PM 12:25 PM 10h 18m 45s 6:40 AM 6:10 PM 6:00 AM 6:50 PM 5:19 AM 7:31 PM
Thursday, February 22 7:13 AM 5:36 PM 12:25 PM 10h 22m 53s 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 5:58 AM 6:52 PM 5:17 AM 7:32 PM
Friday, February 23 7:11 AM 5:38 PM 12:25 PM 10h 27m 3s 6:36 AM 6:13 PM 5:55 AM 6:54 PM 5:15 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, February 24 7:09 AM 5:40 PM 12:25 PM 10h 31m 13s 6:34 AM 6:15 PM 5:53 AM 6:56 PM 5:13 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, February 25 7:07 AM 5:42 PM 12:24 PM 10h 35m 23s 6:32 AM 6:17 PM 5:51 AM 6:58 PM 5:11 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, February 26 7:04 AM 5:44 PM 12:24 PM 10h 39m 35s 6:29 AM 6:19 PM 5:49 AM 6:59 PM 5:09 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, February 27 7:02 AM 5:46 PM 12:24 PM 10h 43m 46s 6:27 AM 6:21 PM 5:47 AM 7:01 PM 5:06 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, February 28 7:00 AM 5:48 PM 12:24 PM 10h 47m 58s 6:25 AM 6:23 PM 5:45 AM 7:03 PM 5:04 AM 7:44 PM

Liverpool, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Liverpool coordinates: 53°24′38″ N, 2°58′40″ W
Population: 468,945
Find out the current time in Liverpool
Find out the time difference between Liverpool and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Liverpool
Look at the map of Liverpool
Wikipedia article: Liverpool