Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Liverpool, United Kingdom

Current date in Liverpool: Monday, April 23, 2018


Sunrise: 5:52 AM
Sunset: 8:27 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 14h 34m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:43 AM 7:47 PM 1:15 PM 13h 3m 39s 6:08 AM 8:22 PM 5:25 AM 9:06 PM 4:38 AM 9:52 PM
Monday, April 2 6:41 AM 7:49 PM 1:15 PM 13h 7m 52s 6:05 AM 8:24 PM 5:22 AM 9:08 PM 4:35 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:39 AM 7:51 PM 1:15 PM 13h 12m 5s 6:03 AM 8:26 PM 5:19 AM 9:10 PM 4:32 AM 9:57 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:36 AM 7:52 PM 1:14 PM 13h 16m 18s 6:00 AM 8:28 PM 5:17 AM 9:12 PM 4:28 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:34 AM 7:54 PM 1:14 PM 13h 20m 30s 5:58 AM 8:30 PM 5:14 AM 9:14 PM 4:25 AM 10:03 PM
Friday, April 6 6:31 AM 7:56 PM 1:14 PM 13h 24m 41s 5:55 AM 8:32 PM 5:11 AM 9:16 PM 4:22 AM 10:05 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:29 AM 7:58 PM 1:13 PM 13h 28m 53s 5:53 AM 8:34 PM 5:08 AM 9:19 PM 4:19 AM 10:08 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:27 AM 8:00 PM 1:13 PM 13h 33m 4s 5:50 AM 8:36 PM 5:06 AM 9:21 PM 4:16 AM 10:11 PM
Monday, April 9 6:24 AM 8:01 PM 1:13 PM 13h 37m 14s 5:48 AM 8:38 PM 5:03 AM 9:23 PM 4:12 AM 10:13 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:22 AM 8:03 PM 1:13 PM 13h 41m 24s 5:45 AM 8:40 PM 5:00 AM 9:25 PM 4:09 AM 10:16 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:20 AM 8:05 PM 1:12 PM 13h 45m 34s 5:43 AM 8:42 PM 4:57 AM 9:27 PM 4:06 AM 10:19 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:17 AM 8:07 PM 1:12 PM 13h 49m 42s 5:40 AM 8:44 PM 4:54 AM 9:30 PM 4:02 AM 10:22 PM
Friday, April 13 6:15 AM 8:09 PM 1:12 PM 13h 53m 51s 5:38 AM 8:46 PM 4:52 AM 9:32 PM 3:59 AM 10:25 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:13 AM 8:11 PM 1:12 PM 13h 57m 58s 5:35 AM 8:48 PM 4:49 AM 9:34 PM 3:55 AM 10:28 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:10 AM 8:12 PM 1:11 PM 14h 2m 5s 5:33 AM 8:50 PM 4:46 AM 9:37 PM 3:52 AM 10:31 PM
Monday, April 16 6:08 AM 8:14 PM 1:11 PM 14h 6m 11s 5:31 AM 8:52 PM 4:43 AM 9:39 PM 3:48 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:06 AM 8:16 PM 1:11 PM 14h 10m 17s 5:28 AM 8:54 PM 4:40 AM 9:41 PM 3:45 AM 10:37 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:03 AM 8:18 PM 1:11 PM 14h 14m 21s 5:26 AM 8:56 PM 4:38 AM 9:44 PM 3:41 AM 10:40 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:01 AM 8:20 PM 1:10 PM 14h 18m 24s 5:23 AM 8:58 PM 4:35 AM 9:46 PM 3:38 AM 10:43 PM
Friday, April 20 5:59 AM 8:21 PM 1:10 PM 14h 22m 27s 5:21 AM 9:00 PM 4:32 AM 9:48 PM 3:34 AM 10:47 PM
Saturday, April 21 5:57 AM 8:23 PM 1:10 PM 14h 26m 29s 5:18 AM 9:02 PM 4:29 AM 9:51 PM 3:30 AM 10:50 PM
Sunday, April 22 5:55 AM 8:25 PM 1:10 PM 14h 30m 30s 5:16 AM 9:04 PM 4:26 AM 9:53 PM 3:26 AM 10:53 PM
Monday, April 23 5:52 AM 8:27 PM 1:10 PM 14h 34m 28s 5:14 AM 9:06 PM 4:24 AM 9:56 PM 3:22 AM 10:57 PM
Tuesday, April 24 5:50 AM 8:29 PM 1:09 PM 14h 38m 27s 5:11 AM 9:08 PM 4:21 AM 9:58 PM 3:19 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25 5:48 AM 8:31 PM 1:09 PM 14h 42m 24s 5:09 AM 9:10 PM 4:18 AM 10:01 PM 3:15 AM 11:04 PM
Thursday, April 26 5:46 AM 8:32 PM 1:09 PM 14h 46m 20s 5:07 AM 9:12 PM 4:15 AM 10:03 PM 3:10 AM 11:08 PM
Friday, April 27 5:44 AM 8:34 PM 1:09 PM 14h 50m 14s 5:04 AM 9:14 PM 4:12 AM 10:06 PM 3:06 AM 11:12 PM
Saturday, April 28 5:42 AM 8:36 PM 1:09 PM 14h 54m 8s 5:02 AM 9:16 PM 4:09 AM 10:08 PM 3:02 AM 11:16 PM
Sunday, April 29 5:40 AM 8:38 PM 1:09 PM 14h 58m 0s 5:00 AM 9:18 PM 4:07 AM 10:11 PM 2:58 AM 11:20 PM
Monday, April 30 5:38 AM 8:39 PM 1:09 PM 15h 1m 49s 4:57 AM 9:20 PM 4:04 AM 10:13 PM 2:53 AM 11:24 PM

Liverpool, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Liverpool coordinates: 53°24′38″ N, 2°58′40″ W
Population: 468,945
Find out the current time in Liverpool
Find out the time difference between Liverpool and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Liverpool
Look at the map of Liverpool
Wikipedia article: Liverpool