Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Liverpool, United Kingdom

Current date in Liverpool: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 7:17 AM
Sunset: 5:33 PM
Solar Noon: 12:25 PM
Day Length: 10h 15m 37s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:55 AM 4:56 PM 12:25 PM 9h 0m 52s 7:17 AM 5:33 PM 6:35 AM 6:15 PM 5:54 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:53 AM 4:57 PM 12:25 PM 9h 4m 33s 7:15 AM 5:35 PM 6:33 AM 6:17 PM 5:53 AM 6:58 PM
Friday, February 3 7:51 AM 4:59 PM 12:25 PM 9h 8m 16s 7:14 AM 5:37 PM 6:32 AM 6:19 PM 5:51 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:49 AM 5:01 PM 12:25 PM 9h 12m 1s 7:12 AM 5:39 PM 6:30 AM 6:20 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:48 AM 5:03 PM 12:25 PM 9h 15m 48s 7:10 AM 5:41 PM 6:29 AM 6:22 PM 5:48 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, February 6 7:46 AM 5:05 PM 12:26 PM 9h 19m 37s 7:09 AM 5:42 PM 6:27 AM 6:24 PM 5:47 AM 7:04 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:44 AM 5:07 PM 12:26 PM 9h 23m 28s 7:07 AM 5:44 PM 6:25 AM 6:26 PM 5:45 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:42 AM 5:09 PM 12:26 PM 9h 27m 21s 7:05 AM 5:46 PM 6:24 AM 6:27 PM 5:43 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:40 AM 5:11 PM 12:26 PM 9h 31m 15s 7:03 AM 5:48 PM 6:22 AM 6:29 PM 5:42 AM 7:10 PM
Friday, February 10 7:38 AM 5:13 PM 12:26 PM 9h 35m 10s 7:01 AM 5:50 PM 6:20 AM 6:31 PM 5:40 AM 7:11 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:36 AM 5:15 PM 12:26 PM 9h 39m 8s 7:00 AM 5:52 PM 6:19 AM 6:33 PM 5:38 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:34 AM 5:17 PM 12:26 PM 9h 43m 7s 6:58 AM 5:53 PM 6:17 AM 6:34 PM 5:36 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, February 13 7:32 AM 5:19 PM 12:26 PM 9h 47m 6s 6:56 AM 5:55 PM 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 5:35 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:30 AM 5:21 PM 12:26 PM 9h 51m 9s 6:54 AM 5:57 PM 6:13 AM 6:38 PM 5:33 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:28 AM 5:23 PM 12:25 PM 9h 55m 10s 6:52 AM 5:59 PM 6:11 AM 6:40 PM 5:31 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:26 AM 5:25 PM 12:25 PM 9h 59m 14s 6:50 AM 6:01 PM 6:09 AM 6:42 PM 5:29 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, February 17 7:24 AM 5:27 PM 12:25 PM 10h 3m 18s 6:48 AM 6:03 PM 6:07 AM 6:43 PM 5:27 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:22 AM 5:29 PM 12:25 PM 10h 7m 24s 6:46 AM 6:05 PM 6:05 AM 6:45 PM 5:25 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:19 AM 5:31 PM 12:25 PM 10h 11m 31s 6:44 AM 6:06 PM 6:03 AM 6:47 PM 5:23 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, February 20 7:17 AM 5:33 PM 12:25 PM 10h 15m 37s 6:42 AM 6:08 PM 6:01 AM 6:49 PM 5:21 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:15 AM 5:35 PM 12:25 PM 10h 19m 45s 6:40 AM 6:10 PM 5:59 AM 6:51 PM 5:19 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:13 AM 5:37 PM 12:25 PM 10h 23m 54s 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 5:57 AM 6:52 PM 5:17 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:11 AM 5:39 PM 12:25 PM 10h 28m 4s 6:35 AM 6:14 PM 5:55 AM 6:54 PM 5:15 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, February 24 7:08 AM 5:41 PM 12:24 PM 10h 32m 14s 6:33 AM 6:16 PM 5:53 AM 6:56 PM 5:12 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, February 25 7:06 AM 5:43 PM 12:24 PM 10h 36m 24s 6:31 AM 6:18 PM 5:51 AM 6:58 PM 5:10 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, February 26 7:04 AM 5:44 PM 12:24 PM 10h 40m 36s 6:29 AM 6:19 PM 5:49 AM 7:00 PM 5:08 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, February 27 7:02 AM 5:46 PM 12:24 PM 10h 44m 47s 6:27 AM 6:21 PM 5:46 AM 7:02 PM 5:06 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:59 AM 5:48 PM 12:24 PM 10h 49m 0s 6:24 AM 6:23 PM 5:44 AM 7:04 PM 5:03 AM 7:44 PM

Liverpool, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Liverpool coordinates: 53°24′38″ N, 2°58′40″ W
Population: 468,945
Find out the current time in Liverpool
Find out the time difference between Liverpool and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Liverpool
Look at the map of Liverpool
Wikipedia article: Liverpool