Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Liverpool, United Kingdom

Current date in Liverpool: Monday, January 23, 2017


Sunrise: 8:09 AM
Sunset: 4:38 PM
Solar Noon: 12:23 PM
Day Length: 8h 29m 45s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 8:27 AM 4:04 PM 12:15 PM 7h 37m 19s 7:44 AM 4:46 PM 6:59 AM 5:31 PM 6:17 AM 6:14 PM
Monday, January 2 8:26 AM 4:05 PM 12:16 PM 7h 38m 43s 7:44 AM 4:47 PM 6:59 AM 5:32 PM 6:17 AM 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 3 8:26 AM 4:06 PM 12:16 PM 7h 40m 13s 7:44 AM 4:48 PM 6:59 AM 5:33 PM 6:17 AM 6:16 PM
Wednesday, January 4 8:26 AM 4:08 PM 12:17 PM 7h 41m 51s 7:44 AM 4:50 PM 6:59 AM 5:34 PM 6:17 AM 6:17 PM
Thursday, January 5 8:25 AM 4:09 PM 12:17 PM 7h 43m 34s 7:44 AM 4:51 PM 6:59 AM 5:36 PM 6:16 AM 6:18 PM
Friday, January 6 8:25 AM 4:10 PM 12:18 PM 7h 45m 24s 7:43 AM 4:52 PM 6:58 AM 5:37 PM 6:16 AM 6:19 PM
Saturday, January 7 8:24 AM 4:12 PM 12:18 PM 7h 47m 19s 7:43 AM 4:53 PM 6:58 AM 5:38 PM 6:16 AM 6:20 PM
Sunday, January 8 8:24 AM 4:13 PM 12:18 PM 7h 49m 20s 7:42 AM 4:55 PM 6:58 AM 5:39 PM 6:16 AM 6:21 PM
Monday, January 9 8:23 AM 4:15 PM 12:19 PM 7h 51m 27s 7:42 AM 4:56 PM 6:57 AM 5:40 PM 6:15 AM 6:22 PM
Tuesday, January 10 8:22 AM 4:16 PM 12:19 PM 7h 53m 41s 7:41 AM 4:57 PM 6:57 AM 5:42 PM 6:15 AM 6:24 PM
Wednesday, January 11 8:22 AM 4:18 PM 12:20 PM 7h 55m 58s 7:41 AM 4:59 PM 6:56 AM 5:43 PM 6:14 AM 6:25 PM
Thursday, January 12 8:21 AM 4:19 PM 12:20 PM 7h 58m 22s 7:40 AM 5:00 PM 6:56 AM 5:44 PM 6:14 AM 6:26 PM
Friday, January 13 8:20 AM 4:21 PM 12:20 PM 8h 0m 50s 7:39 AM 5:02 PM 6:55 AM 5:46 PM 6:13 AM 6:28 PM
Saturday, January 14 8:19 AM 4:22 PM 12:21 PM 8h 3m 23s 7:38 AM 5:03 PM 6:54 AM 5:47 PM 6:13 AM 6:29 PM
Sunday, January 15 8:18 AM 4:24 PM 12:21 PM 8h 6m 2s 7:38 AM 5:05 PM 6:54 AM 5:48 PM 6:12 AM 6:30 PM
Monday, January 16 8:17 AM 4:26 PM 12:21 PM 8h 8m 45s 7:37 AM 5:06 PM 6:53 AM 5:50 PM 6:11 AM 6:32 PM
Tuesday, January 17 8:16 AM 4:28 PM 12:22 PM 8h 11m 32s 7:36 AM 5:08 PM 6:52 AM 5:51 PM 6:11 AM 6:33 PM
Wednesday, January 18 8:15 AM 4:29 PM 12:22 PM 8h 14m 25s 7:35 AM 5:09 PM 6:51 AM 5:53 PM 6:10 AM 6:34 PM
Thursday, January 19 8:14 AM 4:31 PM 12:22 PM 8h 17m 21s 7:34 AM 5:11 PM 6:50 AM 5:54 PM 6:09 AM 6:36 PM
Friday, January 20 8:12 AM 4:33 PM 12:23 PM 8h 20m 22s 7:33 AM 5:13 PM 6:49 AM 5:56 PM 6:08 AM 6:37 PM
Saturday, January 21 8:11 AM 4:35 PM 12:23 PM 8h 23m 25s 7:32 AM 5:14 PM 6:48 AM 5:57 PM 6:07 AM 6:39 PM
Sunday, January 22 8:10 AM 4:36 PM 12:23 PM 8h 26m 34s 7:31 AM 5:16 PM 6:47 AM 5:59 PM 6:06 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, January 23 8:09 AM 4:38 PM 12:23 PM 8h 29m 45s 7:29 AM 5:18 PM 6:46 AM 6:00 PM 6:05 AM 6:42 PM
Tuesday, January 24 8:07 AM 4:40 PM 12:24 PM 8h 33m 1s 7:28 AM 5:19 PM 6:45 AM 6:02 PM 6:04 AM 6:43 PM
Wednesday, January 25 8:06 AM 4:42 PM 12:24 PM 8h 36m 19s 7:27 AM 5:21 PM 6:44 AM 6:04 PM 6:03 AM 6:45 PM
Thursday, January 26 8:04 AM 4:44 PM 12:24 PM 8h 39m 41s 7:26 AM 5:23 PM 6:43 AM 6:05 PM 6:02 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, January 27 8:03 AM 4:46 PM 12:24 PM 8h 43m 6s 7:24 AM 5:24 PM 6:42 AM 6:07 PM 6:01 AM 6:48 PM
Saturday, January 28 8:01 AM 4:48 PM 12:24 PM 8h 46m 34s 7:23 AM 5:26 PM 6:40 AM 6:09 PM 5:59 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, January 29 8:00 AM 4:50 PM 12:25 PM 8h 50m 4s 7:21 AM 5:28 PM 6:39 AM 6:10 PM 5:58 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, January 30 7:58 AM 4:52 PM 12:25 PM 8h 53m 37s 7:20 AM 5:30 PM 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 5:57 AM 6:53 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:56 AM 4:54 PM 12:25 PM 8h 57m 14s 7:18 AM 5:32 PM 6:36 AM 6:14 PM 5:56 AM 6:54 PM

Liverpool, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Liverpool coordinates: 53°24′38″ N, 2°58′40″ W
Population: 468,945
Find out the current time in Liverpool
Find out the time difference between Liverpool and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Liverpool
Look at the map of Liverpool
Wikipedia article: Liverpool