Sunrise and sunset time, day length in London, United Kingdom

Current date in London: Saturday, April 21, 2018


Sunrise: 5:50 AM
Sunset: 8:07 PM
Solar Noon: 12:59 PM
Day Length: 14h 16m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:34 AM 7:34 PM 1:04 PM 12h 59m 38s 6:00 AM 8:07 PM 5:19 AM 8:48 PM 4:35 AM 9:32 PM
Monday, April 2 6:32 AM 7:35 PM 1:03 PM 13h 3m 35s 5:58 AM 8:09 PM 5:17 AM 8:50 PM 4:32 AM 9:35 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:29 AM 7:37 PM 1:03 PM 13h 7m 30s 5:55 AM 8:11 PM 5:14 AM 8:52 PM 4:29 AM 9:37 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:27 AM 7:39 PM 1:03 PM 13h 11m 25s 5:53 AM 8:13 PM 5:11 AM 8:54 PM 4:27 AM 9:39 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:25 AM 7:40 PM 1:03 PM 13h 15m 21s 5:51 AM 8:14 PM 5:09 AM 8:56 PM 4:24 AM 9:42 PM
Friday, April 6 6:23 AM 7:42 PM 1:02 PM 13h 19m 15s 5:48 AM 8:16 PM 5:06 AM 8:58 PM 4:21 AM 9:44 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:20 AM 7:44 PM 1:02 PM 13h 23m 9s 5:46 AM 8:18 PM 5:04 AM 9:00 PM 4:18 AM 9:46 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:18 AM 7:45 PM 1:02 PM 13h 27m 4s 5:44 AM 8:20 PM 5:01 AM 9:02 PM 4:15 AM 9:49 PM
Monday, April 9 6:16 AM 7:47 PM 1:01 PM 13h 30m 57s 5:41 AM 8:22 PM 4:59 AM 9:04 PM 4:12 AM 9:51 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:14 AM 7:49 PM 1:01 PM 13h 34m 49s 5:39 AM 8:23 PM 4:56 AM 9:06 PM 4:09 AM 9:54 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:12 AM 7:50 PM 1:01 PM 13h 38m 42s 5:37 AM 8:25 PM 4:54 AM 9:08 PM 4:06 AM 9:56 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:09 AM 7:52 PM 1:01 PM 13h 42m 33s 5:34 AM 8:27 PM 4:51 AM 9:10 PM 4:03 AM 9:59 PM
Friday, April 13 6:07 AM 7:54 PM 1:00 PM 13h 46m 24s 5:32 AM 8:29 PM 4:48 AM 9:12 PM 4:00 AM 10:01 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:05 AM 7:55 PM 1:00 PM 13h 50m 14s 5:30 AM 8:31 PM 4:46 AM 9:14 PM 3:57 AM 10:04 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:03 AM 7:57 PM 1:00 PM 13h 54m 4s 5:27 AM 8:32 PM 4:43 AM 9:17 PM 3:54 AM 10:06 PM
Monday, April 16 6:01 AM 7:59 PM 1:00 PM 13h 57m 52s 5:25 AM 8:34 PM 4:41 AM 9:19 PM 3:51 AM 10:09 PM
Tuesday, April 17 5:59 AM 8:00 PM 12:59 PM 14h 1m 40s 5:23 AM 8:36 PM 4:38 AM 9:21 PM 3:47 AM 10:12 PM
Wednesday, April 18 5:57 AM 8:02 PM 12:59 PM 14h 5m 27s 5:21 AM 8:38 PM 4:36 AM 9:23 PM 3:44 AM 10:14 PM
Thursday, April 19 5:54 AM 8:04 PM 12:59 PM 14h 9m 13s 5:18 AM 8:40 PM 4:33 AM 9:25 PM 3:41 AM 10:17 PM
Friday, April 20 5:52 AM 8:05 PM 12:59 PM 14h 12m 58s 5:16 AM 8:42 PM 4:31 AM 9:27 PM 3:38 AM 10:20 PM
Saturday, April 21 5:50 AM 8:07 PM 12:59 PM 14h 16m 42s 5:14 AM 8:43 PM 4:28 AM 9:29 PM 3:35 AM 10:23 PM
Sunday, April 22 5:48 AM 8:09 PM 12:58 PM 14h 20m 25s 5:12 AM 8:45 PM 4:25 AM 9:31 PM 3:31 AM 10:26 PM
Monday, April 23 5:46 AM 8:10 PM 12:58 PM 14h 24m 7s 5:09 AM 8:47 PM 4:23 AM 9:34 PM 3:28 AM 10:28 PM
Tuesday, April 24 5:44 AM 8:12 PM 12:58 PM 14h 27m 48s 5:07 AM 8:49 PM 4:20 AM 9:36 PM 3:25 AM 10:31 PM
Wednesday, April 25 5:42 AM 8:14 PM 12:58 PM 14h 31m 27s 5:05 AM 8:51 PM 4:18 AM 9:38 PM 3:21 AM 10:34 PM
Thursday, April 26 5:40 AM 8:15 PM 12:58 PM 14h 35m 6s 5:03 AM 8:53 PM 4:15 AM 9:40 PM 3:18 AM 10:38 PM
Friday, April 27 5:38 AM 8:17 PM 12:58 PM 14h 38m 43s 5:01 AM 8:54 PM 4:13 AM 9:43 PM 3:15 AM 10:41 PM
Saturday, April 28 5:36 AM 8:19 PM 12:57 PM 14h 42m 18s 4:59 AM 8:56 PM 4:10 AM 9:45 PM 3:11 AM 10:44 PM
Sunday, April 29 5:34 AM 8:20 PM 12:57 PM 14h 45m 53s 4:56 AM 8:58 PM 4:08 AM 9:47 PM 3:08 AM 10:47 PM
Monday, April 30 5:32 AM 8:22 PM 12:57 PM 14h 49m 25s 4:54 AM 9:00 PM 4:05 AM 9:49 PM 3:04 AM 10:50 PM

London, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
London coordinates: 51°30′30″ N, 0°07′32″ W
Population: 7,556,900
Find out the current time in London
Find out the time difference between London and other world cities
Find out namaz times in London
Look at the map of London
Wikipedia article: London