Sunrise and sunset time, day length in London, United Kingdom

Current date in London: Tuesday, August 21, 2018


Sunrise: 5:56 AM
Sunset: 8:10 PM
Solar Noon: 1:03 PM
Day Length: 14h 14m 16s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, August 1 5:25 AM 8:48 PM 1:06 PM 15h 23m 29s 4:44 AM 9:28 PM 3:50 AM 10:23 PM 2:35 AM 11:38 PM
Thursday, August 2 5:26 AM 8:46 PM 1:06 PM 15h 20m 19s 4:46 AM 9:27 PM 3:52 AM 10:20 PM 2:39 AM 11:33 PM
Friday, August 3 5:28 AM 8:45 PM 1:06 PM 15h 17m 6s 4:48 AM 9:25 PM 3:55 AM 10:18 PM 2:43 AM 11:29 PM
Saturday, August 4 5:29 AM 8:43 PM 1:06 PM 15h 13m 52s 4:50 AM 9:23 PM 3:57 AM 10:15 PM 2:47 AM 11:25 PM
Sunday, August 5 5:31 AM 8:41 PM 1:06 PM 15h 10m 34s 4:51 AM 9:21 PM 3:59 AM 10:13 PM 2:51 AM 11:21 PM
Monday, August 6 5:32 AM 8:39 PM 1:06 PM 15h 7m 15s 4:53 AM 9:19 PM 4:01 AM 10:10 PM 2:54 AM 11:18 PM
Tuesday, August 7 5:34 AM 8:38 PM 1:06 PM 15h 3m 54s 4:55 AM 9:17 PM 4:04 AM 10:08 PM 2:58 AM 11:14 PM
Wednesday, August 8 5:35 AM 8:36 PM 1:06 PM 15h 0m 31s 4:57 AM 9:15 PM 4:06 AM 10:05 PM 3:01 AM 11:10 PM
Thursday, August 9 5:37 AM 8:34 PM 1:05 PM 14h 57m 6s 4:58 AM 9:13 PM 4:08 AM 10:03 PM 3:05 AM 11:06 PM
Friday, August 10 5:38 AM 8:32 PM 1:05 PM 14h 53m 40s 5:00 AM 9:10 PM 4:10 AM 10:00 PM 3:08 AM 11:03 PM
Saturday, August 11 5:40 AM 8:30 PM 1:05 PM 14h 50m 11s 5:02 AM 9:08 PM 4:12 AM 9:58 PM 3:11 AM 10:59 PM
Sunday, August 12 5:42 AM 8:28 PM 1:05 PM 14h 46m 42s 5:04 AM 9:06 PM 4:15 AM 9:55 PM 3:14 AM 10:55 PM
Monday, August 13 5:43 AM 8:26 PM 1:05 PM 14h 43m 11s 5:05 AM 9:04 PM 4:17 AM 9:53 PM 3:18 AM 10:52 PM
Tuesday, August 14 5:45 AM 8:24 PM 1:05 PM 14h 39m 38s 5:07 AM 9:02 PM 4:19 AM 9:50 PM 3:21 AM 10:49 PM
Wednesday, August 15 5:46 AM 8:22 PM 1:04 PM 14h 36m 4s 5:09 AM 9:00 PM 4:21 AM 9:48 PM 3:24 AM 10:45 PM
Thursday, August 16 5:48 AM 8:20 PM 1:04 PM 14h 32m 29s 5:11 AM 8:58 PM 4:23 AM 9:45 PM 3:27 AM 10:42 PM
Friday, August 17 5:50 AM 8:18 PM 1:04 PM 14h 28m 52s 5:13 AM 8:55 PM 4:25 AM 9:43 PM 3:30 AM 10:38 PM
Saturday, August 18 5:51 AM 8:16 PM 1:04 PM 14h 25m 15s 5:14 AM 8:53 PM 4:28 AM 9:40 PM 3:33 AM 10:35 PM
Sunday, August 19 5:53 AM 8:14 PM 1:04 PM 14h 21m 36s 5:16 AM 8:51 PM 4:30 AM 9:37 PM 3:35 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, August 20 5:54 AM 8:12 PM 1:03 PM 14h 17m 56s 5:18 AM 8:49 PM 4:32 AM 9:35 PM 3:38 AM 10:28 PM
Tuesday, August 21 5:56 AM 8:10 PM 1:03 PM 14h 14m 16s 5:20 AM 8:46 PM 4:34 AM 9:32 PM 3:41 AM 10:25 PM
Wednesday, August 22 5:58 AM 8:08 PM 1:03 PM 14h 10m 34s 5:21 AM 8:44 PM 4:36 AM 9:30 PM 3:44 AM 10:22 PM
Thursday, August 23 5:59 AM 8:06 PM 1:03 PM 14h 6m 50s 5:23 AM 8:42 PM 4:38 AM 9:27 PM 3:46 AM 10:19 PM
Friday, August 24 6:01 AM 8:04 PM 1:02 PM 14h 3m 7s 5:25 AM 8:40 PM 4:40 AM 9:24 PM 3:49 AM 10:15 PM
Saturday, August 25 6:02 AM 8:02 PM 1:02 PM 13h 59m 23s 5:27 AM 8:37 PM 4:42 AM 9:22 PM 3:52 AM 10:12 PM
Sunday, August 26 6:04 AM 8:00 PM 1:02 PM 13h 55m 37s 5:28 AM 8:35 PM 4:44 AM 9:19 PM 3:54 AM 10:09 PM
Monday, August 27 6:05 AM 7:57 PM 1:01 PM 13h 51m 52s 5:30 AM 8:33 PM 4:46 AM 9:17 PM 3:57 AM 10:06 PM
Tuesday, August 28 6:07 AM 7:55 PM 1:01 PM 13h 48m 5s 5:32 AM 8:30 PM 4:48 AM 9:14 PM 3:59 AM 10:03 PM
Wednesday, August 29 6:09 AM 7:53 PM 1:01 PM 13h 44m 18s 5:34 AM 8:28 PM 4:50 AM 9:11 PM 4:02 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 30 6:10 AM 7:51 PM 1:01 PM 13h 40m 29s 5:35 AM 8:26 PM 4:52 AM 9:09 PM 4:04 AM 9:57 PM
Friday, August 31 6:12 AM 7:49 PM 1:00 PM 13h 36m 41s 5:37 AM 8:23 PM 4:54 AM 9:06 PM 4:07 AM 9:54 PM

London, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
London coordinates: 51°30′30″ N, 0°07′32″ W
Population: 7,556,900
Find out the current time in London
Find out the time difference between London and other world cities
Find out namaz times in London
Look at the map of London
Wikipedia article: London