Sunrise and sunset time, day length in London, United Kingdom

Current date in London: Friday, October 19, 2018


Sunrise: 7:32 AM
Sunset: 5:58 PM
Solar Noon: 12:45 PM
Day Length: 10h 26m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, October 1 7:01 AM 6:38 PM 12:50 PM 11h 36m 6s 6:28 AM 7:11 PM 5:50 AM 7:49 PM 5:10 AM 8:29 PM
Tuesday, October 2 7:03 AM 6:35 PM 12:49 PM 11h 32m 12s 6:30 AM 7:08 PM 5:51 AM 7:47 PM 5:12 AM 8:27 PM
Wednesday, October 3 7:05 AM 6:33 PM 12:49 PM 11h 28m 17s 6:32 AM 7:06 PM 5:53 AM 7:45 PM 5:13 AM 8:24 PM
Thursday, October 4 7:06 AM 6:31 PM 12:49 PM 11h 24m 23s 6:33 AM 7:04 PM 5:55 AM 7:43 PM 5:15 AM 8:22 PM
Friday, October 5 7:08 AM 6:29 PM 12:48 PM 11h 20m 29s 6:35 AM 7:02 PM 5:56 AM 7:40 PM 5:17 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, October 6 7:10 AM 6:26 PM 12:48 PM 11h 16m 35s 6:36 AM 6:59 PM 5:58 AM 7:38 PM 5:19 AM 8:17 PM
Sunday, October 7 7:11 AM 6:24 PM 12:48 PM 11h 12m 42s 6:38 AM 6:57 PM 6:00 AM 7:36 PM 5:20 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, October 8 7:13 AM 6:22 PM 12:47 PM 11h 8m 48s 6:40 AM 6:55 PM 6:01 AM 7:34 PM 5:22 AM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, October 9 7:15 AM 6:20 PM 12:47 PM 11h 4m 55s 6:41 AM 6:53 PM 6:03 AM 7:32 PM 5:24 AM 8:11 PM
Wednesday, October 10 7:16 AM 6:17 PM 12:47 PM 11h 1m 2s 6:43 AM 6:51 PM 6:04 AM 7:29 PM 5:25 AM 8:08 PM
Thursday, October 11 7:18 AM 6:15 PM 12:47 PM 10h 57m 10s 6:45 AM 6:49 PM 6:06 AM 7:27 PM 5:27 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, October 12 7:20 AM 6:13 PM 12:46 PM 10h 53m 17s 6:46 AM 6:46 PM 6:08 AM 7:25 PM 5:29 AM 8:04 PM
Saturday, October 13 7:21 AM 6:11 PM 12:46 PM 10h 49m 26s 6:48 AM 6:44 PM 6:09 AM 7:23 PM 5:31 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, October 14 7:23 AM 6:09 PM 12:46 PM 10h 45m 35s 6:50 AM 6:42 PM 6:11 AM 7:21 PM 5:32 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, October 15 7:25 AM 6:07 PM 12:46 PM 10h 41m 44s 6:51 AM 6:40 PM 6:13 AM 7:19 PM 5:34 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, October 16 7:27 AM 6:04 PM 12:45 PM 10h 37m 54s 6:53 AM 6:38 PM 6:14 AM 7:17 PM 5:36 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, October 17 7:28 AM 6:02 PM 12:45 PM 10h 34m 5s 6:55 AM 6:36 PM 6:16 AM 7:15 PM 5:37 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, October 18 7:30 AM 6:00 PM 12:45 PM 10h 30m 16s 6:56 AM 6:34 PM 6:17 AM 7:13 PM 5:39 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, October 19 7:32 AM 5:58 PM 12:45 PM 10h 26m 28s 6:58 AM 6:32 PM 6:19 AM 7:11 PM 5:40 AM 7:49 PM
Saturday, October 20 7:33 AM 5:56 PM 12:45 PM 10h 22m 40s 6:59 AM 6:30 PM 6:21 AM 7:09 PM 5:42 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, October 21 7:35 AM 5:54 PM 12:45 PM 10h 18m 53s 7:01 AM 6:28 PM 6:22 AM 7:07 PM 5:44 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, October 22 7:37 AM 5:52 PM 12:44 PM 10h 15m 7s 7:03 AM 6:26 PM 6:24 AM 7:05 PM 5:45 AM 7:44 PM
Tuesday, October 23 7:39 AM 5:50 PM 12:44 PM 10h 11m 22s 7:04 AM 6:24 PM 6:25 AM 7:03 PM 5:47 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, October 24 7:40 AM 5:48 PM 12:44 PM 10h 7m 38s 7:06 AM 6:22 PM 6:27 AM 7:01 PM 5:48 AM 7:40 PM
Thursday, October 25 7:42 AM 5:46 PM 12:44 PM 10h 3m 55s 7:08 AM 6:20 PM 6:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:50 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, October 26 7:44 AM 5:44 PM 12:44 PM 10h 0m 13s 7:09 AM 6:19 PM 6:30 AM 6:58 PM 5:52 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, October 27 7:46 AM 5:42 PM 12:44 PM 9h 56m 32s 7:11 AM 6:17 PM 6:32 AM 6:56 PM 5:53 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, October 28 6:47 AM 4:40 PM 11:44 AM 9h 52m 42s 6:13 AM 5:15 PM 5:34 AM 5:54 PM 4:55 AM 6:33 PM
Monday, October 29 6:49 AM 4:38 PM 11:44 AM 9h 49m 4s 6:14 AM 5:13 PM 5:35 AM 5:52 PM 4:56 AM 6:31 PM
Tuesday, October 30 6:51 AM 4:36 PM 11:44 AM 9h 45m 26s 6:16 AM 5:11 PM 5:37 AM 5:51 PM 4:58 AM 6:29 PM
Wednesday, October 31 6:53 AM 4:35 PM 11:44 AM 9h 41m 51s 6:18 AM 5:10 PM 5:38 AM 5:49 PM 5:00 AM 6:28 PM

London, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
London coordinates: 51°30′30″ N, 0°07′32″ W
Population: 7,556,900
Find out the current time in London
Find out the time difference between London and other world cities
Find out namaz times in London
Look at the map of London
Wikipedia article: London