Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Hoceima, Morocco

Current date in Al Hoceima: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:55 AM
Sunset: 6:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:29 PM
Day Length: 11h 8m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:14 AM 5:44 PM 12:29 PM 10h 30m 16s 6:47 AM 6:11 PM 6:17 AM 6:41 PM 5:47 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:13 AM 5:45 PM 12:29 PM 10h 32m 6s 6:46 AM 6:12 PM 6:16 AM 6:42 PM 5:46 AM 7:12 PM
Friday, February 3 7:12 AM 5:46 PM 12:29 PM 10h 33m 56s 6:46 AM 6:13 PM 6:15 AM 6:43 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:11 AM 5:47 PM 12:29 PM 10h 35m 48s 6:45 AM 6:13 PM 6:15 AM 6:44 PM 5:45 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:10 AM 5:48 PM 12:29 PM 10h 37m 41s 6:44 AM 6:14 PM 6:14 AM 6:45 PM 5:44 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, February 6 7:10 AM 5:49 PM 12:29 PM 10h 39m 35s 6:43 AM 6:15 PM 6:13 AM 6:46 PM 5:43 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:09 AM 5:50 PM 12:29 PM 10h 41m 31s 6:42 AM 6:16 PM 6:12 AM 6:46 PM 5:43 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:08 AM 5:51 PM 12:29 PM 10h 43m 27s 6:42 AM 6:17 PM 6:12 AM 6:47 PM 5:42 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:07 AM 5:52 PM 12:29 PM 10h 45m 25s 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:41 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, February 10 7:06 AM 5:53 PM 12:29 PM 10h 47m 24s 6:40 AM 6:19 PM 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:40 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:05 AM 5:54 PM 12:29 PM 10h 49m 24s 6:39 AM 6:20 PM 6:09 AM 6:50 PM 5:39 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:04 AM 5:55 PM 12:29 PM 10h 51m 24s 6:38 AM 6:21 PM 6:08 AM 6:51 PM 5:38 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, February 13 7:03 AM 5:56 PM 12:29 PM 10h 53m 26s 6:37 AM 6:22 PM 6:07 AM 6:52 PM 5:37 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:02 AM 5:57 PM 12:29 PM 10h 55m 29s 6:36 AM 6:23 PM 6:06 AM 6:53 PM 5:36 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:01 AM 5:58 PM 12:29 PM 10h 57m 31s 6:35 AM 6:24 PM 6:05 AM 6:54 PM 5:35 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:59 AM 5:59 PM 12:29 PM 10h 59m 35s 6:34 AM 6:25 PM 6:04 AM 6:55 PM 5:34 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, February 17 6:58 AM 6:00 PM 12:29 PM 11h 1m 40s 6:33 AM 6:26 PM 6:03 AM 6:55 PM 5:33 AM 7:25 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:57 AM 6:01 PM 12:29 PM 11h 3m 46s 6:31 AM 6:27 PM 6:02 AM 6:56 PM 5:32 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:56 AM 6:02 PM 12:29 PM 11h 5m 53s 6:30 AM 6:28 PM 6:01 AM 6:57 PM 5:31 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, February 20 6:55 AM 6:03 PM 12:29 PM 11h 8m 0s 6:29 AM 6:29 PM 6:00 AM 6:58 PM 5:30 AM 7:28 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:54 AM 6:04 PM 12:29 PM 11h 10m 7s 6:28 AM 6:29 PM 5:59 AM 6:59 PM 5:29 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:52 AM 6:05 PM 12:29 PM 11h 12m 15s 6:27 AM 6:30 PM 5:57 AM 7:00 PM 5:28 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:51 AM 6:06 PM 12:28 PM 11h 14m 23s 6:26 AM 6:31 PM 5:56 AM 7:01 PM 5:27 AM 7:30 PM
Friday, February 24 6:50 AM 6:07 PM 12:28 PM 11h 16m 33s 6:25 AM 6:32 PM 5:55 AM 7:02 PM 5:26 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:49 AM 6:08 PM 12:28 PM 11h 18m 43s 6:23 AM 6:33 PM 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 5:24 AM 7:32 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:48 AM 6:08 PM 12:28 PM 11h 20m 52s 6:22 AM 6:34 PM 5:53 AM 7:03 PM 5:23 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, February 27 6:46 AM 6:09 PM 12:28 PM 11h 23m 3s 6:21 AM 6:35 PM 5:51 AM 7:04 PM 5:22 AM 7:34 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:45 AM 6:10 PM 12:28 PM 11h 25m 14s 6:20 AM 6:36 PM 5:50 AM 7:05 PM 5:21 AM 7:34 PM

Al Hoceima, Morocco: basic facts and figures

Country: Morocco
Al Hoceima coordinates: 35°15′05″ N, 3°56′14″ W
Population: 395,644
Find out the current time in Al Hoceima
Find out the time difference between Al Hoceima and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Hoceima
Look at the map of Al Hoceima
Wikipedia article: Al Hoceima