Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Hoceima, Morocco

Current date in Al Hoceima: Monday, April 23, 2018


Sunrise: 6:32 AM
Sunset: 7:55 PM
Solar Noon: 1:13 PM
Day Length: 13h 22m 22s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 7:01 AM 7:37 PM 1:19 PM 12h 35m 41s 6:36 AM 8:02 PM 6:06 AM 8:32 PM 5:35 AM 9:03 PM
Monday, April 2 7:00 AM 7:38 PM 1:19 PM 12h 37m 52s 6:34 AM 8:03 PM 6:04 AM 8:33 PM 5:33 AM 9:04 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:58 AM 7:38 PM 1:18 PM 12h 40m 5s 6:33 AM 8:04 PM 6:03 AM 8:34 PM 5:32 AM 9:05 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:57 AM 7:39 PM 1:18 PM 12h 42m 16s 6:31 AM 8:05 PM 6:01 AM 8:35 PM 5:30 AM 9:06 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:56 AM 7:40 PM 1:18 PM 12h 44m 27s 6:30 AM 8:06 PM 6:00 AM 8:36 PM 5:28 AM 9:07 PM
Friday, April 6 6:54 AM 7:41 PM 1:18 PM 12h 46m 38s 6:29 AM 8:07 PM 5:58 AM 8:37 PM 5:27 AM 9:08 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:53 AM 7:42 PM 1:17 PM 12h 48m 48s 6:27 AM 8:07 PM 5:57 AM 8:38 PM 5:25 AM 9:09 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:52 AM 7:42 PM 1:17 PM 12h 50m 58s 6:26 AM 8:08 PM 5:55 AM 8:39 PM 5:24 AM 9:10 PM
Monday, April 9 6:50 AM 7:43 PM 1:17 PM 12h 53m 8s 6:24 AM 8:09 PM 5:54 AM 8:40 PM 5:22 AM 9:11 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:49 AM 7:44 PM 1:16 PM 12h 55m 16s 6:23 AM 8:10 PM 5:52 AM 8:41 PM 5:21 AM 9:12 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:47 AM 7:45 PM 1:16 PM 12h 57m 25s 6:22 AM 8:11 PM 5:51 AM 8:42 PM 5:19 AM 9:13 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:46 AM 7:46 PM 1:16 PM 12h 59m 34s 6:20 AM 8:12 PM 5:49 AM 8:43 PM 5:17 AM 9:14 PM
Friday, April 13 6:45 AM 7:47 PM 1:16 PM 13h 1m 41s 6:19 AM 8:13 PM 5:48 AM 8:43 PM 5:16 AM 9:15 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:44 AM 7:47 PM 1:15 PM 13h 3m 48s 6:17 AM 8:13 PM 5:46 AM 8:44 PM 5:14 AM 9:17 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:42 AM 7:48 PM 1:15 PM 13h 5m 55s 6:16 AM 8:14 PM 5:45 AM 8:45 PM 5:13 AM 9:18 PM
Monday, April 16 6:41 AM 7:49 PM 1:15 PM 13h 8m 1s 6:15 AM 8:15 PM 5:44 AM 8:46 PM 5:11 AM 9:19 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:40 AM 7:50 PM 1:15 PM 13h 10m 6s 6:13 AM 8:16 PM 5:42 AM 8:47 PM 5:10 AM 9:20 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:38 AM 7:51 PM 1:14 PM 13h 12m 10s 6:12 AM 8:17 PM 5:41 AM 8:48 PM 5:08 AM 9:21 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:37 AM 7:51 PM 1:14 PM 13h 14m 15s 6:11 AM 8:18 PM 5:39 AM 8:49 PM 5:07 AM 9:22 PM
Friday, April 20 6:36 AM 7:52 PM 1:14 PM 13h 16m 18s 6:10 AM 8:19 PM 5:38 AM 8:50 PM 5:05 AM 9:23 PM
Saturday, April 21 6:35 AM 7:53 PM 1:14 PM 13h 18m 20s 6:08 AM 8:19 PM 5:37 AM 8:51 PM 5:04 AM 9:24 PM
Sunday, April 22 6:34 AM 7:54 PM 1:14 PM 13h 20m 21s 6:07 AM 8:20 PM 5:35 AM 8:52 PM 5:02 AM 9:25 PM
Monday, April 23 6:32 AM 7:55 PM 1:13 PM 13h 22m 22s 6:06 AM 8:21 PM 5:34 AM 8:53 PM 5:01 AM 9:26 PM
Tuesday, April 24 6:31 AM 7:55 PM 1:13 PM 13h 24m 22s 6:04 AM 8:22 PM 5:33 AM 8:54 PM 4:59 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, April 25 6:30 AM 7:56 PM 1:13 PM 13h 26m 22s 6:03 AM 8:23 PM 5:31 AM 8:55 PM 4:58 AM 9:29 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:29 AM 7:57 PM 1:13 PM 13h 28m 19s 6:02 AM 8:24 PM 5:30 AM 8:56 PM 4:56 AM 9:30 PM
Friday, April 27 6:28 AM 7:58 PM 1:13 PM 13h 30m 17s 6:01 AM 8:25 PM 5:29 AM 8:57 PM 4:55 AM 9:31 PM
Saturday, April 28 6:27 AM 7:59 PM 1:13 PM 13h 32m 13s 6:00 AM 8:26 PM 5:27 AM 8:58 PM 4:53 AM 9:32 PM
Sunday, April 29 6:25 AM 8:00 PM 1:13 PM 13h 34m 8s 5:58 AM 8:27 PM 5:26 AM 8:59 PM 4:52 AM 9:33 PM
Monday, April 30 6:24 AM 8:00 PM 1:12 PM 13h 36m 3s 5:57 AM 8:27 PM 5:25 AM 9:00 PM 4:50 AM 9:34 PM

Al Hoceima, Morocco: basic facts and figures

Country: Morocco
Al Hoceima coordinates: 35°15′05″ N, 3°56′14″ W
Population: 395,644
Find out the current time in Al Hoceima
Find out the time difference between Al Hoceima and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Hoceima
Look at the map of Al Hoceima
Wikipedia article: Al Hoceima