Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Hoceima, Morocco

Current date in Al Hoceima: Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Sunrise: 6:55 AM
Sunset: 6:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:29 PM
Day Length: 11h 7m 29s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 7:14 AM 5:44 PM 12:29 PM 10h 29m 50s 6:47 AM 6:10 PM 6:17 AM 6:41 PM 5:47 AM 7:11 PM
Friday, February 2 7:13 AM 5:45 PM 12:29 PM 10h 31m 39s 6:47 AM 6:11 PM 6:16 AM 6:42 PM 5:47 AM 7:11 PM
Saturday, February 3 7:12 AM 5:46 PM 12:29 PM 10h 33m 29s 6:46 AM 6:12 PM 6:16 AM 6:43 PM 5:46 AM 7:12 PM
Sunday, February 4 7:12 AM 5:47 PM 12:29 PM 10h 35m 20s 6:45 AM 6:13 PM 6:15 AM 6:43 PM 5:45 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, February 5 7:11 AM 5:48 PM 12:29 PM 10h 37m 13s 6:44 AM 6:14 PM 6:14 AM 6:44 PM 5:44 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, February 6 7:10 AM 5:49 PM 12:29 PM 10h 39m 7s 6:43 AM 6:15 PM 6:13 AM 6:45 PM 5:44 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 7 7:09 AM 5:50 PM 12:29 PM 10h 41m 3s 6:43 AM 6:16 PM 6:13 AM 6:46 PM 5:43 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, February 8 7:08 AM 5:51 PM 12:29 PM 10h 42m 59s 6:42 AM 6:17 PM 6:12 AM 6:47 PM 5:42 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, February 9 7:07 AM 5:52 PM 12:29 PM 10h 44m 57s 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:41 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, February 10 7:06 AM 5:53 PM 12:29 PM 10h 46m 55s 6:40 AM 6:19 PM 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:40 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, February 11 7:05 AM 5:54 PM 12:29 PM 10h 48m 54s 6:39 AM 6:20 PM 6:09 AM 6:50 PM 5:39 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, February 12 7:04 AM 5:55 PM 12:29 PM 10h 50m 55s 6:38 AM 6:21 PM 6:08 AM 6:51 PM 5:39 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, February 13 7:03 AM 5:56 PM 12:29 PM 10h 52m 57s 6:37 AM 6:22 PM 6:07 AM 6:52 PM 5:38 AM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, February 14 7:02 AM 5:57 PM 12:29 PM 10h 54m 59s 6:36 AM 6:23 PM 6:06 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, February 15 7:01 AM 5:58 PM 12:29 PM 10h 57m 2s 6:35 AM 6:24 PM 6:05 AM 6:53 PM 5:36 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 16 7:00 AM 5:59 PM 12:29 PM 10h 59m 5s 6:34 AM 6:25 PM 6:04 AM 6:54 PM 5:35 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, February 17 6:59 AM 6:00 PM 12:29 PM 11h 1m 10s 6:33 AM 6:26 PM 6:03 AM 6:55 PM 5:34 AM 7:25 PM
Sunday, February 18 6:57 AM 6:01 PM 12:29 PM 11h 3m 16s 6:32 AM 6:26 PM 6:02 AM 6:56 PM 5:33 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, February 19 6:56 AM 6:02 PM 12:29 PM 11h 5m 22s 6:31 AM 6:27 PM 6:01 AM 6:57 PM 5:32 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, February 20 6:55 AM 6:03 PM 12:29 PM 11h 7m 29s 6:30 AM 6:28 PM 6:00 AM 6:58 PM 5:30 AM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, February 21 6:54 AM 6:04 PM 12:29 PM 11h 9m 36s 6:28 AM 6:29 PM 5:59 AM 6:59 PM 5:29 AM 7:28 PM
Thursday, February 22 6:53 AM 6:05 PM 12:29 PM 11h 11m 44s 6:27 AM 6:30 PM 5:58 AM 7:00 PM 5:28 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, February 23 6:52 AM 6:05 PM 12:29 PM 11h 13m 53s 6:26 AM 6:31 PM 5:56 AM 7:01 PM 5:27 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 24 6:50 AM 6:06 PM 12:28 PM 11h 16m 1s 6:25 AM 6:32 PM 5:55 AM 7:01 PM 5:26 AM 7:31 PM
Sunday, February 25 6:49 AM 6:07 PM 12:28 PM 11h 18m 11s 6:24 AM 6:33 PM 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 5:25 AM 7:32 PM
Monday, February 26 6:48 AM 6:08 PM 12:28 PM 11h 20m 21s 6:22 AM 6:34 PM 5:53 AM 7:03 PM 5:24 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, February 27 6:47 AM 6:09 PM 12:28 PM 11h 22m 32s 6:21 AM 6:35 PM 5:52 AM 7:04 PM 5:22 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, February 28 6:45 AM 6:10 PM 12:28 PM 11h 24m 42s 6:20 AM 6:35 PM 5:50 AM 7:05 PM 5:21 AM 7:34 PM

Al Hoceima, Morocco: basic facts and figures

Country: Morocco
Al Hoceima coordinates: 35°15′05″ N, 3°56′14″ W
Population: 395,644
Find out the current time in Al Hoceima
Find out the time difference between Al Hoceima and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Hoceima
Look at the map of Al Hoceima
Wikipedia article: Al Hoceima