Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Agadez, Niger

Current date in Agadez: Monday, June 17, 2019


Sunrise: 5:54 AM
Sunset: 7:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:29 PM
Day Length: 13h 8m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Agadez, Niger

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:53 AM 6:58 PM 12:25 PM 13h 4m 42s
Sunday, June 2 5:53 AM 6:58 PM 12:26 PM 13h 5m 5s
Monday, June 3 5:53 AM 6:58 PM 12:26 PM 13h 5m 26s
Tuesday, June 4 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 12:26 PM 13h 5m 47s
Wednesday, June 5 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 12:26 PM 13h 6m 6s
Thursday, June 6 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 12:26 PM 13h 6m 24s
Friday, June 7 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 12:26 PM 13h 6m 42s
Saturday, June 8 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 12:27 PM 13h 6m 58s
Sunday, June 9 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 12:27 PM 13h 7m 13s
Monday, June 10 5:53 AM 7:01 PM 12:27 PM 13h 7m 27s
Tuesday, June 11 5:53 AM 7:01 PM 12:27 PM 13h 7m 39s
Wednesday, June 12 5:54 AM 7:01 PM 12:27 PM 13h 7m 50s
Thursday, June 13 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 12:28 PM 13h 8m 1s
Friday, June 14 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 12:28 PM 13h 8m 9s
Saturday, June 15 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 12:28 PM 13h 8m 16s
Sunday, June 16 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 12:28 PM 13h 8m 23s
Monday, June 17 5:54 AM 7:03 PM 12:29 PM 13h 8m 28s
Tuesday, June 18 5:54 AM 7:03 PM 12:29 PM 13h 8m 32s
Wednesday, June 19 5:55 AM 7:03 PM 12:29 PM 13h 8m 35s
Thursday, June 20 5:55 AM 7:03 PM 12:29 PM 13h 8m 36s
Friday, June 21 5:55 AM 7:04 PM 12:29 PM 13h 8m 36s
Saturday, June 22 5:55 AM 7:04 PM 12:30 PM 13h 8m 36s
Sunday, June 23 5:56 AM 7:04 PM 12:30 PM 13h 8m 34s
Monday, June 24 5:56 AM 7:04 PM 12:30 PM 13h 8m 30s
Tuesday, June 25 5:56 AM 7:04 PM 12:30 PM 13h 8m 25s
Wednesday, June 26 5:56 AM 7:05 PM 12:30 PM 13h 8m 19s
Thursday, June 27 5:57 AM 7:05 PM 12:31 PM 13h 8m 12s
Friday, June 28 5:57 AM 7:05 PM 12:31 PM 13h 8m 4s
Saturday, June 29 5:57 AM 7:05 PM 12:31 PM 13h 7m 55s
Sunday, June 30 5:57 AM 7:05 PM 12:31 PM 13h 7m 44s

Twilight in Agadez, Niger

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:29 AM 7:21 PM 5:01 AM 7:49 PM 4:33 AM 8:18 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:29 AM 7:22 PM 5:01 AM 7:50 PM 4:32 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, June 3 5:29 AM 7:22 PM 5:01 AM 7:50 PM 4:32 AM 8:19 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:29 AM 7:23 PM 5:01 AM 7:51 PM 4:32 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:29 AM 7:23 PM 5:01 AM 7:51 PM 4:32 AM 8:20 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:29 AM 7:23 PM 5:01 AM 7:51 PM 4:32 AM 8:20 PM
Friday, June 7 5:29 AM 7:24 PM 5:01 AM 7:52 PM 4:32 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:29 AM 7:24 PM 5:01 AM 7:52 PM 4:32 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:29 AM 7:24 PM 5:01 AM 7:53 PM 4:32 AM 8:22 PM
Monday, June 10 5:29 AM 7:25 PM 5:01 AM 7:53 PM 4:32 AM 8:22 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:30 AM 7:25 PM 5:01 AM 7:53 PM 4:32 AM 8:22 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:30 AM 7:25 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM 4:32 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:30 AM 7:26 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM 4:32 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, June 14 5:30 AM 7:26 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM 4:32 AM 8:23 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:30 AM 7:26 PM 5:02 AM 7:55 PM 4:32 AM 8:24 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:30 AM 7:26 PM 5:02 AM 7:55 PM 4:33 AM 8:24 PM
Monday, June 17 5:30 AM 7:27 PM 5:02 AM 7:55 PM 4:33 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:31 AM 7:27 PM 5:02 AM 7:55 PM 4:33 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:31 AM 7:27 PM 5:02 AM 7:56 PM 4:33 AM 8:25 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:31 AM 7:27 PM 5:02 AM 7:56 PM 4:33 AM 8:25 PM
Friday, June 21 5:31 AM 7:28 PM 5:03 AM 7:56 PM 4:33 AM 8:25 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:31 AM 7:28 PM 5:03 AM 7:56 PM 4:34 AM 8:25 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:32 AM 7:28 PM 5:03 AM 7:56 PM 4:34 AM 8:26 PM
Monday, June 24 5:32 AM 7:28 PM 5:03 AM 7:57 PM 4:34 AM 8:26 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:32 AM 7:28 PM 5:04 AM 7:57 PM 4:34 AM 8:26 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:32 AM 7:29 PM 5:04 AM 7:57 PM 4:35 AM 8:26 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:33 AM 7:29 PM 5:04 AM 7:57 PM 4:35 AM 8:26 PM
Friday, June 28 5:33 AM 7:29 PM 5:05 AM 7:57 PM 4:35 AM 8:26 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:33 AM 7:29 PM 5:05 AM 7:57 PM 4:36 AM 8:26 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:34 AM 7:29 PM 5:05 AM 7:57 PM 4:36 AM 8:26 PM

Agadez, Niger: basic facts and figures

Country: Niger
Agadez coordinates: 16°58′23″ N, 7°59′27″ E
Population: 124,324
Find out the current time in Agadez
Find out the time difference between Agadez and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Agadez
Look at the map of Agadez
Wikipedia article: Agadez