Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Diffa, Niger

Current date in Diffa: Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Sunrise: 5:43 AM
Sunset: 6:38 PM
Solar Noon: 12:10 PM
Day Length: 12h 54m 40s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Diffa, Niger

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:41 AM 6:33 PM 12:07 PM 12h 51m 42s
Sunday, June 2 5:41 AM 6:33 PM 12:07 PM 12h 51m 59s
Monday, June 3 5:41 AM 6:33 PM 12:07 PM 12h 52m 16s
Tuesday, June 4 5:41 AM 6:34 PM 12:07 PM 12h 52m 32s
Wednesday, June 5 5:41 AM 6:34 PM 12:08 PM 12h 52m 47s
Thursday, June 6 5:41 AM 6:34 PM 12:08 PM 12h 53m 2s
Friday, June 7 5:41 AM 6:35 PM 12:08 PM 12h 53m 15s
Saturday, June 8 5:41 AM 6:35 PM 12:08 PM 12h 53m 27s
Sunday, June 9 5:42 AM 6:35 PM 12:08 PM 12h 53m 39s
Monday, June 10 5:42 AM 6:35 PM 12:09 PM 12h 53m 49s
Tuesday, June 11 5:42 AM 6:36 PM 12:09 PM 12h 53m 59s
Wednesday, June 12 5:42 AM 6:36 PM 12:09 PM 12h 54m 8s
Thursday, June 13 5:42 AM 6:36 PM 12:09 PM 12h 54m 15s
Friday, June 14 5:42 AM 6:37 PM 12:09 PM 12h 54m 22s
Saturday, June 15 5:42 AM 6:37 PM 12:10 PM 12h 54m 28s
Sunday, June 16 5:43 AM 6:37 PM 12:10 PM 12h 54m 33s
Monday, June 17 5:43 AM 6:37 PM 12:10 PM 12h 54m 38s
Tuesday, June 18 5:43 AM 6:38 PM 12:10 PM 12h 54m 40s
Wednesday, June 19 5:43 AM 6:38 PM 12:10 PM 12h 54m 42s
Thursday, June 20 5:43 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 54m 44s
Friday, June 21 5:44 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 54m 44s
Saturday, June 22 5:44 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 54m 44s
Sunday, June 23 5:44 AM 6:39 PM 12:11 PM 12h 54m 42s
Monday, June 24 5:44 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 54m 39s
Tuesday, June 25 5:44 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 54m 35s
Wednesday, June 26 5:45 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 54m 31s
Thursday, June 27 5:45 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 54m 25s
Friday, June 28 5:45 AM 6:40 PM 12:12 PM 12h 54m 19s
Saturday, June 29 5:45 AM 6:40 PM 12:13 PM 12h 54m 11s
Sunday, June 30 5:46 AM 6:40 PM 12:13 PM 12h 54m 3s

Twilight in Diffa, Niger

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:18 AM 6:56 PM 4:51 AM 7:23 PM 4:23 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:18 AM 6:56 PM 4:51 AM 7:24 PM 4:23 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, June 3 5:18 AM 6:57 PM 4:51 AM 7:24 PM 4:23 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:18 AM 6:57 PM 4:51 AM 7:24 PM 4:23 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:18 AM 6:57 PM 4:51 AM 7:25 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:18 AM 6:58 PM 4:51 AM 7:25 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM
Friday, June 7 5:18 AM 6:58 PM 4:51 AM 7:25 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:18 AM 6:58 PM 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 4:23 AM 7:54 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:18 AM 6:58 PM 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 4:23 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, June 10 5:18 AM 6:59 PM 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 4:23 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:18 AM 6:59 PM 4:51 AM 7:27 PM 4:23 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:19 AM 6:59 PM 4:51 AM 7:27 PM 4:23 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:19 AM 7:00 PM 4:51 AM 7:27 PM 4:23 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, June 14 5:19 AM 7:00 PM 4:51 AM 7:28 PM 4:23 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:19 AM 7:00 PM 4:51 AM 7:28 PM 4:23 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:19 AM 7:00 PM 4:52 AM 7:28 PM 4:23 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, June 17 5:19 AM 7:01 PM 4:52 AM 7:28 PM 4:23 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:20 AM 7:01 PM 4:52 AM 7:29 PM 4:24 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:20 AM 7:01 PM 4:52 AM 7:29 PM 4:24 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:20 AM 7:01 PM 4:52 AM 7:29 PM 4:24 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, June 21 5:20 AM 7:02 PM 4:52 AM 7:29 PM 4:24 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:20 AM 7:02 PM 4:53 AM 7:30 PM 4:24 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:21 AM 7:02 PM 4:53 AM 7:30 PM 4:25 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, June 24 5:21 AM 7:02 PM 4:53 AM 7:30 PM 4:25 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:21 AM 7:02 PM 4:53 AM 7:30 PM 4:25 AM 7:58 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:21 AM 7:03 PM 4:54 AM 7:30 PM 4:26 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:22 AM 7:03 PM 4:54 AM 7:30 PM 4:26 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, June 28 5:22 AM 7:03 PM 4:54 AM 7:30 PM 4:26 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:22 AM 7:03 PM 4:55 AM 7:31 PM 4:26 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:22 AM 7:03 PM 4:55 AM 7:31 PM 4:27 AM 7:59 PM

Diffa, Niger: basic facts and figures

Country: Niger
Diffa coordinates: 13°18′55″ N, 12°36′40″ E
Population: 27,948
Find out the current time in Diffa
Find out namaz times in Diffa
Look at the map of Diffa
Wikipedia article: Diffa