Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Maradi, Niger

Current date in Maradi: Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Sunrise: 6:05 AM
Sunset: 7:00 PM
Solar Noon: 12:32 PM
Day Length: 12h 55m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Maradi, Niger

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 6:03 AM 6:55 PM 12:29 PM 12h 52m 21s
Sunday, June 2 6:03 AM 6:55 PM 12:29 PM 12h 52m 38s
Monday, June 3 6:03 AM 6:56 PM 12:29 PM 12h 52m 56s
Tuesday, June 4 6:03 AM 6:56 PM 12:29 PM 12h 53m 12s
Wednesday, June 5 6:03 AM 6:56 PM 12:30 PM 12h 53m 27s
Thursday, June 6 6:03 AM 6:57 PM 12:30 PM 12h 53m 41s
Friday, June 7 6:03 AM 6:57 PM 12:30 PM 12h 53m 55s
Saturday, June 8 6:03 AM 6:57 PM 12:30 PM 12h 54m 8s
Sunday, June 9 6:03 AM 6:58 PM 12:30 PM 12h 54m 19s
Monday, June 10 6:03 AM 6:58 PM 12:31 PM 12h 54m 30s
Tuesday, June 11 6:03 AM 6:58 PM 12:31 PM 12h 54m 40s
Wednesday, June 12 6:04 AM 6:58 PM 12:31 PM 12h 54m 49s
Thursday, June 13 6:04 AM 6:59 PM 12:31 PM 12h 54m 56s
Friday, June 14 6:04 AM 6:59 PM 12:31 PM 12h 55m 3s
Saturday, June 15 6:04 AM 6:59 PM 12:32 PM 12h 55m 9s
Sunday, June 16 6:04 AM 6:59 PM 12:32 PM 12h 55m 15s
Monday, June 17 6:04 AM 7:00 PM 12:32 PM 12h 55m 19s
Tuesday, June 18 6:05 AM 7:00 PM 12:32 PM 12h 55m 22s
Wednesday, June 19 6:05 AM 7:00 PM 12:32 PM 12h 55m 24s
Thursday, June 20 6:05 AM 7:00 PM 12:33 PM 12h 55m 25s
Friday, June 21 6:05 AM 7:01 PM 12:33 PM 12h 55m 25s
Saturday, June 22 6:05 AM 7:01 PM 12:33 PM 12h 55m 25s
Sunday, June 23 6:06 AM 7:01 PM 12:33 PM 12h 55m 23s
Monday, June 24 6:06 AM 7:01 PM 12:34 PM 12h 55m 20s
Tuesday, June 25 6:06 AM 7:01 PM 12:34 PM 12h 55m 16s
Wednesday, June 26 6:06 AM 7:02 PM 12:34 PM 12h 55m 12s
Thursday, June 27 6:07 AM 7:02 PM 12:34 PM 12h 55m 6s
Friday, June 28 6:07 AM 7:02 PM 12:34 PM 12h 54m 59s
Saturday, June 29 6:07 AM 7:02 PM 12:35 PM 12h 54m 52s
Sunday, June 30 6:07 AM 7:02 PM 12:35 PM 12h 54m 43s

Twilight in Maradi, Niger

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:40 AM 7:18 PM 5:12 AM 7:46 PM 4:44 AM 8:14 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:40 AM 7:19 PM 5:12 AM 7:46 PM 4:44 AM 8:14 PM
Monday, June 3 5:40 AM 7:19 PM 5:12 AM 7:46 PM 4:44 AM 8:14 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:40 AM 7:19 PM 5:12 AM 7:47 PM 4:44 AM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:40 AM 7:20 PM 5:12 AM 7:47 PM 4:44 AM 8:15 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:40 AM 7:20 PM 5:12 AM 7:47 PM 4:44 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, June 7 5:40 AM 7:20 PM 5:12 AM 7:48 PM 4:44 AM 8:16 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:40 AM 7:21 PM 5:12 AM 7:48 PM 4:44 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:40 AM 7:21 PM 5:12 AM 7:48 PM 4:44 AM 8:17 PM
Monday, June 10 5:40 AM 7:21 PM 5:12 AM 7:49 PM 4:44 AM 8:17 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:40 AM 7:21 PM 5:13 AM 7:49 PM 4:44 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:40 AM 7:22 PM 5:13 AM 7:49 PM 4:44 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:40 AM 7:22 PM 5:13 AM 7:50 PM 4:45 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, June 14 5:41 AM 7:22 PM 5:13 AM 7:50 PM 4:45 AM 8:18 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:41 AM 7:23 PM 5:13 AM 7:50 PM 4:45 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:41 AM 7:23 PM 5:13 AM 7:51 PM 4:45 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, June 17 5:41 AM 7:23 PM 5:13 AM 7:51 PM 4:45 AM 8:19 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:41 AM 7:23 PM 5:14 AM 7:51 PM 4:45 AM 8:19 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:41 AM 7:24 PM 5:14 AM 7:51 PM 4:45 AM 8:20 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:42 AM 7:24 PM 5:14 AM 7:52 PM 4:46 AM 8:20 PM
Friday, June 21 5:42 AM 7:24 PM 5:14 AM 7:52 PM 4:46 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:42 AM 7:24 PM 5:14 AM 7:52 PM 4:46 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:42 AM 7:24 PM 5:15 AM 7:52 PM 4:46 AM 8:20 PM
Monday, June 24 5:43 AM 7:25 PM 5:15 AM 7:52 PM 4:47 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:43 AM 7:25 PM 5:15 AM 7:52 PM 4:47 AM 8:21 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:43 AM 7:25 PM 5:15 AM 7:53 PM 4:47 AM 8:21 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:43 AM 7:25 PM 5:16 AM 7:53 PM 4:47 AM 8:21 PM
Friday, June 28 5:44 AM 7:25 PM 5:16 AM 7:53 PM 4:48 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:44 AM 7:25 PM 5:16 AM 7:53 PM 4:48 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:44 AM 7:26 PM 5:16 AM 7:53 PM 4:48 AM 8:21 PM

Maradi, Niger: basic facts and figures

Country: Niger
Maradi coordinates: 13°30′00″ N, 7°06′06″ E
Population: 163,487
Find out the current time in Maradi
Find out the time difference between Maradi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Maradi
Look at the map of Maradi
Wikipedia article: Maradi