Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Libreville, Gabon

Current date in Libreville: Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:20 AM
Sunset: 6:28 PM
Solar Noon: 12:24 PM
Day Length: 12h 7m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 12:28 PM 12h 8m 7s 6:02 AM 6:54 PM 5:37 AM 7:19 PM 5:12 AM 7:44 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 12:28 PM 12h 8m 5s 6:02 AM 6:54 PM 5:37 AM 7:19 PM 5:12 AM 7:44 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 12:28 PM 12h 8m 4s 6:02 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:19 PM 5:12 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, August 4 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 12:28 PM 12h 8m 3s 6:02 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:18 PM 5:12 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 12:28 PM 12h 8m 1s 6:02 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:18 PM 5:12 AM 7:43 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 12:28 PM 12h 7m 59s 6:02 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:18 PM 5:12 AM 7:43 PM
Monday, August 7 6:23 AM 6:31 PM 12:27 PM 12h 7m 58s 6:02 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:18 PM 5:12 AM 7:43 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:23 AM 6:31 PM 12:27 PM 12h 7m 56s 6:02 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:18 PM 5:12 AM 7:43 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:23 AM 6:31 PM 12:27 PM 12h 7m 54s 6:02 AM 6:52 PM 5:37 AM 7:17 PM 5:12 AM 7:42 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:23 AM 6:31 PM 12:27 PM 12h 7m 52s 6:02 AM 6:52 PM 5:37 AM 7:17 PM 5:12 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, August 11 6:23 AM 6:31 PM 12:27 PM 12h 7m 51s 6:02 AM 6:52 PM 5:37 AM 7:17 PM 5:12 AM 7:42 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:23 AM 6:31 PM 12:27 PM 12h 7m 49s 6:01 AM 6:52 PM 5:37 AM 7:17 PM 5:12 AM 7:42 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:23 AM 6:30 PM 12:26 PM 12h 7m 48s 6:01 AM 6:52 PM 5:36 AM 7:16 PM 5:12 AM 7:41 PM
Monday, August 14 6:22 AM 6:30 PM 12:26 PM 12h 7m 46s 6:01 AM 6:51 PM 5:36 AM 7:16 PM 5:12 AM 7:41 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:22 AM 6:30 PM 12:26 PM 12h 7m 45s 6:01 AM 6:51 PM 5:36 AM 7:16 PM 5:11 AM 7:41 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:22 AM 6:30 PM 12:26 PM 12h 7m 43s 6:01 AM 6:51 PM 5:36 AM 7:16 PM 5:11 AM 7:40 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:22 AM 6:29 PM 12:26 PM 12h 7m 41s 6:01 AM 6:51 PM 5:36 AM 7:15 PM 5:11 AM 7:40 PM
Friday, August 18 6:22 AM 6:29 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 40s 6:00 AM 6:50 PM 5:36 AM 7:15 PM 5:11 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:21 AM 6:29 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 38s 6:00 AM 6:50 PM 5:36 AM 7:15 PM 5:11 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:21 AM 6:29 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 36s 6:00 AM 6:50 PM 5:35 AM 7:14 PM 5:11 AM 7:39 PM
Monday, August 21 6:21 AM 6:28 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 35s 6:00 AM 6:50 PM 5:35 AM 7:14 PM 5:11 AM 7:39 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:21 AM 6:28 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 33s 6:00 AM 6:49 PM 5:35 AM 7:14 PM 5:11 AM 7:38 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:20 AM 6:28 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 31s 5:59 AM 6:49 PM 5:35 AM 7:13 PM 5:10 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:20 AM 6:28 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 30s 5:59 AM 6:49 PM 5:35 AM 7:13 PM 5:10 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, August 25 6:20 AM 6:27 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 29s 5:59 AM 6:48 PM 5:34 AM 7:13 PM 5:10 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:20 AM 6:27 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 27s 5:59 AM 6:48 PM 5:34 AM 7:12 PM 5:10 AM 7:37 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:19 AM 6:27 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 24s 5:58 AM 6:48 PM 5:34 AM 7:12 PM 5:10 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, August 28 6:19 AM 6:26 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 24s 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:34 AM 7:12 PM 5:09 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:19 AM 6:26 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 22s 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:34 AM 7:11 PM 5:09 AM 7:36 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:18 AM 6:26 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 21s 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 5:09 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:18 AM 6:25 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 19s 5:57 AM 6:46 PM 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 5:09 AM 7:35 PM

Libreville, Gabon: basic facts and figures

Country: Gabon
Libreville coordinates: 0°23′32″ N, 9°27′12″ E
Population: 578,156
Find out the current time in Libreville
Find out the time difference between Libreville and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Libreville
Look at the map of Libreville
Wikipedia article: Libreville