Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Libreville, Gabon

Current date in Libreville: Sunday, April 22, 2018


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 6:24 PM
Solar Noon: 12:20 PM
Day Length: 12h 7m 38s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:22 AM 6:29 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 5s 6:01 AM 6:50 PM 5:37 AM 7:14 PM 5:13 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, April 2 6:22 AM 6:29 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 6s 6:01 AM 6:49 PM 5:37 AM 7:13 PM 5:13 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:21 AM 6:28 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 9s 6:01 AM 6:49 PM 5:36 AM 7:13 PM 5:12 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:21 AM 6:28 PM 12:25 PM 12h 7m 10s 6:00 AM 6:49 PM 5:36 AM 7:13 PM 5:12 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:21 AM 6:28 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 11s 6:00 AM 6:49 PM 5:36 AM 7:13 PM 5:12 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, April 6 6:20 AM 6:28 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 13s 6:00 AM 6:48 PM 5:35 AM 7:13 PM 5:11 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:20 AM 6:27 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 14s 5:59 AM 6:48 PM 5:35 AM 7:12 PM 5:11 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:20 AM 6:27 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 16s 5:59 AM 6:48 PM 5:35 AM 7:12 PM 5:11 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, April 9 6:20 AM 6:27 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 18s 5:59 AM 6:48 PM 5:34 AM 7:12 PM 5:10 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:19 AM 6:27 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 20s 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:34 AM 7:12 PM 5:10 AM 7:36 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:19 AM 6:26 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 21s 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:34 AM 7:11 PM 5:10 AM 7:36 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:19 AM 6:26 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 22s 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:34 AM 7:11 PM 5:09 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, April 13 6:18 AM 6:26 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 24s 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 5:09 AM 7:35 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:18 AM 6:26 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 25s 5:57 AM 6:46 PM 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 5:09 AM 7:35 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:18 AM 6:25 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 27s 5:57 AM 6:46 PM 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 5:08 AM 7:35 PM
Monday, April 16 6:18 AM 6:25 PM 12:21 PM 12h 7m 29s 5:57 AM 6:46 PM 5:32 AM 7:10 PM 5:08 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:17 AM 6:25 PM 12:21 PM 12h 7m 31s 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 5:32 AM 7:10 PM 5:08 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:17 AM 6:25 PM 12:21 PM 12h 7m 32s 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 5:32 AM 7:10 PM 5:07 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:17 AM 6:25 PM 12:21 PM 12h 7m 34s 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 5:31 AM 7:10 PM 5:07 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, April 20 6:17 AM 6:24 PM 12:21 PM 12h 7m 35s 5:56 AM 6:45 PM 5:31 AM 7:10 PM 5:07 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, April 21 6:17 AM 6:24 PM 12:20 PM 12h 7m 37s 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:31 AM 7:10 PM 5:06 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, April 22 6:16 AM 6:24 PM 12:20 PM 12h 7m 38s 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:31 AM 7:10 PM 5:06 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, April 23 6:16 AM 6:24 PM 12:20 PM 12h 7m 40s 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:06 AM 7:34 PM
Tuesday, April 24 6:16 AM 6:24 PM 12:20 PM 12h 7m 42s 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Wednesday, April 25 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 7m 43s 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:19 PM 12h 7m 46s 5:54 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Friday, April 27 6:15 AM 6:23 PM 12:19 PM 12h 7m 47s 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, April 28 6:15 AM 6:23 PM 12:19 PM 12h 7m 48s 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, April 29 6:15 AM 6:23 PM 12:19 PM 12h 7m 50s 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, April 30 6:15 AM 6:23 PM 12:19 PM 12h 7m 52s 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM

Libreville, Gabon: basic facts and figures

Country: Gabon
Libreville coordinates: 0°23′32″ N, 9°27′12″ E
Population: 578,156
Find out the current time in Libreville
Find out the time difference between Libreville and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Libreville
Look at the map of Libreville
Wikipedia article: Libreville