Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ibadan, Nigeria

Current date in Ibadan: Sunday, May 19, 2019


Sunrise: 6:26 AM
Sunset: 6:55 PM
Solar Noon: 12:40 PM
Day Length: 12h 28m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 6:29 AM 6:53 PM 12:41 PM 12h 23m 14s 6:08 AM 7:14 PM 5:42 AM 7:39 PM 5:17 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, May 2 6:29 AM 6:53 PM 12:41 PM 12h 23m 35s 6:07 AM 7:14 PM 5:42 AM 7:40 PM 5:17 AM 8:05 PM
Friday, May 3 6:29 AM 6:53 PM 12:41 PM 12h 23m 56s 6:07 AM 7:14 PM 5:42 AM 7:40 PM 5:16 AM 8:05 PM
Saturday, May 4 6:29 AM 6:53 PM 12:41 PM 12h 24m 15s 6:07 AM 7:14 PM 5:41 AM 7:40 PM 5:16 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, May 5 6:28 AM 6:53 PM 12:41 PM 12h 24m 35s 6:07 AM 7:15 PM 5:41 AM 7:40 PM 5:15 AM 8:06 PM
Monday, May 6 6:28 AM 6:53 PM 12:40 PM 12h 24m 55s 6:06 AM 7:15 PM 5:41 AM 7:40 PM 5:15 AM 8:06 PM
Tuesday, May 7 6:28 AM 6:53 PM 12:40 PM 12h 25m 14s 6:06 AM 7:15 PM 5:40 AM 7:40 PM 5:15 AM 8:06 PM
Wednesday, May 8 6:28 AM 6:53 PM 12:40 PM 12h 25m 33s 6:06 AM 7:15 PM 5:40 AM 7:41 PM 5:14 AM 8:06 PM
Thursday, May 9 6:27 AM 6:53 PM 12:40 PM 12h 25m 52s 6:06 AM 7:15 PM 5:40 AM 7:41 PM 5:14 AM 8:07 PM
Friday, May 10 6:27 AM 6:53 PM 12:40 PM 12h 26m 11s 6:05 AM 7:15 PM 5:40 AM 7:41 PM 5:14 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, May 11 6:27 AM 6:53 PM 12:40 PM 12h 26m 29s 6:05 AM 7:15 PM 5:39 AM 7:41 PM 5:13 AM 8:07 PM
Sunday, May 12 6:27 AM 6:54 PM 12:40 PM 12h 26m 47s 6:05 AM 7:16 PM 5:39 AM 7:41 PM 5:13 AM 8:07 PM
Monday, May 13 6:27 AM 6:54 PM 12:40 PM 12h 27m 4s 6:05 AM 7:16 PM 5:39 AM 7:42 PM 5:13 AM 8:08 PM
Tuesday, May 14 6:27 AM 6:54 PM 12:40 PM 12h 27m 22s 6:05 AM 7:16 PM 5:39 AM 7:42 PM 5:13 AM 8:08 PM
Wednesday, May 15 6:26 AM 6:54 PM 12:40 PM 12h 27m 39s 6:04 AM 7:16 PM 5:38 AM 7:42 PM 5:12 AM 8:08 PM
Thursday, May 16 6:26 AM 6:54 PM 12:40 PM 12h 27m 55s 6:04 AM 7:16 PM 5:38 AM 7:42 PM 5:12 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, May 17 6:26 AM 6:54 PM 12:40 PM 12h 28m 11s 6:04 AM 7:17 PM 5:38 AM 7:42 PM 5:12 AM 8:09 PM
Saturday, May 18 6:26 AM 6:55 PM 12:40 PM 12h 28m 28s 6:04 AM 7:17 PM 5:38 AM 7:43 PM 5:12 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, May 19 6:26 AM 6:55 PM 12:40 PM 12h 28m 43s 6:04 AM 7:17 PM 5:38 AM 7:43 PM 5:12 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, May 20 6:26 AM 6:55 PM 12:40 PM 12h 28m 58s 6:04 AM 7:17 PM 5:38 AM 7:43 PM 5:11 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, May 21 6:26 AM 6:55 PM 12:40 PM 12h 29m 14s 6:04 AM 7:17 PM 5:38 AM 7:43 PM 5:11 AM 8:10 PM
Wednesday, May 22 6:26 AM 6:55 PM 12:41 PM 12h 29m 28s 6:04 AM 7:18 PM 5:37 AM 7:44 PM 5:11 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, May 23 6:26 AM 6:55 PM 12:41 PM 12h 29m 42s 6:03 AM 7:18 PM 5:37 AM 7:44 PM 5:11 AM 8:10 PM
Friday, May 24 6:26 AM 6:56 PM 12:41 PM 12h 29m 56s 6:03 AM 7:18 PM 5:37 AM 7:44 PM 5:11 AM 8:11 PM
Saturday, May 25 6:26 AM 6:56 PM 12:41 PM 12h 30m 9s 6:03 AM 7:18 PM 5:37 AM 7:45 PM 5:11 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, May 26 6:26 AM 6:56 PM 12:41 PM 12h 30m 22s 6:03 AM 7:19 PM 5:37 AM 7:45 PM 5:11 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, May 27 6:26 AM 6:56 PM 12:41 PM 12h 30m 34s 6:03 AM 7:19 PM 5:37 AM 7:45 PM 5:10 AM 8:12 PM
Tuesday, May 28 6:26 AM 6:57 PM 12:41 PM 12h 30m 47s 6:03 AM 7:19 PM 5:37 AM 7:45 PM 5:10 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, May 29 6:26 AM 6:57 PM 12:41 PM 12h 30m 59s 6:03 AM 7:19 PM 5:37 AM 7:46 PM 5:10 AM 8:12 PM
Thursday, May 30 6:26 AM 6:57 PM 12:41 PM 12h 31m 9s 6:03 AM 7:20 PM 5:37 AM 7:46 PM 5:10 AM 8:13 PM
Friday, May 31 6:26 AM 6:57 PM 12:42 PM 12h 31m 21s 6:03 AM 7:20 PM 5:37 AM 7:46 PM 5:10 AM 8:13 PM

Ibadan, Nigeria: basic facts and figures

Country: Nigeria
Ibadan coordinates: 7°22′39″ N, 3°54′21″ E
Population: 3,565,108
Find out the current time in Ibadan
Find out the time difference between Ibadan and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Ibadan
Look at the map of Ibadan
Wikipedia article: Ibadan