Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Accra, Ghana

Current date in Accra: Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Sunrise: 6:15 AM
Sunset: 6:13 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 11h 58m 36s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 53m 39s 5:56 AM 6:32 PM 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 2 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 53m 53s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:30 AM 6:58 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 3 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 6s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 4 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 21s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 5 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 36s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 6 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 51s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 7 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 55m 6s 5:55 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 8 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 55m 21s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 9 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 55m 37s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 10 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 55m 52s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 11 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 8s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 12 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 23s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 13 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 40s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 14 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 56s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 15 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 57m 12s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 16 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 57m 28s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 17 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 57m 45s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 18 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 2s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 19 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 19s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 20 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 36s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 21 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 52s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 22 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 59m 10s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 23 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 59m 27s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 24 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 11h 59m 44s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 25 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 1s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 26 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 18s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 27 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 37s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 28 6:12 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 54s 5:51 AM 6:34 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM

Accra, Ghana: basic facts and figures

Country: Ghana
Accra coordinates: 5°33′21″ N, 0°11′48″ W
Population: 1,963,264
Find out the current time in Accra
Find out the time difference between Accra and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Accra
Look at the map of Accra
Wikipedia article: Accra