Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Accra, Ghana

Current date in Accra: Sunday, February 26, 2017


Sunrise: 6:13 AM
Sunset: 6:13 PM
Solar Noon: 12:13 PM
Day Length: 12h 0m 23s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 53m 41s 5:56 AM 6:32 PM 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 53m 56s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:30 AM 6:58 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 3 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 10s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 25s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 40s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 6 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 54m 54s 5:56 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 55m 9s 5:55 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 55m 25s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:14 PM 11h 55m 40s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 10 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 12:15 PM 11h 55m 55s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 12s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 27s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 13 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 43s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 57m 0s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 57m 16s 5:55 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 57m 32s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 17 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 57m 49s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 6s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 22s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 20 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 39s 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:05 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 58m 56s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 59m 14s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 59m 31s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 24 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 11h 59m 48s 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 6s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:59 PM 5:04 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 23s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:28 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 27 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 40s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:12 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 58s 5:51 AM 6:34 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM

Accra, Ghana: basic facts and figures

Country: Ghana
Accra coordinates: 5°33′21″ N, 0°11′48″ W
Population: 1,963,264
Find out the current time in Accra
Find out the time difference between Accra and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Accra
Look at the map of Accra
Wikipedia article: Accra