Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Accra, Ghana

Current date in Accra: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 6:01 AM
Sunset: 6:10 PM
Solar Noon: 12:05 PM
Day Length: 12h 9m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:12 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12h 1m 16s 5:51 AM 6:34 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:02 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:11 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12h 1m 33s 5:51 AM 6:34 PM 5:26 AM 6:58 PM 5:02 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, March 3 6:11 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12h 1m 51s 5:50 AM 6:34 PM 5:26 AM 6:58 PM 5:02 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:11 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12h 2m 9s 5:50 AM 6:34 PM 5:26 AM 6:58 PM 5:02 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:10 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12h 2m 27s 5:50 AM 6:34 PM 5:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:01 AM 7:22 PM
Monday, March 6 6:10 AM 6:13 PM 12:11 PM 12h 2m 45s 5:49 AM 6:34 PM 5:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:01 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:10 AM 6:13 PM 12:11 PM 12h 3m 3s 5:49 AM 6:33 PM 5:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:01 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:09 AM 6:13 PM 12:11 PM 12h 3m 21s 5:48 AM 6:33 PM 5:24 AM 6:57 PM 5:00 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:09 AM 6:12 PM 12:11 PM 12h 3m 40s 5:48 AM 6:33 PM 5:24 AM 6:57 PM 5:00 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, March 10 6:08 AM 6:12 PM 12:10 PM 12h 3m 58s 5:48 AM 6:33 PM 5:24 AM 6:57 PM 4:59 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:08 AM 6:12 PM 12:10 PM 12h 4m 16s 5:47 AM 6:33 PM 5:23 AM 6:57 PM 4:59 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:08 AM 6:12 PM 12:10 PM 12h 4m 34s 5:47 AM 6:33 PM 5:23 AM 6:57 PM 4:59 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, March 13 6:07 AM 6:12 PM 12:10 PM 12h 4m 52s 5:46 AM 6:33 PM 5:22 AM 6:57 PM 4:58 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:07 AM 6:12 PM 12:09 PM 12h 5m 11s 5:46 AM 6:33 PM 5:22 AM 6:57 PM 4:58 AM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:06 AM 6:12 PM 12:09 PM 12h 5m 29s 5:46 AM 6:32 PM 5:21 AM 6:57 PM 4:57 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:06 AM 6:12 PM 12:09 PM 12h 5m 47s 5:45 AM 6:32 PM 5:21 AM 6:56 PM 4:57 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, March 17 6:05 AM 6:11 PM 12:08 PM 12h 6m 6s 5:45 AM 6:32 PM 5:21 AM 6:56 PM 4:56 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:05 AM 6:11 PM 12:08 PM 12h 6m 24s 5:44 AM 6:32 PM 5:20 AM 6:56 PM 4:56 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:04 AM 6:11 PM 12:08 PM 12h 6m 42s 5:44 AM 6:32 PM 5:20 AM 6:56 PM 4:56 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, March 20 6:04 AM 6:11 PM 12:08 PM 12h 7m 1s 5:43 AM 6:32 PM 5:19 AM 6:56 PM 4:55 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:04 AM 6:11 PM 12:07 PM 12h 7m 19s 5:43 AM 6:32 PM 5:19 AM 6:56 PM 4:55 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:03 AM 6:11 PM 12:07 PM 12h 7m 37s 5:42 AM 6:31 PM 5:18 AM 6:56 PM 4:54 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, March 23 6:03 AM 6:11 PM 12:07 PM 12h 7m 57s 5:42 AM 6:31 PM 5:18 AM 6:55 PM 4:54 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, March 24 6:02 AM 6:10 PM 12:06 PM 12h 8m 15s 5:42 AM 6:31 PM 5:17 AM 6:55 PM 4:53 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:02 AM 6:10 PM 12:06 PM 12h 8m 33s 5:41 AM 6:31 PM 5:17 AM 6:55 PM 4:53 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:01 AM 6:10 PM 12:06 PM 12h 8m 52s 5:41 AM 6:31 PM 5:16 AM 6:55 PM 4:52 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, March 27 6:01 AM 6:10 PM 12:05 PM 12h 9m 10s 5:40 AM 6:31 PM 5:16 AM 6:55 PM 4:52 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:00 AM 6:10 PM 12:05 PM 12h 9m 28s 5:40 AM 6:31 PM 5:15 AM 6:55 PM 4:51 AM 7:19 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:00 AM 6:10 PM 12:05 PM 12h 9m 47s 5:39 AM 6:30 PM 5:15 AM 6:55 PM 4:51 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, March 30 5:59 AM 6:10 PM 12:05 PM 12h 10m 5s 5:39 AM 6:30 PM 5:15 AM 6:55 PM 4:50 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, March 31 5:59 AM 6:09 PM 12:04 PM 12h 10m 24s 5:38 AM 6:30 PM 5:14 AM 6:54 PM 4:50 AM 7:19 PM

Accra, Ghana: basic facts and figures

Country: Ghana
Accra coordinates: 5°33′21″ N, 0°11′48″ W
Population: 1,963,264
Find out the current time in Accra
Find out the time difference between Accra and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Accra
Look at the map of Accra
Wikipedia article: Accra