Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Accra, Ghana

Current date in Accra: Thursday, October 19, 2017


Sunrise: 5:46 AM
Sunset: 5:45 PM
Solar Noon: 11:45 AM
Day Length: 11h 58m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 5:48 AM 5:52 PM 11:50 AM 12h 4m 3s 5:27 AM 6:12 PM 5:03 AM 6:37 PM 4:39 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, October 2 5:48 AM 5:51 PM 11:49 AM 12h 3m 46s 5:27 AM 6:12 PM 5:03 AM 6:36 PM 4:38 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3 5:47 AM 5:51 PM 11:49 AM 12h 3m 28s 5:27 AM 6:12 PM 5:02 AM 6:36 PM 4:38 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4 5:47 AM 5:50 PM 11:49 AM 12h 3m 10s 5:26 AM 6:11 PM 5:02 AM 6:35 PM 4:38 AM 6:59 PM
Thursday, October 5 5:47 AM 5:50 PM 11:48 AM 12h 2m 52s 5:26 AM 6:11 PM 5:02 AM 6:35 PM 4:38 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, October 6 5:47 AM 5:49 PM 11:48 AM 12h 2m 35s 5:26 AM 6:10 PM 5:02 AM 6:34 PM 4:38 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, October 7 5:47 AM 5:49 PM 11:48 AM 12h 2m 17s 5:26 AM 6:10 PM 5:02 AM 6:34 PM 4:38 AM 6:58 PM
Sunday, October 8 5:47 AM 5:49 PM 11:48 AM 12h 1m 59s 5:26 AM 6:09 PM 5:02 AM 6:34 PM 4:37 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, October 9 5:47 AM 5:48 PM 11:47 AM 12h 1m 42s 5:26 AM 6:09 PM 5:01 AM 6:33 PM 4:37 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, October 10 5:46 AM 5:48 PM 11:47 AM 12h 1m 24s 5:26 AM 6:09 PM 5:01 AM 6:33 PM 4:37 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, October 11 5:46 AM 5:47 PM 11:47 AM 12h 1m 6s 5:25 AM 6:08 PM 5:01 AM 6:33 PM 4:37 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, October 12 5:46 AM 5:47 PM 11:47 AM 12h 0m 49s 5:25 AM 6:08 PM 5:01 AM 6:32 PM 4:37 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, October 13 5:46 AM 5:47 PM 11:46 AM 12h 0m 32s 5:25 AM 6:08 PM 5:01 AM 6:32 PM 4:37 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, October 14 5:46 AM 5:46 PM 11:46 AM 12h 0m 15s 5:25 AM 6:07 PM 5:01 AM 6:31 PM 4:36 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, October 15 5:46 AM 5:46 PM 11:46 AM 11h 59m 58s 5:25 AM 6:07 PM 5:01 AM 6:31 PM 4:36 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, October 16 5:46 AM 5:46 PM 11:46 AM 11h 59m 41s 5:25 AM 6:06 PM 5:01 AM 6:31 PM 4:36 AM 6:55 PM
Tuesday, October 17 5:46 AM 5:45 PM 11:46 AM 11h 59m 23s 5:25 AM 6:06 PM 5:00 AM 6:31 PM 4:36 AM 6:55 PM
Wednesday, October 18 5:46 AM 5:45 PM 11:45 AM 11h 59m 6s 5:25 AM 6:06 PM 5:00 AM 6:30 PM 4:36 AM 6:55 PM
Thursday, October 19 5:46 AM 5:45 PM 11:45 AM 11h 58m 49s 5:25 AM 6:06 PM 5:00 AM 6:30 PM 4:36 AM 6:54 PM
Friday, October 20 5:46 AM 5:44 PM 11:45 AM 11h 58m 33s 5:25 AM 6:05 PM 5:00 AM 6:30 PM 4:36 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, October 21 5:46 AM 5:44 PM 11:45 AM 11h 58m 16s 5:25 AM 6:05 PM 5:00 AM 6:30 PM 4:36 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, October 22 5:46 AM 5:44 PM 11:45 AM 11h 58m 0s 5:25 AM 6:05 PM 5:00 AM 6:29 PM 4:36 AM 6:54 PM
Monday, October 23 5:46 AM 5:43 PM 11:45 AM 11h 57m 43s 5:25 AM 6:04 PM 5:00 AM 6:29 PM 4:35 AM 6:54 PM
Tuesday, October 24 5:46 AM 5:43 PM 11:44 AM 11h 57m 27s 5:25 AM 6:04 PM 5:00 AM 6:29 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM
Wednesday, October 25 5:46 AM 5:43 PM 11:44 AM 11h 57m 11s 5:25 AM 6:04 PM 5:00 AM 6:29 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM
Thursday, October 26 5:46 AM 5:43 PM 11:44 AM 11h 56m 54s 5:25 AM 6:04 PM 5:00 AM 6:29 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM
Friday, October 27 5:46 AM 5:42 PM 11:44 AM 11h 56m 39s 5:25 AM 6:04 PM 5:00 AM 6:28 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, October 28 5:46 AM 5:42 PM 11:44 AM 11h 56m 23s 5:25 AM 6:03 PM 5:00 AM 6:28 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM
Sunday, October 29 5:46 AM 5:42 PM 11:44 AM 11h 56m 7s 5:25 AM 6:03 PM 5:00 AM 6:28 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM
Monday, October 30 5:46 AM 5:42 PM 11:44 AM 11h 55m 51s 5:25 AM 6:03 PM 5:00 AM 6:28 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM
Tuesday, October 31 5:46 AM 5:42 PM 11:44 AM 11h 55m 37s 5:25 AM 6:03 PM 5:00 AM 6:28 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM

Accra, Ghana: basic facts and figures

Country: Ghana
Accra coordinates: 5°33′21″ N, 0°11′48″ W
Population: 1,963,264
Find out the current time in Accra
Find out the time difference between Accra and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Accra
Look at the map of Accra
Wikipedia article: Accra