Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Accra, Ghana

Current date in Accra: Wednesday, January 18, 2017


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 6:06 PM
Solar Noon: 12:11 PM
Day Length: 11h 50m 48s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 6:10 AM 5:59 PM 12:04 PM 11h 48m 37s 5:47 AM 6:21 PM 5:21 AM 6:47 PM 4:55 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, January 2 6:10 AM 5:59 PM 12:05 PM 11h 48m 41s 5:48 AM 6:21 PM 5:22 AM 6:47 PM 4:56 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, January 3 6:11 AM 6:00 PM 12:05 PM 11h 48m 47s 5:48 AM 6:22 PM 5:22 AM 6:48 PM 4:56 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, January 4 6:11 AM 6:00 PM 12:06 PM 11h 48m 52s 5:49 AM 6:22 PM 5:23 AM 6:48 PM 4:57 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, January 5 6:12 AM 6:00 PM 12:06 PM 11h 48m 58s 5:49 AM 6:23 PM 5:23 AM 6:49 PM 4:57 AM 7:15 PM
Friday, January 6 6:12 AM 6:01 PM 12:06 PM 11h 49m 5s 5:50 AM 6:23 PM 5:24 AM 6:49 PM 4:58 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 7 6:12 AM 6:01 PM 12:07 PM 11h 49m 11s 5:50 AM 6:24 PM 5:24 AM 6:50 PM 4:58 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, January 8 6:13 AM 6:02 PM 12:07 PM 11h 49m 18s 5:50 AM 6:24 PM 5:24 AM 6:50 PM 4:59 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, January 9 6:13 AM 6:02 PM 12:08 PM 11h 49m 26s 5:51 AM 6:25 PM 5:25 AM 6:51 PM 4:59 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, January 10 6:13 AM 6:03 PM 12:08 PM 11h 49m 34s 5:51 AM 6:25 PM 5:25 AM 6:51 PM 4:59 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, January 11 6:14 AM 6:03 PM 12:08 PM 11h 49m 42s 5:51 AM 6:26 PM 5:26 AM 6:51 PM 5:00 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, January 12 6:14 AM 6:04 PM 12:09 PM 11h 49m 50s 5:52 AM 6:26 PM 5:26 AM 6:52 PM 5:00 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, January 13 6:14 AM 6:04 PM 12:09 PM 11h 49m 59s 5:52 AM 6:26 PM 5:26 AM 6:52 PM 5:01 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, January 14 6:15 AM 6:05 PM 12:10 PM 11h 50m 8s 5:52 AM 6:27 PM 5:27 AM 6:53 PM 5:01 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, January 15 6:15 AM 6:05 PM 12:10 PM 11h 50m 17s 5:53 AM 6:27 PM 5:27 AM 6:53 PM 5:01 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, January 16 6:15 AM 6:06 PM 12:10 PM 11h 50m 28s 5:53 AM 6:28 PM 5:27 AM 6:53 PM 5:02 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, January 17 6:15 AM 6:06 PM 12:11 PM 11h 50m 37s 5:53 AM 6:28 PM 5:28 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:19 PM
Wednesday, January 18 6:16 AM 6:06 PM 12:11 PM 11h 50m 48s 5:54 AM 6:28 PM 5:28 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, January 19 6:16 AM 6:07 PM 12:11 PM 11h 50m 58s 5:54 AM 6:29 PM 5:28 AM 6:54 PM 5:03 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, January 20 6:16 AM 6:07 PM 12:12 PM 11h 51m 9s 5:54 AM 6:29 PM 5:28 AM 6:55 PM 5:03 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, January 21 6:16 AM 6:07 PM 12:12 PM 11h 51m 20s 5:54 AM 6:29 PM 5:29 AM 6:55 PM 5:03 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, January 22 6:16 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 51m 32s 5:54 AM 6:30 PM 5:29 AM 6:55 PM 5:03 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, January 23 6:16 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 51m 44s 5:55 AM 6:30 PM 5:29 AM 6:55 PM 5:04 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, January 24 6:17 AM 6:09 PM 12:13 PM 11h 51m 56s 5:55 AM 6:30 PM 5:29 AM 6:56 PM 5:04 AM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, January 25 6:17 AM 6:09 PM 12:13 PM 11h 52m 9s 5:55 AM 6:31 PM 5:30 AM 6:56 PM 5:04 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, January 26 6:17 AM 6:09 PM 12:13 PM 11h 52m 21s 5:55 AM 6:31 PM 5:30 AM 6:56 PM 5:04 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, January 27 6:17 AM 6:09 PM 12:13 PM 11h 52m 34s 5:55 AM 6:31 PM 5:30 AM 6:56 PM 5:05 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, January 28 6:17 AM 6:10 PM 12:13 PM 11h 52m 47s 5:55 AM 6:31 PM 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 5:05 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, January 29 6:17 AM 6:10 PM 12:14 PM 11h 53m 0s 5:55 AM 6:32 PM 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 5:05 AM 7:22 PM
Monday, January 30 6:17 AM 6:10 PM 12:14 PM 11h 53m 14s 5:55 AM 6:32 PM 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 5:05 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, January 31 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 12:14 PM 11h 53m 27s 5:55 AM 6:32 PM 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 5:05 AM 7:22 PM

Accra, Ghana: basic facts and figures

Country: Ghana
Accra coordinates: 5°33′21″ N, 0°11′48″ W
Population: 1,963,264
Find out the current time in Accra
Find out the time difference between Accra and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Accra
Look at the map of Accra
Wikipedia article: Accra