Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire

Current date in Abidjan: Wednesday, January 18, 2017


Sunrise: 6:30 AM
Sunset: 6:22 PM
Solar Noon: 12:26 PM
Day Length: 11h 51m 32s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 6:25 AM 6:14 PM 12:19 PM 11h 49m 27s 6:02 AM 6:37 PM 5:36 AM 7:03 PM 5:10 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, January 2 6:25 AM 6:15 PM 12:20 PM 11h 49m 31s 6:03 AM 6:37 PM 5:37 AM 7:03 PM 5:11 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, January 3 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 12:20 PM 11h 49m 36s 6:03 AM 6:38 PM 5:37 AM 7:04 PM 5:11 AM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4 6:26 AM 6:16 PM 12:21 PM 11h 49m 42s 6:04 AM 6:38 PM 5:38 AM 7:04 PM 5:12 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 5 6:26 AM 6:16 PM 12:21 PM 11h 49m 47s 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 5:38 AM 7:05 PM 5:12 AM 7:30 PM
Friday, January 6 6:27 AM 6:17 PM 12:22 PM 11h 49m 53s 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 5:38 AM 7:05 PM 5:13 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, January 7 6:27 AM 6:17 PM 12:22 PM 11h 50m 0s 6:05 AM 6:39 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM 5:13 AM 7:31 PM
Sunday, January 8 6:28 AM 6:18 PM 12:23 PM 11h 50m 7s 6:05 AM 6:40 PM 5:39 AM 7:06 PM 5:13 AM 7:32 PM
Monday, January 9 6:28 AM 6:18 PM 12:23 PM 11h 50m 14s 6:06 AM 6:40 PM 5:40 AM 7:06 PM 5:14 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, January 10 6:28 AM 6:19 PM 12:23 PM 11h 50m 21s 6:06 AM 6:41 PM 5:40 AM 7:07 PM 5:14 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, January 11 6:29 AM 6:19 PM 12:24 PM 11h 50m 29s 6:06 AM 6:41 PM 5:40 AM 7:07 PM 5:15 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, January 12 6:29 AM 6:19 PM 12:24 PM 11h 50m 37s 6:07 AM 6:42 PM 5:41 AM 7:07 PM 5:15 AM 7:33 PM
Friday, January 13 6:29 AM 6:20 PM 12:25 PM 11h 50m 45s 6:07 AM 6:42 PM 5:41 AM 7:08 PM 5:15 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, January 14 6:29 AM 6:20 PM 12:25 PM 11h 50m 54s 6:07 AM 6:42 PM 5:42 AM 7:08 PM 5:16 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, January 15 6:30 AM 6:21 PM 12:25 PM 11h 51m 3s 6:08 AM 6:43 PM 5:42 AM 7:09 PM 5:16 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, January 16 6:30 AM 6:21 PM 12:26 PM 11h 51m 12s 6:08 AM 6:43 PM 5:42 AM 7:09 PM 5:17 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, January 17 6:30 AM 6:22 PM 12:26 PM 11h 51m 22s 6:08 AM 6:44 PM 5:42 AM 7:09 PM 5:17 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, January 18 6:30 AM 6:22 PM 12:26 PM 11h 51m 32s 6:08 AM 6:44 PM 5:43 AM 7:10 PM 5:17 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, January 19 6:31 AM 6:22 PM 12:26 PM 11h 51m 42s 6:09 AM 6:44 PM 5:43 AM 7:10 PM 5:18 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, January 20 6:31 AM 6:23 PM 12:27 PM 11h 51m 53s 6:09 AM 6:45 PM 5:43 AM 7:10 PM 5:18 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, January 21 6:31 AM 6:23 PM 12:27 PM 11h 52m 4s 6:09 AM 6:45 PM 5:44 AM 7:11 PM 5:18 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, January 22 6:31 AM 6:23 PM 12:27 PM 11h 52m 15s 6:09 AM 6:45 PM 5:44 AM 7:11 PM 5:18 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, January 23 6:31 AM 6:24 PM 12:28 PM 11h 52m 25s 6:09 AM 6:46 PM 5:44 AM 7:11 PM 5:19 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, January 24 6:31 AM 6:24 PM 12:28 PM 11h 52m 37s 6:10 AM 6:46 PM 5:44 AM 7:11 PM 5:19 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, January 25 6:32 AM 6:24 PM 12:28 PM 11h 52m 49s 6:10 AM 6:46 PM 5:44 AM 7:12 PM 5:19 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, January 26 6:32 AM 6:25 PM 12:28 PM 11h 53m 1s 6:10 AM 6:47 PM 5:45 AM 7:12 PM 5:19 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, January 27 6:32 AM 6:25 PM 12:28 PM 11h 53m 13s 6:10 AM 6:47 PM 5:45 AM 7:12 PM 5:20 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, January 28 6:32 AM 6:25 PM 12:29 PM 11h 53m 25s 6:10 AM 6:47 PM 5:45 AM 7:12 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, January 29 6:32 AM 6:26 PM 12:29 PM 11h 53m 38s 6:10 AM 6:47 PM 5:45 AM 7:12 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, January 30 6:32 AM 6:26 PM 12:29 PM 11h 53m 52s 6:10 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:13 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, January 31 6:32 AM 6:26 PM 12:29 PM 11h 54m 5s 6:10 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:13 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM

Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire: basic facts and figures

Country: Cote d'Ivoire
Abidjan coordinates: 5°18′34″ N, 4°00′45″ W
Population: 3,677,115
Find out the current time in Abidjan
Find out the time difference between Abidjan and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abidjan
Look at the map of Abidjan
Wikipedia article: Abidjan