Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire

Current date in Abidjan: Sunday, April 22, 2018


Sunrise: 6:06 AM
Sunset: 6:22 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 12h 16m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:14 AM 6:25 PM 12:19 PM 12h 10m 28s 5:53 AM 6:45 PM 5:29 AM 7:10 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, April 2 6:14 AM 6:24 PM 12:19 PM 12h 10m 45s 5:53 AM 6:45 PM 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:13 AM 6:24 PM 12:19 PM 12h 11m 2s 5:52 AM 6:45 PM 5:28 AM 7:09 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:13 AM 6:24 PM 12:18 PM 12h 11m 19s 5:52 AM 6:45 PM 5:28 AM 7:09 PM 5:03 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:12 AM 6:24 PM 12:18 PM 12h 11m 37s 5:51 AM 6:45 PM 5:27 AM 7:09 PM 5:03 AM 7:33 PM
Friday, April 6 6:12 AM 6:24 PM 12:18 PM 12h 11m 54s 5:51 AM 6:45 PM 5:27 AM 7:09 PM 5:02 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:11 AM 6:24 PM 12:18 PM 12h 12m 11s 5:51 AM 6:45 PM 5:26 AM 7:09 PM 5:02 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:11 AM 6:24 PM 12:17 PM 12h 12m 28s 5:50 AM 6:44 PM 5:26 AM 7:09 PM 5:01 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, April 9 6:11 AM 6:23 PM 12:17 PM 12h 12m 46s 5:50 AM 6:44 PM 5:25 AM 7:09 PM 5:01 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:10 AM 6:23 PM 12:17 PM 12h 13m 3s 5:49 AM 6:44 PM 5:25 AM 7:09 PM 5:00 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:10 AM 6:23 PM 12:16 PM 12h 13m 20s 5:49 AM 6:44 PM 5:24 AM 7:09 PM 5:00 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:09 AM 6:23 PM 12:16 PM 12h 13m 37s 5:48 AM 6:44 PM 5:24 AM 7:08 PM 4:59 AM 7:33 PM
Friday, April 13 6:09 AM 6:23 PM 12:16 PM 12h 13m 54s 5:48 AM 6:44 PM 5:24 AM 7:08 PM 4:59 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:09 AM 6:23 PM 12:16 PM 12h 14m 11s 5:48 AM 6:44 PM 5:23 AM 7:08 PM 4:58 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 12:15 PM 12h 14m 28s 5:47 AM 6:44 PM 5:23 AM 7:08 PM 4:58 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, April 16 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 12:15 PM 12h 14m 44s 5:47 AM 6:44 PM 5:22 AM 7:08 PM 4:58 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 12:15 PM 12h 15m 1s 5:46 AM 6:44 PM 5:22 AM 7:08 PM 4:57 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 12:15 PM 12h 15m 18s 5:46 AM 6:44 PM 5:21 AM 7:08 PM 4:57 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 12:15 PM 12h 15m 34s 5:46 AM 6:44 PM 5:21 AM 7:08 PM 4:56 AM 7:33 PM
Friday, April 20 6:06 AM 6:22 PM 12:14 PM 12h 15m 51s 5:45 AM 6:43 PM 5:21 AM 7:08 PM 4:56 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, April 21 6:06 AM 6:22 PM 12:14 PM 12h 16m 7s 5:45 AM 6:43 PM 5:20 AM 7:08 PM 4:55 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, April 22 6:06 AM 6:22 PM 12:14 PM 12h 16m 24s 5:45 AM 6:43 PM 5:20 AM 7:08 PM 4:55 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, April 23 6:05 AM 6:22 PM 12:14 PM 12h 16m 39s 5:44 AM 6:43 PM 5:19 AM 7:08 PM 4:54 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, April 24 6:05 AM 6:22 PM 12:14 PM 12h 16m 56s 5:44 AM 6:43 PM 5:19 AM 7:08 PM 4:54 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, April 25 6:05 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 17m 11s 5:44 AM 6:43 PM 5:19 AM 7:08 PM 4:54 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:05 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 17m 27s 5:43 AM 6:43 PM 5:18 AM 7:08 PM 4:53 AM 7:33 PM
Friday, April 27 6:04 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 17m 42s 5:43 AM 6:43 PM 5:18 AM 7:08 PM 4:53 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, April 28 6:04 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 17m 58s 5:43 AM 6:43 PM 5:18 AM 7:08 PM 4:52 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, April 29 6:04 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 18m 14s 5:42 AM 6:43 PM 5:17 AM 7:08 PM 4:52 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, April 30 6:03 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 18m 29s 5:42 AM 6:43 PM 5:17 AM 7:09 PM 4:52 AM 7:34 PM

Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire: basic facts and figures

Country: Cote d'Ivoire
Abidjan coordinates: 5°18′34″ N, 4°00′45″ W
Population: 3,677,115
Find out the current time in Abidjan
Find out the time difference between Abidjan and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abidjan
Look at the map of Abidjan
Wikipedia article: Abidjan