Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire

Current date in Abidjan: Wednesday, February 21, 2018


Sunrise: 6:29 AM
Sunset: 6:29 PM
Solar Noon: 12:29 PM
Day Length: 11h 59m 14s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 6:32 AM 6:26 PM 12:29 PM 11h 54m 15s 6:10 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:13 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, February 2 6:32 AM 6:27 PM 12:29 PM 11h 54m 28s 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:13 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, February 3 6:32 AM 6:27 PM 12:29 PM 11h 54m 41s 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, February 4 6:32 AM 6:27 PM 12:29 PM 11h 54m 56s 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM 5:21 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, February 5 6:32 AM 6:27 PM 12:30 PM 11h 55m 9s 6:11 AM 6:49 PM 5:46 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Tuesday, February 6 6:32 AM 6:27 PM 12:30 PM 11h 55m 23s 6:11 AM 6:49 PM 5:46 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Wednesday, February 7 6:32 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 55m 38s 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:46 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Thursday, February 8 6:32 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 55m 52s 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:46 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, February 9 6:32 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 56m 7s 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:46 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Saturday, February 10 6:32 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 56m 22s 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, February 11 6:31 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 56m 37s 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Monday, February 12 6:31 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 56m 52s 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Tuesday, February 13 6:31 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 57m 7s 6:10 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Wednesday, February 14 6:31 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 57m 23s 6:10 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:21 AM 7:39 PM
Thursday, February 15 6:31 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 57m 39s 6:10 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, February 16 6:31 AM 6:29 PM 12:30 PM 11h 57m 54s 6:09 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Saturday, February 17 6:30 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 11h 58m 10s 6:09 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, February 18 6:30 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 11h 58m 26s 6:09 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Monday, February 19 6:30 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 11h 58m 42s 6:09 AM 6:50 PM 5:44 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Tuesday, February 20 6:30 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 11h 58m 58s 6:09 AM 6:50 PM 5:44 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Wednesday, February 21 6:29 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 11h 59m 14s 6:08 AM 6:50 PM 5:44 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Thursday, February 22 6:29 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 11h 59m 30s 6:08 AM 6:50 PM 5:44 AM 7:14 PM 5:19 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, February 23 6:29 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 11h 59m 47s 6:08 AM 6:50 PM 5:44 AM 7:14 PM 5:19 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, February 24 6:29 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 12h 0m 3s 6:08 AM 6:50 PM 5:43 AM 7:14 PM 5:19 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, February 25 6:28 AM 6:29 PM 12:29 PM 12h 0m 20s 6:07 AM 6:50 PM 5:43 AM 7:14 PM 5:19 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, February 26 6:28 AM 6:29 PM 12:28 PM 12h 0m 36s 6:07 AM 6:50 PM 5:43 AM 7:14 PM 5:19 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, February 27 6:28 AM 6:29 PM 12:28 PM 12h 0m 53s 6:07 AM 6:49 PM 5:43 AM 7:14 PM 5:18 AM 7:38 PM
Wednesday, February 28 6:27 AM 6:29 PM 12:28 PM 12h 1m 10s 6:07 AM 6:49 PM 5:42 AM 7:14 PM 5:18 AM 7:38 PM

Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire: basic facts and figures

Country: Cote d'Ivoire
Abidjan coordinates: 5°18′34″ N, 4°00′45″ W
Population: 3,677,115
Find out the current time in Abidjan
Find out the time difference between Abidjan and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abidjan
Look at the map of Abidjan
Wikipedia article: Abidjan