Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lisbon, Portugal

Current date in Lisbon: Saturday, August 19, 2017


Sunrise: 6:54 AM
Sunset: 8:25 PM
Solar Noon: 1:39 PM
Day Length: 13h 30m 37s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:38 AM 8:47 PM 1:42 PM 14h 8m 31s 6:09 AM 9:16 PM 5:33 AM 9:52 PM 4:53 AM 10:31 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:39 AM 8:46 PM 1:42 PM 14h 6m 36s 6:10 AM 9:15 PM 5:34 AM 9:51 PM 4:55 AM 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:40 AM 8:45 PM 1:42 PM 14h 4m 40s 6:11 AM 9:14 PM 5:35 AM 9:50 PM 4:56 AM 10:28 PM
Friday, August 4 6:41 AM 8:43 PM 1:42 PM 14h 2m 42s 6:12 AM 9:13 PM 5:36 AM 9:48 PM 4:57 AM 10:27 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:42 AM 8:42 PM 1:42 PM 14h 0m 42s 6:13 AM 9:11 PM 5:37 AM 9:47 PM 4:59 AM 10:25 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:43 AM 8:41 PM 1:42 PM 13h 58m 41s 6:14 AM 9:10 PM 5:38 AM 9:46 PM 5:00 AM 10:24 PM
Monday, August 7 6:43 AM 8:40 PM 1:42 PM 13h 56m 39s 6:14 AM 9:09 PM 5:39 AM 9:44 PM 5:01 AM 10:22 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:44 AM 8:39 PM 1:42 PM 13h 54m 35s 6:15 AM 9:08 PM 5:40 AM 9:43 PM 5:03 AM 10:21 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:45 AM 8:38 PM 1:41 PM 13h 52m 31s 6:16 AM 9:06 PM 5:41 AM 9:41 PM 5:04 AM 10:19 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:46 AM 8:36 PM 1:41 PM 13h 50m 24s 6:17 AM 9:05 PM 5:43 AM 9:40 PM 5:05 AM 10:17 PM
Friday, August 11 6:47 AM 8:35 PM 1:41 PM 13h 48m 17s 6:18 AM 9:04 PM 5:44 AM 9:39 PM 5:07 AM 10:16 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:48 AM 8:34 PM 1:41 PM 13h 46m 8s 6:19 AM 9:03 PM 5:45 AM 9:37 PM 5:08 AM 10:14 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:49 AM 8:33 PM 1:41 PM 13h 43m 58s 6:20 AM 9:01 PM 5:46 AM 9:36 PM 5:09 AM 10:12 PM
Monday, August 14 6:50 AM 8:31 PM 1:41 PM 13h 41m 47s 6:21 AM 9:00 PM 5:47 AM 9:34 PM 5:11 AM 10:11 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:51 AM 8:30 PM 1:40 PM 13h 39m 35s 6:22 AM 8:58 PM 5:48 AM 9:33 PM 5:12 AM 10:09 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:51 AM 8:29 PM 1:40 PM 13h 37m 22s 6:23 AM 8:57 PM 5:49 AM 9:31 PM 5:13 AM 10:07 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:52 AM 8:28 PM 1:40 PM 13h 35m 8s 6:24 AM 8:56 PM 5:50 AM 9:30 PM 5:14 AM 10:06 PM
Friday, August 18 6:53 AM 8:26 PM 1:40 PM 13h 32m 53s 6:25 AM 8:54 PM 5:51 AM 9:28 PM 5:16 AM 10:04 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:54 AM 8:25 PM 1:39 PM 13h 30m 37s 6:26 AM 8:53 PM 5:53 AM 9:26 PM 5:17 AM 10:02 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:55 AM 8:23 PM 1:39 PM 13h 28m 20s 6:27 AM 8:51 PM 5:54 AM 9:25 PM 5:18 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, August 21 6:56 AM 8:22 PM 1:39 PM 13h 26m 3s 6:28 AM 8:50 PM 5:55 AM 9:23 PM 5:19 AM 9:59 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:57 AM 8:21 PM 1:39 PM 13h 23m 45s 6:29 AM 8:48 PM 5:56 AM 9:22 PM 5:21 AM 9:57 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:58 AM 8:19 PM 1:38 PM 13h 21m 25s 6:30 AM 8:47 PM 5:57 AM 9:20 PM 5:22 AM 9:55 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:59 AM 8:18 PM 1:38 PM 13h 19m 6s 6:31 AM 8:45 PM 5:58 AM 9:18 PM 5:23 AM 9:53 PM
Friday, August 25 7:00 AM 8:16 PM 1:38 PM 13h 16m 45s 6:32 AM 8:44 PM 5:59 AM 9:17 PM 5:24 AM 9:51 PM
Saturday, August 26 7:00 AM 8:15 PM 1:38 PM 13h 14m 25s 6:33 AM 8:42 PM 6:00 AM 9:15 PM 5:26 AM 9:50 PM
Sunday, August 27 7:01 AM 8:13 PM 1:37 PM 13h 12m 2s 6:34 AM 8:41 PM 6:01 AM 9:14 PM 5:27 AM 9:48 PM
Monday, August 28 7:02 AM 8:12 PM 1:37 PM 13h 9m 40s 6:35 AM 8:39 PM 6:02 AM 9:12 PM 5:28 AM 9:46 PM
Tuesday, August 29 7:03 AM 8:10 PM 1:37 PM 13h 7m 18s 6:36 AM 8:38 PM 6:03 AM 9:10 PM 5:29 AM 9:44 PM
Wednesday, August 30 7:04 AM 8:09 PM 1:36 PM 13h 4m 54s 6:37 AM 8:36 PM 6:04 AM 9:09 PM 5:30 AM 9:42 PM
Thursday, August 31 7:05 AM 8:07 PM 1:36 PM 13h 2m 30s 6:38 AM 8:35 PM 6:05 AM 9:07 PM 5:32 AM 9:41 PM

Lisbon, Portugal: basic facts and figures

Country: Portugal
Lisbon coordinates: 38°43′00″ N, 9°07′59″ W
Population: 517,802
Find out the current time in Lisbon
Find out the time difference between Lisbon and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lisbon
Look at the map of Lisbon
Wikipedia article: Lisbon