Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lisbon, Portugal

Current date in Lisbon: Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Sunrise: 7:20 AM
Sunset: 6:20 PM
Solar Noon: 12:50 PM
Day Length: 10h 59m 41s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 7:41 AM 5:58 PM 12:50 PM 10h 16m 47s 7:13 AM 6:26 PM 6:42 AM 6:58 PM 6:10 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, February 2 7:40 AM 5:59 PM 12:50 PM 10h 18m 51s 7:13 AM 6:27 PM 6:41 AM 6:59 PM 6:10 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 3 7:39 AM 6:00 PM 12:50 PM 10h 20m 57s 7:12 AM 6:28 PM 6:40 AM 7:00 PM 6:09 AM 7:31 PM
Sunday, February 4 7:38 AM 6:02 PM 12:50 PM 10h 23m 4s 7:11 AM 6:29 PM 6:39 AM 7:01 PM 6:08 AM 7:32 PM
Monday, February 5 7:37 AM 6:03 PM 12:50 PM 10h 25m 13s 7:10 AM 6:30 PM 6:38 AM 7:02 PM 6:07 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, February 6 7:36 AM 6:04 PM 12:50 PM 10h 27m 23s 7:09 AM 6:31 PM 6:37 AM 7:03 PM 6:06 AM 7:34 PM
Wednesday, February 7 7:35 AM 6:05 PM 12:50 PM 10h 29m 35s 7:08 AM 6:32 PM 6:36 AM 7:04 PM 6:05 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, February 8 7:34 AM 6:06 PM 12:50 PM 10h 31m 48s 7:07 AM 6:34 PM 6:35 AM 7:05 PM 6:04 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, February 9 7:33 AM 6:07 PM 12:50 PM 10h 34m 1s 7:06 AM 6:35 PM 6:34 AM 7:06 PM 6:03 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, February 10 7:32 AM 6:08 PM 12:50 PM 10h 36m 16s 7:05 AM 6:36 PM 6:33 AM 7:07 PM 6:02 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, February 11 7:31 AM 6:10 PM 12:50 PM 10h 38m 32s 7:04 AM 6:37 PM 6:32 AM 7:08 PM 6:01 AM 7:39 PM
Monday, February 12 7:30 AM 6:11 PM 12:50 PM 10h 40m 50s 7:03 AM 6:38 PM 6:31 AM 7:09 PM 6:00 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, February 13 7:29 AM 6:12 PM 12:50 PM 10h 43m 8s 7:01 AM 6:39 PM 6:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:59 AM 7:41 PM
Wednesday, February 14 7:27 AM 6:13 PM 12:50 PM 10h 45m 27s 7:00 AM 6:40 PM 6:29 AM 7:11 PM 5:58 AM 7:42 PM
Thursday, February 15 7:26 AM 6:14 PM 12:50 PM 10h 47m 47s 6:59 AM 6:41 PM 6:28 AM 7:12 PM 5:57 AM 7:43 PM
Friday, February 16 7:25 AM 6:15 PM 12:50 PM 10h 50m 9s 6:58 AM 6:42 PM 6:27 AM 7:13 PM 5:56 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, February 17 7:24 AM 6:16 PM 12:50 PM 10h 52m 30s 6:57 AM 6:43 PM 6:26 AM 7:14 PM 5:55 AM 7:45 PM
Sunday, February 18 7:22 AM 6:17 PM 12:50 PM 10h 54m 53s 6:55 AM 6:44 PM 6:24 AM 7:15 PM 5:54 AM 7:46 PM
Monday, February 19 7:21 AM 6:18 PM 12:50 PM 10h 57m 16s 6:54 AM 6:45 PM 6:23 AM 7:16 PM 5:52 AM 7:47 PM
Tuesday, February 20 7:20 AM 6:20 PM 12:50 PM 10h 59m 41s 6:53 AM 6:46 PM 6:22 AM 7:17 PM 5:51 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, February 21 7:19 AM 6:21 PM 12:50 PM 11h 2m 5s 6:52 AM 6:47 PM 6:21 AM 7:18 PM 5:50 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, February 22 7:17 AM 6:22 PM 12:49 PM 11h 4m 31s 6:50 AM 6:48 PM 6:19 AM 7:19 PM 5:49 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, February 23 7:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:49 PM 11h 6m 57s 6:49 AM 6:50 PM 6:18 AM 7:20 PM 5:47 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, February 24 7:14 AM 6:24 PM 12:49 PM 11h 9m 23s 6:48 AM 6:51 PM 6:17 AM 7:21 PM 5:46 AM 7:52 PM
Sunday, February 25 7:13 AM 6:25 PM 12:49 PM 11h 11m 50s 6:46 AM 6:52 PM 6:16 AM 7:22 PM 5:45 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, February 26 7:12 AM 6:26 PM 12:49 PM 11h 14m 18s 6:45 AM 6:53 PM 6:14 AM 7:23 PM 5:43 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, February 27 7:10 AM 6:27 PM 12:49 PM 11h 16m 46s 6:44 AM 6:54 PM 6:13 AM 7:24 PM 5:42 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, February 28 7:09 AM 6:28 PM 12:48 PM 11h 19m 15s 6:42 AM 6:55 PM 6:11 AM 7:25 PM 5:41 AM 7:56 PM

Lisbon, Portugal: basic facts and figures

Country: Portugal
Lisbon coordinates: 38°43′00″ N, 9°07′59″ W
Population: 517,802
Find out the current time in Lisbon
Find out the time difference between Lisbon and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lisbon
Look at the map of Lisbon
Wikipedia article: Lisbon