Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lisbon, Portugal

Current date in Lisbon: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 7:20 AM
Sunset: 6:20 PM
Solar Noon: 12:50 PM
Day Length: 11h 0m 16s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:41 AM 5:58 PM 12:50 PM 10h 17m 17s 7:13 AM 6:26 PM 6:41 AM 6:58 PM 6:10 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:40 AM 5:59 PM 12:50 PM 10h 19m 22s 7:12 AM 6:27 PM 6:41 AM 6:59 PM 6:09 AM 7:30 PM
Friday, February 3 7:39 AM 6:01 PM 12:50 PM 10h 21m 28s 7:11 AM 6:28 PM 6:40 AM 7:00 PM 6:09 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:38 AM 6:02 PM 12:50 PM 10h 23m 35s 7:11 AM 6:29 PM 6:39 AM 7:01 PM 6:08 AM 7:32 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:37 AM 6:03 PM 12:50 PM 10h 25m 44s 7:10 AM 6:31 PM 6:38 AM 7:02 PM 6:07 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, February 6 7:36 AM 6:04 PM 12:50 PM 10h 27m 55s 7:09 AM 6:32 PM 6:37 AM 7:03 PM 6:06 AM 7:34 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:35 AM 6:05 PM 12:50 PM 10h 30m 7s 7:08 AM 6:33 PM 6:36 AM 7:04 PM 6:05 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:34 AM 6:06 PM 12:50 PM 10h 32m 19s 7:07 AM 6:34 PM 6:35 AM 7:05 PM 6:04 AM 7:36 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:33 AM 6:08 PM 12:50 PM 10h 34m 34s 7:06 AM 6:35 PM 6:34 AM 7:06 PM 6:03 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, February 10 7:32 AM 6:09 PM 12:50 PM 10h 36m 49s 7:04 AM 6:36 PM 6:33 AM 7:07 PM 6:02 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:31 AM 6:10 PM 12:50 PM 10h 39m 6s 7:03 AM 6:37 PM 6:32 AM 7:08 PM 6:01 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:30 AM 6:11 PM 12:50 PM 10h 41m 24s 7:02 AM 6:38 PM 6:31 AM 7:09 PM 6:00 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, February 13 7:28 AM 6:12 PM 12:50 PM 10h 43m 42s 7:01 AM 6:39 PM 6:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:59 AM 7:41 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:27 AM 6:13 PM 12:50 PM 10h 46m 1s 7:00 AM 6:40 PM 6:29 AM 7:11 PM 5:58 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:26 AM 6:14 PM 12:50 PM 10h 48m 21s 6:59 AM 6:41 PM 6:28 AM 7:12 PM 5:57 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:25 AM 6:15 PM 12:50 PM 10h 50m 43s 6:58 AM 6:42 PM 6:27 AM 7:14 PM 5:56 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, February 17 7:23 AM 6:16 PM 12:50 PM 10h 53m 4s 6:56 AM 6:43 PM 6:25 AM 7:15 PM 5:55 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:22 AM 6:18 PM 12:50 PM 10h 55m 27s 6:55 AM 6:45 PM 6:24 AM 7:16 PM 5:53 AM 7:46 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:21 AM 6:19 PM 12:50 PM 10h 57m 51s 6:54 AM 6:46 PM 6:23 AM 7:17 PM 5:52 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, February 20 7:20 AM 6:20 PM 12:50 PM 11h 0m 16s 6:53 AM 6:47 PM 6:22 AM 7:18 PM 5:51 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:18 AM 6:21 PM 12:50 PM 11h 2m 41s 6:51 AM 6:48 PM 6:20 AM 7:19 PM 5:50 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:17 AM 6:22 PM 12:49 PM 11h 5m 6s 6:50 AM 6:49 PM 6:19 AM 7:20 PM 5:48 AM 7:50 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:15 AM 6:23 PM 12:49 PM 11h 7m 32s 6:49 AM 6:50 PM 6:18 AM 7:21 PM 5:47 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, February 24 7:14 AM 6:24 PM 12:49 PM 11h 9m 59s 6:47 AM 6:51 PM 6:17 AM 7:22 PM 5:46 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, February 25 7:13 AM 6:25 PM 12:49 PM 11h 12m 27s 6:46 AM 6:52 PM 6:15 AM 7:23 PM 5:44 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, February 26 7:11 AM 6:26 PM 12:49 PM 11h 14m 54s 6:45 AM 6:53 PM 6:14 AM 7:24 PM 5:43 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, February 27 7:10 AM 6:27 PM 12:49 PM 11h 17m 22s 6:43 AM 6:54 PM 6:12 AM 7:25 PM 5:42 AM 7:55 PM
Tuesday, February 28 7:08 AM 6:28 PM 12:48 PM 11h 19m 50s 6:42 AM 6:55 PM 6:11 AM 7:26 PM 5:40 AM 7:57 PM

Lisbon, Portugal: basic facts and figures

Country: Portugal
Lisbon coordinates: 38°43′00″ N, 9°07′59″ W
Population: 517,802
Find out the current time in Lisbon
Find out the time difference between Lisbon and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lisbon
Look at the map of Lisbon
Wikipedia article: Lisbon