Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lisbon, Portugal

Current date in Lisbon: Monday, April 23, 2018


Sunrise: 6:48 AM
Sunset: 8:21 PM
Solar Noon: 1:34 PM
Day Length: 13h 32m 50s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 7:20 AM 8:00 PM 1:40 PM 12h 39m 47s 6:53 AM 8:26 PM 6:21 AM 8:58 PM 5:49 AM 9:31 PM
Monday, April 2 7:18 AM 8:01 PM 1:39 PM 12h 42m 16s 6:52 AM 8:27 PM 6:20 AM 8:59 PM 5:47 AM 9:32 PM
Tuesday, April 3 7:17 AM 8:02 PM 1:39 PM 12h 44m 46s 6:50 AM 8:28 PM 6:18 AM 9:00 PM 5:45 AM 9:33 PM
Wednesday, April 4 7:15 AM 8:03 PM 1:39 PM 12h 47m 16s 6:48 AM 8:29 PM 6:17 AM 9:01 PM 5:44 AM 9:34 PM
Thursday, April 5 7:14 AM 8:03 PM 1:39 PM 12h 49m 44s 6:47 AM 8:30 PM 6:15 AM 9:02 PM 5:42 AM 9:35 PM
Friday, April 6 7:12 AM 8:04 PM 1:38 PM 12h 52m 13s 6:45 AM 8:31 PM 6:13 AM 9:03 PM 5:40 AM 9:37 PM
Saturday, April 7 7:11 AM 8:05 PM 1:38 PM 12h 54m 40s 6:44 AM 8:32 PM 6:12 AM 9:05 PM 5:38 AM 9:38 PM
Sunday, April 8 7:09 AM 8:06 PM 1:38 PM 12h 57m 8s 6:42 AM 8:33 PM 6:10 AM 9:06 PM 5:37 AM 9:39 PM
Monday, April 9 7:08 AM 8:07 PM 1:37 PM 12h 59m 36s 6:41 AM 8:34 PM 6:08 AM 9:07 PM 5:35 AM 9:40 PM
Tuesday, April 10 7:06 AM 8:08 PM 1:37 PM 13h 2m 2s 6:39 AM 8:35 PM 6:07 AM 9:08 PM 5:33 AM 9:41 PM
Wednesday, April 11 7:05 AM 8:09 PM 1:37 PM 13h 4m 28s 6:38 AM 8:36 PM 6:05 AM 9:09 PM 5:31 AM 9:43 PM
Thursday, April 12 7:03 AM 8:10 PM 1:37 PM 13h 6m 54s 6:36 AM 8:37 PM 6:03 AM 9:10 PM 5:29 AM 9:44 PM
Friday, April 13 7:02 AM 8:11 PM 1:36 PM 13h 9m 19s 6:34 AM 8:38 PM 6:02 AM 9:11 PM 5:28 AM 9:45 PM
Saturday, April 14 7:00 AM 8:12 PM 1:36 PM 13h 11m 43s 6:33 AM 8:39 PM 6:00 AM 9:12 PM 5:26 AM 9:46 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:59 AM 8:13 PM 1:36 PM 13h 14m 7s 6:31 AM 8:40 PM 5:59 AM 9:13 PM 5:24 AM 9:48 PM
Monday, April 16 6:57 AM 8:14 PM 1:36 PM 13h 16m 30s 6:30 AM 8:41 PM 5:57 AM 9:14 PM 5:22 AM 9:49 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:56 AM 8:15 PM 1:36 PM 13h 18m 53s 6:28 AM 8:43 PM 5:55 AM 9:16 PM 5:21 AM 9:50 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:55 AM 8:16 PM 1:35 PM 13h 21m 14s 6:27 AM 8:44 PM 5:54 AM 9:17 PM 5:19 AM 9:52 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:53 AM 8:17 PM 1:35 PM 13h 23m 35s 6:26 AM 8:45 PM 5:52 AM 9:18 PM 5:17 AM 9:53 PM
Friday, April 20 6:52 AM 8:18 PM 1:35 PM 13h 25m 55s 6:24 AM 8:46 PM 5:51 AM 9:19 PM 5:15 AM 9:54 PM
Saturday, April 21 6:51 AM 8:19 PM 1:35 PM 13h 28m 15s 6:23 AM 8:47 PM 5:49 AM 9:20 PM 5:14 AM 9:56 PM
Sunday, April 22 6:49 AM 8:20 PM 1:34 PM 13h 30m 33s 6:21 AM 8:48 PM 5:48 AM 9:21 PM 5:12 AM 9:57 PM
Monday, April 23 6:48 AM 8:21 PM 1:34 PM 13h 32m 50s 6:20 AM 8:49 PM 5:46 AM 9:23 PM 5:10 AM 9:58 PM
Tuesday, April 24 6:47 AM 8:22 PM 1:34 PM 13h 35m 7s 6:18 AM 8:50 PM 5:45 AM 9:24 PM 5:09 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25 6:45 AM 8:23 PM 1:34 PM 13h 37m 23s 6:17 AM 8:51 PM 5:43 AM 9:25 PM 5:07 AM 10:01 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:44 AM 8:24 PM 1:34 PM 13h 39m 37s 6:16 AM 8:52 PM 5:42 AM 9:26 PM 5:05 AM 10:02 PM
Friday, April 27 6:43 AM 8:25 PM 1:34 PM 13h 41m 51s 6:14 AM 8:53 PM 5:40 AM 9:27 PM 5:04 AM 10:04 PM
Saturday, April 28 6:41 AM 8:25 PM 1:33 PM 13h 44m 3s 6:13 AM 8:54 PM 5:39 AM 9:28 PM 5:02 AM 10:05 PM
Sunday, April 29 6:40 AM 8:26 PM 1:33 PM 13h 46m 15s 6:12 AM 8:55 PM 5:37 AM 9:30 PM 5:00 AM 10:06 PM
Monday, April 30 6:39 AM 8:27 PM 1:33 PM 13h 48m 25s 6:10 AM 8:56 PM 5:36 AM 9:31 PM 4:59 AM 10:08 PM

Lisbon, Portugal: basic facts and figures

Country: Portugal
Lisbon coordinates: 38°43′00″ N, 9°07′59″ W
Population: 517,802
Find out the current time in Lisbon
Find out the time difference between Lisbon and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lisbon
Look at the map of Lisbon
Wikipedia article: Lisbon