Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Waitara, New Zealand

Current date in Waitara: Sunday, January 20, 2019


Sunrise: 6:19 AM
Sunset: 8:48 PM
Solar Noon: 1:33 PM
Day Length: 14h 28m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, January 1 6:00 AM 8:51 PM 1:26 PM 14h 51m 24s 5:28 AM 9:23 PM 4:48 AM 10:03 PM 4:02 AM 10:50 PM
Wednesday, January 2 6:01 AM 8:52 PM 1:26 PM 14h 50m 43s 5:29 AM 9:23 PM 4:49 AM 10:03 PM 4:03 AM 10:49 PM
Thursday, January 3 6:02 AM 8:52 PM 1:27 PM 14h 49m 59s 5:30 AM 9:23 PM 4:50 AM 10:03 PM 4:04 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, January 4 6:03 AM 8:52 PM 1:27 PM 14h 49m 10s 5:31 AM 9:23 PM 4:51 AM 10:03 PM 4:05 AM 10:49 PM
Saturday, January 5 6:03 AM 8:52 PM 1:28 PM 14h 48m 19s 5:32 AM 9:23 PM 4:52 AM 10:03 PM 4:06 AM 10:49 PM
Sunday, January 6 6:04 AM 8:52 PM 1:28 PM 14h 47m 24s 5:33 AM 9:23 PM 4:53 AM 10:03 PM 4:08 AM 10:48 PM
Monday, January 7 6:05 AM 8:52 PM 1:28 PM 14h 46m 25s 5:34 AM 9:23 PM 4:54 AM 10:03 PM 4:09 AM 10:48 PM
Tuesday, January 8 6:06 AM 8:52 PM 1:29 PM 14h 45m 23s 5:35 AM 9:23 PM 4:55 AM 10:03 PM 4:10 AM 10:48 PM
Wednesday, January 9 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 1:29 PM 14h 44m 17s 5:36 AM 9:23 PM 4:56 AM 10:02 PM 4:12 AM 10:47 PM
Thursday, January 10 6:08 AM 8:51 PM 1:30 PM 14h 43m 7s 5:37 AM 9:23 PM 4:58 AM 10:02 PM 4:13 AM 10:46 PM
Friday, January 11 6:09 AM 8:51 PM 1:30 PM 14h 41m 55s 5:38 AM 9:22 PM 4:59 AM 10:02 PM 4:14 AM 10:46 PM
Saturday, January 12 6:10 AM 8:51 PM 1:31 PM 14h 40m 39s 5:39 AM 9:22 PM 5:00 AM 10:01 PM 4:16 AM 10:45 PM
Sunday, January 13 6:11 AM 8:51 PM 1:31 PM 14h 39m 21s 5:40 AM 9:22 PM 5:01 AM 10:01 PM 4:17 AM 10:44 PM
Monday, January 14 6:12 AM 8:50 PM 1:31 PM 14h 37m 59s 5:41 AM 9:21 PM 5:03 AM 10:00 PM 4:19 AM 10:44 PM
Tuesday, January 15 6:13 AM 8:50 PM 1:32 PM 14h 36m 34s 5:42 AM 9:21 PM 5:04 AM 10:00 PM 4:20 AM 10:43 PM
Wednesday, January 16 6:14 AM 8:50 PM 1:32 PM 14h 35m 6s 5:44 AM 9:20 PM 5:05 AM 9:59 PM 4:22 AM 10:42 PM
Thursday, January 17 6:16 AM 8:49 PM 1:32 PM 14h 33m 36s 5:45 AM 9:20 PM 5:06 AM 9:58 PM 4:24 AM 10:41 PM
Friday, January 18 6:17 AM 8:49 PM 1:33 PM 14h 32m 2s 5:46 AM 9:19 PM 5:08 AM 9:58 PM 4:25 AM 10:40 PM
Saturday, January 19 6:18 AM 8:48 PM 1:33 PM 14h 30m 26s 5:47 AM 9:19 PM 5:09 AM 9:57 PM 4:27 AM 10:39 PM
Sunday, January 20 6:19 AM 8:48 PM 1:33 PM 14h 28m 47s 5:48 AM 9:18 PM 5:11 AM 9:56 PM 4:28 AM 10:38 PM
Monday, January 21 6:20 AM 8:47 PM 1:34 PM 14h 27m 6s 5:50 AM 9:18 PM 5:12 AM 9:55 PM 4:30 AM 10:37 PM
Tuesday, January 22 6:21 AM 8:47 PM 1:34 PM 14h 25m 22s 5:51 AM 9:17 PM 5:13 AM 9:55 PM 4:32 AM 10:36 PM
Wednesday, January 23 6:22 AM 8:46 PM 1:34 PM 14h 23m 36s 5:52 AM 9:16 PM 5:15 AM 9:54 PM 4:33 AM 10:35 PM
Thursday, January 24 6:24 AM 8:45 PM 1:34 PM 14h 21m 47s 5:53 AM 9:15 PM 5:16 AM 9:53 PM 4:35 AM 10:34 PM
Friday, January 25 6:25 AM 8:45 PM 1:35 PM 14h 19m 56s 5:55 AM 9:15 PM 5:18 AM 9:52 PM 4:37 AM 10:33 PM
Saturday, January 26 6:26 AM 8:44 PM 1:35 PM 14h 18m 3s 5:56 AM 9:14 PM 5:19 AM 9:51 PM 4:38 AM 10:32 PM
Sunday, January 27 6:27 AM 8:43 PM 1:35 PM 14h 16m 8s 5:57 AM 9:13 PM 5:20 AM 9:50 PM 4:40 AM 10:30 PM
Monday, January 28 6:28 AM 8:42 PM 1:35 PM 14h 14m 10s 5:58 AM 9:12 PM 5:22 AM 9:49 PM 4:42 AM 10:29 PM
Tuesday, January 29 6:29 AM 8:42 PM 1:36 PM 14h 12m 11s 6:00 AM 9:11 PM 5:23 AM 9:48 PM 4:43 AM 10:28 PM
Wednesday, January 30 6:31 AM 8:41 PM 1:36 PM 14h 10m 10s 6:01 AM 9:10 PM 5:25 AM 9:47 PM 4:45 AM 10:26 PM
Thursday, January 31 6:32 AM 8:40 PM 1:36 PM 14h 8m 7s 6:02 AM 9:09 PM 5:26 AM 9:46 PM 4:47 AM 10:25 PM

Waitara, New Zealand: basic facts and figures

Country: New Zealand
Waitara coordinates: 39°00′05″ S, 174°14′18″ E
Population: 6,318
Find out the current time in Waitara
Find out namaz times in Waitara
Look at the map of Waitara
Wikipedia article: Waitara