Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Melbourne, Australia

Current date in Melbourne: Sunday, August 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:58 AM
Sunset: 5:48 PM
Solar Noon: 12:23 PM
Day Length: 10h 50m 23s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 6:55 AM 7:24 PM 1:09 PM 12h 28m 44s 6:29 AM 7:50 PM 5:58 AM 8:21 PM 5:26 AM 8:53 PM
Monday, October 2 6:53 AM 7:25 PM 1:09 PM 12h 31m 9s 6:27 AM 7:51 PM 5:56 AM 8:22 PM 5:24 AM 8:54 PM
Tuesday, October 3 6:52 AM 7:26 PM 1:09 PM 12h 33m 35s 6:26 AM 7:52 PM 5:55 AM 8:23 PM 5:23 AM 8:55 PM
Wednesday, October 4 6:50 AM 7:26 PM 1:08 PM 12h 36m 0s 6:24 AM 7:53 PM 5:53 AM 8:24 PM 5:21 AM 8:56 PM
Thursday, October 5 6:49 AM 7:27 PM 1:08 PM 12h 38m 25s 6:23 AM 7:54 PM 5:51 AM 8:25 PM 5:19 AM 8:57 PM
Friday, October 6 6:47 AM 7:28 PM 1:08 PM 12h 40m 50s 6:21 AM 7:55 PM 5:50 AM 8:26 PM 5:18 AM 8:58 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:46 AM 7:29 PM 1:08 PM 12h 43m 15s 6:19 AM 7:56 PM 5:48 AM 8:27 PM 5:16 AM 8:59 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:44 AM 7:30 PM 1:07 PM 12h 45m 40s 6:18 AM 7:57 PM 5:46 AM 8:28 PM 5:14 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, October 9 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 1:07 PM 12h 48m 4s 6:16 AM 7:58 PM 5:45 AM 8:29 PM 5:12 AM 9:02 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:41 AM 7:32 PM 1:07 PM 12h 50m 29s 6:15 AM 7:59 PM 5:43 AM 8:30 PM 5:11 AM 9:03 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:40 AM 7:33 PM 1:06 PM 12h 52m 53s 6:13 AM 7:59 PM 5:42 AM 8:31 PM 5:09 AM 9:04 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:39 AM 7:34 PM 1:06 PM 12h 55m 17s 6:12 AM 8:00 PM 5:40 AM 8:32 PM 5:07 AM 9:05 PM
Friday, October 13 6:37 AM 7:35 PM 1:06 PM 12h 57m 40s 6:10 AM 8:01 PM 5:39 AM 8:33 PM 5:06 AM 9:06 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:36 AM 7:36 PM 1:06 PM 13h 0m 3s 6:09 AM 8:02 PM 5:37 AM 8:34 PM 5:04 AM 9:08 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:34 AM 7:37 PM 1:05 PM 13h 2m 26s 6:07 AM 8:04 PM 5:35 AM 8:36 PM 5:02 AM 9:09 PM
Monday, October 16 6:33 AM 7:38 PM 1:05 PM 13h 4m 49s 6:06 AM 8:05 PM 5:34 AM 8:37 PM 5:00 AM 9:10 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:31 AM 7:39 PM 1:05 PM 13h 7m 11s 6:04 AM 8:06 PM 5:32 AM 8:38 PM 4:59 AM 9:11 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:30 AM 7:40 PM 1:05 PM 13h 9m 33s 6:03 AM 8:07 PM 5:31 AM 8:39 PM 4:57 AM 9:13 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:29 AM 7:41 PM 1:05 PM 13h 11m 54s 6:02 AM 8:08 PM 5:29 AM 8:40 PM 4:55 AM 9:14 PM
Friday, October 20 6:27 AM 7:42 PM 1:04 PM 13h 14m 15s 6:00 AM 8:09 PM 5:28 AM 8:41 PM 4:54 AM 9:15 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:26 AM 7:43 PM 1:04 PM 13h 16m 35s 5:59 AM 8:10 PM 5:26 AM 8:42 PM 4:52 AM 9:16 PM
Sunday, October 22 6:25 AM 7:44 PM 1:04 PM 13h 18m 54s 5:57 AM 8:11 PM 5:25 AM 8:44 PM 4:50 AM 9:18 PM
Monday, October 23 6:23 AM 7:45 PM 1:04 PM 13h 21m 13s 5:56 AM 8:12 PM 5:23 AM 8:45 PM 4:49 AM 9:19 PM
Tuesday, October 24 6:22 AM 7:46 PM 1:04 PM 13h 23m 31s 5:55 AM 8:13 PM 5:22 AM 8:46 PM 4:47 AM 9:21 PM
Wednesday, October 25 6:21 AM 7:47 PM 1:04 PM 13h 25m 50s 5:53 AM 8:14 PM 5:20 AM 8:47 PM 4:46 AM 9:22 PM
Thursday, October 26 6:20 AM 7:48 PM 1:04 PM 13h 28m 7s 5:52 AM 8:15 PM 5:19 AM 8:48 PM 4:44 AM 9:23 PM
Friday, October 27 6:18 AM 7:49 PM 1:04 PM 13h 30m 23s 5:51 AM 8:16 PM 5:17 AM 8:50 PM 4:42 AM 9:25 PM
Saturday, October 28 6:17 AM 7:50 PM 1:03 PM 13h 32m 37s 5:49 AM 8:17 PM 5:16 AM 8:51 PM 4:41 AM 9:26 PM
Sunday, October 29 6:16 AM 7:51 PM 1:03 PM 13h 34m 52s 5:48 AM 8:19 PM 5:15 AM 8:52 PM 4:39 AM 9:28 PM
Monday, October 30 6:15 AM 7:52 PM 1:03 PM 13h 37m 5s 5:47 AM 8:20 PM 5:13 AM 8:53 PM 4:38 AM 9:29 PM
Tuesday, October 31 6:14 AM 7:53 PM 1:03 PM 13h 39m 18s 5:46 AM 8:21 PM 5:12 AM 8:55 PM 4:36 AM 9:30 PM

Melbourne, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Melbourne coordinates: 37°48′50″ S, 144°57′47″ E
Population: 4,246,375
Find out the current time in Melbourne
Find out the time difference between Melbourne and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Melbourne
Look at the map of Melbourne
Wikipedia article: Melbourne