Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adelaide, Australia

Current date in Adelaide: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 6:51 AM
Sunset: 5:33 PM
Solar Noon: 12:12 PM
Day Length: 10h 41m 35s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 6:51 AM 5:33 PM 12:12 PM 10h 41m 35s 6:25 AM 5:59 PM 5:55 AM 6:29 PM 5:26 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, May 2 6:52 AM 5:32 PM 12:12 PM 10h 39m 47s 6:26 AM 5:58 PM 5:56 AM 6:28 PM 5:26 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, May 3 6:53 AM 5:31 PM 12:12 PM 10h 37m 59s 6:27 AM 5:57 PM 5:57 AM 6:27 PM 5:27 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, May 4 6:54 AM 5:30 PM 12:12 PM 10h 36m 12s 6:27 AM 5:56 PM 5:57 AM 6:26 PM 5:28 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, May 5 6:55 AM 5:29 PM 12:12 PM 10h 34m 27s 6:28 AM 5:55 PM 5:58 AM 6:26 PM 5:28 AM 6:55 PM
Saturday, May 6 6:55 AM 5:28 PM 12:12 PM 10h 32m 43s 6:29 AM 5:55 PM 5:59 AM 6:25 PM 5:29 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, May 7 6:56 AM 5:27 PM 12:12 PM 10h 31m 1s 6:30 AM 5:54 PM 5:59 AM 6:24 PM 5:30 AM 6:54 PM
Monday, May 8 6:57 AM 5:26 PM 12:12 PM 10h 29m 20s 6:30 AM 5:53 PM 6:00 AM 6:23 PM 5:30 AM 6:53 PM
Tuesday, May 9 6:58 AM 5:25 PM 12:12 PM 10h 27m 40s 6:31 AM 5:52 PM 6:01 AM 6:22 PM 5:31 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, May 10 6:59 AM 5:25 PM 12:12 PM 10h 26m 1s 6:32 AM 5:51 PM 6:02 AM 6:22 PM 5:32 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, May 11 6:59 AM 5:24 PM 12:11 PM 10h 24m 25s 6:33 AM 5:50 PM 6:02 AM 6:21 PM 5:32 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, May 12 7:00 AM 5:23 PM 12:11 PM 10h 22m 49s 6:33 AM 5:50 PM 6:03 AM 6:20 PM 5:33 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, May 13 7:01 AM 5:22 PM 12:11 PM 10h 21m 15s 6:34 AM 5:49 PM 6:04 AM 6:19 PM 5:34 AM 6:49 PM
Sunday, May 14 7:02 AM 5:21 PM 12:11 PM 10h 19m 43s 6:35 AM 5:48 PM 6:04 AM 6:19 PM 5:34 AM 6:49 PM
Monday, May 15 7:02 AM 5:21 PM 12:11 PM 10h 18m 14s 6:35 AM 5:47 PM 6:05 AM 6:18 PM 5:35 AM 6:48 PM
Tuesday, May 16 7:03 AM 5:20 PM 12:11 PM 10h 16m 44s 6:36 AM 5:47 PM 6:06 AM 6:17 PM 5:35 AM 6:47 PM
Wednesday, May 17 7:04 AM 5:19 PM 12:12 PM 10h 15m 17s 6:37 AM 5:46 PM 6:06 AM 6:17 PM 5:36 AM 6:47 PM
Thursday, May 18 7:05 AM 5:18 PM 12:12 PM 10h 13m 53s 6:38 AM 5:46 PM 6:07 AM 6:16 PM 5:37 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, May 19 7:05 AM 5:18 PM 12:12 PM 10h 12m 29s 6:38 AM 5:45 PM 6:07 AM 6:16 PM 5:37 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, May 20 7:06 AM 5:17 PM 12:12 PM 10h 11m 8s 6:39 AM 5:44 PM 6:08 AM 6:15 PM 5:38 AM 6:45 PM
Sunday, May 21 7:07 AM 5:17 PM 12:12 PM 10h 9m 49s 6:40 AM 5:44 PM 6:09 AM 6:15 PM 5:38 AM 6:45 PM
Monday, May 22 7:08 AM 5:16 PM 12:12 PM 10h 8m 31s 6:40 AM 5:43 PM 6:09 AM 6:14 PM 5:39 AM 6:44 PM
Tuesday, May 23 7:08 AM 5:15 PM 12:12 PM 10h 7m 16s 6:41 AM 5:43 PM 6:10 AM 6:14 PM 5:40 AM 6:44 PM
Wednesday, May 24 7:09 AM 5:15 PM 12:12 PM 10h 6m 2s 6:42 AM 5:42 PM 6:11 AM 6:13 PM 5:40 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, May 25 7:10 AM 5:14 PM 12:12 PM 10h 4m 52s 6:42 AM 5:42 PM 6:11 AM 6:13 PM 5:41 AM 6:43 PM
Friday, May 26 7:10 AM 5:14 PM 12:12 PM 10h 3m 42s 6:43 AM 5:41 PM 6:12 AM 6:13 PM 5:41 AM 6:43 PM
Saturday, May 27 7:11 AM 5:14 PM 12:12 PM 10h 2m 36s 6:43 AM 5:41 PM 6:12 AM 6:12 PM 5:42 AM 6:43 PM
Sunday, May 28 7:12 AM 5:13 PM 12:12 PM 10h 1m 31s 6:44 AM 5:41 PM 6:13 AM 6:12 PM 5:42 AM 6:42 PM
Monday, May 29 7:12 AM 5:13 PM 12:13 PM 10h 0m 30s 6:45 AM 5:40 PM 6:14 AM 6:12 PM 5:43 AM 6:42 PM
Tuesday, May 30 7:13 AM 5:12 PM 12:13 PM 9h 59m 29s 6:45 AM 5:40 PM 6:14 AM 6:11 PM 5:44 AM 6:42 PM
Wednesday, May 31 7:14 AM 5:12 PM 12:13 PM 9h 58m 32s 6:46 AM 5:40 PM 6:15 AM 6:11 PM 5:44 AM 6:42 PM

Adelaide, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Adelaide coordinates: 34°55′43″ S, 138°35′55″ E
Population: 1,225,235
Find out the current time in Adelaide
Find out the time difference between Adelaide and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adelaide
Look at the map of Adelaide
Wikipedia article: Adelaide