Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adelaide, Australia

Current date in Adelaide: Wednesday, December 13, 2017


Sunrise: 5:55 AM
Sunset: 8:23 PM
Solar Noon: 1:09 PM
Day Length: 14h 28m 32s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, December 1 5:54 AM 8:14 PM 1:04 PM 14h 19m 17s 5:26 AM 8:43 PM 4:50 AM 9:18 PM 4:11 AM 9:57 PM
Saturday, December 2 5:54 AM 8:15 PM 1:04 PM 14h 20m 19s 5:25 AM 8:44 PM 4:50 AM 9:19 PM 4:11 AM 9:58 PM
Sunday, December 3 5:54 AM 8:16 PM 1:05 PM 14h 21m 18s 5:25 AM 8:45 PM 4:49 AM 9:20 PM 4:10 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, December 4 5:54 AM 8:16 PM 1:05 PM 14h 22m 15s 5:25 AM 8:45 PM 4:49 AM 9:21 PM 4:10 AM 10:01 PM
Tuesday, December 5 5:54 AM 8:17 PM 1:06 PM 14h 23m 9s 5:25 AM 8:46 PM 4:49 AM 9:22 PM 4:09 AM 10:02 PM
Wednesday, December 6 5:54 AM 8:18 PM 1:06 PM 14h 24m 0s 5:25 AM 8:47 PM 4:49 AM 9:23 PM 4:09 AM 10:03 PM
Thursday, December 7 5:54 AM 8:19 PM 1:07 PM 14h 24m 48s 5:25 AM 8:48 PM 4:49 AM 9:24 PM 4:09 AM 10:04 PM
Friday, December 8 5:54 AM 8:20 PM 1:07 PM 14h 25m 34s 5:25 AM 8:49 PM 4:49 AM 9:25 PM 4:09 AM 10:05 PM
Saturday, December 9 5:54 AM 8:21 PM 1:07 PM 14h 26m 15s 5:25 AM 8:50 PM 4:49 AM 9:26 PM 4:09 AM 10:06 PM
Sunday, December 10 5:54 AM 8:21 PM 1:08 PM 14h 26m 55s 5:25 AM 8:51 PM 4:49 AM 9:27 PM 4:09 AM 10:07 PM
Monday, December 11 5:55 AM 8:22 PM 1:08 PM 14h 27m 30s 5:25 AM 8:51 PM 4:49 AM 9:28 PM 4:09 AM 10:08 PM
Tuesday, December 12 5:55 AM 8:23 PM 1:09 PM 14h 28m 3s 5:25 AM 8:52 PM 4:49 AM 9:29 PM 4:09 AM 10:09 PM
Wednesday, December 13 5:55 AM 8:23 PM 1:09 PM 14h 28m 32s 5:25 AM 8:53 PM 4:49 AM 9:29 PM 4:09 AM 10:10 PM
Thursday, December 14 5:55 AM 8:24 PM 1:10 PM 14h 28m 59s 5:26 AM 8:54 PM 4:49 AM 9:30 PM 4:09 AM 10:11 PM
Friday, December 15 5:55 AM 8:25 PM 1:10 PM 14h 29m 22s 5:26 AM 8:54 PM 4:49 AM 9:31 PM 4:09 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, December 16 5:56 AM 8:26 PM 1:11 PM 14h 29m 42s 5:26 AM 8:55 PM 4:50 AM 9:32 PM 4:09 AM 10:12 PM
Sunday, December 17 5:56 AM 8:26 PM 1:11 PM 14h 29m 59s 5:27 AM 8:56 PM 4:50 AM 9:32 PM 4:10 AM 10:13 PM
Monday, December 18 5:57 AM 8:27 PM 1:12 PM 14h 30m 12s 5:27 AM 8:56 PM 4:50 AM 9:33 PM 4:10 AM 10:13 PM
Tuesday, December 19 5:57 AM 8:27 PM 1:12 PM 14h 30m 22s 5:27 AM 8:57 PM 4:51 AM 9:34 PM 4:10 AM 10:14 PM
Wednesday, December 20 5:57 AM 8:28 PM 1:13 PM 14h 30m 28s 5:28 AM 8:57 PM 4:51 AM 9:34 PM 4:11 AM 10:15 PM
Thursday, December 21 5:58 AM 8:28 PM 1:13 PM 14h 30m 32s 5:28 AM 8:58 PM 4:52 AM 9:35 PM 4:11 AM 10:15 PM
Friday, December 22 5:58 AM 8:29 PM 1:14 PM 14h 30m 32s 5:29 AM 8:58 PM 4:52 AM 9:35 PM 4:12 AM 10:16 PM
Saturday, December 23 5:59 AM 8:29 PM 1:14 PM 14h 30m 29s 5:29 AM 8:59 PM 4:53 AM 9:36 PM 4:12 AM 10:16 PM
Sunday, December 24 5:59 AM 8:30 PM 1:15 PM 14h 30m 22s 5:30 AM 8:59 PM 4:53 AM 9:36 PM 4:13 AM 10:17 PM
Monday, December 25 6:00 AM 8:30 PM 1:15 PM 14h 30m 12s 5:30 AM 9:00 PM 4:54 AM 9:36 PM 4:13 AM 10:17 PM
Tuesday, December 26 6:01 AM 8:31 PM 1:16 PM 14h 29m 59s 5:31 AM 9:00 PM 4:54 AM 9:37 PM 4:14 AM 10:17 PM
Wednesday, December 27 6:01 AM 8:31 PM 1:16 PM 14h 29m 43s 5:32 AM 9:00 PM 4:55 AM 9:37 PM 4:15 AM 10:18 PM
Thursday, December 28 6:02 AM 8:31 PM 1:17 PM 14h 29m 22s 5:32 AM 9:01 PM 4:56 AM 9:37 PM 4:15 AM 10:18 PM
Friday, December 29 6:03 AM 8:32 PM 1:17 PM 14h 29m 0s 5:33 AM 9:01 PM 4:57 AM 9:38 PM 4:16 AM 10:18 PM
Saturday, December 30 6:03 AM 8:32 PM 1:18 PM 14h 28m 33s 5:34 AM 9:01 PM 4:57 AM 9:38 PM 4:17 AM 10:18 PM
Sunday, December 31 6:04 AM 8:32 PM 1:18 PM 14h 28m 3s 5:35 AM 9:01 PM 4:58 AM 9:38 PM 4:18 AM 10:18 PM

Adelaide, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Adelaide coordinates: 34°55′43″ S, 138°35′55″ E
Population: 1,225,235
Find out the current time in Adelaide
Find out the time difference between Adelaide and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adelaide
Look at the map of Adelaide
Wikipedia article: Adelaide