Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adelaide, Australia

Current date in Adelaide: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:54 AM
Sunset: 8:04 PM
Solar Noon: 1:29 PM
Day Length: 13h 10m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:35 AM 8:23 PM 1:29 PM 13h 47m 54s 6:07 AM 8:50 PM 5:34 AM 9:23 PM 4:59 AM 9:59 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:36 AM 8:22 PM 1:29 PM 13h 46m 5s 6:08 AM 8:49 PM 5:35 AM 9:22 PM 5:00 AM 9:57 PM
Friday, February 3 6:37 AM 8:21 PM 1:29 PM 13h 44m 15s 6:10 AM 8:48 PM 5:37 AM 9:21 PM 5:02 AM 9:56 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:38 AM 8:20 PM 1:29 PM 13h 42m 23s 6:11 AM 8:47 PM 5:38 AM 9:20 PM 5:03 AM 9:55 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:39 AM 8:19 PM 1:29 PM 13h 40m 29s 6:12 AM 8:46 PM 5:39 AM 9:19 PM 5:04 AM 9:54 PM
Monday, February 6 6:40 AM 8:18 PM 1:29 PM 13h 38m 34s 6:13 AM 8:45 PM 5:40 AM 9:18 PM 5:06 AM 9:53 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:41 AM 8:18 PM 1:29 PM 13h 36m 39s 6:14 AM 8:44 PM 5:41 AM 9:17 PM 5:07 AM 9:51 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:42 AM 8:17 PM 1:29 PM 13h 34m 42s 6:15 AM 8:43 PM 5:43 AM 9:16 PM 5:08 AM 9:50 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:43 AM 8:16 PM 1:29 PM 13h 32m 44s 6:16 AM 8:42 PM 5:44 AM 9:15 PM 5:10 AM 9:49 PM
Friday, February 10 6:44 AM 8:15 PM 1:29 PM 13h 30m 46s 6:17 AM 8:41 PM 5:45 AM 9:14 PM 5:11 AM 9:47 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:45 AM 8:14 PM 1:29 PM 13h 28m 45s 6:18 AM 8:40 PM 5:46 AM 9:12 PM 5:13 AM 9:46 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:46 AM 8:13 PM 1:29 PM 13h 26m 45s 6:19 AM 8:39 PM 5:47 AM 9:11 PM 5:14 AM 9:45 PM
Monday, February 13 6:47 AM 8:12 PM 1:29 PM 13h 24m 44s 6:20 AM 8:38 PM 5:49 AM 9:10 PM 5:15 AM 9:43 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:48 AM 8:11 PM 1:29 PM 13h 22m 41s 6:21 AM 8:37 PM 5:50 AM 9:09 PM 5:16 AM 9:42 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:49 AM 8:10 PM 1:29 PM 13h 20m 37s 6:22 AM 8:36 PM 5:51 AM 9:08 PM 5:18 AM 9:41 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:50 AM 8:08 PM 1:29 PM 13h 18m 33s 6:24 AM 8:35 PM 5:52 AM 9:06 PM 5:19 AM 9:39 PM
Friday, February 17 6:51 AM 8:07 PM 1:29 PM 13h 16m 28s 6:25 AM 8:34 PM 5:53 AM 9:05 PM 5:20 AM 9:38 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:52 AM 8:06 PM 1:29 PM 13h 14m 23s 6:26 AM 8:32 PM 5:54 AM 9:04 PM 5:22 AM 9:36 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:53 AM 8:05 PM 1:29 PM 13h 12m 16s 6:27 AM 8:31 PM 5:55 AM 9:03 PM 5:23 AM 9:35 PM
Monday, February 20 6:54 AM 8:04 PM 1:29 PM 13h 10m 10s 6:28 AM 8:30 PM 5:56 AM 9:01 PM 5:24 AM 9:34 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:55 AM 8:03 PM 1:29 PM 13h 8m 3s 6:29 AM 8:29 PM 5:58 AM 9:00 PM 5:25 AM 9:32 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:56 AM 8:02 PM 1:29 PM 13h 5m 54s 6:30 AM 8:28 PM 5:59 AM 8:59 PM 5:27 AM 9:31 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:57 AM 8:00 PM 1:28 PM 13h 3m 46s 6:31 AM 8:26 PM 6:00 AM 8:57 PM 5:28 AM 9:29 PM
Friday, February 24 6:58 AM 7:59 PM 1:28 PM 13h 1m 37s 6:32 AM 8:25 PM 6:01 AM 8:56 PM 5:29 AM 9:28 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:58 AM 7:58 PM 1:28 PM 12h 59m 28s 6:33 AM 8:24 PM 6:02 AM 8:54 PM 5:30 AM 9:26 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:59 AM 7:57 PM 1:28 PM 12h 57m 18s 6:34 AM 8:22 PM 6:03 AM 8:53 PM 5:31 AM 9:25 PM
Monday, February 27 7:00 AM 7:55 PM 1:28 PM 12h 55m 8s 6:35 AM 8:21 PM 6:04 AM 8:52 PM 5:32 AM 9:23 PM
Tuesday, February 28 7:01 AM 7:54 PM 1:28 PM 12h 52m 58s 6:35 AM 8:20 PM 6:05 AM 8:50 PM 5:34 AM 9:22 PM

Adelaide, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Adelaide coordinates: 34°55′43″ S, 138°35′55″ E
Population: 1,225,235
Find out the current time in Adelaide
Find out the time difference between Adelaide and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adelaide
Look at the map of Adelaide
Wikipedia article: Adelaide