Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adelaide, Australia

Current date in Adelaide: Tuesday, June 27, 2017


Sunrise: 7:24 AM
Sunset: 5:13 PM
Solar Noon: 12:18 PM
Day Length: 9h 49m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 7:14 AM 5:12 PM 12:13 PM 9h 57m 37s 6:46 AM 5:39 PM 6:15 AM 6:11 PM 5:45 AM 6:41 PM
Friday, June 2 7:15 AM 5:11 PM 12:13 PM 9h 56m 44s 6:47 AM 5:39 PM 6:16 AM 6:11 PM 5:45 AM 6:41 PM
Saturday, June 3 7:15 AM 5:11 PM 12:13 PM 9h 55m 54s 6:48 AM 5:39 PM 6:16 AM 6:10 PM 5:46 AM 6:41 PM
Sunday, June 4 7:16 AM 5:11 PM 12:13 PM 9h 55m 6s 6:48 AM 5:39 PM 6:17 AM 6:10 PM 5:46 AM 6:41 PM
Monday, June 5 7:16 AM 5:11 PM 12:14 PM 9h 54m 21s 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 6:17 AM 6:10 PM 5:47 AM 6:41 PM
Tuesday, June 6 7:17 AM 5:11 PM 12:14 PM 9h 53m 39s 6:49 AM 5:38 PM 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:47 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, June 7 7:17 AM 5:10 PM 12:14 PM 9h 52m 59s 6:50 AM 5:38 PM 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:47 AM 6:41 PM
Thursday, June 8 7:18 AM 5:10 PM 12:14 PM 9h 52m 22s 6:50 AM 5:38 PM 6:19 AM 6:10 PM 5:48 AM 6:40 PM
Friday, June 9 7:18 AM 5:10 PM 12:14 PM 9h 51m 47s 6:51 AM 5:38 PM 6:19 AM 6:10 PM 5:48 AM 6:40 PM
Saturday, June 10 7:19 AM 5:10 PM 12:15 PM 9h 51m 15s 6:51 AM 5:38 PM 6:19 AM 6:10 PM 5:49 AM 6:40 PM
Sunday, June 11 7:19 AM 5:10 PM 12:15 PM 9h 50m 45s 6:51 AM 5:38 PM 6:20 AM 6:10 PM 5:49 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, June 12 7:20 AM 5:10 PM 12:15 PM 9h 50m 18s 6:52 AM 5:38 PM 6:20 AM 6:10 PM 5:49 AM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, June 13 7:20 AM 5:10 PM 12:15 PM 9h 49m 55s 6:52 AM 5:38 PM 6:21 AM 6:10 PM 5:50 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, June 14 7:21 AM 5:10 PM 12:15 PM 9h 49m 34s 6:53 AM 5:38 PM 6:21 AM 6:10 PM 5:50 AM 6:41 PM
Thursday, June 15 7:21 AM 5:10 PM 12:16 PM 9h 49m 16s 6:53 AM 5:38 PM 6:21 AM 6:10 PM 5:50 AM 6:41 PM
Friday, June 16 7:21 AM 5:10 PM 12:16 PM 9h 49m 0s 6:53 AM 5:38 PM 6:22 AM 6:10 PM 5:51 AM 6:41 PM
Saturday, June 17 7:22 AM 5:10 PM 12:16 PM 9h 48m 48s 6:54 AM 5:38 PM 6:22 AM 6:10 PM 5:51 AM 6:41 PM
Sunday, June 18 7:22 AM 5:11 PM 12:16 PM 9h 48m 38s 6:54 AM 5:39 PM 6:22 AM 6:10 PM 5:51 AM 6:41 PM
Monday, June 19 7:22 AM 5:11 PM 12:16 PM 9h 48m 31s 6:54 AM 5:39 PM 6:22 AM 6:10 PM 5:52 AM 6:41 PM
Tuesday, June 20 7:22 AM 5:11 PM 12:17 PM 9h 48m 27s 6:54 AM 5:39 PM 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 5:52 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, June 21 7:23 AM 5:11 PM 12:17 PM 9h 48m 26s 6:55 AM 5:39 PM 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 5:52 AM 6:42 PM
Thursday, June 22 7:23 AM 5:11 PM 12:17 PM 9h 48m 28s 6:55 AM 5:39 PM 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 5:52 AM 6:42 PM
Friday, June 23 7:23 AM 5:12 PM 12:17 PM 9h 48m 32s 6:55 AM 5:40 PM 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 5:52 AM 6:42 PM
Saturday, June 24 7:23 AM 5:12 PM 12:18 PM 9h 48m 39s 6:55 AM 5:40 PM 6:23 AM 6:12 PM 5:53 AM 6:42 PM
Sunday, June 25 7:23 AM 5:12 PM 12:18 PM 9h 48m 49s 6:55 AM 5:40 PM 6:24 AM 6:12 PM 5:53 AM 6:43 PM
Monday, June 26 7:23 AM 5:12 PM 12:18 PM 9h 49m 1s 6:55 AM 5:41 PM 6:24 AM 6:12 PM 5:53 AM 6:43 PM
Tuesday, June 27 7:24 AM 5:13 PM 12:18 PM 9h 49m 18s 6:55 AM 5:41 PM 6:24 AM 6:12 PM 5:53 AM 6:43 PM
Wednesday, June 28 7:24 AM 5:13 PM 12:18 PM 9h 49m 36s 6:56 AM 5:41 PM 6:24 AM 6:13 PM 5:53 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, June 29 7:24 AM 5:14 PM 12:19 PM 9h 49m 57s 6:56 AM 5:42 PM 6:24 AM 6:13 PM 5:53 AM 6:44 PM
Friday, June 30 7:24 AM 5:14 PM 12:19 PM 9h 50m 21s 6:56 AM 5:42 PM 6:24 AM 6:14 PM 5:53 AM 6:44 PM

Adelaide, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Adelaide coordinates: 34°55′43″ S, 138°35′55″ E
Population: 1,225,235
Find out the current time in Adelaide
Find out the time difference between Adelaide and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adelaide
Look at the map of Adelaide
Wikipedia article: Adelaide