Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adelaide, Australia

Current date in Adelaide: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 7:24 AM
Sunset: 7:17 PM
Solar Noon: 1:21 PM
Day Length: 11h 53m 26s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 7:02 AM 7:53 PM 1:27 PM 12h 50m 47s 6:36 AM 8:18 PM 6:06 AM 8:49 PM 5:35 AM 9:20 PM
Thursday, March 2 7:03 AM 7:52 PM 1:27 PM 12h 48m 36s 6:37 AM 8:17 PM 6:07 AM 8:48 PM 5:36 AM 9:19 PM
Friday, March 3 7:04 AM 7:50 PM 1:27 PM 12h 46m 24s 6:38 AM 8:16 PM 6:08 AM 8:46 PM 5:37 AM 9:17 PM
Saturday, March 4 7:05 AM 7:49 PM 1:27 PM 12h 44m 13s 6:39 AM 8:14 PM 6:09 AM 8:45 PM 5:38 AM 9:16 PM
Sunday, March 5 7:06 AM 7:48 PM 1:27 PM 12h 42m 1s 6:40 AM 8:13 PM 6:10 AM 8:43 PM 5:39 AM 9:14 PM
Monday, March 6 7:06 AM 7:46 PM 1:26 PM 12h 39m 49s 6:41 AM 8:12 PM 6:11 AM 8:42 PM 5:40 AM 9:13 PM
Tuesday, March 7 7:07 AM 7:45 PM 1:26 PM 12h 37m 36s 6:42 AM 8:10 PM 6:12 AM 8:40 PM 5:41 AM 9:11 PM
Wednesday, March 8 7:08 AM 7:44 PM 1:26 PM 12h 35m 24s 6:43 AM 8:09 PM 6:13 AM 8:39 PM 5:42 AM 9:10 PM
Thursday, March 9 7:09 AM 7:42 PM 1:26 PM 12h 33m 12s 6:44 AM 8:08 PM 6:14 AM 8:38 PM 5:43 AM 9:08 PM
Friday, March 10 7:10 AM 7:41 PM 1:25 PM 12h 30m 59s 6:45 AM 8:06 PM 6:15 AM 8:36 PM 5:44 AM 9:07 PM
Saturday, March 11 7:11 AM 7:40 PM 1:25 PM 12h 28m 46s 6:45 AM 8:05 PM 6:16 AM 8:35 PM 5:45 AM 9:05 PM
Sunday, March 12 7:12 AM 7:38 PM 1:25 PM 12h 26m 34s 6:46 AM 8:03 PM 6:17 AM 8:33 PM 5:46 AM 9:04 PM
Monday, March 13 7:12 AM 7:37 PM 1:25 PM 12h 24m 20s 6:47 AM 8:02 PM 6:17 AM 8:32 PM 5:47 AM 9:02 PM
Tuesday, March 14 7:13 AM 7:35 PM 1:24 PM 12h 22m 7s 6:48 AM 8:01 PM 6:18 AM 8:30 PM 5:48 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15 7:14 AM 7:34 PM 1:24 PM 12h 19m 55s 6:49 AM 7:59 PM 6:19 AM 8:29 PM 5:49 AM 8:59 PM
Thursday, March 16 7:15 AM 7:33 PM 1:24 PM 12h 17m 42s 6:50 AM 7:58 PM 6:20 AM 8:27 PM 5:50 AM 8:57 PM
Friday, March 17 7:16 AM 7:31 PM 1:23 PM 12h 15m 29s 6:51 AM 7:56 PM 6:21 AM 8:26 PM 5:51 AM 8:56 PM
Saturday, March 18 7:17 AM 7:30 PM 1:23 PM 12h 13m 16s 6:51 AM 7:55 PM 6:22 AM 8:25 PM 5:52 AM 8:54 PM
Sunday, March 19 7:17 AM 7:28 PM 1:23 PM 12h 11m 4s 6:52 AM 7:54 PM 6:23 AM 8:23 PM 5:53 AM 8:53 PM
Monday, March 20 7:18 AM 7:27 PM 1:23 PM 12h 8m 51s 6:53 AM 7:52 PM 6:24 AM 8:22 PM 5:54 AM 8:51 PM
Tuesday, March 21 7:19 AM 7:26 PM 1:22 PM 12h 6m 39s 6:54 AM 7:51 PM 6:24 AM 8:20 PM 5:55 AM 8:50 PM
Wednesday, March 22 7:20 AM 7:24 PM 1:22 PM 12h 4m 26s 6:55 AM 7:49 PM 6:25 AM 8:19 PM 5:56 AM 8:49 PM
Thursday, March 23 7:21 AM 7:23 PM 1:22 PM 12h 2m 14s 6:55 AM 7:48 PM 6:26 AM 8:17 PM 5:56 AM 8:47 PM
Friday, March 24 7:21 AM 7:21 PM 1:21 PM 12h 0m 2s 6:56 AM 7:47 PM 6:27 AM 8:16 PM 5:57 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, March 25 7:22 AM 7:20 PM 1:21 PM 11h 57m 50s 6:57 AM 7:45 PM 6:28 AM 8:15 PM 5:58 AM 8:44 PM
Sunday, March 26 7:23 AM 7:19 PM 1:21 PM 11h 55m 38s 6:58 AM 7:44 PM 6:29 AM 8:13 PM 5:59 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, March 27 7:24 AM 7:17 PM 1:21 PM 11h 53m 26s 6:59 AM 7:42 PM 6:29 AM 8:12 PM 6:00 AM 8:41 PM
Tuesday, March 28 7:25 AM 7:16 PM 1:20 PM 11h 51m 16s 6:59 AM 7:41 PM 6:30 AM 8:10 PM 6:01 AM 8:40 PM
Wednesday, March 29 7:25 AM 7:14 PM 1:20 PM 11h 49m 4s 7:00 AM 7:40 PM 6:31 AM 8:09 PM 6:01 AM 8:38 PM
Thursday, March 30 7:26 AM 7:13 PM 1:20 PM 11h 46m 54s 7:01 AM 7:38 PM 6:32 AM 8:07 PM 6:02 AM 8:37 PM
Friday, March 31 7:27 AM 7:12 PM 1:19 PM 11h 44m 43s 7:02 AM 7:37 PM 6:33 AM 8:06 PM 6:03 AM 8:36 PM

Adelaide, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Adelaide coordinates: 34°55′43″ S, 138°35′55″ E
Population: 1,225,235
Find out the current time in Adelaide
Find out the time difference between Adelaide and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adelaide
Look at the map of Adelaide
Wikipedia article: Adelaide