Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adelaide, Australia

Current date in Adelaide: Tuesday, April 24, 2018


Sunrise: 6:46 AM
Sunset: 5:41 PM
Solar Noon: 12:13 PM
Day Length: 10h 55m 16s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:28 AM 6:11 PM 12:19 PM 11h 42m 59s 6:02 AM 6:36 PM 5:33 AM 7:05 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, April 2 6:28 AM 6:09 PM 12:19 PM 11h 40m 49s 6:03 AM 6:34 PM 5:34 AM 7:04 PM 5:05 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:29 AM 6:08 PM 12:18 PM 11h 38m 40s 6:04 AM 6:33 PM 5:35 AM 7:02 PM 5:05 AM 7:32 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:30 AM 6:06 PM 12:18 PM 11h 36m 31s 6:05 AM 6:32 PM 5:35 AM 7:01 PM 5:06 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:31 AM 6:05 PM 12:18 PM 11h 34m 22s 6:05 AM 6:30 PM 5:36 AM 7:00 PM 5:07 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, April 6 6:32 AM 6:04 PM 12:18 PM 11h 32m 13s 6:06 AM 6:29 PM 5:37 AM 6:58 PM 5:08 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:32 AM 6:02 PM 12:17 PM 11h 30m 5s 6:07 AM 6:28 PM 5:38 AM 6:57 PM 5:08 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:33 AM 6:01 PM 12:17 PM 11h 27m 57s 6:08 AM 6:26 PM 5:38 AM 6:56 PM 5:09 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, April 9 6:34 AM 6:00 PM 12:17 PM 11h 25m 50s 6:09 AM 6:25 PM 5:39 AM 6:54 PM 5:10 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:35 AM 5:58 PM 12:17 PM 11h 23m 43s 6:09 AM 6:24 PM 5:40 AM 6:53 PM 5:11 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:35 AM 5:57 PM 12:16 PM 11h 21m 37s 6:10 AM 6:22 PM 5:41 AM 6:52 PM 5:11 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:36 AM 5:56 PM 12:16 PM 11h 19m 32s 6:11 AM 6:21 PM 5:41 AM 6:50 PM 5:12 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, April 13 6:37 AM 5:54 PM 12:16 PM 11h 17m 27s 6:12 AM 6:20 PM 5:42 AM 6:49 PM 5:13 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:38 AM 5:53 PM 12:15 PM 11h 15m 23s 6:12 AM 6:19 PM 5:43 AM 6:48 PM 5:14 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:39 AM 5:52 PM 12:15 PM 11h 13m 19s 6:13 AM 6:17 PM 5:44 AM 6:47 PM 5:14 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, April 16 6:39 AM 5:51 PM 12:15 PM 11h 11m 15s 6:14 AM 6:16 PM 5:44 AM 6:46 PM 5:15 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:40 AM 5:49 PM 12:15 PM 11h 9m 13s 6:15 AM 6:15 PM 5:45 AM 6:44 PM 5:16 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:41 AM 5:48 PM 12:15 PM 11h 7m 11s 6:15 AM 6:14 PM 5:46 AM 6:43 PM 5:17 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:42 AM 5:47 PM 12:14 PM 11h 5m 9s 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 5:47 AM 6:42 PM 5:17 AM 7:11 PM
Friday, April 20 6:43 AM 5:46 PM 12:14 PM 11h 3m 9s 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 5:47 AM 6:41 PM 5:18 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 21 6:43 AM 5:44 PM 12:14 PM 11h 1m 10s 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:48 AM 6:40 PM 5:19 AM 7:09 PM
Sunday, April 22 6:44 AM 5:43 PM 12:14 PM 10h 59m 11s 6:18 AM 6:09 PM 5:49 AM 6:39 PM 5:19 AM 7:08 PM
Monday, April 23 6:45 AM 5:42 PM 12:13 PM 10h 57m 13s 6:19 AM 6:08 PM 5:49 AM 6:38 PM 5:20 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, April 24 6:46 AM 5:41 PM 12:13 PM 10h 55m 16s 6:20 AM 6:07 PM 5:50 AM 6:36 PM 5:21 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, April 25 6:46 AM 5:40 PM 12:13 PM 10h 53m 19s 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 5:51 AM 6:35 PM 5:21 AM 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:47 AM 5:39 PM 12:13 PM 10h 51m 24s 6:21 AM 6:05 PM 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:22 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, April 27 6:48 AM 5:38 PM 12:13 PM 10h 49m 29s 6:22 AM 6:04 PM 5:52 AM 6:33 PM 5:23 AM 7:03 PM
Saturday, April 28 6:49 AM 5:36 PM 12:13 PM 10h 47m 36s 6:23 AM 6:02 PM 5:53 AM 6:32 PM 5:24 AM 7:02 PM
Sunday, April 29 6:50 AM 5:35 PM 12:13 PM 10h 45m 44s 6:24 AM 6:01 PM 5:54 AM 6:31 PM 5:24 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, April 30 6:50 AM 5:34 PM 12:12 PM 10h 43m 52s 6:24 AM 6:00 PM 5:54 AM 6:30 PM 5:25 AM 7:00 PM

Adelaide, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Adelaide coordinates: 34°55′43″ S, 138°35′55″ E
Population: 1,225,235
Find out the current time in Adelaide
Find out the time difference between Adelaide and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adelaide
Look at the map of Adelaide
Wikipedia article: Adelaide