Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adelaide, Australia

Current date in Adelaide: Friday, October 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:26 AM
Sunset: 7:34 PM
Solar Noon: 1:00 PM
Day Length: 13h 7m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 6:52 AM 7:18 PM 1:05 PM 12h 26m 29s 6:26 AM 7:43 PM 5:56 AM 8:13 PM 5:26 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, October 2 6:50 AM 7:19 PM 1:04 PM 12h 28m 40s 6:25 AM 7:44 PM 5:55 AM 8:14 PM 5:25 AM 8:44 PM
Tuesday, October 3 6:49 AM 7:20 PM 1:04 PM 12h 30m 51s 6:23 AM 7:45 PM 5:54 AM 8:15 PM 5:23 AM 8:45 PM
Wednesday, October 4 6:47 AM 7:20 PM 1:04 PM 12h 33m 2s 6:22 AM 7:46 PM 5:52 AM 8:16 PM 5:22 AM 8:46 PM
Thursday, October 5 6:46 AM 7:21 PM 1:04 PM 12h 35m 12s 6:21 AM 7:47 PM 5:51 AM 8:17 PM 5:20 AM 8:47 PM
Friday, October 6 6:45 AM 7:22 PM 1:03 PM 12h 37m 22s 6:19 AM 7:47 PM 5:49 AM 8:17 PM 5:18 AM 8:48 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:43 AM 7:23 PM 1:03 PM 12h 39m 33s 6:18 AM 7:48 PM 5:48 AM 8:18 PM 5:17 AM 8:49 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:42 AM 7:24 PM 1:03 PM 12h 41m 43s 6:16 AM 7:49 PM 5:46 AM 8:19 PM 5:15 AM 8:50 PM
Monday, October 9 6:40 AM 7:24 PM 1:02 PM 12h 43m 53s 6:15 AM 7:50 PM 5:45 AM 8:20 PM 5:14 AM 8:51 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:39 AM 7:25 PM 1:02 PM 12h 46m 3s 6:14 AM 7:51 PM 5:43 AM 8:21 PM 5:12 AM 8:52 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:38 AM 7:26 PM 1:02 PM 12h 48m 12s 6:12 AM 7:52 PM 5:42 AM 8:22 PM 5:11 AM 8:53 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:36 AM 7:27 PM 1:02 PM 12h 50m 21s 6:11 AM 7:52 PM 5:40 AM 8:23 PM 5:09 AM 8:54 PM
Friday, October 13 6:35 AM 7:28 PM 1:01 PM 12h 52m 30s 6:09 AM 7:53 PM 5:39 AM 8:24 PM 5:08 AM 8:55 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:34 AM 7:28 PM 1:01 PM 12h 54m 39s 6:08 AM 7:54 PM 5:38 AM 8:25 PM 5:06 AM 8:56 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:33 AM 7:29 PM 1:01 PM 12h 56m 48s 6:07 AM 7:55 PM 5:36 AM 8:26 PM 5:04 AM 8:57 PM
Monday, October 16 6:31 AM 7:30 PM 1:01 PM 12h 58m 56s 6:05 AM 7:56 PM 5:35 AM 8:27 PM 5:03 AM 8:58 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:30 AM 7:31 PM 1:00 PM 13h 1m 3s 6:04 AM 7:57 PM 5:33 AM 8:28 PM 5:01 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:29 AM 7:32 PM 1:00 PM 13h 3m 11s 6:03 AM 7:58 PM 5:32 AM 8:29 PM 5:00 AM 9:01 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:27 AM 7:33 PM 1:00 PM 13h 5m 17s 6:01 AM 7:59 PM 5:30 AM 8:30 PM 4:58 AM 9:02 PM
Friday, October 20 6:26 AM 7:34 PM 1:00 PM 13h 7m 24s 6:00 AM 8:00 PM 5:29 AM 8:31 PM 4:57 AM 9:03 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:25 AM 7:34 PM 1:00 PM 13h 9m 29s 5:59 AM 8:01 PM 5:28 AM 8:32 PM 4:55 AM 9:04 PM
Sunday, October 22 6:24 AM 7:35 PM 1:00 PM 13h 11m 35s 5:58 AM 8:02 PM 5:26 AM 8:33 PM 4:54 AM 9:05 PM
Monday, October 23 6:23 AM 7:36 PM 12:59 PM 13h 13m 39s 5:56 AM 8:02 PM 5:25 AM 8:34 PM 4:52 AM 9:06 PM
Tuesday, October 24 6:21 AM 7:37 PM 12:59 PM 13h 15m 43s 5:55 AM 8:03 PM 5:24 AM 8:35 PM 4:51 AM 9:08 PM
Wednesday, October 25 6:20 AM 7:38 PM 12:59 PM 13h 17m 47s 5:54 AM 8:04 PM 5:22 AM 8:36 PM 4:50 AM 9:09 PM
Thursday, October 26 6:19 AM 7:39 PM 12:59 PM 13h 19m 50s 5:53 AM 8:05 PM 5:21 AM 8:37 PM 4:48 AM 9:10 PM
Friday, October 27 6:18 AM 7:40 PM 12:59 PM 13h 21m 52s 5:52 AM 8:06 PM 5:20 AM 8:38 PM 4:47 AM 9:11 PM
Saturday, October 28 6:17 AM 7:41 PM 12:59 PM 13h 23m 54s 5:50 AM 8:07 PM 5:19 AM 8:39 PM 4:45 AM 9:13 PM
Sunday, October 29 6:16 AM 7:42 PM 12:59 PM 13h 25m 55s 5:49 AM 8:08 PM 5:17 AM 8:40 PM 4:44 AM 9:14 PM
Monday, October 30 6:15 AM 7:43 PM 12:59 PM 13h 27m 54s 5:48 AM 8:09 PM 5:16 AM 8:41 PM 4:43 AM 9:15 PM
Tuesday, October 31 6:14 AM 7:44 PM 12:59 PM 13h 29m 52s 5:47 AM 8:10 PM 5:15 AM 8:43 PM 4:41 AM 9:16 PM

Adelaide, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Adelaide coordinates: 34°55′43″ S, 138°35′55″ E
Population: 1,225,235
Find out the current time in Adelaide
Find out the time difference between Adelaide and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adelaide
Look at the map of Adelaide
Wikipedia article: Adelaide