Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kyoto, Japan

Current date in Kyoto: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 5:05 AM
Sunset: 6:42 PM
Solar Noon: 11:54 AM
Day Length: 13h 36m 14s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:05 AM 6:42 PM 11:54 AM 13h 36m 14s 4:38 AM 7:09 PM 4:06 AM 7:41 PM 3:32 AM 8:16 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:04 AM 6:43 PM 11:53 AM 13h 38m 6s 4:37 AM 7:10 PM 4:05 AM 7:42 PM 3:30 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:03 AM 6:43 PM 11:53 AM 13h 39m 56s 4:36 AM 7:10 PM 4:03 AM 7:43 PM 3:29 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:02 AM 6:44 PM 11:53 AM 13h 41m 45s 4:35 AM 7:11 PM 4:02 AM 7:44 PM 3:28 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, May 5 5:01 AM 6:45 PM 11:53 AM 13h 43m 33s 4:34 AM 7:12 PM 4:01 AM 7:45 PM 3:26 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:00 AM 6:46 PM 11:53 AM 13h 45m 20s 4:33 AM 7:13 PM 4:00 AM 7:46 PM 3:25 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:00 AM 6:47 PM 11:53 AM 13h 47m 4s 4:32 AM 7:14 PM 3:59 AM 7:47 PM 3:24 AM 8:23 PM
Monday, May 8 4:59 AM 6:47 PM 11:53 AM 13h 48m 49s 4:31 AM 7:15 PM 3:58 AM 7:48 PM 3:22 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, May 9 4:58 AM 6:48 PM 11:53 AM 13h 50m 31s 4:30 AM 7:16 PM 3:57 AM 7:49 PM 3:21 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, May 10 4:57 AM 6:49 PM 11:53 AM 13h 52m 12s 4:29 AM 7:17 PM 3:56 AM 7:50 PM 3:20 AM 8:26 PM
Thursday, May 11 4:56 AM 6:50 PM 11:53 AM 13h 53m 51s 4:28 AM 7:18 PM 3:55 AM 7:51 PM 3:19 AM 8:27 PM
Friday, May 12 4:55 AM 6:51 PM 11:53 AM 13h 55m 30s 4:27 AM 7:18 PM 3:53 AM 7:52 PM 3:17 AM 8:28 PM
Saturday, May 13 4:54 AM 6:51 PM 11:53 AM 13h 57m 5s 4:26 AM 7:19 PM 3:52 AM 7:53 PM 3:16 AM 8:29 PM
Sunday, May 14 4:53 AM 6:52 PM 11:53 AM 13h 58m 40s 4:26 AM 7:20 PM 3:52 AM 7:54 PM 3:15 AM 8:31 PM
Monday, May 15 4:53 AM 6:53 PM 11:53 AM 14h 0m 13s 4:25 AM 7:21 PM 3:51 AM 7:55 PM 3:14 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, May 16 4:52 AM 6:54 PM 11:53 AM 14h 1m 45s 4:24 AM 7:22 PM 3:50 AM 7:56 PM 3:13 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, May 17 4:51 AM 6:54 PM 11:53 AM 14h 3m 14s 4:23 AM 7:23 PM 3:49 AM 7:57 PM 3:12 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, May 18 4:51 AM 6:55 PM 11:53 AM 14h 4m 41s 4:22 AM 7:23 PM 3:48 AM 7:58 PM 3:11 AM 8:35 PM
Friday, May 19 4:50 AM 6:56 PM 11:53 AM 14h 6m 7s 4:22 AM 7:24 PM 3:47 AM 7:59 PM 3:10 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, May 20 4:49 AM 6:57 PM 11:53 AM 14h 7m 31s 4:21 AM 7:25 PM 3:46 AM 8:00 PM 3:09 AM 8:37 PM
Sunday, May 21 4:49 AM 6:58 PM 11:53 AM 14h 8m 53s 4:20 AM 7:26 PM 3:45 AM 8:01 PM 3:08 AM 8:38 PM
Monday, May 22 4:48 AM 6:58 PM 11:53 AM 14h 10m 13s 4:20 AM 7:27 PM 3:45 AM 8:02 PM 3:07 AM 8:39 PM
Tuesday, May 23 4:47 AM 6:59 PM 11:53 AM 14h 11m 31s 4:19 AM 7:28 PM 3:44 AM 8:03 PM 3:06 AM 8:41 PM
Wednesday, May 24 4:47 AM 7:00 PM 11:53 AM 14h 12m 46s 4:18 AM 7:28 PM 3:43 AM 8:03 PM 3:05 AM 8:42 PM
Thursday, May 25 4:46 AM 7:00 PM 11:53 AM 14h 13m 59s 4:18 AM 7:29 PM 3:42 AM 8:04 PM 3:04 AM 8:43 PM
Friday, May 26 4:46 AM 7:01 PM 11:54 AM 14h 15m 10s 4:17 AM 7:30 PM 3:42 AM 8:05 PM 3:03 AM 8:44 PM
Saturday, May 27 4:45 AM 7:02 PM 11:54 AM 14h 16m 20s 4:17 AM 7:31 PM 3:41 AM 8:06 PM 3:03 AM 8:45 PM
Sunday, May 28 4:45 AM 7:02 PM 11:54 AM 14h 17m 26s 4:16 AM 7:31 PM 3:41 AM 8:07 PM 3:02 AM 8:46 PM
Monday, May 29 4:45 AM 7:03 PM 11:54 AM 14h 18m 30s 4:16 AM 7:32 PM 3:40 AM 8:08 PM 3:01 AM 8:47 PM
Tuesday, May 30 4:44 AM 7:04 PM 11:54 AM 14h 19m 32s 4:15 AM 7:33 PM 3:40 AM 8:09 PM 3:01 AM 8:48 PM
Wednesday, May 31 4:44 AM 7:04 PM 11:54 AM 14h 20m 32s 4:15 AM 7:34 PM 3:39 AM 8:09 PM 3:00 AM 8:48 PM

Kyoto, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Kyoto coordinates: 35°01′15″ N, 135°45′13″ E
Population: 1,459,640
Find out the current time in Kyoto
Find out the time difference between Kyoto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Kyoto
Look at the map of Kyoto
Wikipedia article: Kyoto