Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kyoto, Japan

Current date in Kyoto: Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Sunrise: 5:22 AM
Sunset: 6:36 PM
Solar Noon: 11:59 AM
Day Length: 13h 13m 17s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:06 AM 7:00 PM 12:03 PM 13h 53m 55s 4:38 AM 7:28 PM 4:04 AM 8:01 PM 3:28 AM 8:37 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:07 AM 6:59 PM 12:03 PM 13h 52m 17s 4:39 AM 7:27 PM 4:05 AM 8:00 PM 3:30 AM 8:36 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:07 AM 6:58 PM 12:03 PM 13h 50m 38s 4:40 AM 7:26 PM 4:06 AM 7:59 PM 3:31 AM 8:35 PM
Friday, August 4 5:08 AM 6:57 PM 12:03 PM 13h 48m 57s 4:41 AM 7:25 PM 4:07 AM 7:58 PM 3:32 AM 8:33 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:09 AM 6:56 PM 12:03 PM 13h 47m 13s 4:41 AM 7:24 PM 4:08 AM 7:57 PM 3:33 AM 8:32 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:10 AM 6:55 PM 12:02 PM 13h 45m 30s 4:42 AM 7:23 PM 4:09 AM 7:56 PM 3:34 AM 8:31 PM
Monday, August 7 5:10 AM 6:54 PM 12:02 PM 13h 43m 44s 4:43 AM 7:21 PM 4:10 AM 7:54 PM 3:35 AM 8:29 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:11 AM 6:53 PM 12:02 PM 13h 41m 58s 4:44 AM 7:20 PM 4:11 AM 7:53 PM 3:36 AM 8:28 PM
Wednesday, August 9 5:12 AM 6:52 PM 12:02 PM 13h 40m 10s 4:45 AM 7:19 PM 4:12 AM 7:52 PM 3:37 AM 8:27 PM
Thursday, August 10 5:13 AM 6:51 PM 12:02 PM 13h 38m 21s 4:46 AM 7:18 PM 4:13 AM 7:51 PM 3:38 AM 8:25 PM
Friday, August 11 5:13 AM 6:50 PM 12:02 PM 13h 36m 31s 4:46 AM 7:17 PM 4:14 AM 7:50 PM 3:40 AM 8:24 PM
Saturday, August 12 5:14 AM 6:49 PM 12:02 PM 13h 34m 40s 4:47 AM 7:16 PM 4:15 AM 7:48 PM 3:41 AM 8:22 PM
Sunday, August 13 5:15 AM 6:48 PM 12:01 PM 13h 32m 48s 4:48 AM 7:15 PM 4:16 AM 7:47 PM 3:42 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, August 14 5:16 AM 6:47 PM 12:01 PM 13h 30m 54s 4:49 AM 7:13 PM 4:17 AM 7:46 PM 3:43 AM 8:20 PM
Tuesday, August 15 5:16 AM 6:45 PM 12:01 PM 13h 29m 1s 4:50 AM 7:12 PM 4:18 AM 7:44 PM 3:44 AM 8:18 PM
Wednesday, August 16 5:17 AM 6:44 PM 12:01 PM 13h 27m 5s 4:51 AM 7:11 PM 4:19 AM 7:43 PM 3:45 AM 8:17 PM
Thursday, August 17 5:18 AM 6:43 PM 12:01 PM 13h 25m 9s 4:51 AM 7:10 PM 4:19 AM 7:42 PM 3:46 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, August 18 5:19 AM 6:42 PM 12:00 PM 13h 23m 13s 4:52 AM 7:09 PM 4:20 AM 7:40 PM 3:47 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, August 19 5:19 AM 6:41 PM 12:00 PM 13h 21m 15s 4:53 AM 7:07 PM 4:21 AM 7:39 PM 3:48 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, August 20 5:20 AM 6:40 PM 12:00 PM 13h 19m 17s 4:54 AM 7:06 PM 4:22 AM 7:38 PM 3:49 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, August 21 5:21 AM 6:38 PM 12:00 PM 13h 17m 18s 4:55 AM 7:05 PM 4:23 AM 7:36 PM 3:50 AM 8:09 PM
Tuesday, August 22 5:22 AM 6:37 PM 11:59 AM 13h 15m 18s 4:55 AM 7:03 PM 4:24 AM 7:35 PM 3:51 AM 8:08 PM
Wednesday, August 23 5:22 AM 6:36 PM 11:59 AM 13h 13m 17s 4:56 AM 7:02 PM 4:25 AM 7:33 PM 3:52 AM 8:06 PM
Thursday, August 24 5:23 AM 6:34 PM 11:59 AM 13h 11m 15s 4:57 AM 7:01 PM 4:26 AM 7:32 PM 3:53 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, August 25 5:24 AM 6:33 PM 11:59 AM 13h 9m 14s 4:58 AM 6:59 PM 4:27 AM 7:31 PM 3:54 AM 8:03 PM
Saturday, August 26 5:25 AM 6:32 PM 11:58 AM 13h 7m 11s 4:59 AM 6:58 PM 4:28 AM 7:29 PM 3:55 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, August 27 5:25 AM 6:31 PM 11:58 AM 13h 5m 8s 4:59 AM 6:57 PM 4:28 AM 7:28 PM 3:56 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, August 28 5:26 AM 6:29 PM 11:58 AM 13h 3m 4s 5:00 AM 6:55 PM 4:29 AM 7:26 PM 3:57 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, August 29 5:27 AM 6:28 PM 11:57 AM 13h 1m 0s 5:01 AM 6:54 PM 4:30 AM 7:25 PM 3:58 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, August 30 5:28 AM 6:27 PM 11:57 AM 12h 58m 55s 5:02 AM 6:52 PM 4:31 AM 7:23 PM 3:59 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, August 31 5:28 AM 6:25 PM 11:57 AM 12h 56m 49s 5:03 AM 6:51 PM 4:32 AM 7:22 PM 4:00 AM 7:53 PM

Kyoto, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Kyoto coordinates: 35°01′15″ N, 135°45′13″ E
Population: 1,459,640
Find out the current time in Kyoto
Find out the time difference between Kyoto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Kyoto
Look at the map of Kyoto
Wikipedia article: Kyoto