Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Saturday, February 25, 2017


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 5:32 PM
Solar Noon: 11:54 AM
Day Length: 11h 16m 14s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:41 AM 5:08 PM 11:54 AM 10h 27m 17s 6:14 AM 5:35 PM 5:43 AM 6:05 PM 5:13 AM 6:35 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:40 AM 5:09 PM 11:54 AM 10h 29m 7s 6:13 AM 5:36 PM 5:43 AM 6:06 PM 5:13 AM 6:36 PM
Friday, February 3 6:39 AM 5:10 PM 11:55 AM 10h 30m 58s 6:12 AM 5:37 PM 5:42 AM 6:07 PM 5:12 AM 6:37 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:38 AM 5:11 PM 11:55 AM 10h 32m 51s 6:12 AM 5:38 PM 5:41 AM 6:08 PM 5:11 AM 6:38 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:37 AM 5:12 PM 11:55 AM 10h 34m 45s 6:11 AM 5:39 PM 5:40 AM 6:09 PM 5:11 AM 6:39 PM
Monday, February 6 6:36 AM 5:13 PM 11:55 AM 10h 36m 40s 6:10 AM 5:40 PM 5:40 AM 6:10 PM 5:10 AM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:36 AM 5:14 PM 11:55 AM 10h 38m 36s 6:09 AM 5:41 PM 5:39 AM 6:11 PM 5:09 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:35 AM 5:15 PM 11:55 AM 10h 40m 34s 6:08 AM 5:42 PM 5:38 AM 6:12 PM 5:08 AM 6:42 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:34 AM 5:16 PM 11:55 AM 10h 42m 33s 6:07 AM 5:43 PM 5:37 AM 6:13 PM 5:07 AM 6:42 PM
Friday, February 10 6:33 AM 5:17 PM 11:55 AM 10h 44m 33s 6:06 AM 5:43 PM 5:36 AM 6:14 PM 5:06 AM 6:43 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:32 AM 5:18 PM 11:55 AM 10h 46m 34s 6:05 AM 5:44 PM 5:35 AM 6:15 PM 5:06 AM 6:44 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:31 AM 5:19 PM 11:55 AM 10h 48m 36s 6:04 AM 5:45 PM 5:34 AM 6:15 PM 5:05 AM 6:45 PM
Monday, February 13 6:30 AM 5:20 PM 11:55 AM 10h 50m 39s 6:03 AM 5:46 PM 5:33 AM 6:16 PM 5:04 AM 6:46 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:29 AM 5:21 PM 11:55 AM 10h 52m 43s 6:02 AM 5:47 PM 5:32 AM 6:17 PM 5:03 AM 6:47 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:27 AM 5:22 PM 11:55 AM 10h 54m 48s 6:01 AM 5:48 PM 5:31 AM 6:18 PM 5:02 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:26 AM 5:23 PM 11:55 AM 10h 56m 53s 6:00 AM 5:49 PM 5:30 AM 6:19 PM 5:01 AM 6:49 PM
Friday, February 17 6:25 AM 5:24 PM 11:55 AM 10h 58m 59s 5:59 AM 5:50 PM 5:29 AM 6:20 PM 5:00 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:24 AM 5:25 PM 11:55 AM 11h 1m 6s 5:58 AM 5:51 PM 5:28 AM 6:21 PM 4:59 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:23 AM 5:26 PM 11:55 AM 11h 3m 15s 5:57 AM 5:52 PM 5:27 AM 6:22 PM 4:58 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, February 20 6:22 AM 5:27 PM 11:54 AM 11h 5m 23s 5:56 AM 5:53 PM 5:26 AM 6:23 PM 4:57 AM 6:52 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:21 AM 5:28 PM 11:54 AM 11h 7m 32s 5:55 AM 5:54 PM 5:25 AM 6:24 PM 4:55 AM 6:53 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:19 AM 5:29 PM 11:54 AM 11h 9m 42s 5:54 AM 5:55 PM 5:24 AM 6:25 PM 4:54 AM 6:54 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:18 AM 5:30 PM 11:54 AM 11h 11m 52s 5:52 AM 5:56 PM 5:23 AM 6:25 PM 4:53 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, February 24 6:17 AM 5:31 PM 11:54 AM 11h 14m 3s 5:51 AM 5:57 PM 5:22 AM 6:26 PM 4:52 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:16 AM 5:32 PM 11:54 AM 11h 16m 14s 5:50 AM 5:58 PM 5:20 AM 6:27 PM 4:51 AM 6:57 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:14 AM 5:33 PM 11:54 AM 11h 18m 26s 5:49 AM 5:58 PM 5:19 AM 6:28 PM 4:50 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, February 27 6:13 AM 5:34 PM 11:53 AM 11h 20m 38s 5:48 AM 5:59 PM 5:18 AM 6:29 PM 4:48 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:12 AM 5:35 PM 11:53 AM 11h 22m 52s 5:46 AM 6:00 PM 5:17 AM 6:30 PM 4:47 AM 6:59 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo