Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Saturday, January 19, 2019


Sunrise: 6:49 AM
Sunset: 4:54 PM
Solar Noon: 11:51 AM
Day Length: 10h 5m 26s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, January 1 6:50 AM 4:38 PM 11:44 AM 9h 47m 24s 6:22 AM 5:06 PM 5:50 AM 5:38 PM 5:19 AM 6:09 PM
Wednesday, January 2 6:51 AM 4:39 PM 11:45 AM 9h 48m 0s 6:22 AM 5:07 PM 5:50 AM 5:39 PM 5:19 AM 6:10 PM
Thursday, January 3 6:51 AM 4:39 PM 11:45 AM 9h 48m 38s 6:23 AM 5:07 PM 5:51 AM 5:39 PM 5:20 AM 6:10 PM
Friday, January 4 6:51 AM 4:40 PM 11:45 AM 9h 49m 20s 6:23 AM 5:08 PM 5:51 AM 5:40 PM 5:20 AM 6:11 PM
Saturday, January 5 6:51 AM 4:41 PM 11:46 AM 9h 50m 5s 6:23 AM 5:09 PM 5:51 AM 5:41 PM 5:20 AM 6:12 PM
Sunday, January 6 6:51 AM 4:42 PM 11:46 AM 9h 50m 52s 6:23 AM 5:10 PM 5:51 AM 5:42 PM 5:20 AM 6:13 PM
Monday, January 7 6:51 AM 4:43 PM 11:47 AM 9h 51m 43s 6:23 AM 5:11 PM 5:51 AM 5:42 PM 5:20 AM 6:13 PM
Tuesday, January 8 6:51 AM 4:44 PM 11:47 AM 9h 52m 36s 6:23 AM 5:12 PM 5:51 AM 5:43 PM 5:20 AM 6:14 PM
Wednesday, January 9 6:51 AM 4:44 PM 11:48 AM 9h 53m 33s 6:23 AM 5:12 PM 5:51 AM 5:44 PM 5:20 AM 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 10 6:51 AM 4:45 PM 11:48 AM 9h 54m 32s 6:23 AM 5:13 PM 5:51 AM 5:45 PM 5:20 AM 6:16 PM
Friday, January 11 6:51 AM 4:46 PM 11:48 AM 9h 55m 35s 6:23 AM 5:14 PM 5:51 AM 5:46 PM 5:20 AM 6:16 PM
Saturday, January 12 6:51 AM 4:47 PM 11:49 AM 9h 56m 40s 6:23 AM 5:15 PM 5:51 AM 5:47 PM 5:20 AM 6:17 PM
Sunday, January 13 6:50 AM 4:48 PM 11:49 AM 9h 57m 46s 6:23 AM 5:16 PM 5:51 AM 5:47 PM 5:20 AM 6:18 PM
Monday, January 14 6:50 AM 4:49 PM 11:50 AM 9h 58m 57s 6:22 AM 5:17 PM 5:51 AM 5:48 PM 5:20 AM 6:19 PM
Tuesday, January 15 6:50 AM 4:50 PM 11:50 AM 10h 0m 10s 6:22 AM 5:18 PM 5:51 AM 5:49 PM 5:20 AM 6:20 PM
Wednesday, January 16 6:50 AM 4:51 PM 11:50 AM 10h 1m 24s 6:22 AM 5:19 PM 5:51 AM 5:50 PM 5:20 AM 6:21 PM
Thursday, January 17 6:49 AM 4:52 PM 11:51 AM 10h 2m 43s 6:22 AM 5:20 PM 5:50 AM 5:51 PM 5:20 AM 6:22 PM
Friday, January 18 6:49 AM 4:53 PM 11:51 AM 10h 4m 2s 6:21 AM 5:21 PM 5:50 AM 5:52 PM 5:20 AM 6:22 PM
Saturday, January 19 6:49 AM 4:54 PM 11:51 AM 10h 5m 26s 6:21 AM 5:21 PM 5:50 AM 5:53 PM 5:19 AM 6:23 PM
Sunday, January 20 6:48 AM 4:55 PM 11:52 AM 10h 6m 50s 6:21 AM 5:22 PM 5:50 AM 5:54 PM 5:19 AM 6:24 PM
Monday, January 21 6:48 AM 4:56 PM 11:52 AM 10h 8m 17s 6:20 AM 5:23 PM 5:49 AM 5:55 PM 5:19 AM 6:25 PM
Tuesday, January 22 6:47 AM 4:57 PM 11:52 AM 10h 9m 46s 6:20 AM 5:24 PM 5:49 AM 5:55 PM 5:18 AM 6:26 PM
Wednesday, January 23 6:47 AM 4:58 PM 11:52 AM 10h 11m 17s 6:20 AM 5:25 PM 5:48 AM 5:56 PM 5:18 AM 6:27 PM
Thursday, January 24 6:46 AM 4:59 PM 11:53 AM 10h 12m 51s 6:19 AM 5:26 PM 5:48 AM 5:57 PM 5:18 AM 6:28 PM
Friday, January 25 6:46 AM 5:00 PM 11:53 AM 10h 14m 26s 6:19 AM 5:27 PM 5:48 AM 5:58 PM 5:17 AM 6:29 PM
Saturday, January 26 6:45 AM 5:01 PM 11:53 AM 10h 16m 3s 6:18 AM 5:28 PM 5:47 AM 5:59 PM 5:17 AM 6:29 PM
Sunday, January 27 6:45 AM 5:02 PM 11:53 AM 10h 17m 43s 6:17 AM 5:29 PM 5:47 AM 6:00 PM 5:16 AM 6:30 PM
Monday, January 28 6:44 AM 5:03 PM 11:54 AM 10h 19m 23s 6:17 AM 5:30 PM 5:46 AM 6:01 PM 5:16 AM 6:31 PM
Tuesday, January 29 6:43 AM 5:04 PM 11:54 AM 10h 21m 7s 6:16 AM 5:31 PM 5:46 AM 6:02 PM 5:15 AM 6:32 PM
Wednesday, January 30 6:43 AM 5:05 PM 11:54 AM 10h 22m 50s 6:16 AM 5:32 PM 5:45 AM 6:03 PM 5:15 AM 6:33 PM
Thursday, January 31 6:42 AM 5:06 PM 11:54 AM 10h 24m 37s 6:15 AM 5:33 PM 5:44 AM 6:04 PM 5:14 AM 6:34 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo