Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Friday, March 31, 2017


Sunrise: 5:29 AM
Sunset: 6:01 PM
Solar Noon: 11:45 AM
Day Length: 12h 32m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:11 AM 5:36 PM 11:53 AM 11h 25m 5s 5:45 AM 6:01 PM 5:15 AM 6:31 PM 4:46 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:09 AM 5:37 PM 11:53 AM 11h 27m 18s 5:44 AM 6:02 PM 5:14 AM 6:32 PM 4:45 AM 7:01 PM
Friday, March 3 6:08 AM 5:37 PM 11:53 AM 11h 29m 32s 5:42 AM 6:03 PM 5:13 AM 6:32 PM 4:43 AM 7:02 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:07 AM 5:38 PM 11:52 AM 11h 31m 46s 5:41 AM 6:04 PM 5:12 AM 6:33 PM 4:42 AM 7:03 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:05 AM 5:39 PM 11:52 AM 11h 34m 0s 5:40 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:34 PM 4:41 AM 7:04 PM
Monday, March 6 6:04 AM 5:40 PM 11:52 AM 11h 36m 15s 5:38 AM 6:06 PM 5:09 AM 6:35 PM 4:39 AM 7:05 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:03 AM 5:41 PM 11:52 AM 11h 38m 30s 5:37 AM 6:06 PM 5:08 AM 6:36 PM 4:38 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:01 AM 5:42 PM 11:52 AM 11h 40m 45s 5:36 AM 6:07 PM 5:06 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:07 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:00 AM 5:43 PM 11:51 AM 11h 43m 1s 5:34 AM 6:08 PM 5:05 AM 6:38 PM 4:35 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, March 10 5:58 AM 5:44 PM 11:51 AM 11h 45m 16s 5:33 AM 6:09 PM 5:03 AM 6:39 PM 4:34 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, March 11 5:57 AM 5:45 PM 11:51 AM 11h 47m 32s 5:32 AM 6:10 PM 5:02 AM 6:39 PM 4:32 AM 7:09 PM
Sunday, March 12 5:56 AM 5:45 PM 11:50 AM 11h 49m 48s 5:30 AM 6:11 PM 5:01 AM 6:40 PM 4:31 AM 7:10 PM
Monday, March 13 5:54 AM 5:46 PM 11:50 AM 11h 52m 3s 5:29 AM 6:12 PM 4:59 AM 6:41 PM 4:29 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, March 14 5:53 AM 5:47 PM 11:50 AM 11h 54m 20s 5:27 AM 6:12 PM 4:58 AM 6:42 PM 4:28 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, March 15 5:51 AM 5:48 PM 11:50 AM 11h 56m 36s 5:26 AM 6:13 PM 4:56 AM 6:43 PM 4:26 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, March 16 5:50 AM 5:49 PM 11:49 AM 11h 58m 53s 5:25 AM 6:14 PM 4:55 AM 6:44 PM 4:25 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, March 17 5:49 AM 5:50 PM 11:49 AM 12h 1m 9s 5:23 AM 6:15 PM 4:53 AM 6:45 PM 4:24 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, March 18 5:47 AM 5:51 PM 11:49 AM 12h 3m 25s 5:22 AM 6:16 PM 4:52 AM 6:46 PM 4:22 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, March 19 5:46 AM 5:51 PM 11:49 AM 12h 5m 41s 5:20 AM 6:17 PM 4:51 AM 6:46 PM 4:21 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, March 20 5:44 AM 5:52 PM 11:48 AM 12h 7m 57s 5:19 AM 6:18 PM 4:49 AM 6:47 PM 4:19 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, March 21 5:43 AM 5:53 PM 11:48 AM 12h 10m 14s 5:17 AM 6:18 PM 4:48 AM 6:48 PM 4:17 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, March 22 5:41 AM 5:54 PM 11:48 AM 12h 12m 30s 5:16 AM 6:19 PM 4:46 AM 6:49 PM 4:16 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, March 23 5:40 AM 5:55 PM 11:47 AM 12h 14m 46s 5:15 AM 6:20 PM 4:45 AM 6:50 PM 4:14 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, March 24 5:39 AM 5:56 PM 11:47 AM 12h 17m 2s 5:13 AM 6:21 PM 4:43 AM 6:51 PM 4:13 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, March 25 5:37 AM 5:56 PM 11:47 AM 12h 19m 18s 5:12 AM 6:22 PM 4:42 AM 6:52 PM 4:11 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, March 26 5:36 AM 5:57 PM 11:46 AM 12h 21m 33s 5:10 AM 6:23 PM 4:40 AM 6:53 PM 4:10 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, March 27 5:34 AM 5:58 PM 11:46 AM 12h 23m 49s 5:09 AM 6:24 PM 4:39 AM 6:54 PM 4:08 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, March 28 5:33 AM 5:59 PM 11:46 AM 12h 26m 5s 5:07 AM 6:24 PM 4:37 AM 6:54 PM 4:07 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, March 29 5:31 AM 6:00 PM 11:46 AM 12h 28m 20s 5:06 AM 6:25 PM 4:36 AM 6:55 PM 4:05 AM 7:26 PM
Thursday, March 30 5:30 AM 6:01 PM 11:45 AM 12h 30m 35s 5:04 AM 6:26 PM 4:34 AM 6:56 PM 4:03 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, March 31 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 11:45 AM 12h 32m 49s 5:03 AM 6:27 PM 4:33 AM 6:57 PM 4:02 AM 7:28 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo