Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Wednesday, September 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:27 AM
Sunset: 5:41 PM
Solar Noon: 11:34 AM
Day Length: 12h 14m 9s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, September 1 5:13 AM 6:09 PM 11:41 AM 12h 56m 0s 4:47 AM 6:35 PM 4:16 AM 7:06 PM 3:44 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, September 2 5:14 AM 6:07 PM 11:40 AM 12h 53m 51s 4:48 AM 6:33 PM 4:17 AM 7:04 PM 3:45 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, September 3 5:14 AM 6:06 PM 11:40 AM 12h 51m 40s 4:48 AM 6:32 PM 4:18 AM 7:03 PM 3:46 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, September 4 5:15 AM 6:05 PM 11:40 AM 12h 49m 30s 4:49 AM 6:30 PM 4:18 AM 7:01 PM 3:47 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, September 5 5:16 AM 6:03 PM 11:39 AM 12h 47m 20s 4:50 AM 6:29 PM 4:19 AM 7:00 PM 3:48 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, September 6 5:17 AM 6:02 PM 11:39 AM 12h 45m 9s 4:51 AM 6:27 PM 4:20 AM 6:58 PM 3:49 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, September 7 5:17 AM 6:00 PM 11:39 AM 12h 42m 57s 4:52 AM 6:26 PM 4:21 AM 6:56 PM 3:50 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, September 8 5:18 AM 5:59 PM 11:38 AM 12h 40m 46s 4:52 AM 6:25 PM 4:22 AM 6:55 PM 3:51 AM 7:26 PM
Saturday, September 9 5:19 AM 5:57 PM 11:38 AM 12h 38m 34s 4:53 AM 6:23 PM 4:23 AM 6:53 PM 3:52 AM 7:24 PM
Sunday, September 10 5:20 AM 5:56 PM 11:38 AM 12h 36m 22s 4:54 AM 6:22 PM 4:24 AM 6:52 PM 3:53 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, September 11 5:20 AM 5:54 PM 11:37 AM 12h 34m 10s 4:55 AM 6:20 PM 4:24 AM 6:50 PM 3:54 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, September 12 5:21 AM 5:53 PM 11:37 AM 12h 31m 57s 4:55 AM 6:19 PM 4:25 AM 6:49 PM 3:54 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, September 13 5:22 AM 5:52 PM 11:37 AM 12h 29m 44s 4:56 AM 6:17 PM 4:26 AM 6:47 PM 3:55 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, September 14 5:23 AM 5:50 PM 11:36 AM 12h 27m 31s 4:57 AM 6:16 PM 4:27 AM 6:46 PM 3:56 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, September 15 5:23 AM 5:49 PM 11:36 AM 12h 25m 18s 4:58 AM 6:14 PM 4:28 AM 6:44 PM 3:57 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 16 5:24 AM 5:47 PM 11:36 AM 12h 23m 4s 4:59 AM 6:13 PM 4:29 AM 6:43 PM 3:58 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, September 17 5:25 AM 5:46 PM 11:35 AM 12h 20m 50s 4:59 AM 6:11 PM 4:29 AM 6:41 PM 3:59 AM 7:12 PM
Monday, September 18 5:26 AM 5:44 PM 11:35 AM 12h 18m 37s 5:00 AM 6:10 PM 4:30 AM 6:40 PM 4:00 AM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, September 19 5:26 AM 5:43 PM 11:35 AM 12h 16m 23s 5:01 AM 6:08 PM 4:31 AM 6:38 PM 4:01 AM 7:08 PM
Wednesday, September 20 5:27 AM 5:41 PM 11:34 AM 12h 14m 9s 5:02 AM 6:07 PM 4:32 AM 6:37 PM 4:02 AM 7:07 PM
Thursday, September 21 5:28 AM 5:40 PM 11:34 AM 12h 11m 55s 5:02 AM 6:05 PM 4:33 AM 6:35 PM 4:02 AM 7:05 PM
Friday, September 22 5:29 AM 5:38 PM 11:33 AM 12h 9m 41s 5:03 AM 6:04 PM 4:33 AM 6:33 PM 4:03 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, September 23 5:29 AM 5:37 PM 11:33 AM 12h 7m 27s 5:04 AM 6:02 PM 4:34 AM 6:32 PM 4:04 AM 7:02 PM
Sunday, September 24 5:30 AM 5:35 PM 11:33 AM 12h 5m 13s 5:05 AM 6:01 PM 4:35 AM 6:30 PM 4:05 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, September 25 5:31 AM 5:34 PM 11:32 AM 12h 2m 58s 5:06 AM 5:59 PM 4:36 AM 6:29 PM 4:06 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, September 26 5:32 AM 5:32 PM 11:32 AM 12h 0m 44s 5:06 AM 5:58 PM 4:37 AM 6:27 PM 4:07 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, September 27 5:32 AM 5:31 PM 11:32 AM 11h 58m 29s 5:07 AM 5:56 PM 4:37 AM 6:26 PM 4:08 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, September 28 5:33 AM 5:30 PM 11:31 AM 11h 56m 16s 5:08 AM 5:55 PM 4:38 AM 6:25 PM 4:08 AM 6:54 PM
Friday, September 29 5:34 AM 5:28 PM 11:31 AM 11h 54m 2s 5:09 AM 5:53 PM 4:39 AM 6:23 PM 4:09 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, September 30 5:35 AM 5:27 PM 11:31 AM 11h 51m 47s 5:09 AM 5:52 PM 4:40 AM 6:22 PM 4:10 AM 6:51 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo