Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Saturday, November 18, 2017


Sunrise: 6:19 AM
Sunset: 4:32 PM
Solar Noon: 11:26 AM
Day Length: 10h 12m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, November 1 6:03 AM 4:46 PM 11:24 AM 10h 43m 11s 5:36 AM 5:12 PM 5:06 AM 5:42 PM 4:36 AM 6:12 PM
Thursday, November 2 6:04 AM 4:45 PM 11:24 AM 10h 41m 13s 5:37 AM 5:11 PM 5:07 AM 5:41 PM 4:37 AM 6:11 PM
Friday, November 3 6:05 AM 4:44 PM 11:24 AM 10h 39m 17s 5:38 AM 5:10 PM 5:08 AM 5:41 PM 4:38 AM 6:10 PM
Saturday, November 4 6:06 AM 4:43 PM 11:24 AM 10h 37m 21s 5:39 AM 5:09 PM 5:09 AM 5:40 PM 4:39 AM 6:10 PM
Sunday, November 5 6:07 AM 4:42 PM 11:24 AM 10h 35m 26s 5:40 AM 5:09 PM 5:10 AM 5:39 PM 4:40 AM 6:09 PM
Monday, November 6 6:08 AM 4:41 PM 11:24 AM 10h 33m 33s 5:41 AM 5:08 PM 5:11 AM 5:38 PM 4:41 AM 6:08 PM
Tuesday, November 7 6:09 AM 4:40 PM 11:24 AM 10h 31m 41s 5:42 AM 5:07 PM 5:12 AM 5:37 PM 4:42 AM 6:07 PM
Wednesday, November 8 6:10 AM 4:39 PM 11:24 AM 10h 29m 50s 5:43 AM 5:06 PM 5:12 AM 5:37 PM 4:42 AM 6:07 PM
Thursday, November 9 6:11 AM 4:39 PM 11:25 AM 10h 28m 1s 5:44 AM 5:05 PM 5:13 AM 5:36 PM 4:43 AM 6:06 PM
Friday, November 10 6:12 AM 4:38 PM 11:25 AM 10h 26m 14s 5:45 AM 5:05 PM 5:14 AM 5:35 PM 4:44 AM 6:05 PM
Saturday, November 11 6:13 AM 4:37 PM 11:25 AM 10h 24m 27s 5:46 AM 5:04 PM 5:15 AM 5:34 PM 4:45 AM 6:05 PM
Sunday, November 12 6:14 AM 4:36 PM 11:25 AM 10h 22m 42s 5:47 AM 5:03 PM 5:16 AM 5:34 PM 4:46 AM 6:04 PM
Monday, November 13 6:15 AM 4:35 PM 11:25 AM 10h 20m 59s 5:48 AM 5:02 PM 5:17 AM 5:33 PM 4:47 AM 6:03 PM
Tuesday, November 14 6:16 AM 4:35 PM 11:25 AM 10h 19m 18s 5:49 AM 5:02 PM 5:18 AM 5:33 PM 4:48 AM 6:03 PM
Wednesday, November 15 6:17 AM 4:34 PM 11:25 AM 10h 17m 37s 5:49 AM 5:01 PM 5:19 AM 5:32 PM 4:48 AM 6:02 PM
Thursday, November 16 6:17 AM 4:33 PM 11:25 AM 10h 16m 0s 5:50 AM 5:01 PM 5:20 AM 5:31 PM 4:49 AM 6:02 PM
Friday, November 17 6:18 AM 4:33 PM 11:26 AM 10h 14m 23s 5:51 AM 5:00 PM 5:20 AM 5:31 PM 4:50 AM 6:01 PM
Saturday, November 18 6:19 AM 4:32 PM 11:26 AM 10h 12m 49s 5:52 AM 5:00 PM 5:21 AM 5:30 PM 4:51 AM 6:01 PM
Sunday, November 19 6:20 AM 4:32 PM 11:26 AM 10h 11m 16s 5:53 AM 4:59 PM 5:22 AM 5:30 PM 4:52 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, November 20 6:21 AM 4:31 PM 11:26 AM 10h 9m 46s 5:54 AM 4:59 PM 5:23 AM 5:30 PM 4:53 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21 6:22 AM 4:31 PM 11:27 AM 10h 8m 17s 5:55 AM 4:58 PM 5:24 AM 5:29 PM 4:53 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22 6:23 AM 4:30 PM 11:27 AM 10h 6m 50s 5:56 AM 4:58 PM 5:25 AM 5:29 PM 4:54 AM 5:59 PM
Thursday, November 23 6:24 AM 4:30 PM 11:27 AM 10h 5m 27s 5:57 AM 4:57 PM 5:26 AM 5:29 PM 4:55 AM 5:59 PM
Friday, November 24 6:25 AM 4:29 PM 11:27 AM 10h 4m 5s 5:58 AM 4:57 PM 5:27 AM 5:28 PM 4:56 AM 5:59 PM
Saturday, November 25 6:26 AM 4:29 PM 11:28 AM 10h 2m 45s 5:59 AM 4:57 PM 5:27 AM 5:28 PM 4:57 AM 5:59 PM
Sunday, November 26 6:27 AM 4:29 PM 11:28 AM 10h 1m 28s 6:00 AM 4:56 PM 5:28 AM 5:28 PM 4:58 AM 5:58 PM
Monday, November 27 6:28 AM 4:28 PM 11:28 AM 10h 0m 13s 6:01 AM 4:56 PM 5:29 AM 5:28 PM 4:58 AM 5:58 PM
Tuesday, November 28 6:29 AM 4:28 PM 11:29 AM 9h 59m 1s 6:01 AM 4:56 PM 5:30 AM 5:27 PM 4:59 AM 5:58 PM
Wednesday, November 29 6:30 AM 4:28 PM 11:29 AM 9h 57m 50s 6:02 AM 4:56 PM 5:31 AM 5:27 PM 5:00 AM 5:58 PM
Thursday, November 30 6:31 AM 4:28 PM 11:29 AM 9h 56m 43s 6:03 AM 4:56 PM 5:32 AM 5:27 PM 5:01 AM 5:58 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo