Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Tuesday, May 21, 2019


Sunrise: 4:32 AM
Sunset: 6:43 PM
Solar Noon: 11:37 AM
Day Length: 14h 11m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 4:49 AM 6:27 PM 11:38 AM 13h 37m 35s 4:22 AM 6:54 PM 3:49 AM 7:27 PM 3:14 AM 8:01 PM
Thursday, May 2 4:48 AM 6:28 PM 11:38 AM 13h 39m 30s 4:21 AM 6:55 PM 3:48 AM 7:28 PM 3:13 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, May 3 4:47 AM 6:28 PM 11:38 AM 13h 41m 24s 4:20 AM 6:56 PM 3:47 AM 7:29 PM 3:11 AM 8:04 PM
Saturday, May 4 4:46 AM 6:29 PM 11:38 AM 13h 43m 16s 4:18 AM 6:57 PM 3:45 AM 7:30 PM 3:10 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, May 5 4:45 AM 6:30 PM 11:37 AM 13h 45m 8s 4:17 AM 6:58 PM 3:44 AM 7:31 PM 3:09 AM 8:06 PM
Monday, May 6 4:44 AM 6:31 PM 11:37 AM 13h 46m 57s 4:16 AM 6:58 PM 3:43 AM 7:32 PM 3:07 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, May 7 4:43 AM 6:32 PM 11:37 AM 13h 48m 46s 4:15 AM 6:59 PM 3:42 AM 7:33 PM 3:06 AM 8:09 PM
Wednesday, May 8 4:42 AM 6:33 PM 11:37 AM 13h 50m 34s 4:14 AM 7:00 PM 3:41 AM 7:34 PM 3:05 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, May 9 4:41 AM 6:33 PM 11:37 AM 13h 52m 20s 4:13 AM 7:01 PM 3:39 AM 7:35 PM 3:03 AM 8:11 PM
Friday, May 10 4:40 AM 6:34 PM 11:37 AM 13h 54m 4s 4:12 AM 7:02 PM 3:38 AM 7:36 PM 3:02 AM 8:12 PM
Saturday, May 11 4:39 AM 6:35 PM 11:37 AM 13h 55m 47s 4:11 AM 7:03 PM 3:37 AM 7:37 PM 3:01 AM 8:13 PM
Sunday, May 12 4:38 AM 6:36 PM 11:37 AM 13h 57m 28s 4:10 AM 7:04 PM 3:36 AM 7:38 PM 3:00 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, May 13 4:38 AM 6:37 PM 11:37 AM 13h 59m 8s 4:09 AM 7:05 PM 3:35 AM 7:39 PM 2:58 AM 8:16 PM
Tuesday, May 14 4:37 AM 6:37 PM 11:37 AM 14h 0m 46s 4:08 AM 7:06 PM 3:34 AM 7:40 PM 2:57 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, May 15 4:36 AM 6:38 PM 11:37 AM 14h 2m 23s 4:08 AM 7:07 PM 3:33 AM 7:41 PM 2:56 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, May 16 4:35 AM 6:39 PM 11:37 AM 14h 3m 57s 4:07 AM 7:07 PM 3:32 AM 7:42 PM 2:55 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, May 17 4:34 AM 6:40 PM 11:37 AM 14h 5m 29s 4:06 AM 7:08 PM 3:31 AM 7:43 PM 2:54 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, May 18 4:34 AM 6:41 PM 11:37 AM 14h 7m 1s 4:05 AM 7:09 PM 3:30 AM 7:44 PM 2:53 AM 8:22 PM
Sunday, May 19 4:33 AM 6:41 PM 11:37 AM 14h 8m 30s 4:04 AM 7:10 PM 3:29 AM 7:45 PM 2:52 AM 8:23 PM
Monday, May 20 4:32 AM 6:42 PM 11:37 AM 14h 9m 56s 4:04 AM 7:11 PM 3:29 AM 7:46 PM 2:50 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, May 21 4:32 AM 6:43 PM 11:37 AM 14h 11m 21s 4:03 AM 7:12 PM 3:28 AM 7:47 PM 2:49 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, May 22 4:31 AM 6:44 PM 11:37 AM 14h 12m 45s 4:02 AM 7:13 PM 3:27 AM 7:48 PM 2:49 AM 8:26 PM
Thursday, May 23 4:30 AM 6:44 PM 11:37 AM 14h 14m 5s 4:02 AM 7:13 PM 3:26 AM 7:49 PM 2:48 AM 8:27 PM
Friday, May 24 4:30 AM 6:45 PM 11:38 AM 14h 15m 24s 4:01 AM 7:14 PM 3:25 AM 7:50 PM 2:47 AM 8:28 PM
Saturday, May 25 4:29 AM 6:46 PM 11:38 AM 14h 16m 40s 4:00 AM 7:15 PM 3:25 AM 7:51 PM 2:46 AM 8:29 PM
Sunday, May 26 4:29 AM 6:47 PM 11:38 AM 14h 17m 54s 4:00 AM 7:16 PM 3:24 AM 7:52 PM 2:45 AM 8:31 PM
Monday, May 27 4:28 AM 6:47 PM 11:38 AM 14h 19m 7s 3:59 AM 7:17 PM 3:23 AM 7:52 PM 2:44 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, May 28 4:28 AM 6:48 PM 11:38 AM 14h 20m 16s 3:59 AM 7:17 PM 3:23 AM 7:53 PM 2:43 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, May 29 4:27 AM 6:49 PM 11:38 AM 14h 21m 24s 3:58 AM 7:18 PM 3:22 AM 7:54 PM 2:43 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, May 30 4:27 AM 6:49 PM 11:38 AM 14h 22m 28s 3:58 AM 7:19 PM 3:21 AM 7:55 PM 2:42 AM 8:35 PM
Friday, May 31 4:27 AM 6:50 PM 11:38 AM 14h 23m 31s 3:57 AM 7:19 PM 3:21 AM 7:56 PM 2:41 AM 8:36 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo