Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Friday, August 17, 2018


Sunrise: 5:01 AM
Sunset: 6:29 PM
Solar Noon: 11:45 AM
Day Length: 13h 27m 40s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, August 1 4:49 AM 6:46 PM 11:47 AM 13h 57m 7s 4:20 AM 7:14 PM 3:46 AM 7:48 PM 3:10 AM 8:24 PM
Thursday, August 2 4:49 AM 6:45 PM 11:47 AM 13h 55m 27s 4:21 AM 7:13 PM 3:47 AM 7:47 PM 3:11 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, August 3 4:50 AM 6:44 PM 11:47 AM 13h 53m 44s 4:22 AM 7:12 PM 3:48 AM 7:46 PM 3:12 AM 8:22 PM
Saturday, August 4 4:51 AM 6:43 PM 11:47 AM 13h 52m 0s 4:23 AM 7:11 PM 3:49 AM 7:44 PM 3:13 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, August 5 4:52 AM 6:42 PM 11:47 AM 13h 50m 16s 4:24 AM 7:10 PM 3:50 AM 7:43 PM 3:14 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, August 6 4:52 AM 6:41 PM 11:47 AM 13h 48m 29s 4:25 AM 7:09 PM 3:51 AM 7:42 PM 3:16 AM 8:18 PM
Tuesday, August 7 4:53 AM 6:40 PM 11:47 AM 13h 46m 42s 4:26 AM 7:07 PM 3:52 AM 7:41 PM 3:17 AM 8:16 PM
Wednesday, August 8 4:54 AM 6:39 PM 11:46 AM 13h 44m 52s 4:26 AM 7:06 PM 3:53 AM 7:40 PM 3:18 AM 8:15 PM
Thursday, August 9 4:55 AM 6:38 PM 11:46 AM 13h 43m 2s 4:27 AM 7:05 PM 3:54 AM 7:38 PM 3:19 AM 8:14 PM
Friday, August 10 4:56 AM 6:37 PM 11:46 AM 13h 41m 11s 4:28 AM 7:04 PM 3:55 AM 7:37 PM 3:20 AM 8:12 PM
Saturday, August 11 4:56 AM 6:36 PM 11:46 AM 13h 39m 18s 4:29 AM 7:03 PM 3:56 AM 7:36 PM 3:21 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, August 12 4:57 AM 6:35 PM 11:46 AM 13h 37m 25s 4:30 AM 7:02 PM 3:57 AM 7:35 PM 3:22 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, August 13 4:58 AM 6:33 PM 11:46 AM 13h 35m 30s 4:31 AM 7:01 PM 3:58 AM 7:33 PM 3:23 AM 8:08 PM
Tuesday, August 14 4:59 AM 6:32 PM 11:45 AM 13h 33m 34s 4:32 AM 6:59 PM 3:59 AM 7:32 PM 3:25 AM 8:06 PM
Wednesday, August 15 4:59 AM 6:31 PM 11:45 AM 13h 31m 37s 4:32 AM 6:58 PM 4:00 AM 7:31 PM 3:26 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, August 16 5:00 AM 6:30 PM 11:45 AM 13h 29m 39s 4:33 AM 6:57 PM 4:01 AM 7:29 PM 3:27 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, August 17 5:01 AM 6:29 PM 11:45 AM 13h 27m 40s 4:34 AM 6:56 PM 4:02 AM 7:28 PM 3:28 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, August 18 5:02 AM 6:27 PM 11:45 AM 13h 25m 41s 4:35 AM 6:54 PM 4:03 AM 7:27 PM 3:29 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 19 5:03 AM 6:26 PM 11:44 AM 13h 23m 41s 4:36 AM 6:53 PM 4:04 AM 7:25 PM 3:30 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, August 20 5:03 AM 6:25 PM 11:44 AM 13h 21m 39s 4:37 AM 6:52 PM 4:05 AM 7:24 PM 3:31 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, August 21 5:04 AM 6:24 PM 11:44 AM 13h 19m 37s 4:38 AM 6:50 PM 4:06 AM 7:22 PM 3:32 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, August 22 5:05 AM 6:22 PM 11:44 AM 13h 17m 34s 4:38 AM 6:49 PM 4:07 AM 7:21 PM 3:33 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, August 23 5:06 AM 6:21 PM 11:43 AM 13h 15m 31s 4:39 AM 6:48 PM 4:07 AM 7:19 PM 3:34 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, August 24 5:06 AM 6:20 PM 11:43 AM 13h 13m 27s 4:40 AM 6:46 PM 4:08 AM 7:18 PM 3:36 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, August 25 5:07 AM 6:19 PM 11:43 AM 13h 11m 22s 4:41 AM 6:45 PM 4:09 AM 7:16 PM 3:37 AM 7:49 PM
Sunday, August 26 5:08 AM 6:17 PM 11:43 AM 13h 9m 16s 4:42 AM 6:44 PM 4:10 AM 7:15 PM 3:38 AM 7:48 PM
Monday, August 27 5:09 AM 6:16 PM 11:42 AM 13h 7m 10s 4:42 AM 6:42 PM 4:11 AM 7:14 PM 3:39 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, August 28 5:10 AM 6:15 PM 11:42 AM 13h 5m 3s 4:43 AM 6:41 PM 4:12 AM 7:12 PM 3:40 AM 7:44 PM
Wednesday, August 29 5:10 AM 6:13 PM 11:42 AM 13h 2m 56s 4:44 AM 6:39 PM 4:13 AM 7:11 PM 3:41 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, August 30 5:11 AM 6:12 PM 11:41 AM 13h 0m 48s 4:45 AM 6:38 PM 4:14 AM 7:09 PM 3:42 AM 7:41 PM
Friday, August 31 5:12 AM 6:10 PM 11:41 AM 12h 58m 40s 4:46 AM 6:37 PM 4:15 AM 7:08 PM 3:43 AM 7:40 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo