Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tokyo, Japan

Current date in Tokyo: Friday, May 26, 2017


Sunrise: 4:29 AM
Sunset: 6:47 PM
Solar Noon: 11:38 AM
Day Length: 14h 18m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 4:49 AM 6:27 PM 11:38 AM 13h 38m 31s 4:21 AM 6:54 PM 3:48 AM 7:27 PM 3:14 AM 8:02 PM
Tuesday, May 2 4:48 AM 6:28 PM 11:38 AM 13h 40m 26s 4:20 AM 6:55 PM 3:47 AM 7:28 PM 3:12 AM 8:03 PM
Wednesday, May 3 4:46 AM 6:29 PM 11:38 AM 13h 42m 19s 4:19 AM 6:56 PM 3:46 AM 7:29 PM 3:11 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, May 4 4:45 AM 6:30 PM 11:38 AM 13h 44m 10s 4:18 AM 6:57 PM 3:45 AM 7:30 PM 3:09 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, May 5 4:44 AM 6:30 PM 11:37 AM 13h 46m 1s 4:17 AM 6:58 PM 3:43 AM 7:31 PM 3:08 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, May 6 4:43 AM 6:31 PM 11:37 AM 13h 47m 50s 4:16 AM 6:59 PM 3:42 AM 7:32 PM 3:07 AM 8:08 PM
Sunday, May 7 4:42 AM 6:32 PM 11:37 AM 13h 49m 38s 4:15 AM 7:00 PM 3:41 AM 7:33 PM 3:05 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, May 8 4:42 AM 6:33 PM 11:37 AM 13h 51m 25s 4:14 AM 7:01 PM 3:40 AM 7:34 PM 3:04 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, May 9 4:41 AM 6:34 PM 11:37 AM 13h 53m 11s 4:13 AM 7:02 PM 3:39 AM 7:35 PM 3:03 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, May 10 4:40 AM 6:35 PM 11:37 AM 13h 54m 54s 4:12 AM 7:03 PM 3:38 AM 7:37 PM 3:01 AM 8:13 PM
Thursday, May 11 4:39 AM 6:35 PM 11:37 AM 13h 56m 36s 4:11 AM 7:03 PM 3:37 AM 7:38 PM 3:00 AM 8:14 PM
Friday, May 12 4:38 AM 6:36 PM 11:37 AM 13h 58m 16s 4:10 AM 7:04 PM 3:36 AM 7:39 PM 2:59 AM 8:15 PM
Saturday, May 13 4:37 AM 6:37 PM 11:37 AM 13h 59m 55s 4:09 AM 7:05 PM 3:35 AM 7:40 PM 2:58 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, May 14 4:36 AM 6:38 PM 11:37 AM 14h 1m 33s 4:08 AM 7:06 PM 3:34 AM 7:41 PM 2:57 AM 8:18 PM
Monday, May 15 4:36 AM 6:39 PM 11:37 AM 14h 3m 8s 4:07 AM 7:07 PM 3:33 AM 7:42 PM 2:55 AM 8:19 PM
Tuesday, May 16 4:35 AM 6:39 PM 11:37 AM 14h 4m 42s 4:06 AM 7:08 PM 3:32 AM 7:43 PM 2:54 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, May 17 4:34 AM 6:40 PM 11:37 AM 14h 6m 14s 4:06 AM 7:09 PM 3:31 AM 7:44 PM 2:53 AM 8:21 PM
Thursday, May 18 4:33 AM 6:41 PM 11:37 AM 14h 7m 43s 4:05 AM 7:10 PM 3:30 AM 7:45 PM 2:52 AM 8:22 PM
Friday, May 19 4:33 AM 6:42 PM 11:37 AM 14h 9m 12s 4:04 AM 7:10 PM 3:29 AM 7:45 PM 2:51 AM 8:23 PM
Saturday, May 20 4:32 AM 6:43 PM 11:37 AM 14h 10m 38s 4:03 AM 7:11 PM 3:28 AM 7:46 PM 2:50 AM 8:25 PM
Sunday, May 21 4:31 AM 6:43 PM 11:37 AM 14h 12m 2s 4:03 AM 7:12 PM 3:27 AM 7:47 PM 2:49 AM 8:26 PM
Monday, May 22 4:31 AM 6:44 PM 11:37 AM 14h 13m 23s 4:02 AM 7:13 PM 3:26 AM 7:48 PM 2:48 AM 8:27 PM
Tuesday, May 23 4:30 AM 6:45 PM 11:37 AM 14h 14m 43s 4:01 AM 7:14 PM 3:26 AM 7:49 PM 2:47 AM 8:28 PM
Wednesday, May 24 4:30 AM 6:46 PM 11:38 AM 14h 16m 1s 4:01 AM 7:15 PM 3:25 AM 7:50 PM 2:46 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, May 25 4:29 AM 6:46 PM 11:38 AM 14h 17m 17s 4:00 AM 7:15 PM 3:24 AM 7:51 PM 2:45 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, May 26 4:29 AM 6:47 PM 11:38 AM 14h 18m 30s 3:59 AM 7:16 PM 3:24 AM 7:52 PM 2:44 AM 8:31 PM
Saturday, May 27 4:28 AM 6:48 PM 11:38 AM 14h 19m 41s 3:59 AM 7:17 PM 3:23 AM 7:53 PM 2:44 AM 8:32 PM
Sunday, May 28 4:28 AM 6:48 PM 11:38 AM 14h 20m 50s 3:58 AM 7:18 PM 3:22 AM 7:54 PM 2:43 AM 8:33 PM
Monday, May 29 4:27 AM 6:49 PM 11:38 AM 14h 21m 55s 3:58 AM 7:18 PM 3:22 AM 7:55 PM 2:42 AM 8:34 PM
Tuesday, May 30 4:27 AM 6:50 PM 11:38 AM 14h 22m 58s 3:57 AM 7:19 PM 3:21 AM 7:55 PM 2:41 AM 8:35 PM
Wednesday, May 31 4:26 AM 6:50 PM 11:38 AM 14h 24m 0s 3:57 AM 7:20 PM 3:21 AM 7:56 PM 2:41 AM 8:36 PM

Tokyo, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Tokyo coordinates: 35°41′22″ N, 139°41′30″ E
Population: 8,336,599
Find out the current time in Tokyo
Find out the time difference between Tokyo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tokyo
Look at the map of Tokyo
Wikipedia article: Tokyo