Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Current date in Hong Kong: Monday, October 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:23 AM
Sunset: 5:52 PM
Solar Noon: 12:07 PM
Day Length: 11h 29m 12s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 6:14 AM 6:11 PM 12:13 PM 11h 56m 28s 5:52 AM 6:33 PM 5:26 AM 6:59 PM 5:00 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, October 2 6:15 AM 6:10 PM 12:12 PM 11h 55m 12s 5:52 AM 6:32 PM 5:26 AM 6:58 PM 5:00 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, October 3 6:15 AM 6:09 PM 12:12 PM 11h 53m 56s 5:53 AM 6:31 PM 5:27 AM 6:57 PM 5:01 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, October 4 6:15 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 52m 41s 5:53 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:56 PM 5:01 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, October 5 6:16 AM 6:07 PM 12:11 PM 11h 51m 24s 5:53 AM 6:29 PM 5:27 AM 6:55 PM 5:01 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, October 6 6:16 AM 6:06 PM 12:11 PM 11h 50m 9s 5:54 AM 6:28 PM 5:28 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:16 AM 6:05 PM 12:11 PM 11h 48m 52s 5:54 AM 6:27 PM 5:28 AM 6:53 PM 5:02 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:17 AM 6:04 PM 12:10 PM 11h 47m 37s 5:54 AM 6:27 PM 5:28 AM 6:53 PM 5:02 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, October 9 6:17 AM 6:03 PM 12:10 PM 11h 46m 22s 5:55 AM 6:26 PM 5:29 AM 6:52 PM 5:03 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:17 AM 6:02 PM 12:10 PM 11h 45m 7s 5:55 AM 6:25 PM 5:29 AM 6:51 PM 5:03 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:18 AM 6:02 PM 12:10 PM 11h 43m 52s 5:55 AM 6:24 PM 5:29 AM 6:50 PM 5:03 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:18 AM 6:01 PM 12:09 PM 11h 42m 37s 5:56 AM 6:23 PM 5:30 AM 6:49 PM 5:04 AM 7:15 PM
Friday, October 13 6:18 AM 6:00 PM 12:09 PM 11h 41m 22s 5:56 AM 6:22 PM 5:30 AM 6:48 PM 5:04 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:19 AM 5:59 PM 12:09 PM 11h 40m 8s 5:56 AM 6:21 PM 5:30 AM 6:47 PM 5:04 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:19 AM 5:58 PM 12:09 PM 11h 38m 54s 5:57 AM 6:21 PM 5:31 AM 6:47 PM 5:05 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, October 16 6:20 AM 5:57 PM 12:08 PM 11h 37m 41s 5:57 AM 6:20 PM 5:31 AM 6:46 PM 5:05 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:20 AM 5:56 PM 12:08 PM 11h 36m 27s 5:57 AM 6:19 PM 5:31 AM 6:45 PM 5:05 AM 7:11 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:20 AM 5:56 PM 12:08 PM 11h 35m 13s 5:58 AM 6:18 PM 5:32 AM 6:44 PM 5:06 AM 7:10 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:21 AM 5:55 PM 12:08 PM 11h 34m 1s 5:58 AM 6:17 PM 5:32 AM 6:44 PM 5:06 AM 7:10 PM
Friday, October 20 6:21 AM 5:54 PM 12:08 PM 11h 32m 48s 5:59 AM 6:17 PM 5:32 AM 6:43 PM 5:06 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:22 AM 5:53 PM 12:07 PM 11h 31m 36s 5:59 AM 6:16 PM 5:33 AM 6:42 PM 5:07 AM 7:08 PM
Sunday, October 22 6:22 AM 5:53 PM 12:07 PM 11h 30m 25s 5:59 AM 6:15 PM 5:33 AM 6:41 PM 5:07 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, October 23 6:23 AM 5:52 PM 12:07 PM 11h 29m 12s 6:00 AM 6:14 PM 5:34 AM 6:41 PM 5:08 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, October 24 6:23 AM 5:51 PM 12:07 PM 11h 28m 2s 6:00 AM 6:14 PM 5:34 AM 6:40 PM 5:08 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, October 25 6:24 AM 5:50 PM 12:07 PM 11h 26m 52s 6:01 AM 6:13 PM 5:34 AM 6:39 PM 5:08 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, October 26 6:24 AM 5:50 PM 12:07 PM 11h 25m 41s 6:01 AM 6:12 PM 5:35 AM 6:39 PM 5:09 AM 7:05 PM
Friday, October 27 6:24 AM 5:49 PM 12:07 PM 11h 24m 32s 6:02 AM 6:12 PM 5:35 AM 6:38 PM 5:09 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, October 28 6:25 AM 5:48 PM 12:07 PM 11h 23m 22s 6:02 AM 6:11 PM 5:36 AM 6:38 PM 5:10 AM 7:04 PM
Sunday, October 29 6:25 AM 5:48 PM 12:07 PM 11h 22m 14s 6:03 AM 6:11 PM 5:36 AM 6:37 PM 5:10 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, October 30 6:26 AM 5:47 PM 12:07 PM 11h 21m 6s 6:03 AM 6:10 PM 5:37 AM 6:36 PM 5:10 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, October 31 6:26 AM 5:46 PM 12:06 PM 11h 19m 59s 6:04 AM 6:09 PM 5:37 AM 6:36 PM 5:11 AM 7:02 PM

Hong Kong, Hong Kong: basic facts and figures

Country: Hong Kong
Hong Kong coordinates: 22°17′07″ N, 114°09′27″ E
Population: 7,012,738
Find out the current time in Hong Kong
Find out the time difference between Hong Kong and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Hong Kong
Look at the map of Hong Kong
Wikipedia article: Hong Kong