Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Current date in Hong Kong: Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Sunrise: 6:03 AM
Sunset: 6:49 PM
Solar Noon: 12:26 PM
Day Length: 12h 46m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:55 AM 7:04 PM 12:29 PM 13h 8m 43s 5:31 AM 7:27 PM 5:03 AM 7:56 PM 4:34 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:55 AM 7:03 PM 12:29 PM 13h 7m 46s 5:31 AM 7:27 PM 5:03 AM 7:55 PM 4:34 AM 8:24 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:56 AM 7:02 PM 12:29 PM 13h 6m 49s 5:32 AM 7:26 PM 5:04 AM 7:54 PM 4:35 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, August 4 5:56 AM 7:02 PM 12:29 PM 13h 5m 50s 5:32 AM 7:26 PM 5:04 AM 7:54 PM 4:35 AM 8:23 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:56 AM 7:01 PM 12:29 PM 13h 4m 51s 5:33 AM 7:25 PM 5:05 AM 7:53 PM 4:36 AM 8:22 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:57 AM 7:01 PM 12:29 PM 13h 3m 51s 5:33 AM 7:24 PM 5:05 AM 7:52 PM 4:36 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, August 7 5:57 AM 7:00 PM 12:29 PM 13h 2m 50s 5:34 AM 7:24 PM 5:06 AM 7:52 PM 4:37 AM 8:20 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:58 AM 6:59 PM 12:29 PM 13h 1m 49s 5:34 AM 7:23 PM 5:06 AM 7:51 PM 4:38 AM 8:19 PM
Wednesday, August 9 5:58 AM 6:59 PM 12:28 PM 13h 0m 46s 5:34 AM 7:22 PM 5:07 AM 7:50 PM 4:38 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, August 10 5:58 AM 6:58 PM 12:28 PM 12h 59m 43s 5:35 AM 7:22 PM 5:07 AM 7:49 PM 4:39 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, August 11 5:59 AM 6:57 PM 12:28 PM 12h 58m 40s 5:35 AM 7:21 PM 5:08 AM 7:49 PM 4:39 AM 8:17 PM
Saturday, August 12 5:59 AM 6:57 PM 12:28 PM 12h 57m 35s 5:36 AM 7:20 PM 5:08 AM 7:48 PM 4:40 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, August 13 5:59 AM 6:56 PM 12:28 PM 12h 56m 30s 5:36 AM 7:19 PM 5:09 AM 7:47 PM 4:40 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, August 14 6:00 AM 6:55 PM 12:28 PM 12h 55m 24s 5:37 AM 7:19 PM 5:09 AM 7:46 PM 4:41 AM 8:14 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:00 AM 6:54 PM 12:27 PM 12h 54m 18s 5:37 AM 7:18 PM 5:09 AM 7:45 PM 4:41 AM 8:13 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:01 AM 6:54 PM 12:27 PM 12h 53m 12s 5:37 AM 7:17 PM 5:10 AM 7:44 PM 4:42 AM 8:12 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:01 AM 6:53 PM 12:27 PM 12h 52m 5s 5:38 AM 7:16 PM 5:10 AM 7:43 PM 4:42 AM 8:11 PM
Friday, August 18 6:01 AM 6:52 PM 12:27 PM 12h 50m 56s 5:38 AM 7:15 PM 5:11 AM 7:43 PM 4:43 AM 8:10 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:02 AM 6:51 PM 12:26 PM 12h 49m 48s 5:38 AM 7:14 PM 5:11 AM 7:42 PM 4:44 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:02 AM 6:51 PM 12:26 PM 12h 48m 39s 5:39 AM 7:14 PM 5:12 AM 7:41 PM 4:44 AM 8:08 PM
Monday, August 21 6:02 AM 6:50 PM 12:26 PM 12h 47m 29s 5:39 AM 7:13 PM 5:12 AM 7:40 PM 4:45 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:03 AM 6:49 PM 12:26 PM 12h 46m 20s 5:40 AM 7:12 PM 5:13 AM 7:39 PM 4:45 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:03 AM 6:48 PM 12:25 PM 12h 45m 10s 5:40 AM 7:11 PM 5:13 AM 7:38 PM 4:45 AM 8:06 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:03 AM 6:47 PM 12:25 PM 12h 43m 59s 5:40 AM 7:10 PM 5:13 AM 7:37 PM 4:46 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, August 25 6:04 AM 6:46 PM 12:25 PM 12h 42m 48s 5:41 AM 7:09 PM 5:14 AM 7:36 PM 4:46 AM 8:03 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:04 AM 6:45 PM 12:25 PM 12h 41m 37s 5:41 AM 7:08 PM 5:14 AM 7:35 PM 4:47 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:04 AM 6:45 PM 12:24 PM 12h 40m 25s 5:41 AM 7:07 PM 5:15 AM 7:34 PM 4:47 AM 8:01 PM
Monday, August 28 6:04 AM 6:44 PM 12:24 PM 12h 39m 13s 5:42 AM 7:06 PM 5:15 AM 7:33 PM 4:48 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:05 AM 6:43 PM 12:24 PM 12h 38m 1s 5:42 AM 7:06 PM 5:15 AM 7:32 PM 4:48 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:05 AM 6:42 PM 12:23 PM 12h 36m 48s 5:42 AM 7:05 PM 5:16 AM 7:31 PM 4:49 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:05 AM 6:41 PM 12:23 PM 12h 35m 35s 5:43 AM 7:04 PM 5:16 AM 7:30 PM 4:49 AM 7:57 PM

Hong Kong, Hong Kong: basic facts and figures

Country: Hong Kong
Hong Kong coordinates: 22°17′07″ N, 114°09′27″ E
Population: 7,012,738
Find out the current time in Hong Kong
Find out the time difference between Hong Kong and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Hong Kong
Look at the map of Hong Kong
Wikipedia article: Hong Kong