Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Current date in Hong Kong: Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Sunrise: 6:45 AM
Sunset: 6:26 PM
Solar Noon: 12:35 PM
Day Length: 11h 41m 34s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:01 AM 6:12 PM 12:36 PM 11h 10m 11s 6:38 AM 6:35 PM 6:11 AM 7:02 PM 5:45 AM 7:28 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:01 AM 6:12 PM 12:37 PM 11h 11m 12s 6:38 AM 6:35 PM 6:11 AM 7:02 PM 5:44 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, February 3 7:01 AM 6:13 PM 12:37 PM 11h 12m 15s 6:37 AM 6:36 PM 6:11 AM 7:03 PM 5:44 AM 7:29 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:00 AM 6:13 PM 12:37 PM 11h 13m 18s 6:37 AM 6:37 PM 6:10 AM 7:03 PM 5:44 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:00 AM 6:14 PM 12:37 PM 11h 14m 22s 6:37 AM 6:37 PM 6:10 AM 7:04 PM 5:43 AM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 6 6:59 AM 6:15 PM 12:37 PM 11h 15m 27s 6:36 AM 6:38 PM 6:09 AM 7:04 PM 5:43 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:59 AM 6:15 PM 12:37 PM 11h 16m 32s 6:36 AM 6:38 PM 6:09 AM 7:05 PM 5:43 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:58 AM 6:16 PM 12:37 PM 11h 17m 39s 6:35 AM 6:39 PM 6:09 AM 7:05 PM 5:42 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:58 AM 6:16 PM 12:37 PM 11h 18m 46s 6:35 AM 6:39 PM 6:08 AM 7:06 PM 5:42 AM 7:32 PM
Friday, February 10 6:57 AM 6:17 PM 12:37 PM 11h 19m 53s 6:34 AM 6:40 PM 6:08 AM 7:06 PM 5:41 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:57 AM 6:18 PM 12:37 PM 11h 21m 1s 6:34 AM 6:40 PM 6:07 AM 7:07 PM 5:41 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:56 AM 6:18 PM 12:37 PM 11h 22m 10s 6:33 AM 6:41 PM 6:07 AM 7:07 PM 5:40 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, February 13 6:55 AM 6:19 PM 12:37 PM 11h 23m 19s 6:33 AM 6:42 PM 6:06 AM 7:08 PM 5:40 AM 7:34 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:55 AM 6:19 PM 12:37 PM 11h 24m 29s 6:32 AM 6:42 PM 6:06 AM 7:08 PM 5:39 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:54 AM 6:20 PM 12:37 PM 11h 25m 40s 6:31 AM 6:43 PM 6:05 AM 7:09 PM 5:39 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:53 AM 6:20 PM 12:37 PM 11h 26m 51s 6:31 AM 6:43 PM 6:04 AM 7:09 PM 5:38 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, February 17 6:53 AM 6:21 PM 12:37 PM 11h 28m 2s 6:30 AM 6:44 PM 6:04 AM 7:10 PM 5:38 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:52 AM 6:21 PM 12:37 PM 11h 29m 15s 6:29 AM 6:44 PM 6:03 AM 7:10 PM 5:37 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:51 AM 6:22 PM 12:37 PM 11h 30m 26s 6:29 AM 6:45 PM 6:03 AM 7:11 PM 5:36 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, February 20 6:51 AM 6:22 PM 12:37 PM 11h 31m 39s 6:28 AM 6:45 PM 6:02 AM 7:11 PM 5:36 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:50 AM 6:23 PM 12:36 PM 11h 32m 52s 6:27 AM 6:45 PM 6:01 AM 7:12 PM 5:35 AM 7:38 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:49 AM 6:23 PM 12:36 PM 11h 34m 6s 6:27 AM 6:46 PM 6:01 AM 7:12 PM 5:35 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:49 AM 6:24 PM 12:36 PM 11h 35m 20s 6:26 AM 6:46 PM 6:00 AM 7:13 PM 5:34 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, February 24 6:48 AM 6:24 PM 12:36 PM 11h 36m 35s 6:25 AM 6:47 PM 5:59 AM 7:13 PM 5:33 AM 7:39 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:47 AM 6:25 PM 12:36 PM 11h 37m 49s 6:25 AM 6:47 PM 5:58 AM 7:13 PM 5:32 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:46 AM 6:25 PM 12:36 PM 11h 39m 3s 6:24 AM 6:48 PM 5:58 AM 7:14 PM 5:32 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, February 27 6:45 AM 6:26 PM 12:36 PM 11h 40m 18s 6:23 AM 6:48 PM 5:57 AM 7:14 PM 5:31 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:45 AM 6:26 PM 12:35 PM 11h 41m 34s 6:22 AM 6:49 PM 5:56 AM 7:15 PM 5:30 AM 7:41 PM

Hong Kong, Hong Kong: basic facts and figures

Country: Hong Kong
Hong Kong coordinates: 22°17′07″ N, 114°09′27″ E
Population: 7,012,738
Find out the current time in Hong Kong
Find out the time difference between Hong Kong and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Hong Kong
Look at the map of Hong Kong
Wikipedia article: Hong Kong