Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Current date in Hong Kong: Sunday, December 16, 2018


Sunrise: 6:55 AM
Sunset: 5:42 PM
Solar Noon: 12:18 PM
Day Length: 10h 46m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, December 1 6:46 AM 5:38 PM 12:12 PM 10h 52m 32s 6:22 AM 6:02 PM 5:54 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:57 PM
Sunday, December 2 6:46 AM 5:38 PM 12:12 PM 10h 51m 57s 6:22 AM 6:02 PM 5:55 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, December 3 6:47 AM 5:38 PM 12:13 PM 10h 51m 24s 6:23 AM 6:02 PM 5:55 AM 6:30 PM 5:28 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, December 4 6:48 AM 5:38 PM 12:13 PM 10h 50m 53s 6:23 AM 6:03 PM 5:56 AM 6:30 PM 5:28 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, December 5 6:48 AM 5:39 PM 12:13 PM 10h 50m 23s 6:24 AM 6:03 PM 5:56 AM 6:30 PM 5:29 AM 6:58 PM
Thursday, December 6 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 12:14 PM 10h 49m 55s 6:25 AM 6:03 PM 5:57 AM 6:31 PM 5:30 AM 6:58 PM
Friday, December 7 6:50 AM 5:39 PM 12:14 PM 10h 49m 28s 6:25 AM 6:03 PM 5:58 AM 6:31 PM 5:30 AM 6:58 PM
Saturday, December 8 6:50 AM 5:39 PM 12:15 PM 10h 49m 4s 6:26 AM 6:03 PM 5:58 AM 6:31 PM 5:31 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, December 9 6:51 AM 5:39 PM 12:15 PM 10h 48m 41s 6:27 AM 6:04 PM 5:59 AM 6:31 PM 5:31 AM 6:59 PM
Monday, December 10 6:51 AM 5:40 PM 12:16 PM 10h 48m 19s 6:27 AM 6:04 PM 5:59 AM 6:32 PM 5:32 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, December 11 6:52 AM 5:40 PM 12:16 PM 10h 47m 59s 6:28 AM 6:04 PM 6:00 AM 6:32 PM 5:32 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12 6:53 AM 5:40 PM 12:16 PM 10h 47m 41s 6:28 AM 6:05 PM 6:01 AM 6:32 PM 5:33 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 13 6:53 AM 5:41 PM 12:17 PM 10h 47m 25s 6:29 AM 6:05 PM 6:01 AM 6:33 PM 5:34 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, December 14 6:54 AM 5:41 PM 12:17 PM 10h 47m 10s 6:30 AM 6:05 PM 6:02 AM 6:33 PM 5:34 AM 7:01 PM
Saturday, December 15 6:54 AM 5:41 PM 12:18 PM 10h 46m 57s 6:30 AM 6:06 PM 6:02 AM 6:34 PM 5:35 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, December 16 6:55 AM 5:42 PM 12:18 PM 10h 46m 46s 6:31 AM 6:06 PM 6:03 AM 6:34 PM 5:35 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, December 17 6:56 AM 5:42 PM 12:19 PM 10h 46m 36s 6:31 AM 6:07 PM 6:03 AM 6:34 PM 5:36 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, December 18 6:56 AM 5:43 PM 12:19 PM 10h 46m 29s 6:32 AM 6:07 PM 6:04 AM 6:35 PM 5:36 AM 7:02 PM
Wednesday, December 19 6:57 AM 5:43 PM 12:20 PM 10h 46m 24s 6:32 AM 6:07 PM 6:04 AM 6:35 PM 5:37 AM 7:03 PM
Thursday, December 20 6:57 AM 5:44 PM 12:20 PM 10h 46m 20s 6:33 AM 6:08 PM 6:05 AM 6:36 PM 5:37 AM 7:03 PM
Friday, December 21 6:58 AM 5:44 PM 12:21 PM 10h 46m 19s 6:33 AM 6:08 PM 6:05 AM 6:36 PM 5:38 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, December 22 6:58 AM 5:44 PM 12:21 PM 10h 46m 18s 6:34 AM 6:09 PM 6:06 AM 6:37 PM 5:38 AM 7:04 PM
Sunday, December 23 6:59 AM 5:45 PM 12:22 PM 10h 46m 20s 6:34 AM 6:09 PM 6:06 AM 6:37 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, December 24 6:59 AM 5:46 PM 12:22 PM 10h 46m 24s 6:35 AM 6:10 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM
Tuesday, December 25 7:00 AM 5:46 PM 12:23 PM 10h 46m 29s 6:35 AM 6:10 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 5:40 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, December 26 7:00 AM 5:47 PM 12:23 PM 10h 46m 35s 6:36 AM 6:11 PM 6:08 AM 6:39 PM 5:40 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, December 27 7:00 AM 5:47 PM 12:24 PM 10h 46m 44s 6:36 AM 6:12 PM 6:08 AM 6:39 PM 5:41 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, December 28 7:01 AM 5:48 PM 12:24 PM 10h 46m 55s 6:37 AM 6:12 PM 6:09 AM 6:40 PM 5:41 AM 7:07 PM
Saturday, December 29 7:01 AM 5:48 PM 12:25 PM 10h 47m 8s 6:37 AM 6:13 PM 6:09 AM 6:41 PM 5:42 AM 7:08 PM
Sunday, December 30 7:02 AM 5:49 PM 12:25 PM 10h 47m 23s 6:37 AM 6:13 PM 6:09 AM 6:41 PM 5:42 AM 7:09 PM
Monday, December 31 7:02 AM 5:50 PM 12:26 PM 10h 47m 39s 6:38 AM 6:14 PM 6:10 AM 6:42 PM 5:42 AM 7:09 PM

Hong Kong, Hong Kong: basic facts and figures

Country: Hong Kong
Hong Kong coordinates: 22°17′07″ N, 114°09′27″ E
Population: 7,012,738
Find out the current time in Hong Kong
Find out the time difference between Hong Kong and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Hong Kong
Look at the map of Hong Kong
Wikipedia article: Hong Kong