Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Current date in Hong Kong: Thursday, October 18, 2018


Sunrise: 6:20 AM
Sunset: 5:56 PM
Solar Noon: 12:08 PM
Day Length: 11h 35m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, October 1 6:14 AM 6:11 PM 12:13 PM 11h 56m 47s 5:52 AM 6:33 PM 5:26 AM 6:59 PM 5:00 AM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, October 2 6:15 AM 6:10 PM 12:12 PM 11h 55m 31s 5:52 AM 6:32 PM 5:26 AM 6:58 PM 5:00 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, October 3 6:15 AM 6:09 PM 12:12 PM 11h 54m 15s 5:53 AM 6:31 PM 5:27 AM 6:57 PM 5:01 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, October 4 6:15 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 52m 58s 5:53 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:56 PM 5:01 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, October 5 6:15 AM 6:07 PM 12:11 PM 11h 51m 43s 5:53 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:55 PM 5:01 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, October 6 6:16 AM 6:06 PM 12:11 PM 11h 50m 27s 5:53 AM 6:29 PM 5:28 AM 6:55 PM 5:02 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, October 7 6:16 AM 6:05 PM 12:11 PM 11h 49m 11s 5:54 AM 6:28 PM 5:28 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, October 8 6:17 AM 6:04 PM 12:10 PM 11h 47m 55s 5:54 AM 6:27 PM 5:28 AM 6:53 PM 5:02 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, October 9 6:17 AM 6:04 PM 12:10 PM 11h 46m 40s 5:54 AM 6:26 PM 5:29 AM 6:52 PM 5:03 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, October 10 6:17 AM 6:03 PM 12:10 PM 11h 45m 25s 5:55 AM 6:25 PM 5:29 AM 6:51 PM 5:03 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, October 11 6:18 AM 6:02 PM 12:10 PM 11h 44m 10s 5:55 AM 6:24 PM 5:29 AM 6:50 PM 5:03 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, October 12 6:18 AM 6:01 PM 12:09 PM 11h 42m 55s 5:56 AM 6:23 PM 5:30 AM 6:49 PM 5:04 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, October 13 6:18 AM 6:00 PM 12:09 PM 11h 41m 41s 5:56 AM 6:22 PM 5:30 AM 6:48 PM 5:04 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, October 14 6:19 AM 5:59 PM 12:09 PM 11h 40m 26s 5:56 AM 6:22 PM 5:30 AM 6:48 PM 5:04 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, October 15 6:19 AM 5:58 PM 12:09 PM 11h 39m 12s 5:57 AM 6:21 PM 5:31 AM 6:47 PM 5:05 AM 7:13 PM
Tuesday, October 16 6:19 AM 5:57 PM 12:08 PM 11h 37m 58s 5:57 AM 6:20 PM 5:31 AM 6:46 PM 5:05 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, October 17 6:20 AM 5:57 PM 12:08 PM 11h 36m 44s 5:57 AM 6:19 PM 5:31 AM 6:45 PM 5:05 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, October 18 6:20 AM 5:56 PM 12:08 PM 11h 35m 31s 5:58 AM 6:18 PM 5:32 AM 6:44 PM 5:06 AM 7:11 PM
Friday, October 19 6:21 AM 5:55 PM 12:08 PM 11h 34m 18s 5:58 AM 6:18 PM 5:32 AM 6:44 PM 5:06 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, October 20 6:21 AM 5:54 PM 12:08 PM 11h 33m 6s 5:59 AM 6:17 PM 5:32 AM 6:43 PM 5:06 AM 7:09 PM
Sunday, October 21 6:22 AM 5:53 PM 12:08 PM 11h 31m 54s 5:59 AM 6:16 PM 5:33 AM 6:42 PM 5:07 AM 7:08 PM
Monday, October 22 6:22 AM 5:53 PM 12:07 PM 11h 30m 41s 5:59 AM 6:15 PM 5:33 AM 6:42 PM 5:07 AM 7:08 PM
Tuesday, October 23 6:22 AM 5:52 PM 12:07 PM 11h 29m 30s 6:00 AM 6:15 PM 5:34 AM 6:41 PM 5:07 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, October 24 6:23 AM 5:51 PM 12:07 PM 11h 28m 19s 6:00 AM 6:14 PM 5:34 AM 6:40 PM 5:08 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, October 25 6:23 AM 5:51 PM 12:07 PM 11h 27m 9s 6:01 AM 6:13 PM 5:34 AM 6:40 PM 5:08 AM 7:06 PM
Friday, October 26 6:24 AM 5:50 PM 12:07 PM 11h 25m 58s 6:01 AM 6:13 PM 5:35 AM 6:39 PM 5:09 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, October 27 6:24 AM 5:49 PM 12:07 PM 11h 24m 48s 6:02 AM 6:12 PM 5:35 AM 6:38 PM 5:09 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, October 28 6:25 AM 5:49 PM 12:07 PM 11h 23m 40s 6:02 AM 6:11 PM 5:36 AM 6:38 PM 5:09 AM 7:04 PM
Monday, October 29 6:25 AM 5:48 PM 12:07 PM 11h 22m 31s 6:02 AM 6:11 PM 5:36 AM 6:37 PM 5:10 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, October 30 6:26 AM 5:47 PM 12:07 PM 11h 21m 22s 6:03 AM 6:10 PM 5:37 AM 6:37 PM 5:10 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, October 31 6:26 AM 5:47 PM 12:06 PM 11h 20m 15s 6:03 AM 6:10 PM 5:37 AM 6:36 PM 5:11 AM 7:02 PM

Hong Kong, Hong Kong: basic facts and figures

Country: Hong Kong
Hong Kong coordinates: 22°17′07″ N, 114°09′27″ E
Population: 7,012,738
Find out the current time in Hong Kong
Find out the time difference between Hong Kong and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Hong Kong
Look at the map of Hong Kong
Wikipedia article: Hong Kong