Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Current date in Hong Kong: Thursday, May 25, 2017


Sunrise: 5:40 AM
Sunset: 7:00 PM
Solar Noon: 12:20 PM
Day Length: 13h 20m 23s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:51 AM 6:49 PM 12:20 PM 12h 58m 43s 5:27 AM 7:13 PM 4:59 AM 7:40 PM 4:31 AM 8:09 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:50 AM 6:50 PM 12:20 PM 12h 59m 47s 5:26 AM 7:13 PM 4:59 AM 7:41 PM 4:30 AM 8:09 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:49 AM 6:50 PM 12:20 PM 13h 0m 51s 5:26 AM 7:14 PM 4:58 AM 7:42 PM 4:29 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:49 AM 6:51 PM 12:20 PM 13h 1m 54s 5:25 AM 7:14 PM 4:57 AM 7:42 PM 4:29 AM 8:11 PM
Friday, May 5 5:48 AM 6:51 PM 12:20 PM 13h 2m 56s 5:25 AM 7:15 PM 4:57 AM 7:43 PM 4:28 AM 8:11 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:48 AM 6:51 PM 12:19 PM 13h 3m 58s 5:24 AM 7:15 PM 4:56 AM 7:43 PM 4:27 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:47 AM 6:52 PM 12:19 PM 13h 4m 59s 5:23 AM 7:16 PM 4:55 AM 7:44 PM 4:26 AM 8:12 PM
Monday, May 8 5:46 AM 6:52 PM 12:19 PM 13h 5m 58s 5:23 AM 7:16 PM 4:54 AM 7:44 PM 4:26 AM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:46 AM 6:53 PM 12:19 PM 13h 6m 57s 5:22 AM 7:17 PM 4:54 AM 7:45 PM 4:25 AM 8:14 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:45 AM 6:53 PM 12:19 PM 13h 7m 56s 5:21 AM 7:17 PM 4:53 AM 7:45 PM 4:24 AM 8:14 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:45 AM 6:54 PM 12:19 PM 13h 8m 52s 5:21 AM 7:18 PM 4:53 AM 7:46 PM 4:23 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, May 12 5:44 AM 6:54 PM 12:19 PM 13h 9m 48s 5:20 AM 7:18 PM 4:52 AM 7:46 PM 4:23 AM 8:16 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:44 AM 6:55 PM 12:19 PM 13h 10m 44s 5:20 AM 7:19 PM 4:51 AM 7:47 PM 4:22 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:43 AM 6:55 PM 12:19 PM 13h 11m 38s 5:19 AM 7:19 PM 4:51 AM 7:48 PM 4:21 AM 8:17 PM
Monday, May 15 5:43 AM 6:55 PM 12:19 PM 13h 12m 32s 5:19 AM 7:20 PM 4:50 AM 7:48 PM 4:21 AM 8:18 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:43 AM 6:56 PM 12:19 PM 13h 13m 24s 5:18 AM 7:20 PM 4:50 AM 7:49 PM 4:20 AM 8:18 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:42 AM 6:56 PM 12:19 PM 13h 14m 15s 5:18 AM 7:21 PM 4:49 AM 7:49 PM 4:20 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:42 AM 6:57 PM 12:19 PM 13h 15m 5s 5:18 AM 7:21 PM 4:49 AM 7:50 PM 4:19 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, May 19 5:41 AM 6:57 PM 12:19 PM 13h 15m 54s 5:17 AM 7:22 PM 4:48 AM 7:50 PM 4:19 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:41 AM 6:58 PM 12:19 PM 13h 16m 42s 5:17 AM 7:22 PM 4:48 AM 7:51 PM 4:18 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:41 AM 6:58 PM 12:19 PM 13h 17m 29s 5:16 AM 7:23 PM 4:47 AM 7:51 PM 4:18 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, May 22 5:40 AM 6:59 PM 12:20 PM 13h 18m 14s 5:16 AM 7:23 PM 4:47 AM 7:52 PM 4:17 AM 8:22 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:40 AM 6:59 PM 12:20 PM 13h 18m 58s 5:16 AM 7:23 PM 4:47 AM 7:53 PM 4:17 AM 8:23 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:40 AM 7:00 PM 12:20 PM 13h 19m 41s 5:15 AM 7:24 PM 4:46 AM 7:53 PM 4:16 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:40 AM 7:00 PM 12:20 PM 13h 20m 23s 5:15 AM 7:24 PM 4:46 AM 7:54 PM 4:16 AM 8:24 PM
Friday, May 26 5:39 AM 7:00 PM 12:20 PM 13h 21m 4s 5:15 AM 7:25 PM 4:46 AM 7:54 PM 4:15 AM 8:24 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:39 AM 7:01 PM 12:20 PM 13h 21m 43s 5:15 AM 7:25 PM 4:45 AM 7:55 PM 4:15 AM 8:25 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:39 AM 7:01 PM 12:20 PM 13h 22m 22s 5:14 AM 7:26 PM 4:45 AM 7:55 PM 4:15 AM 8:26 PM
Monday, May 29 5:39 AM 7:02 PM 12:20 PM 13h 22m 58s 5:14 AM 7:26 PM 4:45 AM 7:56 PM 4:14 AM 8:26 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:39 AM 7:02 PM 12:20 PM 13h 23m 33s 5:14 AM 7:27 PM 4:45 AM 7:56 PM 4:14 AM 8:27 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:39 AM 7:03 PM 12:21 PM 13h 24m 7s 5:14 AM 7:27 PM 4:44 AM 7:57 PM 4:14 AM 8:27 PM

Hong Kong, Hong Kong: basic facts and figures

Country: Hong Kong
Hong Kong coordinates: 22°17′07″ N, 114°09′27″ E
Population: 7,012,738
Find out the current time in Hong Kong
Find out the time difference between Hong Kong and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Hong Kong
Look at the map of Hong Kong
Wikipedia article: Hong Kong