Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ambattur, India

Current date in Ambattur: Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Sunrise: 5:43 AM
Sunset: 6:37 PM
Solar Noon: 12:10 PM
Day Length: 12h 53m 51s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Ambattur, India

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:41 AM 6:32 PM 12:07 PM 12h 50m 49s
Sunday, June 2 5:41 AM 6:32 PM 12:07 PM 12h 51m 7s
Monday, June 3 5:41 AM 6:33 PM 12:07 PM 12h 51m 24s
Tuesday, June 4 5:41 AM 6:33 PM 12:07 PM 12h 51m 40s
Wednesday, June 5 5:41 AM 6:33 PM 12:07 PM 12h 51m 55s
Thursday, June 6 5:41 AM 6:34 PM 12:08 PM 12h 52m 10s
Friday, June 7 5:42 AM 6:34 PM 12:08 PM 12h 52m 22s
Saturday, June 8 5:42 AM 6:34 PM 12:08 PM 12h 52m 35s
Sunday, June 9 5:42 AM 6:34 PM 12:08 PM 12h 52m 48s
Monday, June 10 5:42 AM 6:35 PM 12:08 PM 12h 52m 58s
Tuesday, June 11 5:42 AM 6:35 PM 12:08 PM 12h 53m 8s
Wednesday, June 12 5:42 AM 6:35 PM 12:09 PM 12h 53m 17s
Thursday, June 13 5:42 AM 6:36 PM 12:09 PM 12h 53m 25s
Friday, June 14 5:42 AM 6:36 PM 12:09 PM 12h 53m 32s
Saturday, June 15 5:42 AM 6:36 PM 12:09 PM 12h 53m 38s
Sunday, June 16 5:43 AM 6:36 PM 12:10 PM 12h 53m 44s
Monday, June 17 5:43 AM 6:37 PM 12:10 PM 12h 53m 48s
Tuesday, June 18 5:43 AM 6:37 PM 12:10 PM 12h 53m 51s
Wednesday, June 19 5:43 AM 6:37 PM 12:10 PM 12h 53m 54s
Thursday, June 20 5:43 AM 6:37 PM 12:10 PM 12h 53m 55s
Friday, June 21 5:44 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 53m 56s
Saturday, June 22 5:44 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 53m 55s
Sunday, June 23 5:44 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 53m 54s
Monday, June 24 5:44 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 53m 52s
Tuesday, June 25 5:45 AM 6:38 PM 12:11 PM 12h 53m 48s
Wednesday, June 26 5:45 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 53m 45s
Thursday, June 27 5:45 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 53m 39s
Friday, June 28 5:45 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 53m 33s
Saturday, June 29 5:46 AM 6:39 PM 12:12 PM 12h 53m 26s
Sunday, June 30 5:46 AM 6:39 PM 12:13 PM 12h 53m 19s

Twilight in Ambattur, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:18 AM 6:55 PM 4:51 AM 7:22 PM 4:23 AM 7:50 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:18 AM 6:56 PM 4:51 AM 7:23 PM 4:23 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, June 3 5:18 AM 6:56 PM 4:51 AM 7:23 PM 4:23 AM 7:51 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:18 AM 6:56 PM 4:51 AM 7:24 PM 4:23 AM 7:51 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:18 AM 6:56 PM 4:51 AM 7:24 PM 4:23 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:18 AM 6:57 PM 4:51 AM 7:24 PM 4:23 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, June 7 5:18 AM 6:57 PM 4:51 AM 7:25 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:18 AM 6:57 PM 4:51 AM 7:25 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:18 AM 6:58 PM 4:51 AM 7:25 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, June 10 5:19 AM 6:58 PM 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 4:23 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:19 AM 6:58 PM 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 4:23 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:19 AM 6:59 PM 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 4:23 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:19 AM 6:59 PM 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 4:23 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, June 14 5:19 AM 6:59 PM 4:51 AM 7:27 PM 4:23 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:19 AM 6:59 PM 4:52 AM 7:27 PM 4:23 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:19 AM 7:00 PM 4:52 AM 7:27 PM 4:24 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, June 17 5:19 AM 7:00 PM 4:52 AM 7:28 PM 4:24 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:20 AM 7:00 PM 4:52 AM 7:28 PM 4:24 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:20 AM 7:00 PM 4:52 AM 7:28 PM 4:24 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:20 AM 7:01 PM 4:52 AM 7:28 PM 4:24 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, June 21 5:20 AM 7:01 PM 4:53 AM 7:29 PM 4:24 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:21 AM 7:01 PM 4:53 AM 7:29 PM 4:25 AM 7:57 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:21 AM 7:01 PM 4:53 AM 7:29 PM 4:25 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, June 24 5:21 AM 7:02 PM 4:53 AM 7:29 PM 4:25 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:21 AM 7:02 PM 4:54 AM 7:29 PM 4:25 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:21 AM 7:02 PM 4:54 AM 7:29 PM 4:26 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:22 AM 7:02 PM 4:54 AM 7:30 PM 4:26 AM 7:58 PM
Friday, June 28 5:22 AM 7:02 PM 4:54 AM 7:30 PM 4:26 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:22 AM 7:02 PM 4:55 AM 7:30 PM 4:27 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:23 AM 7:02 PM 4:55 AM 7:30 PM 4:27 AM 7:58 PM

Ambattur, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Ambattur coordinates: 13°05′53″ N, 80°09′41″ E
Population: 341,049
Find out the current time in Ambattur
Find out the time difference between Ambattur and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Ambattur
Look at the map of Ambattur
Wikipedia article: Ambattur