Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Delhi, India

Current date in Delhi: Thursday, July 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:35 AM
Sunset: 7:18 PM
Solar Noon: 12:27 PM
Day Length: 13h 43m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, July 1 5:26 AM 7:23 PM 12:25 PM 13h 56m 16s 5:00 AM 7:49 PM 4:27 AM 8:22 PM 3:53 AM 8:56 PM
Sunday, July 2 5:27 AM 7:23 PM 12:25 PM 13h 55m 53s 5:00 AM 7:49 PM 4:28 AM 8:22 PM 3:53 AM 8:56 PM
Monday, July 3 5:27 AM 7:23 PM 12:25 PM 13h 55m 27s 5:00 AM 7:49 PM 4:28 AM 8:22 PM 3:54 AM 8:56 PM
Tuesday, July 4 5:28 AM 7:23 PM 12:25 PM 13h 54m 58s 5:01 AM 7:49 PM 4:28 AM 8:22 PM 3:54 AM 8:56 PM
Wednesday, July 5 5:28 AM 7:22 PM 12:25 PM 13h 54m 27s 5:01 AM 7:49 PM 4:29 AM 8:21 PM 3:55 AM 8:56 PM
Thursday, July 6 5:28 AM 7:22 PM 12:25 PM 13h 53m 55s 5:02 AM 7:49 PM 4:29 AM 8:21 PM 3:55 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, July 7 5:29 AM 7:22 PM 12:26 PM 13h 53m 21s 5:02 AM 7:49 PM 4:30 AM 8:21 PM 3:56 AM 8:55 PM
Saturday, July 8 5:29 AM 7:22 PM 12:26 PM 13h 52m 45s 5:03 AM 7:49 PM 4:31 AM 8:21 PM 3:56 AM 8:55 PM
Sunday, July 9 5:30 AM 7:22 PM 12:26 PM 13h 52m 6s 5:03 AM 7:48 PM 4:31 AM 8:21 PM 3:57 AM 8:55 PM
Monday, July 10 5:30 AM 7:22 PM 12:26 PM 13h 51m 26s 5:04 AM 7:48 PM 4:32 AM 8:20 PM 3:58 AM 8:54 PM
Tuesday, July 11 5:31 AM 7:21 PM 12:26 PM 13h 50m 43s 5:04 AM 7:48 PM 4:32 AM 8:20 PM 3:58 AM 8:54 PM
Wednesday, July 12 5:31 AM 7:21 PM 12:26 PM 13h 49m 59s 5:05 AM 7:48 PM 4:33 AM 8:20 PM 3:59 AM 8:53 PM
Thursday, July 13 5:32 AM 7:21 PM 12:26 PM 13h 49m 13s 5:05 AM 7:47 PM 4:33 AM 8:19 PM 4:00 AM 8:53 PM
Friday, July 14 5:32 AM 7:21 PM 12:26 PM 13h 48m 25s 5:06 AM 7:47 PM 4:34 AM 8:19 PM 4:00 AM 8:53 PM
Saturday, July 15 5:33 AM 7:20 PM 12:27 PM 13h 47m 35s 5:06 AM 7:47 PM 4:35 AM 8:18 PM 4:01 AM 8:52 PM
Sunday, July 16 5:33 AM 7:20 PM 12:27 PM 13h 46m 44s 5:07 AM 7:46 PM 4:35 AM 8:18 PM 4:02 AM 8:51 PM
Monday, July 17 5:34 AM 7:20 PM 12:27 PM 13h 45m 50s 5:08 AM 7:46 PM 4:36 AM 8:18 PM 4:03 AM 8:51 PM
Tuesday, July 18 5:34 AM 7:19 PM 12:27 PM 13h 44m 55s 5:08 AM 7:45 PM 4:37 AM 8:17 PM 4:03 AM 8:50 PM
Wednesday, July 19 5:35 AM 7:19 PM 12:27 PM 13h 43m 59s 5:09 AM 7:45 PM 4:37 AM 8:17 PM 4:04 AM 8:50 PM
Thursday, July 20 5:35 AM 7:18 PM 12:27 PM 13h 43m 0s 5:09 AM 7:45 PM 4:38 AM 8:16 PM 4:05 AM 8:49 PM
Friday, July 21 5:36 AM 7:18 PM 12:27 PM 13h 42m 0s 5:10 AM 7:44 PM 4:39 AM 8:15 PM 4:06 AM 8:48 PM
Saturday, July 22 5:37 AM 7:18 PM 12:27 PM 13h 40m 59s 5:11 AM 7:44 PM 4:39 AM 8:15 PM 4:06 AM 8:48 PM
Sunday, July 23 5:37 AM 7:17 PM 12:27 PM 13h 39m 56s 5:11 AM 7:43 PM 4:40 AM 8:14 PM 4:07 AM 8:47 PM
Monday, July 24 5:38 AM 7:17 PM 12:27 PM 13h 38m 52s 5:12 AM 7:42 PM 4:41 AM 8:14 PM 4:08 AM 8:46 PM
Tuesday, July 25 5:38 AM 7:16 PM 12:27 PM 13h 37m 46s 5:12 AM 7:42 PM 4:41 AM 8:13 PM 4:09 AM 8:45 PM
Wednesday, July 26 5:39 AM 7:15 PM 12:27 PM 13h 36m 39s 5:13 AM 7:41 PM 4:42 AM 8:12 PM 4:10 AM 8:45 PM
Thursday, July 27 5:39 AM 7:15 PM 12:27 PM 13h 35m 30s 5:14 AM 7:41 PM 4:43 AM 8:11 PM 4:10 AM 8:44 PM
Friday, July 28 5:40 AM 7:14 PM 12:27 PM 13h 34m 20s 5:14 AM 7:40 PM 4:43 AM 8:11 PM 4:11 AM 8:43 PM
Saturday, July 29 5:40 AM 7:14 PM 12:27 PM 13h 33m 8s 5:15 AM 7:39 PM 4:44 AM 8:10 PM 4:12 AM 8:42 PM
Sunday, July 30 5:41 AM 7:13 PM 12:27 PM 13h 31m 55s 5:16 AM 7:39 PM 4:45 AM 8:09 PM 4:13 AM 8:41 PM
Monday, July 31 5:42 AM 7:12 PM 12:27 PM 13h 30m 41s 5:16 AM 7:38 PM 4:46 AM 8:08 PM 4:14 AM 8:40 PM

Delhi, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Delhi coordinates: 28°39′07″ N, 77°13′53″ E
Population: 10,927,986
Find out the current time in Delhi
Find out the time difference between Delhi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Delhi
Look at the map of Delhi
Wikipedia article: Delhi