Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Delhi, India

Current date in Delhi: Tuesday, May 30, 2017


Sunrise: 5:23 AM
Sunset: 7:13 PM
Solar Noon: 12:18 PM
Day Length: 13h 49m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:39 AM 6:56 PM 12:18 PM 13h 16m 36s 5:14 AM 7:21 PM 4:45 AM 7:51 PM 4:14 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:39 AM 6:57 PM 12:18 PM 13h 18m 2s 5:14 AM 7:22 PM 4:44 AM 7:51 PM 4:13 AM 8:22 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:38 AM 6:57 PM 12:17 PM 13h 19m 27s 5:13 AM 7:22 PM 4:43 AM 7:52 PM 4:12 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:37 AM 6:58 PM 12:17 PM 13h 20m 51s 5:12 AM 7:23 PM 4:42 AM 7:53 PM 4:11 AM 8:24 PM
Friday, May 5 5:36 AM 6:58 PM 12:17 PM 13h 22m 15s 5:11 AM 7:23 PM 4:41 AM 7:54 PM 4:10 AM 8:25 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:35 AM 6:59 PM 12:17 PM 13h 23m 36s 5:10 AM 7:24 PM 4:40 AM 7:54 PM 4:09 AM 8:26 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:35 AM 7:00 PM 12:17 PM 13h 24m 57s 5:09 AM 7:25 PM 4:39 AM 7:55 PM 4:08 AM 8:26 PM
Monday, May 8 5:34 AM 7:00 PM 12:17 PM 13h 26m 17s 5:09 AM 7:25 PM 4:38 AM 7:56 PM 4:07 AM 8:27 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:33 AM 7:01 PM 12:17 PM 13h 27m 36s 5:08 AM 7:26 PM 4:37 AM 7:57 PM 4:06 AM 8:28 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:33 AM 7:01 PM 12:17 PM 13h 28m 54s 5:07 AM 7:27 PM 4:37 AM 7:57 PM 4:05 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:32 AM 7:02 PM 12:17 PM 13h 30m 10s 5:06 AM 7:27 PM 4:36 AM 7:58 PM 4:04 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, May 12 5:31 AM 7:03 PM 12:17 PM 13h 31m 25s 5:06 AM 7:28 PM 4:35 AM 7:59 PM 4:03 AM 8:31 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:31 AM 7:03 PM 12:17 PM 13h 32m 39s 5:05 AM 7:29 PM 4:34 AM 8:00 PM 4:02 AM 8:32 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:30 AM 7:04 PM 12:17 PM 13h 33m 52s 5:04 AM 7:29 PM 4:34 AM 8:00 PM 4:01 AM 8:32 PM
Monday, May 15 5:29 AM 7:04 PM 12:17 PM 13h 35m 3s 5:04 AM 7:30 PM 4:33 AM 8:01 PM 4:01 AM 8:33 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:29 AM 7:05 PM 12:17 PM 13h 36m 13s 5:03 AM 7:31 PM 4:32 AM 8:02 PM 4:00 AM 8:34 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 12:17 PM 13h 37m 21s 5:03 AM 7:31 PM 4:31 AM 8:02 PM 3:59 AM 8:35 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 12:17 PM 13h 38m 28s 5:02 AM 7:32 PM 4:31 AM 8:03 PM 3:58 AM 8:36 PM
Friday, May 19 5:27 AM 7:07 PM 12:17 PM 13h 39m 33s 5:01 AM 7:33 PM 4:30 AM 8:04 PM 3:57 AM 8:37 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:27 AM 7:07 PM 12:17 PM 13h 40m 38s 5:01 AM 7:33 PM 4:30 AM 8:05 PM 3:57 AM 8:37 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:26 AM 7:08 PM 12:17 PM 13h 41m 40s 5:00 AM 7:34 PM 4:29 AM 8:05 PM 3:56 AM 8:38 PM
Monday, May 22 5:26 AM 7:09 PM 12:17 PM 13h 42m 41s 5:00 AM 7:35 PM 4:28 AM 8:06 PM 3:55 AM 8:39 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:26 AM 7:09 PM 12:17 PM 13h 43m 41s 4:59 AM 7:35 PM 4:28 AM 8:07 PM 3:55 AM 8:40 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:25 AM 7:10 PM 12:17 PM 13h 44m 38s 4:59 AM 7:36 PM 4:27 AM 8:07 PM 3:54 AM 8:41 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:25 AM 7:10 PM 12:18 PM 13h 45m 34s 4:59 AM 7:37 PM 4:27 AM 8:08 PM 3:54 AM 8:41 PM
Friday, May 26 5:24 AM 7:11 PM 12:18 PM 13h 46m 27s 4:58 AM 7:37 PM 4:26 AM 8:09 PM 3:53 AM 8:42 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:24 AM 7:11 PM 12:18 PM 13h 47m 21s 4:58 AM 7:38 PM 4:26 AM 8:09 PM 3:53 AM 8:43 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:24 AM 7:12 PM 12:18 PM 13h 48m 10s 4:57 AM 7:38 PM 4:26 AM 8:10 PM 3:52 AM 8:44 PM
Monday, May 29 5:24 AM 7:13 PM 12:18 PM 13h 49m 0s 4:57 AM 7:39 PM 4:25 AM 8:11 PM 3:52 AM 8:44 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:23 AM 7:13 PM 12:18 PM 13h 49m 46s 4:57 AM 7:39 PM 4:25 AM 8:11 PM 3:51 AM 8:45 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:23 AM 7:14 PM 12:18 PM 13h 50m 32s 4:57 AM 7:40 PM 4:25 AM 8:12 PM 3:51 AM 8:46 PM

Delhi, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Delhi coordinates: 28°39′07″ N, 77°13′53″ E
Population: 10,927,986
Find out the current time in Delhi
Find out the time difference between Delhi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Delhi
Look at the map of Delhi
Wikipedia article: Delhi