Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Delhi, India

Current date in Delhi: Thursday, January 24, 2019


Sunrise: 7:12 AM
Sunset: 5:53 PM
Solar Noon: 12:33 PM
Day Length: 10h 40m 41s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, January 1 7:13 AM 5:35 PM 12:24 PM 10h 21m 25s 6:48 AM 6:01 PM 6:18 AM 6:30 PM 5:49 AM 6:59 PM
Wednesday, January 2 7:14 AM 5:35 PM 12:25 PM 10h 21m 52s 6:48 AM 6:01 PM 6:18 AM 6:31 PM 5:50 AM 6:59 PM
Thursday, January 3 7:14 AM 5:36 PM 12:25 PM 10h 22m 22s 6:48 AM 6:02 PM 6:19 AM 6:31 PM 5:50 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, January 4 7:14 AM 5:37 PM 12:25 PM 10h 22m 53s 6:48 AM 6:03 PM 6:19 AM 6:32 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM
Saturday, January 5 7:14 AM 5:38 PM 12:26 PM 10h 23m 27s 6:48 AM 6:03 PM 6:19 AM 6:33 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, January 6 7:14 AM 5:38 PM 12:26 PM 10h 24m 4s 6:49 AM 6:04 PM 6:19 AM 6:33 PM 5:51 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, January 7 7:14 AM 5:39 PM 12:27 PM 10h 24m 42s 6:49 AM 6:05 PM 6:20 AM 6:34 PM 5:51 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, January 8 7:14 AM 5:40 PM 12:27 PM 10h 25m 23s 6:49 AM 6:05 PM 6:20 AM 6:35 PM 5:51 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, January 9 7:15 AM 5:41 PM 12:28 PM 10h 26m 6s 6:49 AM 6:06 PM 6:20 AM 6:35 PM 5:51 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, January 10 7:15 AM 5:41 PM 12:28 PM 10h 26m 51s 6:49 AM 6:07 PM 6:20 AM 6:36 PM 5:51 AM 7:05 PM
Friday, January 11 7:15 AM 5:42 PM 12:28 PM 10h 27m 37s 6:49 AM 6:08 PM 6:20 AM 6:37 PM 5:51 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, January 12 7:15 AM 5:43 PM 12:29 PM 10h 28m 27s 6:49 AM 6:08 PM 6:20 AM 6:38 PM 5:51 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, January 13 7:15 AM 5:44 PM 12:29 PM 10h 29m 17s 6:49 AM 6:09 PM 6:20 AM 6:38 PM 5:52 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, January 14 7:14 AM 5:45 PM 12:30 PM 10h 30m 11s 6:49 AM 6:10 PM 6:20 AM 6:39 PM 5:52 AM 7:08 PM
Tuesday, January 15 7:14 AM 5:45 PM 12:30 PM 10h 31m 6s 6:49 AM 6:11 PM 6:20 AM 6:40 PM 5:52 AM 7:08 PM
Wednesday, January 16 7:14 AM 5:46 PM 12:30 PM 10h 32m 2s 6:49 AM 6:12 PM 6:20 AM 6:41 PM 5:52 AM 7:09 PM
Thursday, January 17 7:14 AM 5:47 PM 12:31 PM 10h 33m 2s 6:49 AM 6:12 PM 6:20 AM 6:41 PM 5:52 AM 7:10 PM
Friday, January 18 7:14 AM 5:48 PM 12:31 PM 10h 34m 2s 6:49 AM 6:13 PM 6:20 AM 6:42 PM 5:51 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, January 19 7:14 AM 5:49 PM 12:31 PM 10h 35m 4s 6:49 AM 6:14 PM 6:20 AM 6:43 PM 5:51 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, January 20 7:13 AM 5:50 PM 12:32 PM 10h 36m 8s 6:48 AM 6:15 PM 6:20 AM 6:44 PM 5:51 AM 7:12 PM
Monday, January 21 7:13 AM 5:50 PM 12:32 PM 10h 37m 13s 6:48 AM 6:16 PM 6:19 AM 6:44 PM 5:51 AM 7:13 PM
Tuesday, January 22 7:13 AM 5:51 PM 12:32 PM 10h 38m 22s 6:48 AM 6:16 PM 6:19 AM 6:45 PM 5:51 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, January 23 7:13 AM 5:52 PM 12:32 PM 10h 39m 30s 6:48 AM 6:17 PM 6:19 AM 6:46 PM 5:51 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, January 24 7:12 AM 5:53 PM 12:33 PM 10h 40m 41s 6:47 AM 6:18 PM 6:19 AM 6:47 PM 5:50 AM 7:15 PM
Friday, January 25 7:12 AM 5:54 PM 12:33 PM 10h 41m 53s 6:47 AM 6:19 PM 6:18 AM 6:47 PM 5:50 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 26 7:12 AM 5:55 PM 12:33 PM 10h 43m 6s 6:47 AM 6:19 PM 6:18 AM 6:48 PM 5:50 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, January 27 7:11 AM 5:55 PM 12:33 PM 10h 44m 21s 6:46 AM 6:20 PM 6:18 AM 6:49 PM 5:50 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, January 28 7:11 AM 5:56 PM 12:33 PM 10h 45m 37s 6:46 AM 6:21 PM 6:17 AM 6:50 PM 5:49 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, January 29 7:10 AM 5:57 PM 12:34 PM 10h 46m 55s 6:45 AM 6:22 PM 6:17 AM 6:50 PM 5:49 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, January 30 7:10 AM 5:58 PM 12:34 PM 10h 48m 13s 6:45 AM 6:23 PM 6:17 AM 6:51 PM 5:49 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, January 31 7:09 AM 5:59 PM 12:34 PM 10h 49m 33s 6:45 AM 6:23 PM 6:16 AM 6:52 PM 5:48 AM 7:20 PM

Delhi, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Delhi coordinates: 28°39′07″ N, 77°13′53″ E
Population: 10,927,986
Find out the current time in Delhi
Find out the time difference between Delhi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Delhi
Look at the map of Delhi
Wikipedia article: Delhi