Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Delhi, India

Current date in Delhi: Wednesday, November 22, 2017


Sunrise: 6:49 AM
Sunset: 5:25 PM
Solar Noon: 12:07 PM
Day Length: 10h 35m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, November 1 6:33 AM 5:35 PM 12:04 PM 11h 2m 39s 6:09 AM 6:00 PM 5:41 AM 6:28 PM 5:13 AM 6:55 PM
Thursday, November 2 6:34 AM 5:35 PM 12:04 PM 11h 1m 10s 6:09 AM 5:59 PM 5:41 AM 6:27 PM 5:14 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, November 3 6:34 AM 5:34 PM 12:04 PM 10h 59m 43s 6:10 AM 5:58 PM 5:42 AM 6:26 PM 5:14 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, November 4 6:35 AM 5:33 PM 12:04 PM 10h 58m 15s 6:11 AM 5:58 PM 5:43 AM 6:26 PM 5:15 AM 6:53 PM
Sunday, November 5 6:36 AM 5:33 PM 12:04 PM 10h 56m 50s 6:11 AM 5:57 PM 5:43 AM 6:25 PM 5:15 AM 6:53 PM
Monday, November 6 6:37 AM 5:32 PM 12:04 PM 10h 55m 25s 6:12 AM 5:56 PM 5:44 AM 6:25 PM 5:16 AM 6:52 PM
Tuesday, November 7 6:37 AM 5:31 PM 12:04 PM 10h 54m 1s 6:13 AM 5:56 PM 5:45 AM 6:24 PM 5:17 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, November 8 6:38 AM 5:31 PM 12:04 PM 10h 52m 38s 6:13 AM 5:55 PM 5:45 AM 6:23 PM 5:17 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, November 9 6:39 AM 5:30 PM 12:04 PM 10h 51m 16s 6:14 AM 5:55 PM 5:46 AM 6:23 PM 5:18 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, November 10 6:40 AM 5:29 PM 12:05 PM 10h 49m 55s 6:15 AM 5:54 PM 5:47 AM 6:22 PM 5:19 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, November 11 6:40 AM 5:29 PM 12:05 PM 10h 48m 36s 6:16 AM 5:54 PM 5:47 AM 6:22 PM 5:19 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, November 12 6:41 AM 5:28 PM 12:05 PM 10h 47m 17s 6:16 AM 5:53 PM 5:48 AM 6:22 PM 5:20 AM 6:50 PM
Monday, November 13 6:42 AM 5:28 PM 12:05 PM 10h 46m 0s 6:17 AM 5:53 PM 5:49 AM 6:21 PM 5:21 AM 6:49 PM
Tuesday, November 14 6:43 AM 5:27 PM 12:05 PM 10h 44m 44s 6:18 AM 5:52 PM 5:49 AM 6:21 PM 5:21 AM 6:49 PM
Wednesday, November 15 6:43 AM 5:27 PM 12:05 PM 10h 43m 29s 6:19 AM 5:52 PM 5:50 AM 6:20 PM 5:22 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, November 16 6:44 AM 5:27 PM 12:05 PM 10h 42m 16s 6:19 AM 5:51 PM 5:51 AM 6:20 PM 5:23 AM 6:48 PM
Friday, November 17 6:45 AM 5:26 PM 12:06 PM 10h 41m 4s 6:20 AM 5:51 PM 5:51 AM 6:20 PM 5:23 AM 6:48 PM
Saturday, November 18 6:46 AM 5:26 PM 12:06 PM 10h 39m 54s 6:21 AM 5:51 PM 5:52 AM 6:19 PM 5:24 AM 6:48 PM
Sunday, November 19 6:47 AM 5:25 PM 12:06 PM 10h 38m 45s 6:22 AM 5:50 PM 5:53 AM 6:19 PM 5:25 AM 6:47 PM
Monday, November 20 6:47 AM 5:25 PM 12:06 PM 10h 37m 38s 6:22 AM 5:50 PM 5:54 AM 6:19 PM 5:25 AM 6:47 PM
Tuesday, November 21 6:48 AM 5:25 PM 12:07 PM 10h 36m 32s 6:23 AM 5:50 PM 5:54 AM 6:19 PM 5:26 AM 6:47 PM
Wednesday, November 22 6:49 AM 5:25 PM 12:07 PM 10h 35m 28s 6:24 AM 5:50 PM 5:55 AM 6:18 PM 5:27 AM 6:47 PM
Thursday, November 23 6:50 AM 5:24 PM 12:07 PM 10h 34m 25s 6:25 AM 5:49 PM 5:56 AM 6:18 PM 5:27 AM 6:47 PM
Friday, November 24 6:51 AM 5:24 PM 12:07 PM 10h 33m 25s 6:25 AM 5:49 PM 5:56 AM 6:18 PM 5:28 AM 6:47 PM
Saturday, November 25 6:51 AM 5:24 PM 12:08 PM 10h 32m 25s 6:26 AM 5:49 PM 5:57 AM 6:18 PM 5:29 AM 6:46 PM
Sunday, November 26 6:52 AM 5:24 PM 12:08 PM 10h 31m 29s 6:27 AM 5:49 PM 5:58 AM 6:18 PM 5:29 AM 6:46 PM
Monday, November 27 6:53 AM 5:24 PM 12:08 PM 10h 30m 33s 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:18 PM 5:30 AM 6:46 PM
Tuesday, November 28 6:54 AM 5:23 PM 12:09 PM 10h 29m 39s 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:18 PM 5:31 AM 6:46 PM
Wednesday, November 29 6:55 AM 5:23 PM 12:09 PM 10h 28m 47s 6:29 AM 5:49 PM 6:00 AM 6:18 PM 5:32 AM 6:46 PM
Thursday, November 30 6:55 AM 5:23 PM 12:09 PM 10h 27m 58s 6:30 AM 5:49 PM 6:01 AM 6:18 PM 5:32 AM 6:46 PM

Delhi, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Delhi coordinates: 28°39′07″ N, 77°13′53″ E
Population: 10,927,986
Find out the current time in Delhi
Find out the time difference between Delhi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Delhi
Look at the map of Delhi
Wikipedia article: Delhi