Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Delhi, India

Current date in Delhi: Monday, October 22, 2018


Sunrise: 6:26 AM
Sunset: 5:44 PM
Solar Noon: 12:05 PM
Day Length: 11h 18m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, October 1 6:14 AM 6:07 PM 12:10 PM 11h 53m 18s 5:50 AM 6:30 PM 5:23 AM 6:58 PM 4:55 AM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, October 2 6:14 AM 6:06 PM 12:10 PM 11h 51m 37s 5:51 AM 6:29 PM 5:23 AM 6:57 PM 4:56 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, October 3 6:15 AM 6:05 PM 12:10 PM 11h 49m 56s 5:51 AM 6:28 PM 5:24 AM 6:55 PM 4:56 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, October 4 6:15 AM 6:03 PM 12:09 PM 11h 48m 13s 5:52 AM 6:27 PM 5:24 AM 6:54 PM 4:57 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, October 5 6:16 AM 6:02 PM 12:09 PM 11h 46m 32s 5:52 AM 6:26 PM 5:25 AM 6:53 PM 4:57 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, October 6 6:16 AM 6:01 PM 12:09 PM 11h 44m 51s 5:53 AM 6:25 PM 5:25 AM 6:52 PM 4:58 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, October 7 6:17 AM 6:00 PM 12:08 PM 11h 43m 10s 5:53 AM 6:24 PM 5:26 AM 6:51 PM 4:59 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, October 8 6:17 AM 5:59 PM 12:08 PM 11h 41m 30s 5:54 AM 6:22 PM 5:26 AM 6:50 PM 4:59 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, October 9 6:18 AM 5:58 PM 12:08 PM 11h 39m 49s 5:54 AM 6:21 PM 5:27 AM 6:49 PM 5:00 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, October 10 6:18 AM 5:57 PM 12:08 PM 11h 38m 9s 5:55 AM 6:20 PM 5:28 AM 6:48 PM 5:00 AM 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 11 6:19 AM 5:56 PM 12:07 PM 11h 36m 28s 5:55 AM 6:19 PM 5:28 AM 6:47 PM 5:01 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, October 12 6:20 AM 5:54 PM 12:07 PM 11h 34m 49s 5:56 AM 6:18 PM 5:29 AM 6:45 PM 5:01 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, October 13 6:20 AM 5:53 PM 12:07 PM 11h 33m 8s 5:57 AM 6:17 PM 5:29 AM 6:44 PM 5:02 AM 7:12 PM
Sunday, October 14 6:21 AM 5:52 PM 12:07 PM 11h 31m 30s 5:57 AM 6:16 PM 5:30 AM 6:43 PM 5:02 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, October 15 6:21 AM 5:51 PM 12:06 PM 11h 29m 51s 5:58 AM 6:15 PM 5:30 AM 6:42 PM 5:03 AM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, October 16 6:22 AM 5:50 PM 12:06 PM 11h 28m 12s 5:58 AM 6:14 PM 5:31 AM 6:41 PM 5:03 AM 7:09 PM
Wednesday, October 17 6:23 AM 5:49 PM 12:06 PM 11h 26m 34s 5:59 AM 6:13 PM 5:31 AM 6:40 PM 5:04 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, October 18 6:23 AM 5:48 PM 12:06 PM 11h 24m 56s 5:59 AM 6:12 PM 5:32 AM 6:39 PM 5:05 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, October 19 6:24 AM 5:47 PM 12:06 PM 11h 23m 18s 6:00 AM 6:11 PM 5:33 AM 6:39 PM 5:05 AM 7:06 PM
Saturday, October 20 6:25 AM 5:46 PM 12:05 PM 11h 21m 41s 6:01 AM 6:10 PM 5:33 AM 6:38 PM 5:06 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, October 21 6:25 AM 5:45 PM 12:05 PM 11h 20m 5s 6:01 AM 6:09 PM 5:34 AM 6:37 PM 5:06 AM 7:04 PM
Monday, October 22 6:26 AM 5:44 PM 12:05 PM 11h 18m 28s 6:02 AM 6:08 PM 5:34 AM 6:36 PM 5:07 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, October 23 6:26 AM 5:43 PM 12:05 PM 11h 16m 53s 6:03 AM 6:07 PM 5:35 AM 6:35 PM 5:07 AM 7:02 PM
Wednesday, October 24 6:27 AM 5:42 PM 12:05 PM 11h 15m 18s 6:03 AM 6:06 PM 5:35 AM 6:34 PM 5:08 AM 7:02 PM
Thursday, October 25 6:28 AM 5:42 PM 12:05 PM 11h 13m 43s 6:04 AM 6:06 PM 5:36 AM 6:33 PM 5:09 AM 7:01 PM
Friday, October 26 6:28 AM 5:41 PM 12:05 PM 11h 12m 10s 6:04 AM 6:05 PM 5:37 AM 6:32 PM 5:09 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 27 6:29 AM 5:40 PM 12:04 PM 11h 10m 37s 6:05 AM 6:04 PM 5:37 AM 6:32 PM 5:10 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, October 28 6:30 AM 5:39 PM 12:04 PM 11h 9m 4s 6:06 AM 6:03 PM 5:38 AM 6:31 PM 5:10 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, October 29 6:31 AM 5:38 PM 12:04 PM 11h 7m 32s 6:06 AM 6:02 PM 5:39 AM 6:30 PM 5:11 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, October 30 6:31 AM 5:37 PM 12:04 PM 11h 6m 1s 6:07 AM 6:01 PM 5:39 AM 6:29 PM 5:12 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, October 31 6:32 AM 5:36 PM 12:04 PM 11h 4m 30s 6:08 AM 6:01 PM 5:40 AM 6:29 PM 5:12 AM 6:56 PM

Delhi, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Delhi coordinates: 28°39′07″ N, 77°13′53″ E
Population: 10,927,986
Find out the current time in Delhi
Find out the time difference between Delhi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Delhi
Look at the map of Delhi
Wikipedia article: Delhi