Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Durgapur, India

Current date in Durgapur: Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Sunrise: 4:54 AM
Sunset: 6:29 PM
Solar Noon: 11:42 AM
Day Length: 13h 35m 7s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Durgapur, India

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 4:53 AM 6:23 PM 11:38 AM 13h 29m 20s
Sunday, June 2 4:53 AM 6:23 PM 11:38 AM 13h 29m 53s
Monday, June 3 4:53 AM 6:24 PM 11:38 AM 13h 30m 26s
Tuesday, June 4 4:53 AM 6:24 PM 11:39 AM 13h 30m 56s
Wednesday, June 5 4:53 AM 6:24 PM 11:39 AM 13h 31m 24s
Thursday, June 6 4:53 AM 6:25 PM 11:39 AM 13h 31m 51s
Friday, June 7 4:53 AM 6:25 PM 11:39 AM 13h 32m 17s
Saturday, June 8 4:53 AM 6:26 PM 11:39 AM 13h 32m 40s
Sunday, June 9 4:53 AM 6:26 PM 11:39 AM 13h 33m 3s
Monday, June 10 4:53 AM 6:26 PM 11:40 AM 13h 33m 23s
Tuesday, June 11 4:53 AM 6:27 PM 11:40 AM 13h 33m 41s
Wednesday, June 12 4:53 AM 6:27 PM 11:40 AM 13h 33m 58s
Thursday, June 13 4:53 AM 6:27 PM 11:40 AM 13h 34m 13s
Friday, June 14 4:53 AM 6:28 PM 11:41 AM 13h 34m 26s
Saturday, June 15 4:53 AM 6:28 PM 11:41 AM 13h 34m 38s
Sunday, June 16 4:54 AM 6:28 PM 11:41 AM 13h 34m 49s
Monday, June 17 4:54 AM 6:29 PM 11:41 AM 13h 34m 57s
Tuesday, June 18 4:54 AM 6:29 PM 11:41 AM 13h 35m 3s
Wednesday, June 19 4:54 AM 6:29 PM 11:42 AM 13h 35m 7s
Thursday, June 20 4:54 AM 6:29 PM 11:42 AM 13h 35m 10s
Friday, June 21 4:54 AM 6:30 PM 11:42 AM 13h 35m 11s
Saturday, June 22 4:55 AM 6:30 PM 11:42 AM 13h 35m 11s
Sunday, June 23 4:55 AM 6:30 PM 11:42 AM 13h 35m 8s
Monday, June 24 4:55 AM 6:30 PM 11:43 AM 13h 35m 4s
Tuesday, June 25 4:55 AM 6:30 PM 11:43 AM 13h 34m 57s
Wednesday, June 26 4:56 AM 6:31 PM 11:43 AM 13h 34m 50s
Thursday, June 27 4:56 AM 6:31 PM 11:43 AM 13h 34m 41s
Friday, June 28 4:56 AM 6:31 PM 11:44 AM 13h 34m 30s
Saturday, June 29 4:57 AM 6:31 PM 11:44 AM 13h 34m 17s
Sunday, June 30 4:57 AM 6:31 PM 11:44 AM 13h 34m 2s

Twilight in Durgapur, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 4:28 AM 6:48 PM 3:58 AM 7:18 PM 3:27 AM 7:49 PM
Sunday, June 2 4:28 AM 6:48 PM 3:58 AM 7:18 PM 3:27 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, June 3 4:28 AM 6:49 PM 3:58 AM 7:19 PM 3:27 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, June 4 4:28 AM 6:49 PM 3:58 AM 7:19 PM 3:27 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, June 5 4:28 AM 6:50 PM 3:58 AM 7:20 PM 3:26 AM 7:51 PM
Thursday, June 6 4:28 AM 6:50 PM 3:58 AM 7:20 PM 3:26 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, June 7 4:28 AM 6:50 PM 3:58 AM 7:21 PM 3:26 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, June 8 4:28 AM 6:51 PM 3:58 AM 7:21 PM 3:26 AM 7:52 PM
Sunday, June 9 4:28 AM 6:51 PM 3:58 AM 7:21 PM 3:26 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, June 10 4:28 AM 6:52 PM 3:58 AM 7:22 PM 3:26 AM 7:53 PM
Tuesday, June 11 4:28 AM 6:52 PM 3:58 AM 7:22 PM 3:26 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, June 12 4:28 AM 6:52 PM 3:58 AM 7:23 PM 3:26 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, June 13 4:28 AM 6:53 PM 3:58 AM 7:23 PM 3:26 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, June 14 4:28 AM 6:53 PM 3:58 AM 7:23 PM 3:26 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, June 15 4:28 AM 6:53 PM 3:58 AM 7:24 PM 3:26 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, June 16 4:28 AM 6:54 PM 3:58 AM 7:24 PM 3:26 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, June 17 4:28 AM 6:54 PM 3:58 AM 7:24 PM 3:26 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, June 18 4:29 AM 6:54 PM 3:58 AM 7:25 PM 3:26 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, June 19 4:29 AM 6:54 PM 3:58 AM 7:25 PM 3:27 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, June 20 4:29 AM 6:55 PM 3:58 AM 7:25 PM 3:27 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, June 21 4:29 AM 6:55 PM 3:59 AM 7:25 PM 3:27 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, June 22 4:29 AM 6:55 PM 3:59 AM 7:26 PM 3:27 AM 7:57 PM
Sunday, June 23 4:30 AM 6:55 PM 3:59 AM 7:26 PM 3:27 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, June 24 4:30 AM 6:56 PM 3:59 AM 7:26 PM 3:28 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, June 25 4:30 AM 6:56 PM 4:00 AM 7:26 PM 3:28 AM 7:58 PM
Wednesday, June 26 4:30 AM 6:56 PM 4:00 AM 7:26 PM 3:28 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, June 27 4:31 AM 6:56 PM 4:00 AM 7:26 PM 3:29 AM 7:58 PM
Friday, June 28 4:31 AM 6:56 PM 4:01 AM 7:26 PM 3:29 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, June 29 4:31 AM 6:56 PM 4:01 AM 7:26 PM 3:29 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, June 30 4:32 AM 6:56 PM 4:01 AM 7:27 PM 3:30 AM 7:58 PM

Durgapur, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Durgapur coordinates: 23°30′56″ N, 87°18′28″ E
Population: 518,872
Find out the current time in Durgapur
Find out the time difference between Durgapur and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Durgapur
Look at the map of Durgapur
Wikipedia article: Durgapur