Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Gondal, India

Current date in Gondal: Monday, June 24, 2019


Sunrise: 6:04 AM
Sunset: 7:33 PM
Solar Noon: 12:49 PM
Day Length: 13h 28m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Gondal, India

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 6:02 AM 7:26 PM 12:44 PM 13h 23m 14s
Sunday, June 2 6:02 AM 7:26 PM 12:44 PM 13h 23m 45s
Monday, June 3 6:02 AM 7:27 PM 12:44 PM 13h 24m 14s
Tuesday, June 4 6:02 AM 7:27 PM 12:45 PM 13h 24m 42s
Wednesday, June 5 6:02 AM 7:27 PM 12:45 PM 13h 25m 9s
Thursday, June 6 6:02 AM 7:28 PM 12:45 PM 13h 25m 33s
Friday, June 7 6:02 AM 7:28 PM 12:45 PM 13h 25m 57s
Saturday, June 8 6:02 AM 7:28 PM 12:45 PM 13h 26m 19s
Sunday, June 9 6:02 AM 7:29 PM 12:46 PM 13h 26m 39s
Monday, June 10 6:02 AM 7:29 PM 12:46 PM 13h 26m 58s
Tuesday, June 11 6:02 AM 7:30 PM 12:46 PM 13h 27m 15s
Wednesday, June 12 6:02 AM 7:30 PM 12:46 PM 13h 27m 30s
Thursday, June 13 6:02 AM 7:30 PM 12:46 PM 13h 27m 44s
Friday, June 14 6:03 AM 7:31 PM 12:47 PM 13h 27m 57s
Saturday, June 15 6:03 AM 7:31 PM 12:47 PM 13h 28m 7s
Sunday, June 16 6:03 AM 7:31 PM 12:47 PM 13h 28m 17s
Monday, June 17 6:03 AM 7:31 PM 12:47 PM 13h 28m 24s
Tuesday, June 18 6:03 AM 7:32 PM 12:47 PM 13h 28m 29s
Wednesday, June 19 6:03 AM 7:32 PM 12:48 PM 13h 28m 34s
Thursday, June 20 6:04 AM 7:32 PM 12:48 PM 13h 28m 37s
Friday, June 21 6:04 AM 7:32 PM 12:48 PM 13h 28m 37s
Saturday, June 22 6:04 AM 7:33 PM 12:48 PM 13h 28m 37s
Sunday, June 23 6:04 AM 7:33 PM 12:48 PM 13h 28m 35s
Monday, June 24 6:04 AM 7:33 PM 12:49 PM 13h 28m 31s
Tuesday, June 25 6:05 AM 7:33 PM 12:49 PM 13h 28m 25s
Wednesday, June 26 6:05 AM 7:33 PM 12:49 PM 13h 28m 18s
Thursday, June 27 6:05 AM 7:33 PM 12:49 PM 13h 28m 9s
Friday, June 28 6:06 AM 7:34 PM 12:50 PM 13h 27m 58s
Saturday, June 29 6:06 AM 7:34 PM 12:50 PM 13h 27m 46s
Sunday, June 30 6:06 AM 7:34 PM 12:50 PM 13h 27m 32s

Twilight in Gondal, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:38 AM 7:50 PM 5:08 AM 8:20 PM 4:38 AM 8:50 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:38 AM 7:51 PM 5:08 AM 8:20 PM 4:38 AM 8:51 PM
Monday, June 3 5:38 AM 7:51 PM 5:08 AM 8:21 PM 4:38 AM 8:51 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:38 AM 7:52 PM 5:08 AM 8:21 PM 4:37 AM 8:52 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:37 AM 7:52 PM 5:08 AM 8:22 PM 4:37 AM 8:52 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:37 AM 7:52 PM 5:08 AM 8:22 PM 4:37 AM 8:53 PM
Friday, June 7 5:37 AM 7:53 PM 5:08 AM 8:23 PM 4:37 AM 8:53 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:37 AM 7:53 PM 5:08 AM 8:23 PM 4:37 AM 8:54 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:37 AM 7:54 PM 5:08 AM 8:23 PM 4:37 AM 8:54 PM
Monday, June 10 5:37 AM 7:54 PM 5:08 AM 8:24 PM 4:37 AM 8:55 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:37 AM 7:54 PM 5:08 AM 8:24 PM 4:37 AM 8:55 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:37 AM 7:55 PM 5:08 AM 8:25 PM 4:37 AM 8:55 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:38 AM 7:55 PM 5:08 AM 8:25 PM 4:37 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, June 14 5:38 AM 7:55 PM 5:08 AM 8:25 PM 4:37 AM 8:56 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:38 AM 7:56 PM 5:08 AM 8:26 PM 4:37 AM 8:57 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:38 AM 7:56 PM 5:08 AM 8:26 PM 4:37 AM 8:57 PM
Monday, June 17 5:38 AM 7:56 PM 5:08 AM 8:26 PM 4:37 AM 8:57 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:38 AM 7:57 PM 5:08 AM 8:26 PM 4:37 AM 8:57 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:38 AM 7:57 PM 5:09 AM 8:27 PM 4:37 AM 8:58 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:39 AM 7:57 PM 5:09 AM 8:27 PM 4:38 AM 8:58 PM
Friday, June 21 5:39 AM 7:57 PM 5:09 AM 8:27 PM 4:38 AM 8:58 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:39 AM 7:58 PM 5:09 AM 8:27 PM 4:38 AM 8:58 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:39 AM 7:58 PM 5:09 AM 8:28 PM 4:38 AM 8:59 PM
Monday, June 24 5:40 AM 7:58 PM 5:10 AM 8:28 PM 4:39 AM 8:59 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:40 AM 7:58 PM 5:10 AM 8:28 PM 4:39 AM 8:59 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:40 AM 7:58 PM 5:10 AM 8:28 PM 4:39 AM 8:59 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:40 AM 7:58 PM 5:11 AM 8:28 PM 4:40 AM 8:59 PM
Friday, June 28 5:41 AM 7:58 PM 5:11 AM 8:28 PM 4:40 AM 8:59 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:41 AM 7:59 PM 5:11 AM 8:28 PM 4:40 AM 8:59 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:41 AM 7:59 PM 5:12 AM 8:28 PM 4:41 AM 8:59 PM

Gondal, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Gondal coordinates: 21°57′38″ N, 70°48′09″ E
Population: 101,801
Find out the current time in Gondal
Find out the time difference between Gondal and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Gondal
Look at the map of Gondal
Wikipedia article: Gondal