Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mary, Turkmenistan

Current date in Mary: Tuesday, June 25, 2019


Sunrise: 5:32 AM
Sunset: 8:18 PM
Solar Noon: 12:55 PM
Day Length: 14h 45m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Mary, Turkmenistan

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:32 AM 8:08 PM 12:50 PM 14h 35m 15s
Sunday, June 2 5:32 AM 8:08 PM 12:50 PM 14h 36m 16s
Monday, June 3 5:32 AM 8:09 PM 12:50 PM 14h 37m 14s
Tuesday, June 4 5:31 AM 8:10 PM 12:50 PM 14h 38m 8s
Wednesday, June 5 5:31 AM 8:10 PM 12:51 PM 14h 39m 1s
Thursday, June 6 5:31 AM 8:11 PM 12:51 PM 14h 39m 50s
Friday, June 7 5:31 AM 8:11 PM 12:51 PM 14h 40m 36s
Saturday, June 8 5:31 AM 8:12 PM 12:51 PM 14h 41m 19s
Sunday, June 9 5:30 AM 8:12 PM 12:51 PM 14h 41m 59s
Monday, June 10 5:30 AM 8:13 PM 12:52 PM 14h 42m 36s
Tuesday, June 11 5:30 AM 8:13 PM 12:52 PM 14h 43m 10s
Wednesday, June 12 5:30 AM 8:14 PM 12:52 PM 14h 43m 41s
Thursday, June 13 5:30 AM 8:14 PM 12:52 PM 14h 44m 8s
Friday, June 14 5:30 AM 8:15 PM 12:52 PM 14h 44m 33s
Saturday, June 15 5:30 AM 8:15 PM 12:53 PM 14h 44m 55s
Sunday, June 16 5:30 AM 8:15 PM 12:53 PM 14h 45m 12s
Monday, June 17 5:30 AM 8:16 PM 12:53 PM 14h 45m 27s
Tuesday, June 18 5:30 AM 8:16 PM 12:53 PM 14h 45m 39s
Wednesday, June 19 5:31 AM 8:16 PM 12:54 PM 14h 45m 47s
Thursday, June 20 5:31 AM 8:17 PM 12:54 PM 14h 45m 51s
Friday, June 21 5:31 AM 8:17 PM 12:54 PM 14h 45m 53s
Saturday, June 22 5:31 AM 8:17 PM 12:54 PM 14h 45m 52s
Sunday, June 23 5:31 AM 8:17 PM 12:54 PM 14h 45m 47s
Monday, June 24 5:32 AM 8:17 PM 12:55 PM 14h 45m 39s
Tuesday, June 25 5:32 AM 8:18 PM 12:55 PM 14h 45m 28s
Wednesday, June 26 5:32 AM 8:18 PM 12:55 PM 14h 45m 14s
Thursday, June 27 5:33 AM 8:18 PM 12:55 PM 14h 44m 55s
Friday, June 28 5:33 AM 8:18 PM 12:55 PM 14h 44m 34s
Saturday, June 29 5:34 AM 8:18 PM 12:56 PM 14h 44m 10s
Sunday, June 30 5:34 AM 8:18 PM 12:56 PM 14h 43m 42s

Twilight in Mary, Turkmenistan

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:02 AM 8:38 PM 4:24 AM 9:16 PM 3:41 AM 9:59 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:01 AM 8:39 PM 4:23 AM 9:17 PM 3:41 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, June 3 5:01 AM 8:40 PM 4:23 AM 9:18 PM 3:40 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:01 AM 8:40 PM 4:22 AM 9:19 PM 3:40 AM 10:01 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:00 AM 8:41 PM 4:22 AM 9:19 PM 3:39 AM 10:02 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:00 AM 8:42 PM 4:22 AM 9:20 PM 3:39 AM 10:03 PM
Friday, June 7 5:00 AM 8:42 PM 4:21 AM 9:21 PM 3:38 AM 10:04 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:00 AM 8:43 PM 4:21 AM 9:21 PM 3:38 AM 10:05 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:00 AM 8:43 PM 4:21 AM 9:22 PM 3:37 AM 10:06 PM
Monday, June 10 4:59 AM 8:44 PM 4:21 AM 9:23 PM 3:37 AM 10:06 PM
Tuesday, June 11 4:59 AM 8:44 PM 4:20 AM 9:23 PM 3:37 AM 10:07 PM
Wednesday, June 12 4:59 AM 8:45 PM 4:20 AM 9:24 PM 3:36 AM 10:08 PM
Thursday, June 13 4:59 AM 8:45 PM 4:20 AM 9:24 PM 3:36 AM 10:08 PM
Friday, June 14 4:59 AM 8:46 PM 4:20 AM 9:25 PM 3:36 AM 10:09 PM
Saturday, June 15 4:59 AM 8:46 PM 4:20 AM 9:25 PM 3:36 AM 10:09 PM
Sunday, June 16 4:59 AM 8:47 PM 4:20 AM 9:26 PM 3:36 AM 10:10 PM
Monday, June 17 4:59 AM 8:47 PM 4:20 AM 9:26 PM 3:36 AM 10:10 PM
Tuesday, June 18 4:59 AM 8:47 PM 4:20 AM 9:26 PM 3:36 AM 10:11 PM
Wednesday, June 19 4:59 AM 8:48 PM 4:20 AM 9:27 PM 3:36 AM 10:11 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:00 AM 8:48 PM 4:21 AM 9:27 PM 3:36 AM 10:11 PM
Friday, June 21 5:00 AM 8:48 PM 4:21 AM 9:27 PM 3:37 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:00 AM 8:48 PM 4:21 AM 9:27 PM 3:37 AM 10:12 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:00 AM 8:48 PM 4:21 AM 9:28 PM 3:37 AM 10:12 PM
Monday, June 24 5:01 AM 8:49 PM 4:22 AM 9:28 PM 3:37 AM 10:12 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:01 AM 8:49 PM 4:22 AM 9:28 PM 3:38 AM 10:12 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:01 AM 8:49 PM 4:22 AM 9:28 PM 3:38 AM 10:12 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:02 AM 8:49 PM 4:23 AM 9:28 PM 3:39 AM 10:12 PM
Friday, June 28 5:02 AM 8:49 PM 4:23 AM 9:28 PM 3:39 AM 10:12 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:03 AM 8:49 PM 4:24 AM 9:28 PM 3:40 AM 10:12 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:03 AM 8:49 PM 4:24 AM 9:28 PM 3:40 AM 10:11 PM

Mary, Turkmenistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkmenistan
Mary coordinates: 37°35′37″ N, 61°49′49″ E
Population: 114,680
Find out the current time in Mary
Find out the time difference between Mary and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Mary
Look at the map of Mary
Wikipedia article: Mary