What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore

Current date in Lahore: Friday, August 1, 2014


Sunrise: 5:18 AM
Sunset: 6:59 PM
Solar Noon: 12:08 PM
Day Length: 13h 40m 15s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, August 1 5:18 AM 6:59 PM 12:08 PM 13h 40m 15s 4:52 AM 7:25 PM 4:20 AM 7:57 PM 3:47 AM 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 2 5:19 AM 6:58 PM 12:08 PM 13h 38m 49s 4:53 AM 7:24 PM 4:21 AM 7:56 PM 3:48 AM 8:29 PM
Sunday, August 3 5:20 AM 6:57 PM 12:08 PM 13h 37m 23s 4:53 AM 7:23 PM 4:22 AM 7:55 PM 3:49 AM 8:28 PM
Monday, August 4 5:20 AM 6:56 PM 12:08 PM 13h 35m 54s 4:54 AM 7:22 PM 4:23 AM 7:54 PM 3:49 AM 8:27 PM
Tuesday, August 5 5:21 AM 6:55 PM 12:08 PM 13h 34m 24s 4:55 AM 7:21 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM 3:50 AM 8:26 PM
Wednesday, August 6 5:22 AM 6:54 PM 12:08 PM 13h 32m 54s 4:55 AM 7:21 PM 4:24 AM 7:52 PM 3:51 AM 8:25 PM
Thursday, August 7 5:22 AM 6:54 PM 12:08 PM 13h 31m 21s 4:56 AM 7:20 PM 4:25 AM 7:51 PM 3:52 AM 8:24 PM
Friday, August 8 5:23 AM 6:53 PM 12:08 PM 13h 29m 48s 4:57 AM 7:19 PM 4:26 AM 7:50 PM 3:53 AM 8:22 PM
Saturday, August 9 5:24 AM 6:52 PM 12:08 PM 13h 28m 15s 4:58 AM 7:18 PM 4:27 AM 7:49 PM 3:54 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, August 10 5:24 AM 6:51 PM 12:07 PM 13h 26m 40s 4:58 AM 7:17 PM 4:27 AM 7:48 PM 3:55 AM 8:20 PM
Monday, August 11 5:25 AM 6:50 PM 12:07 PM 13h 25m 4s 4:59 AM 7:16 PM 4:28 AM 7:47 PM 3:56 AM 8:19 PM
Tuesday, August 12 5:25 AM 6:49 PM 12:07 PM 13h 23m 27s 5:00 AM 7:15 PM 4:29 AM 7:45 PM 3:57 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, August 13 5:26 AM 6:48 PM 12:07 PM 13h 21m 49s 5:00 AM 7:14 PM 4:30 AM 7:44 PM 3:58 AM 8:16 PM
Thursday, August 14 5:27 AM 6:47 PM 12:07 PM 13h 20m 10s 5:01 AM 7:12 PM 4:31 AM 7:43 PM 3:59 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, August 15 5:27 AM 6:46 PM 12:07 PM 13h 18m 30s 5:02 AM 7:11 PM 4:31 AM 7:42 PM 4:00 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, August 16 5:28 AM 6:45 PM 12:06 PM 13h 16m 50s 5:03 AM 7:10 PM 4:32 AM 7:41 PM 4:01 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, August 17 5:29 AM 6:44 PM 12:06 PM 13h 15m 8s 5:03 AM 7:09 PM 4:33 AM 7:40 PM 4:01 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, August 18 5:29 AM 6:43 PM 12:06 PM 13h 13m 26s 5:04 AM 7:08 PM 4:34 AM 7:38 PM 4:02 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, August 19 5:30 AM 6:42 PM 12:06 PM 13h 11m 44s 5:05 AM 7:07 PM 4:34 AM 7:37 PM 4:03 AM 8:08 PM
Wednesday, August 20 5:31 AM 6:41 PM 12:06 PM 13h 10m 0s 5:05 AM 7:06 PM 4:35 AM 7:36 PM 4:04 AM 8:07 PM
Thursday, August 21 5:31 AM 6:39 PM 12:05 PM 13h 8m 16s 5:06 AM 7:05 PM 4:36 AM 7:35 PM 4:05 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, August 22 5:32 AM 6:38 PM 12:05 PM 13h 6m 31s 5:07 AM 7:03 PM 4:37 AM 7:33 PM 4:06 AM 8:04 PM
Saturday, August 23 5:32 AM 6:37 PM 12:05 PM 13h 4m 45s 5:07 AM 7:02 PM 4:37 AM 7:32 PM 4:07 AM 8:03 PM
Sunday, August 24 5:33 AM 6:36 PM 12:04 PM 13h 2m 59s 5:08 AM 7:01 PM 4:38 AM 7:31 PM 4:07 AM 8:02 PM
Monday, August 25 5:34 AM 6:35 PM 12:04 PM 13h 1m 12s 5:09 AM 7:00 PM 4:39 AM 7:30 PM 4:08 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26 5:34 AM 6:34 PM 12:04 PM 12h 59m 26s 5:09 AM 6:59 PM 4:40 AM 7:28 PM 4:09 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, August 27 5:35 AM 6:32 PM 12:04 PM 12h 57m 38s 5:10 AM 6:57 PM 4:40 AM 7:27 PM 4:10 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, August 28 5:35 AM 6:31 PM 12:03 PM 12h 55m 49s 5:11 AM 6:56 PM 4:41 AM 7:26 PM 4:11 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, August 29 5:36 AM 6:30 PM 12:03 PM 12h 54m 1s 5:11 AM 6:55 PM 4:42 AM 7:24 PM 4:12 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, August 30 5:37 AM 6:29 PM 12:03 PM 12h 52m 12s 5:12 AM 6:54 PM 4:43 AM 7:23 PM 4:12 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, August 31 5:37 AM 6:28 PM 12:02 PM 12h 50m 22s 5:13 AM 6:52 PM 4:43 AM 7:22 PM 4:13 AM 7:52 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out current time in Lahore
Find out time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lahore
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: