Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore, Pakistan

Current date in Lahore: Tuesday, February 9, 2016


Sunrise: 6:49 AM
Sunset: 5:43 PM
Solar Noon: 12:16 PM
Day Length: 10h 54m 3s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, February 1 6:55 AM 5:36 PM 12:16 PM 10h 41m 8s 6:30 AM 6:02 PM 6:01 AM 6:31 PM 5:32 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, February 2 6:54 AM 5:37 PM 12:16 PM 10h 42m 41s 6:29 AM 6:02 PM 6:00 AM 6:32 PM 5:31 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3 6:54 AM 5:38 PM 12:16 PM 10h 44m 15s 6:28 AM 6:03 PM 5:59 AM 6:32 PM 5:31 AM 7:01 PM
Thursday, February 4 6:53 AM 5:39 PM 12:16 PM 10h 45m 50s 6:28 AM 6:04 PM 5:59 AM 6:33 PM 5:30 AM 7:02 PM
Friday, February 5 6:52 AM 5:40 PM 12:16 PM 10h 47m 27s 6:27 AM 6:05 PM 5:58 AM 6:34 PM 5:30 AM 7:03 PM
Saturday, February 6 6:52 AM 5:41 PM 12:16 PM 10h 49m 4s 6:26 AM 6:06 PM 5:58 AM 6:35 PM 5:29 AM 7:03 PM
Sunday, February 7 6:51 AM 5:42 PM 12:16 PM 10h 50m 43s 6:26 AM 6:07 PM 5:57 AM 6:36 PM 5:28 AM 7:04 PM
Monday, February 8 6:50 AM 5:42 PM 12:16 PM 10h 52m 23s 6:25 AM 6:08 PM 5:56 AM 6:36 PM 5:28 AM 7:05 PM
Tuesday, February 9 6:49 AM 5:43 PM 12:16 PM 10h 54m 3s 6:24 AM 6:08 PM 5:55 AM 6:37 PM 5:27 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, February 10 6:48 AM 5:44 PM 12:16 PM 10h 55m 45s 6:23 AM 6:09 PM 5:55 AM 6:38 PM 5:26 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, February 11 6:48 AM 5:45 PM 12:16 PM 10h 57m 28s 6:23 AM 6:10 PM 5:54 AM 6:39 PM 5:26 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, February 12 6:47 AM 5:46 PM 12:16 PM 10h 59m 11s 6:22 AM 6:11 PM 5:53 AM 6:39 PM 5:25 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, February 13 6:46 AM 5:47 PM 12:16 PM 11h 0m 56s 6:21 AM 6:12 PM 5:52 AM 6:40 PM 5:24 AM 7:09 PM
Sunday, February 14 6:45 AM 5:48 PM 12:16 PM 11h 2m 40s 6:20 AM 6:12 PM 5:52 AM 6:41 PM 5:23 AM 7:09 PM
Monday, February 15 6:44 AM 5:48 PM 12:16 PM 11h 4m 26s 6:19 AM 6:13 PM 5:51 AM 6:42 PM 5:22 AM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, February 16 6:43 AM 5:49 PM 12:16 PM 11h 6m 13s 6:18 AM 6:14 PM 5:50 AM 6:43 PM 5:22 AM 7:11 PM
Wednesday, February 17 6:42 AM 5:50 PM 12:16 PM 11h 8m 0s 6:17 AM 6:15 PM 5:49 AM 6:43 PM 5:21 AM 7:12 PM
Thursday, February 18 6:41 AM 5:51 PM 12:16 PM 11h 9m 49s 6:16 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:44 PM 5:20 AM 7:12 PM
Friday, February 19 6:40 AM 5:52 PM 12:16 PM 11h 11m 37s 6:16 AM 6:16 PM 5:47 AM 6:45 PM 5:19 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, February 20 6:39 AM 5:53 PM 12:16 PM 11h 13m 27s 6:15 AM 6:17 PM 5:46 AM 6:46 PM 5:18 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, February 21 6:38 AM 5:53 PM 12:16 PM 11h 15m 16s 6:14 AM 6:18 PM 5:45 AM 6:46 PM 5:17 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, February 22 6:37 AM 5:54 PM 12:16 PM 11h 17m 6s 6:13 AM 6:19 PM 5:44 AM 6:47 PM 5:16 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 23 6:36 AM 5:55 PM 12:16 PM 11h 18m 58s 6:12 AM 6:20 PM 5:43 AM 6:48 PM 5:15 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, February 24 6:35 AM 5:56 PM 12:15 PM 11h 20m 49s 6:11 AM 6:20 PM 5:42 AM 6:49 PM 5:14 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, February 25 6:34 AM 5:57 PM 12:15 PM 11h 22m 41s 6:09 AM 6:21 PM 5:41 AM 6:49 PM 5:13 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, February 26 6:33 AM 5:57 PM 12:15 PM 11h 24m 34s 6:08 AM 6:22 PM 5:40 AM 6:50 PM 5:12 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, February 27 6:32 AM 5:58 PM 12:15 PM 11h 26m 26s 6:07 AM 6:23 PM 5:39 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, February 28 6:31 AM 5:59 PM 12:15 PM 11h 28m 19s 6:06 AM 6:23 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM 5:10 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, February 29 6:29 AM 6:00 PM 12:15 PM 11h 30m 12s 6:05 AM 6:24 PM 5:37 AM 6:52 PM 5:09 AM 7:20 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out current time in Lahore
Find out time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore