Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore, Pakistan

Current date in Lahore: Friday, August 26, 2016


Sunrise: 5:35 AM
Sunset: 6:33 PM
Solar Noon: 12:04 PM
Day Length: 12h 58m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, August 1 5:19 AM 6:58 PM 12:08 PM 13h 39m 31s 4:52 AM 7:25 PM 4:21 AM 7:56 PM 3:47 AM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 2 5:19 AM 6:57 PM 12:08 PM 13h 38m 4s 4:53 AM 7:24 PM 4:21 AM 7:55 PM 3:48 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, August 3 5:20 AM 6:57 PM 12:08 PM 13h 36m 36s 4:54 AM 7:23 PM 4:22 AM 7:54 PM 3:49 AM 8:28 PM
Thursday, August 4 5:21 AM 6:56 PM 12:08 PM 13h 35m 7s 4:54 AM 7:22 PM 4:23 AM 7:53 PM 3:50 AM 8:26 PM
Friday, August 5 5:21 AM 6:55 PM 12:08 PM 13h 33m 38s 4:55 AM 7:21 PM 4:24 AM 7:52 PM 3:51 AM 8:25 PM
Saturday, August 6 5:22 AM 6:54 PM 12:08 PM 13h 32m 6s 4:56 AM 7:20 PM 4:25 AM 7:51 PM 3:52 AM 8:24 PM
Sunday, August 7 5:23 AM 6:53 PM 12:08 PM 13h 30m 34s 4:57 AM 7:19 PM 4:25 AM 7:50 PM 3:53 AM 8:23 PM
Monday, August 8 5:23 AM 6:52 PM 12:08 PM 13h 29m 0s 4:57 AM 7:18 PM 4:26 AM 7:49 PM 3:54 AM 8:22 PM
Tuesday, August 9 5:24 AM 6:51 PM 12:08 PM 13h 27m 26s 4:58 AM 7:17 PM 4:27 AM 7:48 PM 3:55 AM 8:21 PM
Wednesday, August 10 5:24 AM 6:50 PM 12:07 PM 13h 25m 50s 4:59 AM 7:16 PM 4:28 AM 7:47 PM 3:56 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, August 11 5:25 AM 6:49 PM 12:07 PM 13h 24m 13s 4:59 AM 7:15 PM 4:29 AM 7:46 PM 3:56 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, August 12 5:26 AM 6:48 PM 12:07 PM 13h 22m 36s 5:00 AM 7:14 PM 4:29 AM 7:45 PM 3:57 AM 8:17 PM
Saturday, August 13 5:26 AM 6:47 PM 12:07 PM 13h 20m 58s 5:01 AM 7:13 PM 4:30 AM 7:44 PM 3:58 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, August 14 5:27 AM 6:46 PM 12:07 PM 13h 19m 18s 5:01 AM 7:12 PM 4:31 AM 7:42 PM 3:59 AM 8:14 PM
Monday, August 15 5:28 AM 6:45 PM 12:07 PM 13h 17m 38s 5:02 AM 7:11 PM 4:32 AM 7:41 PM 4:00 AM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, August 16 5:28 AM 6:44 PM 12:06 PM 13h 15m 57s 5:03 AM 7:10 PM 4:32 AM 7:40 PM 4:01 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, August 17 5:29 AM 6:43 PM 12:06 PM 13h 14m 15s 5:04 AM 7:09 PM 4:33 AM 7:39 PM 4:02 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, August 18 5:30 AM 6:42 PM 12:06 PM 13h 12m 34s 5:04 AM 7:07 PM 4:34 AM 7:38 PM 4:03 AM 8:09 PM
Friday, August 19 5:30 AM 6:41 PM 12:06 PM 13h 10m 50s 5:05 AM 7:06 PM 4:35 AM 7:36 PM 4:04 AM 8:08 PM
Saturday, August 20 5:31 AM 6:40 PM 12:05 PM 13h 9m 7s 5:06 AM 7:05 PM 4:36 AM 7:35 PM 4:04 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, August 21 5:31 AM 6:39 PM 12:05 PM 13h 7m 22s 5:06 AM 7:04 PM 4:36 AM 7:34 PM 4:05 AM 8:05 PM
Monday, August 22 5:32 AM 6:38 PM 12:05 PM 13h 5m 37s 5:07 AM 7:03 PM 4:37 AM 7:33 PM 4:06 AM 8:04 PM
Tuesday, August 23 5:33 AM 6:37 PM 12:05 PM 13h 3m 51s 5:08 AM 7:02 PM 4:38 AM 7:31 PM 4:07 AM 8:02 PM
Wednesday, August 24 5:33 AM 6:35 PM 12:04 PM 13h 2m 4s 5:08 AM 7:00 PM 4:39 AM 7:30 PM 4:08 AM 8:01 PM
Thursday, August 25 5:34 AM 6:34 PM 12:04 PM 13h 0m 17s 5:09 AM 6:59 PM 4:39 AM 7:29 PM 4:09 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, August 26 5:35 AM 6:33 PM 12:04 PM 12h 58m 30s 5:10 AM 6:58 PM 4:40 AM 7:28 PM 4:10 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, August 27 5:35 AM 6:32 PM 12:03 PM 12h 56m 42s 5:10 AM 6:57 PM 4:41 AM 7:26 PM 4:10 AM 7:57 PM
Sunday, August 28 5:36 AM 6:31 PM 12:03 PM 12h 54m 53s 5:11 AM 6:55 PM 4:41 AM 7:25 PM 4:11 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, August 29 5:36 AM 6:29 PM 12:03 PM 12h 53m 4s 5:12 AM 6:54 PM 4:42 AM 7:24 PM 4:12 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, August 30 5:37 AM 6:28 PM 12:03 PM 12h 51m 15s 5:12 AM 6:53 PM 4:43 AM 7:22 PM 4:13 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, August 31 5:38 AM 6:27 PM 12:02 PM 12h 49m 26s 5:13 AM 6:52 PM 4:44 AM 7:21 PM 4:14 AM 7:51 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out current time in Lahore
Find out time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore