Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore, Pakistan

Current date in Lahore: Monday, October 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:11 AM
Sunset: 5:22 PM
Solar Noon: 11:46 AM
Day Length: 11h 10m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 5:56 AM 5:47 PM 11:52 AM 11h 51m 14s 5:32 AM 6:11 PM 5:04 AM 6:40 PM 4:35 AM 7:08 PM
Monday, October 2 5:57 AM 5:46 PM 11:51 AM 11h 49m 20s 5:33 AM 6:10 PM 5:04 AM 6:38 PM 4:36 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, October 3 5:57 AM 5:45 PM 11:51 AM 11h 47m 26s 5:33 AM 6:09 PM 5:05 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, October 4 5:58 AM 5:44 PM 11:51 AM 11h 45m 31s 5:34 AM 6:08 PM 5:06 AM 6:36 PM 4:37 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, October 5 5:59 AM 5:42 PM 11:50 AM 11h 43m 37s 5:34 AM 6:06 PM 5:06 AM 6:35 PM 4:38 AM 7:03 PM
Friday, October 6 5:59 AM 5:41 PM 11:50 AM 11h 41m 44s 5:35 AM 6:05 PM 5:07 AM 6:33 PM 4:39 AM 7:02 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:00 AM 5:40 PM 11:50 AM 11h 39m 51s 5:36 AM 6:04 PM 5:08 AM 6:32 PM 4:39 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:01 AM 5:39 PM 11:50 AM 11h 37m 57s 5:36 AM 6:03 PM 5:08 AM 6:31 PM 4:40 AM 6:59 PM
Monday, October 9 6:01 AM 5:37 PM 11:49 AM 11h 36m 4s 5:37 AM 6:02 PM 5:09 AM 6:30 PM 4:41 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:02 AM 5:36 PM 11:49 AM 11h 34m 11s 5:38 AM 6:00 PM 5:09 AM 6:29 PM 4:41 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:03 AM 5:35 PM 11:49 AM 11h 32m 19s 5:38 AM 5:59 PM 5:10 AM 6:27 PM 4:42 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:03 AM 5:34 PM 11:49 AM 11h 30m 27s 5:39 AM 5:58 PM 5:11 AM 6:26 PM 4:43 AM 6:54 PM
Friday, October 13 6:04 AM 5:33 PM 11:48 AM 11h 28m 34s 5:40 AM 5:57 PM 5:11 AM 6:25 PM 4:43 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:05 AM 5:31 PM 11:48 AM 11h 26m 43s 5:40 AM 5:56 PM 5:12 AM 6:24 PM 4:44 AM 6:52 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:05 AM 5:30 PM 11:48 AM 11h 24m 52s 5:41 AM 5:55 PM 5:13 AM 6:23 PM 4:45 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, October 16 6:06 AM 5:29 PM 11:48 AM 11h 23m 0s 5:42 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:22 PM 4:45 AM 6:50 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:07 AM 5:28 PM 11:47 AM 11h 21m 10s 5:42 AM 5:52 PM 5:14 AM 6:21 PM 4:46 AM 6:49 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:08 AM 5:27 PM 11:47 AM 11h 19m 20s 5:43 AM 5:51 PM 5:15 AM 6:20 PM 4:47 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:08 AM 5:26 PM 11:47 AM 11h 17m 30s 5:44 AM 5:50 PM 5:15 AM 6:19 PM 4:47 AM 6:47 PM
Friday, October 20 6:09 AM 5:25 PM 11:47 AM 11h 15m 42s 5:44 AM 5:49 PM 5:16 AM 6:18 PM 4:48 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:10 AM 5:24 PM 11:47 AM 11h 13m 54s 5:45 AM 5:48 PM 5:17 AM 6:17 PM 4:49 AM 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 22 6:11 AM 5:23 PM 11:47 AM 11h 12m 5s 5:46 AM 5:47 PM 5:17 AM 6:16 PM 4:49 AM 6:44 PM
Monday, October 23 6:11 AM 5:22 PM 11:46 AM 11h 10m 18s 5:47 AM 5:46 PM 5:18 AM 6:15 PM 4:50 AM 6:43 PM
Tuesday, October 24 6:12 AM 5:21 PM 11:46 AM 11h 8m 31s 5:47 AM 5:45 PM 5:19 AM 6:14 PM 4:51 AM 6:42 PM
Wednesday, October 25 6:13 AM 5:20 PM 11:46 AM 11h 6m 45s 5:48 AM 5:44 PM 5:20 AM 6:13 PM 4:51 AM 6:41 PM
Thursday, October 26 6:14 AM 5:19 PM 11:46 AM 11h 4m 59s 5:49 AM 5:43 PM 5:20 AM 6:12 PM 4:52 AM 6:40 PM
Friday, October 27 6:14 AM 5:18 PM 11:46 AM 11h 3m 14s 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 5:21 AM 6:11 PM 4:53 AM 6:39 PM
Saturday, October 28 6:15 AM 5:17 PM 11:46 AM 11h 1m 30s 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 5:22 AM 6:10 PM 4:53 AM 6:38 PM
Sunday, October 29 6:16 AM 5:16 PM 11:46 AM 10h 59m 47s 5:51 AM 5:41 PM 5:22 AM 6:09 PM 4:54 AM 6:38 PM
Monday, October 30 6:17 AM 5:15 PM 11:46 AM 10h 58m 4s 5:52 AM 5:40 PM 5:23 AM 6:08 PM 4:55 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, October 31 6:18 AM 5:14 PM 11:46 AM 10h 56m 23s 5:53 AM 5:39 PM 5:24 AM 6:08 PM 4:55 AM 6:36 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out the current time in Lahore
Find out the time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lahore
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore