Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore, Pakistan

Current date in Lahore: Sunday, December 21, 2014


Sunrise: 6:57 AM
Sunset: 5:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:00 PM
Day Length: 10h 5m 33s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, December 1 6:44 AM 4:59 PM 11:51 AM 10h 14m 54s 6:17 AM 5:25 PM 5:47 AM 5:55 PM 5:18 AM 6:24 PM
Tuesday, December 2 6:45 AM 4:59 PM 11:52 AM 10h 14m 2s 6:18 AM 5:25 PM 5:48 AM 5:55 PM 5:19 AM 6:24 PM
Wednesday, December 3 6:45 AM 4:59 PM 11:52 AM 10h 13m 13s 6:19 AM 5:25 PM 5:49 AM 5:55 PM 5:19 AM 6:25 PM
Thursday, December 4 6:46 AM 4:59 PM 11:52 AM 10h 12m 25s 6:20 AM 5:25 PM 5:50 AM 5:55 PM 5:20 AM 6:25 PM
Friday, December 5 6:47 AM 4:59 PM 11:53 AM 10h 11m 40s 6:20 AM 5:25 PM 5:50 AM 5:55 PM 5:21 AM 6:25 PM
Saturday, December 6 6:48 AM 4:59 PM 11:53 AM 10h 10m 57s 6:21 AM 5:25 PM 5:51 AM 5:55 PM 5:21 AM 6:25 PM
Sunday, December 7 6:48 AM 4:59 PM 11:54 AM 10h 10m 16s 6:22 AM 5:25 PM 5:52 AM 5:55 PM 5:22 AM 6:25 PM
Monday, December 8 6:49 AM 4:59 PM 11:54 AM 10h 9m 39s 6:23 AM 5:25 PM 5:52 AM 5:56 PM 5:23 AM 6:25 PM
Tuesday, December 9 6:50 AM 4:59 PM 11:54 AM 10h 9m 4s 6:23 AM 5:26 PM 5:53 AM 5:56 PM 5:23 AM 6:25 PM
Wednesday, December 10 6:51 AM 4:59 PM 11:55 AM 10h 8m 32s 6:24 AM 5:26 PM 5:54 AM 5:56 PM 5:24 AM 6:26 PM
Thursday, December 11 6:51 AM 4:59 PM 11:55 AM 10h 8m 2s 6:25 AM 5:26 PM 5:54 AM 5:56 PM 5:25 AM 6:26 PM
Friday, December 12 6:52 AM 5:00 PM 11:56 AM 10h 7m 35s 6:25 AM 5:26 PM 5:55 AM 5:57 PM 5:25 AM 6:26 PM
Saturday, December 13 6:53 AM 5:00 PM 11:56 AM 10h 7m 11s 6:26 AM 5:27 PM 5:56 AM 5:57 PM 5:26 AM 6:27 PM
Sunday, December 14 6:53 AM 5:00 PM 11:57 AM 10h 6m 48s 6:27 AM 5:27 PM 5:56 AM 5:57 PM 5:27 AM 6:27 PM
Monday, December 15 6:54 AM 5:01 PM 11:57 AM 10h 6m 29s 6:27 AM 5:27 PM 5:57 AM 5:58 PM 5:27 AM 6:27 PM
Tuesday, December 16 6:55 AM 5:01 PM 11:58 AM 10h 6m 13s 6:28 AM 5:28 PM 5:58 AM 5:58 PM 5:28 AM 6:28 PM
Wednesday, December 17 6:55 AM 5:01 PM 11:58 AM 10h 6m 0s 6:28 AM 5:28 PM 5:58 AM 5:58 PM 5:28 AM 6:28 PM
Thursday, December 18 6:56 AM 5:02 PM 11:59 AM 10h 5m 49s 6:29 AM 5:28 PM 5:59 AM 5:59 PM 5:29 AM 6:28 PM
Friday, December 19 6:56 AM 5:02 PM 11:59 AM 10h 5m 40s 6:30 AM 5:29 PM 5:59 AM 5:59 PM 5:30 AM 6:29 PM
Saturday, December 20 6:57 AM 5:03 PM 12:00 PM 10h 5m 35s 6:30 AM 5:29 PM 6:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 AM 6:29 PM
Sunday, December 21 6:57 AM 5:03 PM 12:00 PM 10h 5m 33s 6:31 AM 5:30 PM 6:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:31 AM 6:30 PM
Monday, December 22 6:58 AM 5:03 PM 12:01 PM 10h 5m 33s 6:31 AM 5:30 PM 6:01 AM 6:01 PM 5:31 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 23 6:58 AM 5:04 PM 12:01 PM 10h 5m 37s 6:32 AM 5:31 PM 6:01 AM 6:01 PM 5:32 AM 6:31 PM
Wednesday, December 24 6:59 AM 5:05 PM 12:02 PM 10h 5m 42s 6:32 AM 5:31 PM 6:02 AM 6:02 PM 5:32 AM 6:31 PM
Thursday, December 25 6:59 AM 5:05 PM 12:02 PM 10h 5m 52s 6:33 AM 5:32 PM 6:02 AM 6:02 PM 5:32 AM 6:32 PM
Friday, December 26 7:00 AM 5:06 PM 12:03 PM 10h 6m 3s 6:33 AM 5:32 PM 6:03 AM 6:03 PM 5:33 AM 6:33 PM
Saturday, December 27 7:00 AM 5:06 PM 12:03 PM 10h 6m 18s 6:33 AM 5:33 PM 6:03 AM 6:03 PM 5:33 AM 6:33 PM
Sunday, December 28 7:00 AM 5:07 PM 12:04 PM 10h 6m 35s 6:34 AM 5:34 PM 6:03 AM 6:04 PM 5:34 AM 6:34 PM
Monday, December 29 7:01 AM 5:08 PM 12:04 PM 10h 6m 55s 6:34 AM 5:34 PM 6:04 AM 6:05 PM 5:34 AM 6:34 PM
Tuesday, December 30 7:01 AM 5:08 PM 12:05 PM 10h 7m 17s 6:34 AM 5:35 PM 6:04 AM 6:05 PM 5:34 AM 6:35 PM
Wednesday, December 31 7:01 AM 5:09 PM 12:05 PM 10h 7m 43s 6:35 AM 5:36 PM 6:04 AM 6:06 PM 5:35 AM 6:36 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out current time in Lahore
Find out time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: