What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore

Current date in Lahore: Thursday, October 2, 2014


Sunrise: 5:57 AM
Sunset: 5:46 PM
Solar Noon: 11:51 AM
Day Length: 11h 49m 51s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, October 1 5:56 AM 5:48 PM 11:52 AM 11h 51m 46s 5:32 AM 6:12 PM 5:04 AM 6:40 PM 4:35 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, October 2 5:57 AM 5:46 PM 11:51 AM 11h 49m 51s 5:32 AM 6:11 PM 5:04 AM 6:39 PM 4:36 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, October 3 5:57 AM 5:45 PM 11:51 AM 11h 47m 56s 5:33 AM 6:09 PM 5:05 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:06 PM
Saturday, October 4 5:58 AM 5:44 PM 11:51 AM 11h 46m 3s 5:34 AM 6:08 PM 5:05 AM 6:36 PM 4:37 AM 7:04 PM
Sunday, October 5 5:58 AM 5:43 PM 11:51 AM 11h 44m 9s 5:34 AM 6:07 PM 5:06 AM 6:35 PM 4:38 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, October 6 5:59 AM 5:41 PM 11:50 AM 11h 42m 15s 5:35 AM 6:06 PM 5:07 AM 6:34 PM 4:38 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, October 7 6:00 AM 5:40 PM 11:50 AM 11h 40m 22s 5:36 AM 6:04 PM 5:07 AM 6:33 PM 4:39 AM 7:01 PM
Wednesday, October 8 6:00 AM 5:39 PM 11:50 AM 11h 38m 28s 5:36 AM 6:03 PM 5:08 AM 6:31 PM 4:40 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 9 6:01 AM 5:38 PM 11:49 AM 11h 36m 35s 5:37 AM 6:02 PM 5:09 AM 6:30 PM 4:40 AM 6:58 PM
Friday, October 10 6:02 AM 5:36 PM 11:49 AM 11h 34m 43s 5:37 AM 6:01 PM 5:09 AM 6:29 PM 4:41 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, October 11 6:02 AM 5:35 PM 11:49 AM 11h 32m 50s 5:38 AM 6:00 PM 5:10 AM 6:28 PM 4:42 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, October 12 6:03 AM 5:34 PM 11:49 AM 11h 30m 57s 5:39 AM 5:58 PM 5:11 AM 6:27 PM 4:42 AM 6:55 PM
Monday, October 13 6:04 AM 5:33 PM 11:48 AM 11h 29m 5s 5:39 AM 5:57 PM 5:11 AM 6:25 PM 4:43 AM 6:54 PM
Tuesday, October 14 6:05 AM 5:32 PM 11:48 AM 11h 27m 14s 5:40 AM 5:56 PM 5:12 AM 6:24 PM 4:44 AM 6:53 PM
Wednesday, October 15 6:05 AM 5:31 PM 11:48 AM 11h 25m 22s 5:41 AM 5:55 PM 5:13 AM 6:23 PM 4:44 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, October 16 6:06 AM 5:29 PM 11:48 AM 11h 23m 31s 5:41 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:22 PM 4:45 AM 6:50 PM
Friday, October 17 6:07 AM 5:28 PM 11:47 AM 11h 21m 40s 5:42 AM 5:53 PM 5:14 AM 6:21 PM 4:46 AM 6:49 PM
Saturday, October 18 6:07 AM 5:27 PM 11:47 AM 11h 19m 50s 5:43 AM 5:52 PM 5:15 AM 6:20 PM 4:46 AM 6:48 PM
Sunday, October 19 6:08 AM 5:26 PM 11:47 AM 11h 18m 0s 5:44 AM 5:51 PM 5:15 AM 6:19 PM 4:47 AM 6:47 PM
Monday, October 20 6:09 AM 5:25 PM 11:47 AM 11h 16m 11s 5:44 AM 5:50 PM 5:16 AM 6:18 PM 4:48 AM 6:46 PM
Tuesday, October 21 6:10 AM 5:24 PM 11:47 AM 11h 14m 23s 5:45 AM 5:49 PM 5:17 AM 6:17 PM 4:48 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, October 22 6:10 AM 5:23 PM 11:47 AM 11h 12m 35s 5:46 AM 5:48 PM 5:17 AM 6:16 PM 4:49 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, October 23 6:11 AM 5:22 PM 11:46 AM 11h 10m 47s 5:46 AM 5:47 PM 5:18 AM 6:15 PM 4:50 AM 6:43 PM
Friday, October 24 6:12 AM 5:21 PM 11:46 AM 11h 9m 0s 5:47 AM 5:46 PM 5:19 AM 6:14 PM 4:50 AM 6:42 PM
Saturday, October 25 6:13 AM 5:20 PM 11:46 AM 11h 7m 14s 5:48 AM 5:45 PM 5:19 AM 6:13 PM 4:51 AM 6:41 PM
Sunday, October 26 6:13 AM 5:19 PM 11:46 AM 11h 5m 28s 5:49 AM 5:44 PM 5:20 AM 6:12 PM 4:52 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, October 27 6:14 AM 5:18 PM 11:46 AM 11h 3m 43s 5:49 AM 5:43 PM 5:21 AM 6:11 PM 4:52 AM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, October 28 6:15 AM 5:17 PM 11:46 AM 11h 1m 59s 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 5:21 AM 6:10 PM 4:53 AM 6:39 PM
Wednesday, October 29 6:16 AM 5:16 PM 11:46 AM 11h 0m 15s 5:51 AM 5:41 PM 5:22 AM 6:10 PM 4:54 AM 6:38 PM
Thursday, October 30 6:17 AM 5:15 PM 11:46 AM 10h 58m 32s 5:52 AM 5:40 PM 5:23 AM 6:09 PM 4:55 AM 6:37 PM
Friday, October 31 6:17 AM 5:14 PM 11:46 AM 10h 56m 50s 5:52 AM 5:39 PM 5:24 AM 6:08 PM 4:55 AM 6:36 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out current time in Lahore
Find out time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lahore
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: