Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore, Pakistan

Current date in Lahore: Tuesday, April 21, 2015


Sunrise: 5:27 AM
Sunset: 6:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:01 PM
Day Length: 13h 7m 34s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, April 1 5:51 AM 6:21 PM 12:06 PM 12h 30m 28s 5:26 AM 6:46 PM 4:58 AM 7:14 PM 4:29 AM 7:44 PM
Thursday, April 2 5:50 AM 6:22 PM 12:06 PM 12h 32m 23s 5:25 AM 6:46 PM 4:56 AM 7:15 PM 4:27 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, April 3 5:48 AM 6:23 PM 12:05 PM 12h 34m 18s 5:24 AM 6:47 PM 4:55 AM 7:16 PM 4:26 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, April 4 5:47 AM 6:23 PM 12:05 PM 12h 36m 12s 5:23 AM 6:48 PM 4:54 AM 7:17 PM 4:24 AM 7:46 PM
Sunday, April 5 5:46 AM 6:24 PM 12:05 PM 12h 38m 6s 5:21 AM 6:48 PM 4:52 AM 7:17 PM 4:23 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, April 6 5:45 AM 6:25 PM 12:05 PM 12h 40m 0s 5:20 AM 6:49 PM 4:51 AM 7:18 PM 4:22 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, April 7 5:43 AM 6:25 PM 12:04 PM 12h 41m 53s 5:19 AM 6:50 PM 4:50 AM 7:19 PM 4:20 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, April 8 5:42 AM 6:26 PM 12:04 PM 12h 43m 46s 5:18 AM 6:51 PM 4:48 AM 7:20 PM 4:19 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, April 9 5:41 AM 6:27 PM 12:04 PM 12h 45m 39s 5:16 AM 6:51 PM 4:47 AM 7:20 PM 4:17 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, April 10 5:40 AM 6:27 PM 12:03 PM 12h 47m 31s 5:15 AM 6:52 PM 4:46 AM 7:21 PM 4:16 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, April 11 5:39 AM 6:28 PM 12:03 PM 12h 49m 23s 5:14 AM 6:53 PM 4:45 AM 7:22 PM 4:15 AM 7:52 PM
Sunday, April 12 5:37 AM 6:29 PM 12:03 PM 12h 51m 15s 5:13 AM 6:53 PM 4:43 AM 7:23 PM 4:13 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, April 13 5:36 AM 6:29 PM 12:03 PM 12h 53m 6s 5:11 AM 6:54 PM 4:42 AM 7:23 PM 4:12 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, April 14 5:35 AM 6:30 PM 12:02 PM 12h 54m 56s 5:10 AM 6:55 PM 4:41 AM 7:24 PM 4:10 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, April 15 5:34 AM 6:31 PM 12:02 PM 12h 56m 47s 5:09 AM 6:55 PM 4:39 AM 7:25 PM 4:09 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, April 16 5:33 AM 6:31 PM 12:02 PM 12h 58m 36s 5:08 AM 6:56 PM 4:38 AM 7:26 PM 4:08 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, April 17 5:32 AM 6:32 PM 12:02 PM 13h 0m 25s 5:07 AM 6:57 PM 4:37 AM 7:27 PM 4:06 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, April 18 5:30 AM 6:33 PM 12:02 PM 13h 2m 13s 5:05 AM 6:58 PM 4:36 AM 7:27 PM 4:05 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, April 19 5:29 AM 6:33 PM 12:01 PM 13h 4m 1s 5:04 AM 6:58 PM 4:34 AM 7:28 PM 4:04 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, April 20 5:28 AM 6:34 PM 12:01 PM 13h 5m 48s 5:03 AM 6:59 PM 4:33 AM 7:29 PM 4:02 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21 5:27 AM 6:35 PM 12:01 PM 13h 7m 34s 5:02 AM 7:00 PM 4:32 AM 7:30 PM 4:01 AM 8:01 PM
Wednesday, April 22 5:26 AM 6:35 PM 12:01 PM 13h 9m 20s 5:01 AM 7:01 PM 4:31 AM 7:31 PM 4:00 AM 8:02 PM
Thursday, April 23 5:25 AM 6:36 PM 12:00 PM 13h 11m 6s 5:00 AM 7:01 PM 4:30 AM 7:31 PM 3:58 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, April 24 5:24 AM 6:37 PM 12:00 PM 13h 12m 50s 4:59 AM 7:02 PM 4:28 AM 7:32 PM 3:57 AM 8:04 PM
Saturday, April 25 5:23 AM 6:37 PM 12:00 PM 13h 14m 33s 4:57 AM 7:03 PM 4:27 AM 7:33 PM 3:56 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, April 26 5:22 AM 6:38 PM 12:00 PM 13h 16m 16s 4:56 AM 7:04 PM 4:26 AM 7:34 PM 3:54 AM 8:05 PM
Monday, April 27 5:21 AM 6:39 PM 12:00 PM 13h 17m 59s 4:55 AM 7:04 PM 4:25 AM 7:35 PM 3:53 AM 8:06 PM
Tuesday, April 28 5:20 AM 6:39 PM 12:00 PM 13h 19m 39s 4:54 AM 7:05 PM 4:24 AM 7:36 PM 3:52 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, April 29 5:19 AM 6:40 PM 12:00 PM 13h 21m 20s 4:53 AM 7:06 PM 4:23 AM 7:36 PM 3:51 AM 8:08 PM
Thursday, April 30 5:18 AM 6:41 PM 11:59 AM 13h 23m 0s 4:52 AM 7:07 PM 4:21 AM 7:37 PM 3:49 AM 8:09 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out current time in Lahore
Find out time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: