Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lahore, Pakistan

Current date in Lahore: Sunday, June 25, 2017


Sunrise: 4:59 AM
Sunset: 7:11 PM
Solar Noon: 12:05 PM
Day Length: 14h 12m 5s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 4:58 AM 7:02 PM 12:00 PM 14h 4m 33s 4:30 AM 7:30 PM 3:57 AM 8:03 PM 3:21 AM 8:40 PM
Friday, June 2 4:58 AM 7:03 PM 12:00 PM 14h 5m 20s 4:30 AM 7:30 PM 3:56 AM 8:04 PM 3:20 AM 8:40 PM
Saturday, June 3 4:57 AM 7:03 PM 12:00 PM 14h 6m 4s 4:30 AM 7:31 PM 3:56 AM 8:05 PM 3:20 AM 8:41 PM
Sunday, June 4 4:57 AM 7:04 PM 12:01 PM 14h 6m 46s 4:29 AM 7:32 PM 3:56 AM 8:05 PM 3:19 AM 8:42 PM
Monday, June 5 4:57 AM 7:04 PM 12:01 PM 14h 7m 25s 4:29 AM 7:32 PM 3:55 AM 8:06 PM 3:19 AM 8:42 PM
Tuesday, June 6 4:57 AM 7:05 PM 12:01 PM 14h 8m 3s 4:29 AM 7:33 PM 3:55 AM 8:07 PM 3:19 AM 8:43 PM
Wednesday, June 7 4:57 AM 7:05 PM 12:01 PM 14h 8m 38s 4:29 AM 7:33 PM 3:55 AM 8:07 PM 3:18 AM 8:44 PM
Thursday, June 8 4:57 AM 7:06 PM 12:01 PM 14h 9m 10s 4:29 AM 7:34 PM 3:55 AM 8:08 PM 3:18 AM 8:44 PM
Friday, June 9 4:57 AM 7:06 PM 12:01 PM 14h 9m 40s 4:29 AM 7:34 PM 3:55 AM 8:08 PM 3:18 AM 8:45 PM
Saturday, June 10 4:57 AM 7:07 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 8s 4:29 AM 7:35 PM 3:55 AM 8:09 PM 3:18 AM 8:45 PM
Sunday, June 11 4:57 AM 7:07 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 33s 4:29 AM 7:35 PM 3:55 AM 8:09 PM 3:18 AM 8:46 PM
Monday, June 12 4:57 AM 7:08 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 56s 4:29 AM 7:35 PM 3:54 AM 8:10 PM 3:18 AM 8:46 PM
Tuesday, June 13 4:57 AM 7:08 PM 12:02 PM 14h 11m 17s 4:29 AM 7:36 PM 3:54 AM 8:10 PM 3:18 AM 8:47 PM
Wednesday, June 14 4:57 AM 7:08 PM 12:02 PM 14h 11m 34s 4:29 AM 7:36 PM 3:54 AM 8:10 PM 3:18 AM 8:47 PM
Thursday, June 15 4:57 AM 7:09 PM 12:03 PM 14h 11m 50s 4:29 AM 7:37 PM 3:55 AM 8:11 PM 3:18 AM 8:48 PM
Friday, June 16 4:57 AM 7:09 PM 12:03 PM 14h 12m 3s 4:29 AM 7:37 PM 3:55 AM 8:11 PM 3:18 AM 8:48 PM
Saturday, June 17 4:57 AM 7:09 PM 12:03 PM 14h 12m 13s 4:29 AM 7:37 PM 3:55 AM 8:12 PM 3:18 AM 8:49 PM
Sunday, June 18 4:57 AM 7:10 PM 12:03 PM 14h 12m 21s 4:29 AM 7:38 PM 3:55 AM 8:12 PM 3:18 AM 8:49 PM
Monday, June 19 4:57 AM 7:10 PM 12:04 PM 14h 12m 26s 4:29 AM 7:38 PM 3:55 AM 8:12 PM 3:18 AM 8:49 PM
Tuesday, June 20 4:58 AM 7:10 PM 12:04 PM 14h 12m 29s 4:29 AM 7:38 PM 3:55 AM 8:12 PM 3:18 AM 8:49 PM
Wednesday, June 21 4:58 AM 7:10 PM 12:04 PM 14h 12m 30s 4:30 AM 7:38 PM 3:55 AM 8:13 PM 3:18 AM 8:50 PM
Thursday, June 22 4:58 AM 7:10 PM 12:04 PM 14h 12m 27s 4:30 AM 7:38 PM 3:56 AM 8:13 PM 3:19 AM 8:50 PM
Friday, June 23 4:58 AM 7:11 PM 12:04 PM 14h 12m 22s 4:30 AM 7:39 PM 3:56 AM 8:13 PM 3:19 AM 8:50 PM
Saturday, June 24 4:59 AM 7:11 PM 12:05 PM 14h 12m 15s 4:30 AM 7:39 PM 3:56 AM 8:13 PM 3:19 AM 8:50 PM
Sunday, June 25 4:59 AM 7:11 PM 12:05 PM 14h 12m 5s 4:31 AM 7:39 PM 3:57 AM 8:13 PM 3:20 AM 8:50 PM
Monday, June 26 4:59 AM 7:11 PM 12:05 PM 14h 11m 52s 4:31 AM 7:39 PM 3:57 AM 8:13 PM 3:20 AM 8:50 PM
Tuesday, June 27 4:59 AM 7:11 PM 12:05 PM 14h 11m 37s 4:31 AM 7:39 PM 3:57 AM 8:13 PM 3:20 AM 8:50 PM
Wednesday, June 28 5:00 AM 7:11 PM 12:05 PM 14h 11m 20s 4:32 AM 7:39 PM 3:58 AM 8:13 PM 3:21 AM 8:50 PM
Thursday, June 29 5:00 AM 7:11 PM 12:06 PM 14h 11m 0s 4:32 AM 7:39 PM 3:58 AM 8:13 PM 3:21 AM 8:50 PM
Friday, June 30 5:01 AM 7:11 PM 12:06 PM 14h 10m 38s 4:33 AM 7:39 PM 3:58 AM 8:13 PM 3:22 AM 8:50 PM

Lahore, Pakistan: basic facts and figures

Country: Pakistan
Lahore coordinates: 31°32′58″ N, 74°20′36″ E
Population: 6,310,888
Find out the current time in Lahore
Find out the time difference between Lahore and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lahore
Look at the map of Lahore
Wikipedia article: Lahore