Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Ghraib, Iraq

Current date in Abu Ghraib: Thursday, January 19, 2017


Sunrise: 7:05 AM
Sunset: 5:22 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 10h 17m 12s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:07 AM 5:07 PM 12:07 PM 10h 0m 4s 6:39 AM 5:34 PM 6:08 AM 6:05 PM 5:38 AM 6:35 PM
Monday, January 2 7:07 AM 5:07 PM 12:07 PM 10h 0m 40s 6:39 AM 5:35 PM 6:09 AM 6:05 PM 5:38 AM 6:36 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:07 AM 5:08 PM 12:07 PM 10h 1m 17s 6:40 AM 5:35 PM 6:09 AM 6:06 PM 5:39 AM 6:36 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:07 AM 5:09 PM 12:08 PM 10h 1m 57s 6:40 AM 5:36 PM 6:09 AM 6:07 PM 5:39 AM 6:37 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:07 AM 5:10 PM 12:08 PM 10h 2m 41s 6:40 AM 5:37 PM 6:09 AM 6:08 PM 5:39 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, January 6 7:07 AM 5:11 PM 12:09 PM 10h 3m 27s 6:40 AM 5:38 PM 6:09 AM 6:08 PM 5:39 AM 6:38 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:07 AM 5:11 PM 12:09 PM 10h 4m 16s 6:40 AM 5:38 PM 6:09 AM 6:09 PM 5:39 AM 6:39 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:07 AM 5:12 PM 12:10 PM 10h 5m 7s 6:40 AM 5:39 PM 6:09 AM 6:10 PM 5:39 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, January 9 7:07 AM 5:13 PM 12:10 PM 10h 6m 1s 6:40 AM 5:40 PM 6:09 AM 6:11 PM 5:39 AM 6:41 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:07 AM 5:14 PM 12:10 PM 10h 6m 57s 6:40 AM 5:41 PM 6:09 AM 6:12 PM 5:39 AM 6:42 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:07 AM 5:15 PM 12:11 PM 10h 7m 56s 6:40 AM 5:42 PM 6:09 AM 6:12 PM 5:39 AM 6:42 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:07 AM 5:16 PM 12:11 PM 10h 8m 58s 6:40 AM 5:43 PM 6:09 AM 6:13 PM 5:39 AM 6:43 PM
Friday, January 13 7:07 AM 5:17 PM 12:12 PM 10h 10m 1s 6:40 AM 5:43 PM 6:09 AM 6:14 PM 5:39 AM 6:44 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:06 AM 5:18 PM 12:12 PM 10h 11m 8s 6:40 AM 5:44 PM 6:09 AM 6:15 PM 5:39 AM 6:45 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:06 AM 5:18 PM 12:12 PM 10h 12m 16s 6:39 AM 5:45 PM 6:09 AM 6:16 PM 5:39 AM 6:45 PM
Monday, January 16 7:06 AM 5:19 PM 12:13 PM 10h 13m 27s 6:39 AM 5:46 PM 6:09 AM 6:16 PM 5:39 AM 6:46 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:06 AM 5:20 PM 12:13 PM 10h 14m 40s 6:39 AM 5:47 PM 6:09 AM 6:17 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:05 AM 5:21 PM 12:13 PM 10h 15m 54s 6:39 AM 5:48 PM 6:08 AM 6:18 PM 5:39 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:05 AM 5:22 PM 12:14 PM 10h 17m 12s 6:38 AM 5:49 PM 6:08 AM 6:19 PM 5:39 AM 6:49 PM
Friday, January 20 7:05 AM 5:23 PM 12:14 PM 10h 18m 31s 6:38 AM 5:50 PM 6:08 AM 6:20 PM 5:38 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:04 AM 5:24 PM 12:14 PM 10h 19m 51s 6:38 AM 5:51 PM 6:08 AM 6:21 PM 5:38 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:04 AM 5:25 PM 12:14 PM 10h 21m 15s 6:37 AM 5:51 PM 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, January 23 7:03 AM 5:26 PM 12:15 PM 10h 22m 39s 6:37 AM 5:52 PM 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 5:37 AM 6:52 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:03 AM 5:27 PM 12:15 PM 10h 24m 6s 6:37 AM 5:53 PM 6:07 AM 6:23 PM 5:37 AM 6:53 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:02 AM 5:28 PM 12:15 PM 10h 25m 35s 6:36 AM 5:54 PM 6:06 AM 6:24 PM 5:37 AM 6:54 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:02 AM 5:29 PM 12:15 PM 10h 27m 5s 6:36 AM 5:55 PM 6:06 AM 6:25 PM 5:36 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, January 27 7:01 AM 5:30 PM 12:16 PM 10h 28m 37s 6:35 AM 5:56 PM 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:55 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:01 AM 5:31 PM 12:16 PM 10h 30m 11s 6:35 AM 5:57 PM 6:05 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:00 AM 5:32 PM 12:16 PM 10h 31m 45s 6:34 AM 5:58 PM 6:04 AM 6:28 PM 5:35 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, January 30 6:59 AM 5:33 PM 12:16 PM 10h 33m 22s 6:33 AM 5:59 PM 6:04 AM 6:29 PM 5:34 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, January 31 6:59 AM 5:34 PM 12:16 PM 10h 35m 0s 6:33 AM 6:00 PM 6:03 AM 6:29 PM 5:34 AM 6:59 PM

Abu Ghraib, Iraq: basic facts and figures

Country: Iraq
Abu Ghraib coordinates: 33°18′20″ N, 44°11′05″ E
Population: 900,000
Find out the current time in Abu Ghraib
Find out the time difference between Abu Ghraib and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Ghraib
Look at the map of Abu Ghraib
Wikipedia article: Abu Ghraib