Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Ghraib, Iraq

Current date in Abu Ghraib: Saturday, January 20, 2018


Sunrise: 7:05 AM
Sunset: 5:23 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 10h 18m 11s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 7:06 AM 5:06 PM 12:06 PM 9h 59m 56s 6:39 AM 5:34 PM 6:08 AM 6:05 PM 5:38 AM 6:35 PM
Tuesday, January 2 7:07 AM 5:07 PM 12:07 PM 10h 0m 30s 6:39 AM 5:34 PM 6:09 AM 6:05 PM 5:38 AM 6:35 PM
Wednesday, January 3 7:07 AM 5:08 PM 12:07 PM 10h 1m 7s 6:40 AM 5:35 PM 6:09 AM 6:06 PM 5:39 AM 6:36 PM
Thursday, January 4 7:07 AM 5:09 PM 12:08 PM 10h 1m 48s 6:40 AM 5:36 PM 6:09 AM 6:07 PM 5:39 AM 6:37 PM
Friday, January 5 7:07 AM 5:10 PM 12:08 PM 10h 2m 31s 6:40 AM 5:37 PM 6:09 AM 6:07 PM 5:39 AM 6:38 PM
Saturday, January 6 7:07 AM 5:10 PM 12:09 PM 10h 3m 16s 6:40 AM 5:37 PM 6:09 AM 6:08 PM 5:39 AM 6:38 PM
Sunday, January 7 7:07 AM 5:11 PM 12:09 PM 10h 4m 4s 6:40 AM 5:38 PM 6:09 AM 6:09 PM 5:39 AM 6:39 PM
Monday, January 8 7:07 AM 5:12 PM 12:10 PM 10h 4m 54s 6:40 AM 5:39 PM 6:09 AM 6:10 PM 5:39 AM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, January 9 7:07 AM 5:13 PM 12:10 PM 10h 5m 48s 6:40 AM 5:40 PM 6:09 AM 6:11 PM 5:39 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, January 10 7:07 AM 5:14 PM 12:10 PM 10h 6m 43s 6:40 AM 5:41 PM 6:09 AM 6:11 PM 5:39 AM 6:41 PM
Thursday, January 11 7:07 AM 5:15 PM 12:11 PM 10h 7m 42s 6:40 AM 5:42 PM 6:09 AM 6:12 PM 5:39 AM 6:42 PM
Friday, January 12 7:07 AM 5:16 PM 12:11 PM 10h 8m 42s 6:40 AM 5:42 PM 6:09 AM 6:13 PM 5:39 AM 6:43 PM
Saturday, January 13 7:07 AM 5:16 PM 12:12 PM 10h 9m 46s 6:40 AM 5:43 PM 6:09 AM 6:14 PM 5:39 AM 6:44 PM
Sunday, January 14 7:06 AM 5:17 PM 12:12 PM 10h 10m 51s 6:40 AM 5:44 PM 6:09 AM 6:15 PM 5:39 AM 6:44 PM
Monday, January 15 7:06 AM 5:18 PM 12:12 PM 10h 11m 59s 6:40 AM 5:45 PM 6:09 AM 6:15 PM 5:39 AM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7:06 AM 5:19 PM 12:13 PM 10h 13m 9s 6:39 AM 5:46 PM 6:09 AM 6:16 PM 5:39 AM 6:46 PM
Wednesday, January 17 7:06 AM 5:20 PM 12:13 PM 10h 14m 22s 6:39 AM 5:47 PM 6:09 AM 6:17 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM
Thursday, January 18 7:05 AM 5:21 PM 12:13 PM 10h 15m 36s 6:39 AM 5:48 PM 6:09 AM 6:18 PM 5:39 AM 6:48 PM
Friday, January 19 7:05 AM 5:22 PM 12:14 PM 10h 16m 53s 6:39 AM 5:49 PM 6:08 AM 6:19 PM 5:39 AM 6:49 PM
Saturday, January 20 7:05 AM 5:23 PM 12:14 PM 10h 18m 11s 6:38 AM 5:49 PM 6:08 AM 6:20 PM 5:38 AM 6:49 PM
Sunday, January 21 7:04 AM 5:24 PM 12:14 PM 10h 19m 32s 6:38 AM 5:50 PM 6:08 AM 6:21 PM 5:38 AM 6:50 PM
Monday, January 22 7:04 AM 5:25 PM 12:14 PM 10h 20m 54s 6:38 AM 5:51 PM 6:07 AM 6:21 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, January 23 7:03 AM 5:26 PM 12:15 PM 10h 22m 19s 6:37 AM 5:52 PM 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 5:37 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, January 24 7:03 AM 5:27 PM 12:15 PM 10h 23m 45s 6:37 AM 5:53 PM 6:07 AM 6:23 PM 5:37 AM 6:53 PM
Thursday, January 25 7:03 AM 5:28 PM 12:15 PM 10h 25m 13s 6:36 AM 5:54 PM 6:06 AM 6:24 PM 5:37 AM 6:53 PM
Friday, January 26 7:02 AM 5:29 PM 12:15 PM 10h 26m 42s 6:36 AM 5:55 PM 6:06 AM 6:25 PM 5:36 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, January 27 7:01 AM 5:30 PM 12:16 PM 10h 28m 14s 6:35 AM 5:56 PM 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:55 PM
Sunday, January 28 7:01 AM 5:31 PM 12:16 PM 10h 29m 47s 6:35 AM 5:57 PM 6:05 AM 6:27 PM 5:36 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, January 29 7:00 AM 5:32 PM 12:16 PM 10h 31m 22s 6:34 AM 5:58 PM 6:04 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, January 30 7:00 AM 5:33 PM 12:16 PM 10h 32m 58s 6:34 AM 5:59 PM 6:04 AM 6:28 PM 5:35 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, January 31 6:59 AM 5:34 PM 12:16 PM 10h 34m 36s 6:33 AM 5:59 PM 6:03 AM 6:29 PM 5:34 AM 6:58 PM

Abu Ghraib, Iraq: basic facts and figures

Country: Iraq
Abu Ghraib coordinates: 33°18′20″ N, 44°11′05″ E
Population: 900,000
Find out the current time in Abu Ghraib
Find out the time difference between Abu Ghraib and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Ghraib
Look at the map of Abu Ghraib
Wikipedia article: Abu Ghraib