Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Ghraib, Iraq

Current date in Abu Ghraib: Sunday, June 24, 2018


Sunrise: 4:55 AM
Sunset: 7:16 PM
Solar Noon: 12:05 PM
Day Length: 14h 21m 22s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, June 1 4:54 AM 7:07 PM 12:01 PM 14h 13m 0s 4:26 AM 7:35 PM 3:51 AM 8:10 PM 3:14 AM 8:48 PM
Saturday, June 2 4:54 AM 7:08 PM 12:01 PM 14h 13m 51s 4:26 AM 7:36 PM 3:51 AM 8:11 PM 3:13 AM 8:49 PM
Sunday, June 3 4:54 AM 7:08 PM 12:01 PM 14h 14m 38s 4:25 AM 7:37 PM 3:50 AM 8:12 PM 3:13 AM 8:49 PM
Monday, June 4 4:53 AM 7:09 PM 12:01 PM 14h 15m 23s 4:25 AM 7:37 PM 3:50 AM 8:12 PM 3:12 AM 8:50 PM
Tuesday, June 5 4:53 AM 7:09 PM 12:01 PM 14h 16m 6s 4:25 AM 7:38 PM 3:50 AM 8:13 PM 3:12 AM 8:51 PM
Wednesday, June 6 4:53 AM 7:10 PM 12:01 PM 14h 16m 46s 4:25 AM 7:38 PM 3:50 AM 8:13 PM 3:11 AM 8:52 PM
Thursday, June 7 4:53 AM 7:10 PM 12:02 PM 14h 17m 25s 4:24 AM 7:39 PM 3:49 AM 8:14 PM 3:11 AM 8:52 PM
Friday, June 8 4:53 AM 7:11 PM 12:02 PM 14h 18m 0s 4:24 AM 7:39 PM 3:49 AM 8:15 PM 3:11 AM 8:53 PM
Saturday, June 9 4:53 AM 7:11 PM 12:02 PM 14h 18m 33s 4:24 AM 7:40 PM 3:49 AM 8:15 PM 3:11 AM 8:53 PM
Sunday, June 10 4:53 AM 7:12 PM 12:02 PM 14h 19m 3s 4:24 AM 7:40 PM 3:49 AM 8:16 PM 3:10 AM 8:54 PM
Monday, June 11 4:53 AM 7:12 PM 12:02 PM 14h 19m 30s 4:24 AM 7:41 PM 3:49 AM 8:16 PM 3:10 AM 8:55 PM
Tuesday, June 12 4:53 AM 7:13 PM 12:03 PM 14h 19m 54s 4:24 AM 7:41 PM 3:49 AM 8:17 PM 3:10 AM 8:55 PM
Wednesday, June 13 4:53 AM 7:13 PM 12:03 PM 14h 20m 17s 4:24 AM 7:42 PM 3:49 AM 8:17 PM 3:10 AM 8:56 PM
Thursday, June 14 4:53 AM 7:13 PM 12:03 PM 14h 20m 36s 4:24 AM 7:42 PM 3:49 AM 8:18 PM 3:10 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, June 15 4:53 AM 7:14 PM 12:03 PM 14h 20m 54s 4:24 AM 7:43 PM 3:49 AM 8:18 PM 3:10 AM 8:57 PM
Saturday, June 16 4:53 AM 7:14 PM 12:04 PM 14h 21m 8s 4:24 AM 7:43 PM 3:49 AM 8:18 PM 3:10 AM 8:57 PM
Sunday, June 17 4:53 AM 7:14 PM 12:04 PM 14h 21m 18s 4:24 AM 7:43 PM 3:49 AM 8:19 PM 3:10 AM 8:57 PM
Monday, June 18 4:53 AM 7:15 PM 12:04 PM 14h 21m 28s 4:24 AM 7:43 PM 3:49 AM 8:19 PM 3:10 AM 8:58 PM
Tuesday, June 19 4:53 AM 7:15 PM 12:04 PM 14h 21m 34s 4:25 AM 7:44 PM 3:49 AM 8:19 PM 3:10 AM 8:58 PM
Wednesday, June 20 4:54 AM 7:15 PM 12:04 PM 14h 21m 36s 4:25 AM 7:44 PM 3:49 AM 8:19 PM 3:11 AM 8:58 PM
Thursday, June 21 4:54 AM 7:15 PM 12:05 PM 14h 21m 37s 4:25 AM 7:44 PM 3:50 AM 8:20 PM 3:11 AM 8:58 PM
Friday, June 22 4:54 AM 7:16 PM 12:05 PM 14h 21m 35s 4:25 AM 7:44 PM 3:50 AM 8:20 PM 3:11 AM 8:59 PM
Saturday, June 23 4:54 AM 7:16 PM 12:05 PM 14h 21m 30s 4:25 AM 7:45 PM 3:50 AM 8:20 PM 3:11 AM 8:59 PM
Sunday, June 24 4:55 AM 7:16 PM 12:05 PM 14h 21m 22s 4:26 AM 7:45 PM 3:50 AM 8:20 PM 3:12 AM 8:59 PM
Monday, June 25 4:55 AM 7:16 PM 12:05 PM 14h 21m 11s 4:26 AM 7:45 PM 3:51 AM 8:20 PM 3:12 AM 8:59 PM
Tuesday, June 26 4:55 AM 7:16 PM 12:06 PM 14h 20m 58s 4:26 AM 7:45 PM 3:51 AM 8:20 PM 3:12 AM 8:59 PM
Wednesday, June 27 4:56 AM 7:16 PM 12:06 PM 14h 20m 42s 4:27 AM 7:45 PM 3:51 AM 8:20 PM 3:13 AM 8:59 PM
Thursday, June 28 4:56 AM 7:16 PM 12:06 PM 14h 20m 24s 4:27 AM 7:45 PM 3:52 AM 8:20 PM 3:13 AM 8:59 PM
Friday, June 29 4:56 AM 7:16 PM 12:06 PM 14h 20m 2s 4:28 AM 7:45 PM 3:52 AM 8:20 PM 3:14 AM 8:59 PM
Saturday, June 30 4:57 AM 7:16 PM 12:06 PM 14h 19m 38s 4:28 AM 7:45 PM 3:53 AM 8:20 PM 3:14 AM 8:59 PM

Abu Ghraib, Iraq: basic facts and figures

Country: Iraq
Abu Ghraib coordinates: 33°18′20″ N, 44°11′05″ E
Population: 900,000
Find out the current time in Abu Ghraib
Find out the time difference between Abu Ghraib and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Ghraib
Look at the map of Abu Ghraib
Wikipedia article: Abu Ghraib