Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Ghraib, Iraq

Current date in Abu Ghraib: Sunday, February 26, 2017


Sunrise: 6:34 AM
Sunset: 5:57 PM
Solar Noon: 12:16 PM
Day Length: 11h 23m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:58 AM 5:35 PM 12:16 PM 10h 36m 40s 6:32 AM 6:01 PM 6:03 AM 6:30 PM 5:33 AM 6:59 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:57 AM 5:36 PM 12:17 PM 10h 38m 20s 6:31 AM 6:02 PM 6:02 AM 6:31 PM 5:33 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, February 3 6:57 AM 5:37 PM 12:17 PM 10h 40m 2s 6:31 AM 6:02 PM 6:01 AM 6:32 PM 5:32 AM 7:01 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:56 AM 5:38 PM 12:17 PM 10h 41m 45s 6:30 AM 6:03 PM 6:01 AM 6:33 PM 5:31 AM 7:02 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:55 AM 5:39 PM 12:17 PM 10h 43m 29s 6:29 AM 6:04 PM 6:00 AM 6:34 PM 5:31 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, February 6 6:54 AM 5:39 PM 12:17 PM 10h 45m 15s 6:29 AM 6:05 PM 5:59 AM 6:35 PM 5:30 AM 7:04 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:53 AM 5:40 PM 12:17 PM 10h 47m 3s 6:28 AM 6:06 PM 5:58 AM 6:35 PM 5:29 AM 7:04 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:53 AM 5:41 PM 12:17 PM 10h 48m 50s 6:27 AM 6:07 PM 5:58 AM 6:36 PM 5:29 AM 7:05 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:52 AM 5:42 PM 12:17 PM 10h 50m 39s 6:26 AM 6:08 PM 5:57 AM 6:37 PM 5:28 AM 7:06 PM
Friday, February 10 6:51 AM 5:43 PM 12:17 PM 10h 52m 29s 6:25 AM 6:09 PM 5:56 AM 6:38 PM 5:27 AM 7:07 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:50 AM 5:44 PM 12:17 PM 10h 54m 20s 6:24 AM 6:10 PM 5:55 AM 6:39 PM 5:26 AM 7:08 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:49 AM 5:45 PM 12:17 PM 10h 56m 12s 6:23 AM 6:10 PM 5:54 AM 6:40 PM 5:25 AM 7:09 PM
Monday, February 13 6:48 AM 5:46 PM 12:17 PM 10h 58m 5s 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 5:53 AM 6:40 PM 5:25 AM 7:09 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:47 AM 5:47 PM 12:17 PM 10h 59m 58s 6:22 AM 6:12 PM 5:53 AM 6:41 PM 5:24 AM 7:10 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:46 AM 5:48 PM 12:17 PM 11h 1m 52s 6:21 AM 6:13 PM 5:52 AM 6:42 PM 5:23 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:45 AM 5:49 PM 12:17 PM 11h 3m 47s 6:20 AM 6:14 PM 5:51 AM 6:43 PM 5:22 AM 7:12 PM
Friday, February 17 6:44 AM 5:50 PM 12:17 PM 11h 5m 42s 6:19 AM 6:15 PM 5:50 AM 6:44 PM 5:21 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:43 AM 5:50 PM 12:17 PM 11h 7m 39s 6:18 AM 6:16 PM 5:49 AM 6:45 PM 5:20 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:42 AM 5:51 PM 12:17 PM 11h 9m 36s 6:17 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:45 PM 5:19 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, February 20 6:41 AM 5:52 PM 12:16 PM 11h 11m 33s 6:16 AM 6:17 PM 5:47 AM 6:46 PM 5:18 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:40 AM 5:53 PM 12:16 PM 11h 13m 32s 6:15 AM 6:18 PM 5:46 AM 6:47 PM 5:17 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:38 AM 5:54 PM 12:16 PM 11h 15m 31s 6:13 AM 6:19 PM 5:45 AM 6:48 PM 5:16 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:37 AM 5:55 PM 12:16 PM 11h 17m 30s 6:12 AM 6:20 PM 5:43 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, February 24 6:36 AM 5:56 PM 12:16 PM 11h 19m 30s 6:11 AM 6:21 PM 5:42 AM 6:49 PM 5:14 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:35 AM 5:56 PM 12:16 PM 11h 21m 30s 6:10 AM 6:21 PM 5:41 AM 6:50 PM 5:13 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:34 AM 5:57 PM 12:16 PM 11h 23m 31s 6:09 AM 6:22 PM 5:40 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, February 27 6:33 AM 5:58 PM 12:15 PM 11h 25m 32s 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 5:39 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:31 AM 5:59 PM 12:15 PM 11h 27m 34s 6:07 AM 6:24 PM 5:38 AM 6:53 PM 5:09 AM 7:21 PM

Abu Ghraib, Iraq: basic facts and figures

Country: Iraq
Abu Ghraib coordinates: 33°18′20″ N, 44°11′05″ E
Population: 900,000
Find out the current time in Abu Ghraib
Find out the time difference between Abu Ghraib and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Ghraib
Look at the map of Abu Ghraib
Wikipedia article: Abu Ghraib