Namaz times in Maun, Botswana

Current date in Maun: Sunday, January 20, 2019


Calculation method: Shia Ithna-Ashari
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr: 4:51 AM
Sunrise: 6:03 AM
Dhuhr: 12:37 PM
Asr: 3:50 PM
Sunset: 7:12 PM
Maghrib: 7:26 PM
Isha: 8:13 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below. You can select month and year, and choose your preferred namaz time calculation method.
Select month, year, and calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Tuesday, January 1 4:37 AM 5:50 AM 12:30 PM 15:50 7:09 PM 7:24 PM 8:13 PM
Wednesday, January 2 4:37 AM 5:51 AM 12:30 PM 15:50 7:10 PM 7:24 PM 8:13 PM
Thursday, January 3 4:38 AM 5:51 AM 12:31 PM 15:51 7:10 PM 7:25 PM 8:13 PM
Friday, January 4 4:39 AM 5:52 AM 12:31 PM 15:51 7:10 PM 7:25 PM 8:13 PM
Saturday, January 5 4:39 AM 5:53 AM 12:32 PM 15:51 7:10 PM 7:25 PM 8:14 PM
Sunday, January 6 4:40 AM 5:53 AM 12:32 PM 15:51 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Monday, January 7 4:41 AM 5:54 AM 12:32 PM 15:51 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Tuesday, January 8 4:42 AM 5:55 AM 12:33 PM 15:51 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Wednesday, January 9 4:42 AM 5:55 AM 12:33 PM 15:51 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Thursday, January 10 4:43 AM 5:56 AM 12:34 PM 15:51 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Friday, January 11 4:44 AM 5:57 AM 12:34 PM 15:51 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Saturday, January 12 4:45 AM 5:57 AM 12:35 PM 15:51 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Sunday, January 13 4:46 AM 5:58 AM 12:35 PM 15:51 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Monday, January 14 4:46 AM 5:59 AM 12:35 PM 15:51 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Tuesday, January 15 4:47 AM 5:59 AM 12:36 PM 15:51 7:12 PM 7:27 PM 8:14 PM
Wednesday, January 16 4:48 AM 6:00 AM 12:36 PM 15:51 7:12 PM 7:27 PM 8:14 PM
Thursday, January 17 4:49 AM 6:01 AM 12:36 PM 15:51 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Friday, January 18 4:50 AM 6:01 AM 12:37 PM 15:50 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Saturday, January 19 4:50 AM 6:02 AM 12:37 PM 15:50 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:14 PM
Sunday, January 20 4:51 AM 6:03 AM 12:37 PM 15:50 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:13 PM
Monday, January 21 4:52 AM 6:03 AM 12:38 PM 15:50 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, January 22 4:53 AM 6:04 AM 12:38 PM 15:51 7:12 PM 7:26 PM 8:13 PM
Wednesday, January 23 4:54 AM 6:05 AM 12:38 PM 15:51 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:13 PM
Thursday, January 24 4:54 AM 6:05 AM 12:38 PM 15:52 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:12 PM
Friday, January 25 4:55 AM 6:06 AM 12:39 PM 15:52 7:11 PM 7:25 PM 8:12 PM
Saturday, January 26 4:56 AM 6:07 AM 12:39 PM 15:53 7:11 PM 7:25 PM 8:12 PM
Sunday, January 27 4:57 AM 6:07 AM 12:39 PM 15:53 7:11 PM 7:25 PM 8:11 PM
Monday, January 28 4:58 AM 6:08 AM 12:39 PM 15:54 7:10 PM 7:25 PM 8:11 PM
Tuesday, January 29 4:58 AM 6:08 AM 12:39 PM 15:54 7:10 PM 7:24 PM 8:11 PM
Wednesday, January 30 4:59 AM 6:09 AM 12:40 PM 15:55 7:10 PM 7:24 PM 8:10 PM
Thursday, January 31 5:00 AM 6:10 AM 12:40 PM 15:55 7:10 PM 7:24 PM 8:10 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out current time in Maun
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun