Namaz times in Maun, Botswana

Current date in Maun: Thursday, May 25, 2017


Calculation method: Shia Ithna-Ashari
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr: 5:43 AM
Sunrise: 6:51 AM
Dhuhr: 12:23 PM
Asr: 3:33 PM
Sunset: 5:55 PM
Maghrib: 6:09 PM
Isha: 6:55 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below. You can select month and year, and choose your preferred namaz time calculation method.
Select month, year, and calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Monday, May 1 5:36 AM 6:42 AM 12:23 PM 15:39 6:04 PM 6:18 PM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:36 AM 6:43 AM 12:23 PM 15:39 6:04 PM 6:18 PM 7:01 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:37 AM 6:43 AM 12:23 PM 15:38 6:03 PM 6:17 PM 7:01 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:37 AM 6:43 AM 12:23 PM 15:38 6:03 PM 6:17 PM 7:01 PM
Friday, May 5 5:37 AM 6:44 AM 12:23 PM 15:38 6:02 PM 6:16 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:37 AM 6:44 AM 12:23 PM 15:37 6:02 PM 6:16 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:38 AM 6:44 AM 12:23 PM 15:37 6:01 PM 6:15 PM 6:59 PM
Monday, May 8 5:38 AM 6:45 AM 12:23 PM 15:37 6:01 PM 6:15 PM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:38 AM 6:45 AM 12:23 PM 15:36 6:00 PM 6:14 PM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:38 AM 6:46 AM 12:23 PM 15:36 6:00 PM 6:14 PM 6:58 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:39 AM 6:46 AM 12:23 PM 15:36 5:59 PM 6:13 PM 6:58 PM
Friday, May 12 5:39 AM 6:46 AM 12:23 PM 15:35 5:59 PM 6:13 PM 6:57 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:39 AM 6:47 AM 12:23 PM 15:35 5:58 PM 6:13 PM 6:57 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:40 AM 6:47 AM 12:23 PM 15:35 5:58 PM 6:12 PM 6:57 PM
Monday, May 15 5:40 AM 6:48 AM 12:23 PM 15:35 5:58 PM 6:12 PM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:40 AM 6:48 AM 12:23 PM 15:34 5:57 PM 6:12 PM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:41 AM 6:48 AM 12:23 PM 15:34 5:57 PM 6:11 PM 6:56 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:41 AM 6:49 AM 12:23 PM 15:34 5:57 PM 6:11 PM 6:56 PM
Friday, May 19 5:41 AM 6:49 AM 12:23 PM 15:34 5:56 PM 6:11 PM 6:56 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:41 AM 6:50 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 5:56 PM 6:10 PM 6:55 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:42 AM 6:50 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 5:56 PM 6:10 PM 6:55 PM
Monday, May 22 5:42 AM 6:50 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 5:56 PM 6:10 PM 6:55 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:42 AM 6:51 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 5:55 PM 6:10 PM 6:55 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:43 AM 6:51 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 5:55 PM 6:10 PM 6:55 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:43 AM 6:51 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 5:55 PM 6:09 PM 6:55 PM
Friday, May 26 5:43 AM 6:52 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 5:55 PM 6:09 PM 6:54 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:44 AM 6:52 AM 12:24 PM 15:33 5:55 PM 6:09 PM 6:54 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:44 AM 6:53 AM 12:24 PM 15:32 5:54 PM 6:09 PM 6:54 PM
Monday, May 29 5:44 AM 6:53 AM 12:24 PM 15:32 5:54 PM 6:09 PM 6:54 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:45 AM 6:53 AM 12:24 PM 15:32 5:54 PM 6:09 PM 6:54 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:45 AM 6:54 AM 12:24 PM 15:32 5:54 PM 6:09 PM 6:54 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out current time in Maun
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun