Namaz times in Maun, Botswana

Current date in Maun: Wednesday, October 18, 2017


Calculation method: Shia Ithna-Ashari
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr: 4:47 AM
Sunrise: 5:54 AM
Dhuhr: 12:11 PM
Asr: 3:34 PM
Sunset: 6:30 PM
Maghrib: 6:43 PM
Isha: 7:27 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below. You can select month and year, and choose your preferred namaz time calculation method.
Select month, year, and calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sunday, October 1 5:03 AM 6:08 AM 12:16 PM 15:40 6:24 PM 6:38 PM 7:21 PM
Monday, October 2 5:02 AM 6:07 AM 12:16 PM 15:40 6:25 PM 6:38 PM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, October 3 5:01 AM 6:06 AM 12:15 PM 15:39 6:25 PM 6:38 PM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, October 4 5:00 AM 6:05 AM 12:15 PM 15:39 6:25 PM 6:39 PM 7:22 PM
Thursday, October 5 4:59 AM 6:04 AM 12:15 PM 15:39 6:25 PM 6:39 PM 7:22 PM
Friday, October 6 4:58 AM 6:03 AM 12:14 PM 15:38 6:26 PM 6:39 PM 7:22 PM
Saturday, October 7 4:57 AM 6:03 AM 12:14 PM 15:38 6:26 PM 6:40 PM 7:23 PM
Sunday, October 8 4:56 AM 6:02 AM 12:14 PM 15:37 6:26 PM 6:40 PM 7:23 PM
Monday, October 9 4:55 AM 6:01 AM 12:14 PM 15:37 6:27 PM 6:40 PM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, October 10 4:54 AM 6:00 AM 12:13 PM 15:37 6:27 PM 6:40 PM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, October 11 4:53 AM 5:59 AM 12:13 PM 15:36 6:27 PM 6:41 PM 7:24 PM
Thursday, October 12 4:53 AM 5:58 AM 12:13 PM 15:36 6:27 PM 6:41 PM 7:25 PM
Friday, October 13 4:52 AM 5:58 AM 12:13 PM 15:36 6:28 PM 6:41 PM 7:25 PM
Saturday, October 14 4:51 AM 5:57 AM 12:12 PM 15:35 6:28 PM 6:42 PM 7:25 PM
Sunday, October 15 4:50 AM 5:56 AM 12:12 PM 15:35 6:28 PM 6:42 PM 7:26 PM
Monday, October 16 4:49 AM 5:55 AM 12:12 PM 15:34 6:29 PM 6:43 PM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, October 17 4:48 AM 5:54 AM 12:12 PM 15:34 6:29 PM 6:43 PM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, October 18 4:47 AM 5:54 AM 12:11 PM 15:34 6:30 PM 6:43 PM 7:27 PM
Thursday, October 19 4:46 AM 5:53 AM 12:11 PM 15:33 6:30 PM 6:44 PM 7:28 PM
Friday, October 20 4:46 AM 5:52 AM 12:11 PM 15:33 6:30 PM 6:44 PM 7:28 PM
Saturday, October 21 4:45 AM 5:52 AM 12:11 PM 15:33 6:31 PM 6:44 PM 7:29 PM
Sunday, October 22 4:44 AM 5:51 AM 12:11 PM 15:32 6:31 PM 6:45 PM 7:29 PM
Monday, October 23 4:43 AM 5:50 AM 12:11 PM 15:32 6:31 PM 6:45 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24 4:42 AM 5:49 AM 12:11 PM 15:31 6:32 PM 6:46 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25 4:42 AM 5:49 AM 12:10 PM 15:31 6:32 PM 6:46 PM 7:31 PM
Thursday, October 26 4:41 AM 5:48 AM 12:10 PM 15:31 6:33 PM 6:47 PM 7:31 PM
Friday, October 27 4:40 AM 5:48 AM 12:10 PM 15:30 6:33 PM 6:47 PM 7:32 PM
Saturday, October 28 4:39 AM 5:47 AM 12:10 PM 15:30 6:34 PM 6:47 PM 7:32 PM
Sunday, October 29 4:39 AM 5:46 AM 12:10 PM 15:30 6:34 PM 6:48 PM 7:33 PM
Monday, October 30 4:38 AM 5:46 AM 12:10 PM 15:29 6:34 PM 6:48 PM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, October 31 4:37 AM 5:45 AM 12:10 PM 15:29 6:35 PM 6:49 PM 7:34 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out current time in Maun
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun